‘Sack Stan Dogbe’

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Kanawu 8 years ago

Its a grey area so I will advise caution.

• Johnny 8 years ago

Yes bcos he's not a citizen of Ghana & he also doesn't pay tax to the state.Stupidity is the haulmark of NDC followers.Did you pick any sense in what he said?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

kwasea like you. NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY

• NDC AGYIMIFUO PARTY 8 years ago

NDC agyimifuo , akronfuo party

• NDC AGYIMIFUO PARTY 8 years ago

NDC agyimifuo , akronfuo party

• Kay 8 years ago

Get Kwaku Baako ton jail first before touching Stan! You NPP idiots hail kwaku Baako for having access to every sensitive document in the nation and even titled him Mr Document. Assuming without admitting that Stan leaked tha ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That chief should abdicate his stool first before asking the president to sack somebody.

The public that pays these people supposed to know what they are demanding,there is no secret in union matters,they cannot be making ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Nonsense,"Kanawu"is Nana Wiafe Akenten not a citizen of Ghana who has the right to speak his mind on matters of national affairs if things are not going on well? Please think again.

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

can u order the president.

• akuffo addo 8 years ago

This useless chief must be destoled.

• BILE 8 years ago

SEE THIS ONE TOO..

• Menaba 8 years ago

Nana does not see anything wrong with the doctors strike but talks about someone to be sacked. Even documents from the White House leaks

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

The person who leak the documents to the public had done a patrotic job and need to be commended.
    if it was not this leakage to the media those stupid greedy medi practis would have whitemail the government to decieve the ...

• Musah 8 years ago

It is only an ignoramus who does not see anything wrong with the leakage. If you knew what the labour law is, I do not think you would have posted this. You have exposed yourself to ridicule.

• KOSEK 84 8 years ago

problem with us is we dont respect most of the laws in the country thats why people flout the laws with impunity

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

go and sk your mother the difference beteen you and a He-goat if you dont know you are a fool.

do you and ou stupid greedy medic drs know there is an existance of labour law?
    then why do you strike while negotiating?

• Musah 8 years ago

I expected this reaction from you and nothing better. You know, I have assessed you and found you are intellectually bankrupt and don't deserve to be on this platform. Insult is all you know; for legal brains, you lack so muc ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Why should the greedy doctors make outrageous demands and expect the public not to know. If their demands are fair why don't they want anyone to know? The person who leaked the information should rather be promoted.

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

THE NDC PARTY AND ITS FOOLSOLDIERS DO NOT LEARN AND WILL NEVER LEARN, BECAUSE THEY ARE BLINDED BY THEIR GREED AND ARROGANCE. WHEN WELL MEANING PEOPLE, LIKE THE CHIEF, WHO IS ALSO A GOOD CHRISTIAN TAKES THE TIME TO ADMONISH TH ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

Where from this one too called chief, let me tell you village niggar chief this, the doctors are not private organisations, they received their salaries and allowances from the public purse, and it is only good for I and you ...

• Kwaku Tee 8 years ago

You call your fellow blackman a niggar,do you understand the meaning?Not surprise you support NDC & Stanislav Dogbe degraded beast of the lowest order who go round raping innocent girls.

• kkk 8 years ago

The demands will come from the poor coco farmers contributions to the national revenue. Please, the farmer needs to know what the Doctors are demanding ,because every Ghanaian is aware of the strike. Nana, I disagree with you ...

• Frimpong 8 years ago

Double Nonesense!!

• Francis 8 years ago

What is secret about pushing the demanded condition of service? What is the security problem with this?
    Nana, rest your peace

• Okando 8 years ago

Oh Nana it is to late go ahead and sacked him I support you.

• yoni 8 years ago

so this ashanti chief wants stan sacked bcos he brought out the truth.tho only truth

• Emma 8 years ago

The 'Chief who is also a staunch Christian'; and he does not know what forgiveness is? That question also goes to so called men of God who threaten to sue journalists for defamation. Chai, Christians in deed.

• SCHEMER 8 years ago

Forgiveness is not father Christmas okay? If you don't ask for 'forgiveness' it won't come knocking on your door. Same way salvation must be sought and fought for, Jesus made it clear he didn't come for the righteous but the ...

• Concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

Nana please, in as much as you are a citizen and have the right to talk about events in this country, I caution you to be careful the terrain you want to enter. It us interesting you are only concerned about the leakage and ...

• eric 8 years ago

It seems u guys don't know dis chief..he is a true friend of chairman Rawlings n also his area is a strong hold for de ndc..

• AGYAAKU 8 years ago

Why should making public the doctors genuine demands be shrouded in secresy if indeed, they know that their demands are ok? They themselves know that their demands are way above the norm, and the General public would not be i ...

• HARDCORE 8 years ago

I'derstood your frustration of I using the word "niggar" to describe the so-called village chief, because any patriotic citizens who think Ghana first would have congratulate the one who leaked the demands brought forward by ...

• Yevu 8 years ago

Write good english Mr Critic.

• back door director 8 years ago

Doctors are now worse than dead goats.

• AYB 8 years ago

Well said NANA

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

Sack the rapist. Even a radio station sacked him!

• CITIZEN 8 years ago

Doctors and Stan Dogbe; who should be sacked? Did Stan Dogbe killed any human being by leaking the tape to the tax paying Ghanaians?
    If Stan has committed a very dangerous crime as you are thinking by leaking the tape to th ...

• Nii Okai 8 years ago

Naturally the citizens of Ghana do understand that the doctors meant what they gave to the presidency, therefore it may be considered unwise to expect it to be an issue of secrecy.

After all what they, GMA presented is wh ...

• Divine Bolga 8 years ago

What is the confidence document the doctor are talking about we have giving power to government and with they went into secret meeting and government They can afford they should not inform the people so that we be brain gover ...

• hajia 8 years ago

if public funds are used to pay doctors,the public has the right to know their unreasonable demands.

• Bobby, Denmark 8 years ago

Are you not the same Nana who gave a stool for ndc rituals to win power?Are you not the same Nana who supported ndc with all finances?Can you be bold enough to tell Mahama he is incompetent? Now you feel your party's better G ...

• Tarim 8 years ago

My taxes and yours are going to be used in paying the doctors. And you think it's no in our interest to know how much they are asking for. Sorry Nana, I respectfully differ with you on this matter

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Has this inept President the nerve to fire any of his subordinates who betrays the trust of the very President? I doubt it very much if Mr Mahama will do the wishes of many who have complained the actions of this mr Dogbe inc ...

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

sack your self first wawa chief

• KILLER 8 years ago

THANKS, STAN. DOCTORS' DEMAND TOO HUHUDIOUS

• Freddie 8 years ago

Sack your mother.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 8 years ago

Freddy Blah Blah Blah Blay, go and sack Kwabena Agyepong and Paul Afoko rather.

• kofi wo1 8 years ago

SACK YOURSELF FIRST RENTED CHIRF,

• Whatever 8 years ago

Baseless nonsense

• AMA 8 years ago

Keep on striking - irresponsibility at its highest....

• Benefits 8 years ago

what is dis one too saying....?diz cowards of doctors should join u people to milk d nation @ blind side of Ghanaian,abi...?if he did,den he loves Ghana

• foy 8 years ago

Kwasiea pannin biaa can be called to join government.Foolish voltarians with nasty comments....nonsense. .

• TRUTH IS SUPREME 8 years ago

I thought the government was insensitive until I read the leaked doctors demand.
    Honestly lets all of us forge together and build Ghana soundly for the next generation.
    Stop the insults, name calling and tribalism.
    No tr ...

• James Armstrong 8 years ago

No government should negotiate secretly with anybody when it concerns the tax payers' money. It is public money and all negotiations to spend it should be above board. If the government accepted that with the GMA then it was ...

• Dr. William Acquah 8 years ago

You must know that prayers don`t help anywhere.It is only hard work and dedication that we need.Ask the well-developed countries whether they prayed even for a second to be where they are now.We shall always remain backward i ...