Spio-Garbrah to cause arrest of imposters

Read Comments Comments (62)

• BB 8 years ago

npp network!!!!!

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

fake doc

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WE ARE IN VERY INETERESTING TIMES. SPIO SHOULD BE ENJOYING HIS POST. WHY SHOULD THEPEOPLE BE ARRESTED AFTER ALL THEY ALSO HAVE THEIR VIEWS AND COULD BE COURTING SPIO NOT THAT THEY HAVE HIS CONCERN BUT HE IS THEIR CHOICE. SPIO ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

That is not about their views,they are liars using his name to create problem in the NDC,we need to know who they are,if they love the party they will not be doing such a stupid thing.

What stop them from contesting the p ...

• EWE PRIEST 8 years ago

MAHAMA has been Bribing HIS OWN Ministers NOT to CONTEST him,After these ghost ppl spoke in favour of this IDOIT Spio Garbrah,so why cause their arrest instead of coming OUT OPENLY to declare ur stand, that ur simply Greatful ...

• TEE 8 years ago

SPIO I KNOW YOU WILL BE BETTER IN THAT POSITION THEN INCOMPETENT THIEF MAHAMA'S

• John,Tema 8 years ago

Brokeman Spio Garbrah is afraid Kwamina Ahwoi will cause his dismissal now that he's been pardoned for his "sin".He wish he could challenge INCOMPETENT MAHAMA but he no get capa hahahaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

His eyes are in the presidency. Hypocrite Spio.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

HELL NO! YOUR MAMA NETWORK!! HOW ABOUT THAT!!!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

make sure u get to the bottom of this matter cos am sure ugly akufo addo masterminded it

• Sethoo 8 years ago

I suspect you believe it's Nana Akufo-Addo who's not allowing you to use your brain.

• Jew 8 years ago

That's is if the certificateless lawyer has a viable brain, yet he couldn't get anything better than a third class in economics, and he has no law certificate to support the third class.

• pilolo 8 years ago

Just arrest that fool wee smoker

• Bamba boy 8 years ago

PERHAPS YOU ARE THE ONLY STRANGER IN GHANA. PRESIDENT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER IBRAHIM ARE NOTORIOUS THIEVES IN GHANA.

• ty 8 years ago

All you think about is class ..I had first class and blah blah blah..in today's economy do u think we need people with only class and if u have been to the university u would know there ways to get a better class than just st ...

• ty 8 years ago

All you think about is class ..I had first class and blah blah blah..in today's economy do u think we need people with only class and if u have been to the university u would know there ways to get a better class than just st ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Your idiot self must be investigated. I tell you , you will be the first to be fished out after 2016 when the good people of Ghana give the mandate to reasonable, successful, patriotic, enlightened and wise citizens to manage ...

• ME MAN NTI 8 years ago

Correction****forward

• Young 8 years ago

You mean third class in economics and questionable law credentials is a success? Or do you mean the issuing of diplomatic passports to drug dealers?

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

JJ failed all his exams!

• eva 8 years ago

son of a bitch. madman. ashawo ba.tell ur stupid prez to wiseup

• Terkpenor 8 years ago

This Douglas. Bristol UK is a big fool, rotten pork.

• LARYEAH 8 years ago

DOUGLAS FUFU, EAT JAMAICA PEPPER AND STAY AWAY FROM CRACK TO BOOST YOUR DYING FIBERS OF YOUR BRAIN CELLS. YOU HERE!

• BURN DOWN EC OFFICES 8 years ago

....FORUM FOR BEING AN EXTREMELY STUPID PERSON.

• Amidini 8 years ago

Hon Spio Garbrah, you have taken a firm decision.

• Zoobe-Zoobe 8 years ago

fake doctor

• Close Observer 8 years ago

We want spio, we want Spio. Mahama is useless. Spio, we beg you contest Mahama, even though we know you are also useless. VOTE THE USELESS NDC OUT.

• George 8 years ago

Yes we need people like this nice man thanks

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

HYPOCRITE SPIO GARBRAH IS TESTING THE WATERS AND BEHAVING LIKE AN OSTRICH, PRETENDING THAT HE IS NOT, USING HIS FRIENDS TO SEE IF HE HAS THE POPULARITY TO CONTEST. ARREST SPIO FOR HIS HYPOCRISY.

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

Tradition is tradition. NDC officers are appointed not on their own merit, brother Spio knows this and so he won't break tradition. I put you there! Who made you what you are? Who born dog and the likes are common to hear fro ...

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

We were in this country whn john mahama denied his campaign t shirt months before the demise of the late president Atta mills but soon seen in town after his death.

• voo 8 years ago

Is this spio today

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

OPAYIN SPIO-GARBRAH,

THIS ORGANISATION, FRIENDS OF SPIO-GARBRAH EXISTED,WHEN THEY CAMPAIGNED TO PRESIDENT MILLS TO HAVE YOU AS A MEMBER OF HIS CABINET AND APPOINTED AS GHANA'S FOREIGN MINISTER:

PLEASE, CAN YOU CONFIRM O ...

• TEE 8 years ago

CONTEST HIM HE IS JUST A THIEF USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT MAHAMA PERIOD

• ISRAEL 8 years ago

Stomach-man ! thinking of today ,but not tomorrow .

• lee 8 years ago

Npp has failed again

• nam 8 years ago

It baffles me when members of npp are insulting Spio, the NDC is not in shambles as the npp, so don't seek create the impression that he is gonna contest Mahama, he contested Mills some time a go doesn't me mean that he will. ...

• Agbeyibor 8 years ago

You there not touch anybody with ur stupid behaviour. Don't be afraid of Mahama, he can't kill u like they did to Atta Mills. Or maybe ur new post and ur corruption tactics is fetching u money from TEMA port?

• Ibrahim Sulemana 8 years ago

i dnt tink dis so called Douglas Bristol Uk is really in Uk bcos, he talks as someone who live in d bush

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Are you serious ??????????????

• maccoffie 8 years ago

Our leaders should not behave as tootles bull DOGS .spio you've got to bite heavily . For you are my mentor .

You are a joke Spio, come back to Cliffside, New Jersey.

• Galbose 8 years ago

Eeei spio,what has changed? Guess mills was weaker when u contested him . With all the evil things the dead goat is doing, u still want him to lead?small post given to you and u quiet. Fake doctor indeed. u were hungry when u ...

He was awarded a Doctor of Laws degree, honoris causa, by Middlebury College in Vermont USA, in May 2001, for his achievements in the fields of education, communication, business and diplomacy.

• jim 8 years ago

This is rubbish. This is the same guy who talked about "team B" just to be invited to join the team of looters. He is just another Ghanaian opportunist who has nothing to offer than steal whatever he can.

• Fo Koku - Tanyingbe 8 years ago

You fear for your job!

• TEE 8 years ago

SPIO WE SUPPORT YOU PERIOD

• Togbe Fiti v 8 years ago

You lost your respect already. Why did you join these bandits? At least you were enjoying your presidency at the Dominion university college with your fake doctorate degree until you allowed greed to push you back into politi ...

He lacks credibility, and thrives on the OLD BOYS NETWORK, Expertise in anything, always looking for an opportunity to continue the fraud with his Honorary Doctorate Degree( BOUGHT) from Middlebury College in Vermont, USA.

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

Toothless dog, hes benefiting from the loot and share so how can he contest with mahama...

• Andy 8 years ago

Mr Garbrah your academic standards is not high like I thought. You should understand that we are in democratic country but not in a dictatorship.This case had nothing to do with the police but rather a job of a lawyer,you peo ...

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

This guy is not wise, like you said this should be his lawyer job not the police. Another incompetent person in gov't.

• Akurugu Bosanga 8 years ago

You do not fit to be a president, anyway!You have overblown your credentials and has not been able to impact areas that you have served.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

Was the party not united under Prof Mills? Oh Spio because of ministerial position you did not get from him that is why.Do you remember when you call his goverment as team B?Let me tell you Mahama was his vice then, now he is ...

• N'abanyin VanDyck 8 years ago

Good show Spio, I respect you for that

• Kwabena Ansa 8 years ago

Mr. Spio-Garbrah, you are not a presidential material, so, don't fool yourself. Ghana has abundance of deserving Presidential aspirants, unfortunately, you are not one of such people. So, whatever your hidden intention is now ...

• Owusu 8 years ago

What is wrong to contest with mahama?????tweaa

• Good Friend 8 years ago

Spio, you will be too old in 2020 to contest for the presidency. So contest in 2016. Your supporters will vote for you. Stop procrastinating. It is your last chance. Now or Never!

Thanks.

• SIN OF FATHERS 8 years ago

Nkrumah flatly denied to the UGCC leadership that he was using his position as the secretary of their Party to organise a break away party.And yet his "veranda boys"like Krobo Adusei became ministers in his break away CPP gov ...

• Factual 8 years ago

Spio do not arrest the Friends imposters for doing the dirty underground
    work for your presidency.

Please review your remarks before making them public.