Homosexuals are bound for hell – Rev. Osei-Bonsu

Read Comments Comments (160)

• Ato Kwamena 8 years ago

Osei Bonsu should remember his Legon lectureship days and how many girls he abused and add his name to those going to hell

• John Doe 8 years ago

And also the child molesters and those banging married women in thier churchies.Damn hypocretes

• gyan 8 years ago

Women are now saying that there is no marriage in heaven so what about that.
    Please is God going to look at their attitude some one should help me.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

IRRESPECTIVE OF WHAT LIFE THIS FATHER HAS LED BEFORE, WHAT HE IS SAYING IS BIBLICAL AND MAN CANNOT CHANGE IT. IF YOU CONTINUE TO LIVE YOUR LIFE AS A HOMOSEXUAL OR APPROVING OF HOMOSEXUALITY YOU WILL SURELY END UP IN HELL FIRE ...

• Yaw O 8 years ago

The man is a fool. Most of the chapters in the Bible is fake. Go and read Genesis and Exodus. A bunch of lies. Today if you write that shit nobody will believe but our forefathers were ignorant so they believed. Today we have ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

DO NOT JUDGE - POPE FRANCIS WHO AM I TO JUDGE?

The peoples Pope Francis who is also the head of the Catholic Church says in his own words; "Who am I to judge Homosexuals?"

Now we have a second fiddle player Catholic b ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Lets not beat around the bush and call a spade a spade , since the so called fake revolution of JJ we now have his legacy of the islamization of the country , tribal politics camouflaged by so called fake socialism , corrupti ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

I read your tribal rants and hate speech carefully. To put in a single word you are SICK.

Both Islam and Christianity are foreign to Africa although Islam came to Africa before Christianity through Arabs due to the Sahara ...

• Yaw O 8 years ago

Nana Ansah, you talk like you are very educated man. Maybe you are abroad so your mind is open. I agree Islam and Christianity is not our culture. We have to stop following the white man and dirty Arabs and learn to think for ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

The stuff below is a reply to one Victor. Hope you will enjoy reading it.

Osei-Bonsu is being a mischief. The first thing a would be priest at a Catholic seminary learns is the history of Christianity and philosophy.

W ...

• Member of the Jury 8 years ago

A couple made a deal that which ever died first, they would come back and inform the other of the after life. Her biggest fear was there was no heaven. After a long life the husband was the first to go and true to his word he ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

I read your tribal rants and hate speech carefully. To put in a single word you are SICK.

Both Islam and Christianity are foreign to Africa although Islam came to Africa before Christianity through Arabs due to the Sahara ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

And you take the time to quarrel with this MADMAN, you forget Moses was considered a madman by Pharoah not to forget all other freedom fighters who have been accused in such a similar manner but the truth is there for all to ...

• WE WATCH 8 years ago

I SEE YOU ARE NOT SLEEPING.

The laws of physics must apply to hell, if it exists. There are lots of hot spots were stars shine but cosmologists say that in the distant future, in a few trillion years, then everywhere will approach absolute zero (-273deg ...

• ABU 8 years ago

Only Ghanaians and their clergy appropriate divine justice and announce and proclaim the hereafter punishments authoritatively

• Leslie 8 years ago

Please read 1 Corinthians 6 verses 9 to 11 and do not disobey God. Please do not incur the wrath of God.

• Abu 8 years ago

Mr Gyan there is marriage in heaving but it depends on the religion you want the explanation to come from, example is islam.But you need an Islamic scholar to explain it to you in detail s if you want it in two or English you ...

• Kwaku. MD 8 years ago

The bitter truth is that there is no god, nor heaven, no devil, nor hell, no angels nor demons, ghosts and gods. they are all imaginations of our ignorant ancestors who lived more that 2000 years ago. Sciencetific thoery of e ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

The fact that the Bible mentions Homosexuality and Lesbians tell us that this practice has existed since mankind appeared on earth through evolution or biblical creation till today.

By the way, if we go by the Bible we we ...

• Mankoliko says so 8 years ago

You are a fool. You see how philosophy of men has made you stupid... you say creation is an imagination, is evolution also an imagination of Darwin. Since u were born have u seen any animal evolving into something else, and I ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Homosexuals and sex abusers will go to hell but murderers, armed robbers and other criminals should not worry, they are going to heaven.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Islam and Christianity are foreign to our African culture.

• Professor 8 years ago

Examine your health insurance policy
    Here is a question:

If God answers medical prayers, then why do you need health insurance?
    Simply think it through. If what Jesus says about prayer in the Bible is true, and if all th ...

• ekow 8 years ago

God bless you for this deep revelation.

• Bimbbi 8 years ago

By your argument/logic, does African culture accept same sex relationship?
    Please, Kwame USA help. Thanks.

• Yaw O 8 years ago

I agree. Islam is culture of Arabs and Christianity is the culture of the Italians (Romans). Even the Jews do not believe in Christianity. The Jews believe in Judaism. But monkey black man forgot his own roots and culture and ...

• HUMANISM 8 years ago

THIS IS D SILLINESS SEASON. BECAUSE OF D IRRESPONSIBILITY OF ALL GHANAIANS, FOOLS LIKE THIS GUY IN CASSOCK, SPILLS ALL THIS NONSENSE ABOUT OTHERS BEDROOM AFFAIRS WHEN HE SITS AROUND DOING NOTHING ABOUT SEXUAL CORRUPTION IN HI ...

• George 8 years ago

God loves you.

• Asante 8 years ago

What did he say wrong?

• OBRONI 8 years ago

Try to remember the rest of the bible also HE WHO IS WITHOUT SIN ......
    You don't need to be gay, or you don't even have to respect what gays are doing, but as a man of god you need to respect their human rights just like t ...

• Maame 8 years ago

What about those catholic priests ( both young and old) , who follow money and material things and do shamefully horrible things in the name of being men of God. Haa. Their filthy actions driving people away from the chuch in ...

• Koboo 8 years ago

The Most Reverend misses the point. Liars and fornicators, etc. will not go to heaven but they have their right to lie or fornicate. In the same way, we should give homosexuals their right to practice whatever form of sex t ...

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

PLEASE SPARE A THOUGHT FOR YOUR FELLOW CATHOLIC PRIESTS AND BISHOPS WHO HAVE BEEN COMPELLED BY RELOGIOUS VOWS TO PRACTISE HOMOSEXTUALITY CLANESTINELY ON CHILDREN.

• JDM 8 years ago

Where's the beef.Who are you tojudge who is going to hell or heaven. Even the Pope said he couldn't judge.

• KOJO 8 years ago

MOST HOMOSEXUALS ARE BORN WITH IT.
    THE DEVELOPED COUNTRIES BATTLED WITH THIS ISSUE FOR A LONG TIME AND EVENTUALLY ACCEPTED IT.
    DO WE HAVE TO GO THROUGH THIS AGAIN?
    FOR EVERY ASPECT OF HUMAN LIFE THERE IS WHOLE RANGE AND HU ...

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THERE IS NO SCIENTIFIC PROOVE THAT ANYBODY IS BORN HOMOSEXUAL. EVEN IF IT HAPPEN TO BE THE CASE THERE IS STILL MEDICAL PROTOCOL FOR CORRECTING SUCH ABNORMALITIES BE ADVISED

• Mojingles 8 years ago

Atsu, you are just as backward as the bishop.....your arguments are just silly.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

WHEN YOU ARE COFRONTED WITH THE TRUTH YOU HAVE NOTHING LEFT BUT TO INSULT. PLEASE BE CIVIL AND HUMBLE YOURSELF

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

If homosexuality and lesbianism were medical abnormality the human mind has the capacity to correct that. Even HIV/AIDS is being contained in one way or the other. Ibola now has a vaccine. Malaria has a cure. Perversion has n ...

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

You insult someone for expressing his views without providing a superior argument? You are just an idiot!

• Mojingles 8 years ago

Che Andrew, you imbecile, did you read my first posting in which I laid out my argument? It has apparently been edited out so go figure....next time after you finish eating your konkonte, take a walk in the forest behind your ...

• Pierrot 8 years ago

I don't know what the Rev father means by natural. However, if he means that homosexuality does not occur in nature, I am afraid he is very wrong. I advise him, and anyone interested, to google or bing, "homosexuality in the ...

• Elorm 8 years ago

Why was this published.,, every Sunday there is preaching in churches so why don't you publish every word but choose this one.

The man is a pastor and belives and say what his bible tells him. If you don't believe in th b ...

• Pierre 8 years ago

Religion is a cultural institution and all should participate. If Martin Luther did not say anything, we would all be catholics today.

• Andoh 8 years ago

we Africans are good at imitating things. Even the Europeans who brought us Christianity are liberal of issues of sexuality. we who are just recent converts are still in the dark ages. I can understand someone not supporting ...

• Jeo 8 years ago

You have judged the Rev so much. Thanks for showing me how not to judge.

• GORGORDUTOR 8 years ago

There is no evidence that homosexuality is not biological or innate. Further it appears sexuality is a spectrum according to scientific studies over the last century or so.
    I would suggest that since homosexuality has been a ...

• Edem 8 years ago

Fool who said they have finished the battle. They west has now started the battle for allowing their laws to promote such evil and you sit here that we should learn from them.

Use your brains. Ghana will learn step by st ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

I AM USING MY BRAINS ALRIGHT AND THAT IS WHY I DO NOT INSULT ANYBODY WHEN DISCUSSING ISSUES.
    THOSE WHO DO NOT KNOW HOW TO ARGUE RESORT TO INSULTS.

THE PROBLEM WITH AFRICANS IS THAT WE DO NOT LEARN FROM THE MISTAKES THE WE ...

• Jeo 8 years ago

Kojo it is never true that people were born as homosexual. What they did was to turn a clever, good and strategic PR campaign which was multi pronged. They were able to do this because they were and are still the rich and pow ...

• KOJO 8 years ago

THANKS FOR STATING YOUR CASE WITHOUT INSULTS.AT LEAST IT SHOWS THE CALIBER OF PERSON YOU ARE.
    THE STATEMENT I MADE WAS MY OPINION AND NOT SCIENTIFICALLY PROVEN.THE COUNTER ARGUMENT IS THAT NOBODY HAS ALSO PROVEN THAT IT IS A ...

• jeo 8 years ago

Dear KOJO,
    I believe in discourse with civility so if you read my posts on social and legal issues, I can wholeheartedly say that they are without insults. I commend you also.
    I understand your point and agree with you that ...

• George 8 years ago

he hasn't stand in judgement of them. he quoted from the bible. this is not same as what was possed to the Pope. unless you are saying, his reference in the bible are his.

• Careful 8 years ago

Yes!!

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Tell me something new, Rev. Osei-Bonsu; the Christian Bible you use like your personal sword makes it clear there are no preferred sins so keep dreaming hell is reserved for homosexuals but a sinful heterosexual population, i ...

• Cut The Crap ! 8 years ago

Stupid priest !

When you go to heaven, wherever that is, please remember to send us a postcard !

• Prince 8 years ago

Lol

• Hunger-ectomy 8 years ago

And also lets complete the list of those who are going to hell: Pastors having sex with children, those having extra-marital affairs, pedophiliacs, those having sex before marriage, pastors having affairs with their parishner ...

• Abotsi. 8 years ago

Who are you to judge? The fact that you a Bishop does not make you to judge.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

JUST LIKE GREEDY POLITICIANS AND FAKE PASTORS WHO ARE DUPING GHANA

• bawa 8 years ago

Homosexuality is insane and evil .There's no scientific proof to show that homosexuality isnormal except the junk and concocted studies by America.
    Animals don't do that. If u can get ladies with boobs, breast and V to play ...

• Child of God 8 years ago

It's obvious you don't know your facts well. Homosexual activity amongst animals has been proven by research but then again why make that comparison - never compare animate things with inanimate things. Homosexual people are ...

• Mojingles 8 years ago

This bishop is the reason why so many people are not longer adherents to the Christian faith, especially its catholic strain.....how do you justify such a callous statement, coming as it is, from a so called Man of God? Well, ...

• ManBelhomme 8 years ago

Had it been for the reconciliation of Christ with us and God and had it not been for the amazing grace of God , who could be saved.
    He who has no LOVE in his heart for mankind is equally damned or doomed for the fire of hell ...

• teacher Comfort Ayorkor 8 years ago

Female prostitution as well as adultery and fornication yet pastors and priests these days do not condemn those acts. Or have they ceased to be sins? Oh and corruption?

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Three friends -- two straight guys and a gay guy -- and their significant others were on a cruise. A tidal wave came up and swamped the ship; they all drowned, and next thing you know, they're standing before St. Peter.

Fi ...

• Still Here 8 years ago

September 23, 24 & 25 came to pass and we are stiil here. Who were those who said the end of the world was happening on these days? can people keep their religous as well as political faith and allegiance to themselves and sp ...

• Achie 8 years ago

Nice joke PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM. You definitely made my morning lol

• God's Grace 8 years ago

Much as I am against this act of homosexuality, there is the need for the church to help curb such. That is the role evangelism will play. Men of God and children of God must preach God to those perceived to be not children o ...

Another hateful man pretending to speak in the name of God. Hell is you. Hell is your hate for other human beings. Go help the poor, go heal the sick and stop wasting your time on radio. You are bent for hell cause you are a ...

• Nima Boy 8 years ago

I wish you will direct this message to your boss or the Vatican ( The hub for homosexuality, child molesters, rapist and pedophiles)to start listening to the bible and stop covering up for clergy's who engage in this despica ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

You have primitive people like this man in your country and you expect to progress as a nation?

• obeng 8 years ago

who asked u we want ur help anyway? foolish fool to allow your anus to be penetrated by your fellow man.take ur wealth with u wen u die! kwasia boy

• Etweba 8 years ago

Just as God is a myth, heaven and hell are equally myths. There's no proof that God exists neither no one has been to hell or heaven to come and brief their existence.
    When you die thats it , you will also just ad ...

• Nichodamus 8 years ago

My dear Etweba, if you believe and God and at the end of the day there is no God, what do you lose. But if you do not believe there is God and at the end of the day we find out that He exists, you
    would lose Big Time.

• Achie 8 years ago

A fool says in his heart that there is no God. You have the choice to choose your own path but please never be deceived by the world

• Pastor Joe 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot. On a day when it was announced that 54 teenagers had been diagnosed with HIV he's still attacking homosexuals. The church is what's killing Ghana.

Focus on main issues.. Otwe!

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Who are you , Bishop to judge?Even the Pope is not judging!!!

• Kwaku Mensah 8 years ago

Thank you, Bishop. By the way gays & lesbians attack any effort to help them, they are determined to go to Hell. Despite the discouraging results, dear Bishop, do not give up on them.

• jahn mahama 8 years ago

no one is going to heaven. the solution to our national problems is the same-sex marriage in Ghana

• Monmoh 8 years ago

The bishop is saying that because of what the Bible says. I think whoever goes to heaven is to be determined by God.

• MYFTY 8 years ago

Wow! interesting...But what about clicking on this link for another interesting read TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=21966

• MYFTY 8 years ago

TheRevenueJob.com/?ref=21966

• hahahaa 8 years ago

i personally think of all the problems the country is bedevilled with, this should be the last item on to come to mind. Im not against heaven or hell theory but let people live their life and go to your heaven alone

• hahahaa 8 years ago

Papa Rev, the little l know about the bible is that lies and stealing from church accounts can also make you go to hell. Spread the word!

• nimdee2k 8 years ago

I love it.

• papa 8 years ago

You dont want to hear the truth, now good things are bad and bad things good. He said the bible says it in Romans, He didn't judge but tell us what the bible saying. Most of the western countries have trusted God so many ...

• n thomas 8 years ago

my dear father(bishop),this is a clear evidences. that those who are in the act are seriously agaist u.bt our God wl surely judge us all.

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 8 years ago

WHEN POPE IS PREACHING ABOUT TOLERANCE THIS BISHOP IS JUDGING OUTRIGHT. GOD NOWS HIS CHILDREN AND AND ALL JUDGEMENT SHOULD BE IN THE HANDS OF GOD PERIOD. GAYS OR NO GAYS JESUS IS THE ANSWER FOR EVERYTHING BUT NOT WHAT THIS BI ...

• Careful 8 years ago

Second that!

• Kofi Yaro 8 years ago

While the Pope asks everyone to pray for him - believers and non bilievers, our narrow minded church leaders are preaching hate and homophobia.
    Speak against. Priests on Ghana sodomizing young Altar boys.

• mr amin 8 years ago

That is tru.

• nimdee2k 8 years ago

They will be there waiting for you!!

• nimdee2k 8 years ago

Judge not

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

There is no God...Christianity is a tool used by the white man to control

• Ed 8 years ago

It's a powerful too and not only the "whiteman." We have charlatans all over the world

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Please enjoy your life, live right and be healthy, because you will be so mad if you suffer on earth so you can enjoy after death as these so called preachers say, is a lie.

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

They enrich themselves and then lie to their members to suffer for heaven

• Yaw 8 years ago

Doesn't the gospel these so called God's men and women believe and preach on also says,THOU SHALL NOT PASS JUDGEMENT?
    There are by far more serious pressing issues facing Ghana and the world at large so I want all those mak ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

The peoples Pope Francis who is also the head of the Catholic Church says in his own words; "Who am I to judge Homosexuals?"

Now we have a second fiddle player Catholic bishop Osei-Bonsu making noise as to who is fit or n ...

• Victor 8 years ago

You have said no nothing here. The pope is not God. The Rev has said a passage in the bible that frowns on this acts and shows their end. The has just echoed this passage. Is that judgement from him...who is the pope, if he c ...

• Nana Ansah 8 years ago

Osei-Bonsu is being a mischief. The first thing a would be priest at a Catholic seminary learns is the history of Christianity and philosophy.

What Osei-Bonsu is hiding from you layman Victor is an open book in Catholic ci ...

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

I would have hoped that these infallible suckers listened to their Pope. The Pope thinks otherwise about homosexuality. And if these celibate priests could be abusing young boys and girls in their church, who are they to judg ...

• Andrew 8 years ago

Who is the pope...

Do you read the bible or the pope.

If the pope can tell the world the truth do you think the calling is to please the pope...no way

Leave the man of God alone

• George 8 years ago

You have said what many are shying away from. Be encouraged to do more, for such is your mandate. John the Baptist on my mind

• Koforidua Bob 8 years ago

So liars go to hell, in that case hell must be full of pastors priest and preachers.

• Child of God 8 years ago

I shudder when I hear this from spiritual leaders whose responsibility is to guide and share the true gospel of Christ which is nothing but love. Let's not forget that the Bible entreats us to work out our salvation with fear ...

• Ed 8 years ago

Rev Osei-Bonsu is an idiot. He embodies the problems that our dear nation faces: arrogance, ignorance, intolerance, male chauvinism and pure bigotry.

• Andrew 8 years ago

We preach every Sunday in churches but whupy don't the publisher publish this every day for us.WHY CHOOSE only this.

The pastor has not shy but spoke his bible and what he belives in. If you don't understand or don't like ...

• sadsack 8 years ago

Foolish priests and pastors who do not even know their asses from their elbows.

• JOSEPH YEBOAH. 8 years ago

Homosexuals is abomination and curse upon the people of Ghana dont allow it May Almighty Ghana bless Ghana.

• pilolo 8 years ago

thieve, stealing and getting fat in the name of God is a big sin, you will go to hell first and the homos will work on you. Roman priest abuse young boys and you are there yabbing

• Prince 8 years ago

Mr Osei Bonsu,who are you to decide who is bound for heaven or hell? Are you saying you have never sinned in your life? It is true that homosexually is alien to our culture but please know that judgement belongs to God.

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

We know that homosexual is abomination in the presence of God, and the Priest should not look far for those doing that other than his own Catholic priests. God bless us all.

• LULA 8 years ago

GOD SAID THO SHALL NOT.
    AND THAT IS IT

• whaanaa 8 years ago

Eiiiii!!!!!!!!!! ARE THESE PEOPLE INSULTING THE BISHOP GHANAIANS? I AM ASKING BECAUSE THE THINKING OF CONTRIBUTORS ON THIS SUBJECT SOUND AS IF THEY ARE FROM SODOM AND GOMORRAH.
    THEY SHOULD REST ASSURED THAT THE LORD WILL VIS ...

• THE GRAND MUFTI 8 years ago

Massa; Homosexualism and lesbianism is a life style choosen by certain people for their own gratification ;this practice have been going on since time ; the Greeks ;Romans ; Syrians ; Egyptians ; virtualy all these great empi ...

• Elizabeth kponorvi 8 years ago

u peaple who are saying there is no God i der u couse u dont no the curse u are bringing to ur selves,if God can give u the breath to brif before saying dat continues you will see .......................................... ...

• Baba guru 8 years ago

So you believe HEAVEN IS REAL- FOOL

• Yaw Berko 8 years ago

Who made you judge? (oops, Ghana judges). He / she that is without sin, let them cast the first stone.

• FIX DUMSOR 8 years ago

REV OSEI HAS NO PROOF HOMOSEXUALS ARE BOUND FOR HELL . BIBLE ALONE IS NOT EVIDENCE TO CLAIM HIS CASE .

• Daniel Nortey 8 years ago

Then Christianity has a lot to do. From USA to EU homosexuals marriages are being witnessed in churches. 'Things fall apart'

• OBINNA 8 years ago

WHERE ARE THE AREAS OF UPHEAVALS N THE WORLD AS WE SPEAK? ALL MOSLEM AREAS; FROM AFGHANISTAN THROUGH IRAQ TO SYRIA AND BEYOND. THEY ARE ALL IN CHAOS AND THESE MUSLIMS ARE SEEKING SHELTER IN CHRISTIAN, STABLE ANS PROSPEROUS CO ...

• Ed 8 years ago

The Bible says;
    Only a full in his heart says there is no God!

• Jacob Aboko 8 years ago

That is a very frantic statement to gay and lesbian practitioners. God bless you for boldness.

• mohammed hussein saabo 8 years ago

the equated the bible he is not the one saying it if u think is not true refere it to the Bible

• John Gaye 8 years ago

May God of love forgives you. Is God who judges not humans with sins.

• gi 8 years ago

U are damm right,whats so good about this smelly place

• RKO 8 years ago

Romans 1:6 -11 does not talk about homosexuality and lesbianism. Was the Rev misquoted or he does not know his Bible?

• KOFI ELLISON 8 years ago

While I totally disagree with the vituperation of this man, it is okay that Ghanaians seem to be having conversation on the issue of homosexuality, etc.

The USA had such conversation for decades and now, finally, homosexu ...

• Baba guru 8 years ago

What of the priest abusing children like you did 42 years ago.

• OBINNA 8 years ago

THIS BISHOP IS EMPHATIC ON THIS GAY/LESBIAN ISSUE. HIS SUPERIOR AT THE VATICAN APPEARS NOT TO BE EMPHATIC. HIS SUPERIOR, POPE FRANCIS, SAID RECENTLY(OR ASKED) WHO IS HE(POPE FRANCIS)TO JUDGE REGARDING THIS SAME QUESTION. IS F ...

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Holala, Mr Rev.WE CANNOT BE SENT TO HELL FOR SIMPLY FUCKING ANUS. This is unbelievable. I have on several occassion lost my way and grace myself on the anus of a woman, but l am not gay. So where lies my gateway , Mr . Rev , ...

• show man 8 years ago

Said it all. Every Ghanaian is a criminal and bound for HELL

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY! NPP JIMIFUO KUO! 8 years ago

Sin is sin, there is no big sin and there is no small sin.

A corrupt bishop is equally condemned in the sight of God and is also bound to hell. Many are the things that qualify as Sin and the so-called Holier-than-Thou wi ...

• Bishop Isaiah Saddique ibn Yusif 8 years ago

I find it difficult to understand people who have allowed themselves to be blinded by Satan just because of pleasure, fame, money , fashion , among others. You have to count yourself blessed when you hear that somebody is tel ...

I don't believe you live daily without going against your ten commandements as a christian. Mind you being naked , is also a sin. So why were we created naked in the first place.? Please, accept the differences of others and ...

• Ama 8 years ago

What a comment and by a Christian too! Honestly this man needs his head checked!

• ISLAM IS THE ONLY WAY 8 years ago

(LEVITICUS 20:13 ) "'If a man has sexual relations with a
    man as one does with a woman, both
    of them have done what is detestable.
    They are to be put to death; their
    blood will be on their own heads.

Nonsense . Heaven can wait, afterall by your religion we are going to be judged and selected by the profiles of our sins .Why should Gays be put to death , with their blood on their heads. Those who put these gays to death, h ...

• Dan 8 years ago

In the same way,politicians like you hiding behind the Bible as men of God will not only go to hell,but they will burn in hell.

• ANABA 8 years ago

EVEN THE POPE WILL NOT MAKE SUCH STATEMENTS.

• Nyorkopio 8 years ago

Spiritual matters do not include homosexuality or heterosexuality
    I am yet to hear of a spirit engaging in either of these behaviours. If it is spirits that ultimately go to he'll or heaven, why is this bishop worried about ...

• Nana Bonsu 8 years ago

Has anyone heard or listened to the interview? What if the Bishop was misquoted? Do you think whatever appears on Ghanaweb is official and authentic?
    When are some Ghanaians going to start criticising constructively an ...

• Nana Yaw Owusu Akyiaw 8 years ago

In a publication on Ghanaweb that cites an interview that I granted to Starr 103.5 FM on 28 September 2015, I am supposed to have said that “homosexuals will go to hell”. I will be most grateful if the radio station can ...

• mma 8 years ago

Who in Ghana, for that matter, will escape hell. The the so called men of God will lead the way

• I am God 8 years ago

There is no God, there is no hell and there is no heaven. Peroid

• kwasi oduro 8 years ago

Pope Francis famously remarked 'who am I to judge?'Bishop Osei Bonus says they're doomed. Who's right?

• Pompous rent-a-priest for you 8 years ago

I am religious, therefore I can employ lazy logic without basis in reality, especially to stir up hatred or vulnerable groups.

• Careful 8 years ago

As the Pope himself has said, we are all God's children!
    We can disapprove of certain acts without declaring that we know what God would say! --Jesus brought solace and forgiveness to "sinners".

We should all be wary when ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Nana Ansah,everybody knows that Pope Francis is a maxist pope who was elected by the liberal cadinals in the vatican.How can the head of a church who is supposed to interpret the bible say who is he to condemn homosexualism.I ...

• Most Rev Joseph Osei-Bonsu 8 years ago

In a publication on Ghanaweb that cites an interview that I granted to Starr 103.5 FM on 28 September 2015, I am supposed to have said that “homosexuals will go to hell”. I will be most grateful if the radio station can ...

The Catholic church does not give God credit for creation of a beautiful world that includes such a diversity not only of races, talents but also of a range of sexuality.

The facts of nature are well documented by scienti ...

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

It's not only homosexuals. Some of you Catholic priests are also heading in the same direction to same destination.

• Kwame Kyei, Adum 8 years ago

Its only the fool who says therer is no God. But God shows his anger from heaven against all sinful, wicked people who suppress the truth by their wickedness.They know the truth about God because he has made it obvious to the ...

• Abu 8 years ago

Well said Bishop .and countries are accepting because of political pressure. Allah be with us

• lejos del usa 6 8 years ago

Bless this man of God he knows the Laws of God As the USA declines into decadence the rest of the world needs to kick out those who deny Gods Wisdoms from our nations Never listen to those from Britian Canada or USA these n ...

• ROSE Serwaa Bonsu 8 years ago

IT IS TIME FOR GHANA MEDIA TO RECOGNIZE THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA AND TO TREAT THEM WITH RESPECT.
    MISQUOTING WORDS OF PEOPLE DAMAGES REPUTATION AND I PERSONALLY WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR ANYONE, I MEAN ANYONE TO DISRESPECT MY B ...

• ROSE Serwaa Bonsu 8 years ago

IT IS TIME FOR GHANA MEDIA TO RECOGNIZE THE GOOD CITIZENS OF GHANA AND TO TREAT THEM WITH RESPECT.
    MISQUOTING WORDS OF PEOPLE DAMAGES REPUTATION AND I PERSONALLY WILL NOT SIT DOWN FOR ANYONE, I MEAN ANYONE TO DISRESPECT MY B ...