CDD-Ghana seeks rights for gay couples and vulnerable groups

Read Comments Comments (110)

• dunchie-germany 8 years ago

MADNESS!!!

• Sam George 8 years ago

This cdd has done nothing meaningful for ghanaians and all of a sudden turn up with this nonsense...we are wasting our resources on this useless body..shut them up..

• Member of the Jury 8 years ago

The abhorrent, ignorant fearmongering backlash from the respondents to this blog are the strongest proof of the value for the work of the CDD in breaking down the barriers of hate and ignorance. The CDD need to engage with so ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

Who is preventing these funny ppl from enjoying their passions.
    There are lsws in the so ca;lled democratic countries who are strictly enforced; death penalty and imprisoement for other offences.
    The CDD must find something ...

• koffi parker 8 years ago

you cant miss the target, fire them, free water, free education,free health care,that is what CDD should be fighting for,besides these there is no human rights

• Mugabe 8 years ago

This CDD has become a threat to the national security..if they start with this stupidity..we will also start an underground movement similar to boko haram and start terrorism here.

• inercycl 8 years ago

U would be charged for treason.And you would be hanged.
    In front of a mosque or church

• lssah Mahammed 8 years ago

monitor us. you are my next target.

• inercycl 8 years ago

If you think you can't be traced because you are using a fake name, think again.You can be traced through the computer, ipad or phone you are spewing your nonsense from. I am not personally interested in the subject ...

• lssah Mahammed 8 years ago

You are my next target. monitor us. we are ready

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

The USA should start placing traveling restrictions on homophobic Ghanaians

• WAKIN USA 8 years ago

FOLISH GAY GO TO THE PSYCHIATRIST FOR TREAMENT BEFORE YOU GO NAKED

• Osei 8 years ago

Even in the USA, the gay issue is not totally accepted, especially in the south. Recently in Alabama a lady was jailed for refusing to issue a marriage licence to a gay couple so they should not impose it on Africans if we sa ...

• Child of God 8 years ago

I believe you read wrong or didn't really understand this publication. It's very clear what the CDD wants, and that is to create a safe haven for all Ghanaians irrespective of the numerous differences we all have. This is sol ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

Master ur moda. no one is discimating against ashawos we all patronise they hv their rights. But for gays their rights os in America so they better go for their visas n go there to fuck their nyash but here in ghana if we cat ...

• WISE-TALK, UK 8 years ago

Nigeria's former oil minister Diezani Alison-Madueke has been arrested in London, her family has said.

She is believed to be one of five people the UK National Crime Agency said it had arrested, but did not name, as part o ...

• NO! 8 years ago

"This no doubt hinders the efforts of such vulnerable groups to access critical health services,".

SO YOU ARE A MAN, AND YOU ARE NOT SUPPOSED TO FUCK A MAN, BUT YOU DO IT ANYWAY.

THEN YOU GET A DEADLY DISEASE, AND YOU N ...

• Morkeh 8 years ago

Very very stupid people tomorrow you people will see we will burn your office

• Morkeh 8 years ago

Cdd paaaaa when did you started fighting for Satan

• atsu 8 years ago

CAPITAL NONSENSE!!! IF HE GONE FOR GAY SPONSORSHIP OR HE GAY HIMSELF. I MEAN CDD HEAD THEN HE WILL DIE VERY SOON. If God be my God then this curse will be upon him and his family forever. Gay ... Is forbidden in Ghana.

• WAKIN USA 8 years ago

GAYS AND STUPID LESBIANS WILL NEVER HAVE RIGHT IN GHANA.BULL DOGS ,FOOLLLLS

• dunchie-germany 8 years ago

FREEENNNZZZYYY!!!

You know something try and see and you will see what will happen in GHANA stupid fool CDD if because of this you are in Ghana then you better LEAVE period.

• Dayi 8 years ago

When you start hearing such things then you know Mahama is back from New York.

• Ewwaa 8 years ago

Bullshit, we are Africans. What is Cdd. We believe in the moral principles of life from nature n not that of United Nation. United Nations indeed

• Joy 8 years ago

Bro, do u know that this same UN talking about this stupid rights of people dnt allow people living with HIV to serve on UN missions? So where is their integrity when they are preaching wht they are NOT practicing?

• Un 8 years ago

Since when?

So your so called moral principles tells you to abhor hate in your hate for people who do not conform to your principles? Well, uv gotta rethink this principles. I follow the principles of Christ and one thing he makes very c ...

• Kwame Ghanaba 8 years ago

Indeed

• Saint Ghfuo: CHALLENGE YOURSELF! 8 years ago

massa, we already dey wahala inside.no electricity, no factries, no jobs, everyday religion nkoaaa. my head sef dey bash me. we dont want no trumu discussions. if u want trumu protection.i will advise u t go to britis, canadi ...

• business Dev. 8 years ago

kwasiafo))). Let ur children start..Kwasia

• New Sherrif in Town 8 years ago

Who in Ghana is against homosexuals living their natural existence? Very soon CDD will be advocating for people preferring to have sex with animals just for the sake of big dollar sponsorship

• Yeye 8 years ago

You are right on point. The only reason why CDD is pursuing this weird agenda of homosexuality is purely and simply for the heavy funding that will enable them to continue to live in lavish, houses, fancy air-conditioned 4x4 ...

• Honestman 8 years ago

The have recieved gay funding from outside, since when has people rights has beeb denied. mentioned an instance CDD. THEY ARE WORKING HARD TO FUSE OUR CULTURE WITH THIS .....CONSIDER NO ANY CREDIBLE ORGANISATION

I think you haven't been really keeping up with the news. You have noticed that the number of people who are abused because of the difference is steadily on the increase. Google could help you of you just type-"human rights a ...

• Joe boye 8 years ago

RUBBISH AT ITS PEAK.

• Erzuah 8 years ago

Voltarians r wise oo so cdd boss betta fynk twice.
    Y dnt u go fuck de sports minister.
    Nkwasiaasem nkuaaaa.

• traitors 8 years ago

They've taken money from outside, we need to probe this group , a fifth columnist group in our midst

• KING U.S.A 8 years ago

Let's all fight dis Tsega man before he gather support for his sodomite adventure. Gay practice is unacceptable in our society n it should not be encouraged. Fire burn Tsega n his stupid CDD .

• Erzuah 8 years ago

Foolish tynz.
    Poor governance.
    He knows automatically people in VR wll vote u.
    Now we r wise oo.
    Trumuuu party .
    Disaster .nawow 4 ghana

• kanewo 8 years ago

Fools then protect the right of weed smokers.it's their right to smoke the international herb and seek for health assistance.

• Me 8 years ago

Where is their off at so we go burn it

• chucks 8 years ago

warning to ghanaian leaders. if you accept gayism ghana will cry like nigeria.
    we will see what will happen in here. God will take away his peace. Mark it on the wall.

• kanewo 8 years ago

Legalize wee and stop this fucking gay shit, we need the herb, for medicinal and industrial purpose

• jk 8 years ago

No gayism in Ghana.No gya in Africa. no no no and no period. Why do you want TO SHIP things which are not good from other continent into Africa. We don't want gays.

• papa Chris 8 years ago

Breaking News: Caretaker coach for Chelsea

• Hajja4real 8 years ago

a foolish man wit a stupid speech....kwasia. ..Fire burn u

• Hajja4real 8 years ago

foolish man wit a stupid speech...fire burn u...Kwasiaaaaaaaaa

• obi 8 years ago

no gay in ghana.

• clifford senyo 8 years ago

Nonsense.

• KOGYAM58 8 years ago

HE HAS GONE FOR GAY SPONSORSHIP, STUPID CDD.

• Obed 8 years ago

All faithful christians should rise up and pray against this policy.It will not work. Back to sender. In Jesus Name.We better die than to accept this. May God Elohim forbid!!!

• Martin Luther King Snr 8 years ago

I think Anas should Chase this CDD people, because I believe they have being bribed to talk recklessly.

• Peter 8 years ago

This stupid body called cdd has outlived its usefullness. They dont have any meaningful thing to do for the people that is why they come up with such foolishness. Scrap that body

• Kweku 8 years ago

CDD-GHANA shame for the blood money

• OPULU 8 years ago

TWAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WHO IS CDD BURN ALL THEIR OFFICES IN GHANA MADNESS MOA,GOD WILL PUNISH YOU ALL

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Ndc party led by one and only dead goat dumsor President Mahama has created this kind of nonsense no job for men and women to do otherwise Ghanaians will not be talking about gay let gay couples hide their wh ...

• baafira 8 years ago

then it meen if Gay is legalised in Ghana then no Government , and get ready for war we will kill till they are finished

• GHANANI 8 years ago

USAID[United States Agency for International Development] is behind all these nonsense in Ghana.They are behind the formation of these organizations and their funding.No wonder Putin sent them packing from Russia.

• nana yaw 8 years ago

Mr Francis Tsegah, Senior Fellow at CDD-Ghana ,I never knew that you are suc a very very S-TU-PID LIKE THAT . in fact You are Sick In the Head together with all those who think alike your toughts and action.
    How can you go a ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

Time for Ghana to join the 21st century.

• Master 8 years ago

SAUDI ARABIA IS THE BEST FRIEND OF THE USA, WHY DONT THEY PUSH GAU MARRIAGE ON THEM? WHY NO GAY MARRIAGE PRESSURE ON THEIR ARAB FRIENDS?

• Sarkodie 8 years ago

Asamoah Gyan di trumu

• *** 8 years ago

Don't ever think of giving this people one inch of right. You will make a big mistake and regret it. They started in a very polite way in the USA in the 1960s into the 1970s. Slowly by slowly, they are the most senior offi ...

• SHAKA ZULU 8 years ago

All soooo true. North American liberal grounds was the they have their strategic roots foundation. Now they have the leader of the free world Obama championing their cause. Do not be surprised so see an investigation report r ...

• CEO 8 years ago

MAHAMA AFTER DESTROYING ALL THE STATE FUNDS YOU WENT TO IMF, THAT PLACE TOO YOU DID NOT SUCCEED NOW YOU ARE IN AMERICA TO NEGOTIATE WITH GAYS FOR MORE MONEY TO SPONSOR YOUR CAMPAIGN( NDC; NOW DETRUMUU COMING) YOU BETTER TAKE ...

• Nana 8 years ago

This is not a joke and it's call for a NATION wild DEMO with immediate effect let them know that WE has Ghanaians and Africans are serious for once

• Big Mama 8 years ago

This CDD boss paaaa, what's wrong with him..."I think no woman fuck am well, well..make skin come triple triple, that's why he dey talk nonsense..come fuck my toto(pussy) and see how your skin go come quadruple and you no go ...

• MR MAWEGYATA 8 years ago

CDD-GHANA MY DEEP BLACK HOLE ASS, WHAT RIGHT ARE THESE FOOLS TALKING ABOUT? GHANA HAS LAWS THAT PROTECT IT CITIZENS, WE WILL NOT CREATE ANY LAW TO GIVEN SPECIAL PREFERENCE TO ANY GROUP JUST BECAUSE THEY WANT TO FUCK THEIR TRU ...

• Bibini 8 years ago

DISBAND CDD IMMEDIATELY. IT HAS BEEN INFILTRATED BY THE ENEMY AND IS NOW A NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT!

• jacks 8 years ago

if Vatican Is sacking gay priest., How can imbeciles like you fight for same sex in Ghana!! if you want to practice that stupid thing go to US, Where such fools exist, not in Ghana.

• KOJO 8 years ago

in the of Jesus Christ ,you will never live to pass this bill.God will destroy all CDD members and those behind.Amen

• Akwasi USA 8 years ago

Stupidity

• National Agenda 8 years ago

What rights are you exactly advocating for gays? The act is completely animalistic so do not even start the argument. We can only sympathize with people living with HIV/AIDS and people with similarly chronic conditions in an ...

• Soothsayer 8 years ago

It looks as if human rights is now the opposite of what we thought when the first proponents came out with the idea. Decent people in the society are suffering while robbers, thieves, corrupt people, gays& lesbians, lazy wo ...

• Jato USA 8 years ago

Kwame USA I know some of you Asantes are into this satan company. You can start fucking your father. You have finished cracking cocaine, all die be die, ye3 Akanfo), now move to gay? Don't introduced this to we non-Akans ooo ...

• Jojo 8 years ago

Can't you accommodate them in you chamber and hall apartment? We need healthy people to build the fail ghana your generation has done to ghana not sticking youth with pampers okay. Dare not to add sodom and Gomorrah to ISIS, ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

You are talking about people with H I v and adding the promotion of gay issues too this so call democracy is all about wrong doing.

• Kakaminamor 8 years ago

This man is crazy. Foolish man.

• captain swacho 8 years ago

CDD I beg stop hiding behind the constitution n the access to health care..in Ghana every one enjoys the ryt to access social amenities irrespective of the sexual orientation or tribe or religion..since wen r gays being deni ...

• Tony 8 years ago

What a nonsense. Abomination. Scratch the ground with your lips.

• Aboafunu 8 years ago

Graduate unemployment is on the increase, some nurses hvnt been paid for work done for two years, dumsor is crippling bussiness, sch children are learning under trees, roads are in deplorable conditions, corruption in govt n ...

• Joe Quarcoo 8 years ago

This pure and complete madness. This man needs rethink.

• 7B 8 years ago

Animals at post.

• BUMBEBO 8 years ago

I Qoute MR F "unharnessed freedom is Dangerous". There is nothing like sin but human right. We're licencing some mental Disorientation, how can any man in their right mind want to sleep with another man! Can I say that my na ...

• Agyekum 8 years ago

Oh nooo! You got it all wrong this time. Think and give us better ideas that will help our economy.

• Abusua - Germany 8 years ago

A stupid fool,come out boldly in public with this unspeakable nonsense and l promise you won't live within the next one hour.Kill him,we'll surely haunt you down.KILL HIM.

• Un Maamley. 8 years ago

Really proud of this step. Way to go Ghana. To those screaming Bloody Murder!!!! How does that affect your life? The greatest of all is love. Do what pleases you, and please do it with all honesty and faithfulness. All deserv ...

• Shatta_uckurModa 8 years ago

I am sure this Tsegah guy was with Mahama and Litor in that New York there and Mahama asked him to say what he is saying when they landed in Accra. Omane Boamah should come and dispute it if John Mahama did not ask Tsegah to ...

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

There goes the foolish white man and its idiot friends in Ghana wanting to promote homosexuality in GHANA......The UN cannot impose its rules on us. CAN WE IMPOSE PLURAL MARRIAGE ON WHITES???????

• CHRISTOS CHRISTOFF 8 years ago

we have to burn their office now.

• Yakubu M.Sadat 8 years ago

CDD my foot, that is nonsense. assuming your mummy or dad was a gay will you have being born.

• Ruf 8 years ago

Ghanaians are not fools ooo we are recognized and respected by religious morals.

• from angry Ghanaian in Italy. 8 years ago

Stupid man ! You can go to hill with your nonsense.

• fuzzy 8 years ago

Indeed one of the think tanks in Ghana,who are tanks but don't think. I 'll prez Mugabe's speech at the UN for them and prez. JM's speech(where later said the objectives of the UN at the time of its formation is not befitti ...

• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

Is anybody preventing gays to chop their anus in ghana. What rights again. Is anyone arresting them. What rights again.
    The CDD should support ghana to develop. Gayism does not necessarily bring development. We have enough i ...

• Suleman Seidu/South Africa 8 years ago

CDD or wt ever u call urself,May Allah destroy u and ur Evills,u re an Evil,I mean a big devil,u belong to de devil,stupidity.

• dagion 8 years ago

God punish you and your entire generation for trying to promote gaysm in our country and the rest of the world, if your parents were to be Gay's and lesbians will you have been brought to this world? final judgment await you ...

• B.B 8 years ago

Aahba... CDD what kind of nonsense is this.
    Return the gay money coz you cannot win this crusade of legalizing gay practice under the guise of human rights. ...

• Hopeless Leader! 8 years ago

Stop using HIV-positive people as a smokescreen for your obnoxious gay agenda! Foolish man. If you had any brain in your head, you would have noticed your own confusion and convoluted reasoning. Over eighty five percent (85%) ...

• Br Patrice 8 years ago

Very stupid C D D members
    Fire Burn Dem All

• pkbrain45 8 years ago

CDD please think of submission Pres Mogabe's and finally seek Gods guidance. Remember sodom and gomorrah and keep Ghana a happy place, look before you leap.

• Ken Ghana. 8 years ago

CDD i think there is something wrong with u. U are going crazy. Master if u feel like practising gay u better go and find ur US visa and to US and not Ghana because if we catch you practising gay here in Ghana we will burn yo ...

• klinker 8 years ago

Mr. Tsegah should tell us the number of men that are married to men in his village. Let him go to his village and advice his brothers to be married to other men. To his sisters he should encourage them to go into lesbianism. ...

• K . dallas 8 years ago

Legalized Ashawo not bad idea but to hell with trumotu...fire burn them all...

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

No guys in our beloved country da

• LULA 8 years ago

NONSENSE

• IKE 8 years ago

CDD you can go to mass seeking rights for gays. Maybe you guys are some. Policy thinkpools.

• Yaw Kasapreko . 8 years ago

CDD should stop mixing issues. There would be no 'man eat man' in our country Ghana. Too much learning can often time lead to sheer foolishness and plain madness. We have the example of Sodom and Gomorrah to guide us. CDD, wh ...

• Kwame Ghanaba 8 years ago

Thats how it sneaks in.