Afoko must fight suspension in court – Arthur K

Read Comments Comments (206)

• ... 8 years ago

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner. Going by their own tribal campaign of branding the NPP Akan, who voted for Afoko in the first place? Was i ...

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago

What Arthur Kennedy can do as a human being to help just one man on this planet? Woye nipa foo paa gyimini wei, apuu tuu me ne nanumu. NDC ye mpepefo ne ayigbe party so if NPP is Ashantes party what has that got to do with Gh ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The NPP must kick Nana and the Mafias out and revive the party.
    Ghana needs a credible choice, Ghana deceives better.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK----
    HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL G ...

• True Talk 8 years ago

NPP are better off without Afoko. He is a Trojan horse and the NPP should throw him out at all costs. NPP will definitely lose with Afoko at the helm, but could win without Afoko!!!

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-oppong London...

Ndc fools again,there is always somebody to be blamed,useless people of ghana who vote for evil ndc party. murderer Rawlings burnt his own house of intention to get a new one,check how many proper ...

• Ali 8 years ago

All that the educated illiterates in the NPP know is insults. Just like their animal brothers in the bush jump from branch to branch, they have fickle brains and cannot think reasonably.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Don't be stupid who taught NPP this insult? Was it not ndc? My friend get lost. Okay?

• omanhene 8 years ago

KWASEA ARTHUR K.......

• QED. 8 years ago

Dr. Arthur should hold his ears to listen to IN-COMING NEWS about Afoko, an NDC agent if Court grants him hearing to expose his whims and caprices.
    HUMANITY is God's image and Afoko-NDC are playing with the lives of God's im ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Ghana deserves better.

• Jack 8 years ago

The elephant has self-destroyed. Hahahahaha

• Rin Tin Tin 8 years ago

Your people hate the truth and worship LIES, BLOODSHED, THROWING BOMBS, FREE TRADE IN NARCOTICS, that's why they have a coke sniffing leader. Afoko wants to clean the image of NPP and look at what they are doing to him. I HO ...

• concerned la 8 years ago

Look here use your brains

• Obosomanketre Nam Brebre 8 years ago

SUCH TYPICAL SELT RIGHTEOUS IS ONLY BOUND TO FAIL IN LIFE, CAN ONLY TEACH WITH NO BENEFIT IN APPLICABILITY. THE WISE NPP DELEGATES WILL WASTE NO TIME ON YOU.

• Ghanaian 8 years ago

What at all does this evil minded Arthur Kennedy guy want ? He appears to be worse than the devil incarnate. All true Nppians should ignore him. He has NEVER seen anything positive about Nana Addo. To me that should be expect ...

• Anokye Twum-Antwi 8 years ago

I am not entirely sure if it is Freddy Blay or Nana to is going to ignite this tinderbox now that it has been thoroughly doused with petrol. One thing is for sure - There will be a mighty 'Kaboooom' very soon. I cant believe ...

• Kfk 8 years ago

Who wants to win the 2016 election than Nana so Kennedy don't pull over our eyes

• nlaa laa 8 years ago

what about john mahama father who steal ghana money to buy lands in every cornner in tamale even his father was chase away by the same pndc/ndc givernment he mahama is leading today asked him his father die
    in exile throug ...

• nlaa laa 8 years ago

what about john mahama father who steal ghana money to buy lands in every cornner in tamale even his father was chase away by the same pndc/ndc givernment he mahama is leading today asked him his father die in exile through ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Nana Binaddo is a Snake egg and should NOT be allowed to hatch any further eggs. His father is a dangerous man , he took money from outsiders and threw this country into chaos in 60s.

• YOU HATE AKUFO ADDO 8 years ago

ARTHUR IT IS NOW BEYOND DOUBT THAT YOU DO NOT LIKE AKUFO ADDO
    sO ALL THE INSINUATIONS YOU ARE POURING ON AKUFO ADDO AS SOMEONE WHOISE BROTEHR HAS DONE DRUGS AND SO HE HIMSELF IS A DRUG PEDDLAR AND ALL THE FALSE ANTI NORTHERN ...

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 8 years ago

If any northerner ever thought that the Ashanti/Akyem faction that own NPP had any regard for him must now know that they have been deceiving themselves all along pretending that they were equal in the party. We the wiser one ...

Aboa funo. Breed tribalism you will not be able to stand the results. Barely 11 mths to elections tell me what plans ve been put in place by Afoko except funky cards to take money from members and sit on it.
    You think we are ...

• kobi 8 years ago

i am ashamed to be a fante you call yourself a doctor,we now know that you and your people dont want NANA to win. Mind you you are not GOD,you and Awuni should respect yourselves and stop all these nonsense talks,somebody li ...

• The Patriot 8 years ago

See this tribal bigot trying to do infantile disclaimer about the NPP "Akanism" In the end you have exposed your useless tribal pride even the more. As Arthur Kennedy aptly put it, you bigots should continue to chew your tong ...

God in his own wisdom made us different people and different tribes. Enough of this Akan bashing. Let's go our separate ways since we can't coexist anymore. No need to fight. Ghana is an artificial creation. Let each group of ...

• Tsatsu 8 years ago

Why don't you leave, even your dog wouldn't follow you,because it knows you're an idiot, who made you the Akan spokesman?

Yes why not you will be free to elect a northern king as your overlord.
    Ewes are not happy in ewe land and are all over the country and amongst Akans enjoying their hospitality yet they complain about others not liking them ...

• Straight Shooter 8 years ago

God bless you.

• Yaw 8 years ago

ei Arthur K skin pain paa nie. Why Nana Addo take ur girlfriend away from u...?
    fire bon u. call ur friend the psychiatrist to book an appointment. u r crazy.

• Saman 8 years ago

Is Afoko or Arthur K Ewes. You see why your tribal party is in tatters? Imagine Okoampa, Adofo rockson, Sarpong Justice and Katakyie in one romm together. They wont even last for an hour before they start attacking each other ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

Poor analysis by u. A national election was held with akans taking part. So naturally the akans will split the akan regions leaving the non akans to sweep the three nothern regions and volta.

• Bra Emma-Dallas 8 years ago

waste of sperm

• ama 8 years ago

The NPP must listen to Dr. Arthur. He means well for the Party. As a northerner i was concerned about the chances of Afoko playing his role effectively in the NPP. I believe most Northerners were skeptical of his election. If ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Confused man! !!!!!

• CORNEY 8 years ago

You this animal,I told you several times to cease from using my name here but you still don't get it but you will get it just continue.

• CORNEY 8 years ago

Confused man!!

• Efo 8 years ago

Another stupid fool. This foolish so- called doctor wish only bad for NPP

• me 8 years ago

This clown will not stop. But Insha allah, nhe and his likes will see disgrace after 2016 election.

• Diego 8 years ago

The right description rhyming with the right name.

• chine 8 years ago

See this childish suggests. When are going to be united for a common goal than to be in the news over silly cases

• MAHAMA 8 years ago

aaaaaaa i said it. Arhur K. He will never say any positive thing about his own party because of his hatred for NANA Addo, Twea. If Nana fails NPP WILL also fail

• Jake 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is a truthful man. He speaks his mind without fear or favour. He deserves to be the president of Ghana for what he stands for. I like his analysis.

MAHAMA WILL PERFORM BETTER THAN ARTHUR KENNEDY

• AGYA 8 years ago

The two stupid buffoons again, Arthur Kennedy and Wireko Brobbey.

• Dorcas keta 8 years ago

Look at another big fool calling himself doctor.Since this stupid fool join NPP he has never speak wisely before.According to the most stupid fool in the land asiedu gyimifo nketia any fool can go to court

• BE RIGHTEOUS 8 years ago

NO WEAPONS

• seini 8 years ago

This is the beginning of the dark days for the NPP and it will last a generation or more. Stay strong Afoko, and challenge this unconstitutional decision.

• Boasiako 8 years ago

Should Afoko be chairman of Npp even if he is not needed at this critical time. Is it by force. Npp says no and he stands suspended. Period.

• kojo 8 years ago

Good one there Arthur K. Well said. We all have to voice the wrong within.

• Ernest 8 years ago

Is it the only advised Arthur Kobina Kennedy can give as an Elder of the this great party!!!! Arthur Kobina Kennedy should always come out with better ideas than what he is doing.

• Skains 8 years ago

I agreed with everything this Arthur K said until he dragged the CPP into the mud and compared the political mess currently soaking up the NPP to the CPP tradition. What a joke! Dzi wo fie as

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS ALSO EVIL, NOT ONLY MAD. AMY MAN WHO DOES NOT WANT PEACE IN HIS CHERISHED SURROUNDINGS IS EVIL AND IS RULE BY THE DEVIL AND THAT IS ARTHUR KENNEDY. HE HAS PROVEN BEYOND DOUBT THAT, HE IS TOTALLY OUT OF HIS MIND AN ...

• KING 8 years ago

FUCK OFF,AFOKO CAN GO TO HELL.NPP HAS TAKING A GOOD DECITION,HOW MANY TIME THE INVITED?HOW MANY TIME S AFOKO TURNED DOWN THE INVITATION? AFOKO CAN NOT WIN POWER BECAUSE OF HIS BROTHER AFOKO.

• joojo 8 years ago

You are always making stupid comments When will you say something constructive for the betterment of the party. You are still healing the wounds of your defeat by Nana Addo. GROW UP. You will be ashamed come December 2016.

• Life 8 years ago

Apart from getting a couple of votes from himself and wife in a presidential primary what has this idiot actually achieved for him to believe he is relevant. According to his patronising and stupid analysis northerners are on ...

• Danny AD 8 years ago

I am so disappointed in you, detractor Arthur K. We leave posterity to judge you. you rightly quoted how a mad man chewed his tongue and thought it was meet. You are certainly doing same mr know it all. How could you draw tri ...

• KWASI OFORI 8 years ago

Arthur Kenedy thank God for exposing yourself so well for all to know you well you can be the presiding judge of any jurisdiction court that he Afoko may chose to seek redress of his case yet he will still lose the chairmansh ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy the so-called Dr. must respect himself. It seems he is fooling too much.

• Justice 8 years ago

Let's stop playing the ostrich. There is a lot of truth in what Arthur K is saying.What I find rather intriguing is that we all know that Freddie Blay has from day one been antagonistic towards Afoko and it is this same Fred ...

• cambou 8 years ago

Wht at all do u want from Nana Addo?

• kwame 8 years ago

¢300 Million Contract For Arthur Kennedy

In a fragrant disregard of the provisions of the procurement law, the Ministry of Health has awarded a ¢335million contract to Dr Arthur Kobina Kennedy, a failed presidential hope ...

• Fiifi 8 years ago

Those of us who knows arthur k very well from his school days in Kumasi, involvement in student politics and recent stint with local politics are not surprised by his hypocrisy
    Arthur k it was nobody's fault you got a singl ...

Thanks for confirming THE IDIOT SAVANT, SELF RIGHTEOUS, WORTHLESS ARTHUR KENNEDY. True the only vote he got was his own. Why should he blame Nana??? SHAME ARTHUR SHAME.

• geogido 8 years ago

Mr Afoko was given the opportunity to appear before the committee to explain himself but refused. So what are you talking about so called NPP bigwig?

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Small town doc.we all know you were also a.mole.to he'll with your stupid advice.rules must be followed. What has Nana done. Shame onto you. You are so jealous of Nana.he is blessed

• Agyei Banahene 8 years ago

...Did I hear you say 'rules must be followed'? Why weren't the rules followed in summoning the NEC to meet over the disciplinary Committee's recommendations? Hmmmmm!

• .... 8 years ago

Good show

• Bansah Elikplim Stinger 8 years ago

I think the NEC of great NPP should find other ways of resolving this scandal rather than suspending because it will divide our loving party the more. Let concentrate on winning power than tackling eachother in vain .

• Agyei Banahene 8 years ago

This guy is one of the most intelligent political observers I have encountered in Ghana politics. I cannot fathom why some NPP fans love to hate him so much. Even as they bad-mouth him publicly, I sincerely hope they carefull ...

• tefle 8 years ago

People have decided not to see beyond their noses. They should continue living in their stupidity and blame Arthur K for saying it as it is.

• Voice of Reason 8 years ago

You both make excellent points. What Arthur is saying is true but he could have picked up the phone and called Nana or Kufour and voiced out his opinion. Arthur uses this forum to prove to the public that he is an honest and ...

• true patriot 8 years ago

this detractor and his likes should never think dat dey can bring Nana Addo down and den bring themselves up in de party.. their earlier these pple stopped their filthy agenda, de better it will be for us all because we will ...

• Kareem 8 years ago

you want power and can't even sit down to decide. ooh npp not even the executives can make successful decision.

• Kareem 8 years ago

if you can't make decisions within your party how then can you decide for a whole nation.

• common sense 8 years ago

You ought to know better

• joe usa 8 years ago

this guy is stupid. Regan was a democrat before, but he became president through republican party

• Dr Diasempa 8 years ago

Moron Arthur K can never hide his hatred for Nana Addo. This dumb ass has already ruined his political career. Dr One Vote is another NPP hater just like Nyaho and will never come near the apex of NPP power. Never Ever. Arthu ...

• Nana kwesi 8 years ago

If we can remove a man from office for incompetence, how can we retain a losing candidate as flag-bearer not once but twice?

If we can sanction a man because of his brother's potential involvement in a murder, shall we re ...

• Druggies 8 years ago

A must read for all,
    This man says what others are afraid to say.
    There is hope for Ghana with people like this.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

Absentee 'NPP chief justice'

• Okponglo Guy 8 years ago

Arthur K, you know this. Name the current RNC and DNC chairs?

Too much noise is coming from that office.
    Learn from the NDC.

• Akosua 8 years ago

Their swords have been drawn. Let them kill each other. After all, all die be die!

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

This may be a contributing factor to them losing in 2016

• Eric 8 years ago

Can Afoko work on his Own No.

• usa 8 years ago

SO CALL DR, ARTHUR KENNEDY SHOULD LIVING NPP ALONE,ANOTHER FOOL-MEN.

• Eric 8 years ago

Come and taste Dumsoor

• Queen 8 years ago

Arthur BIG SHIT- YOU ARE A FOOL AND IDIOT TALKING NONSENSE.YOU NEED PSYCHIATRIC TREATMENT

• kk 8 years ago

Arthur K, you are not helping NPP at all. When you give such advice, what do you expect. In such sensitive situation, I would expect you to let sleeping dogs lie. But you are rather adding more insult into injury. Where is yo ...

• AKWASI 8 years ago

this is what parties stand for. no condition is permanent. this shows how competent and truthful they are. no cover up. if the person can not performing better kick him/her off. this also shows that if they come on power the ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

The NPP elder whose petition led to the suspension of the party's National Chairman says every effort to get Paul Afoko to listen to wise council failed hence the unprecedented move.
    One of the two petitioners, Alhaji Yirime ...

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA.... 8 years ago

YOU SAID N.P.P AKANS PARTY,THEN WHY ARE U A BIG W??? FOOL AFOKO BROTHER IS A KILLER,IF U DON'T KNOW,I AM TELLING U TODAY FROM ASIA,WHY DID AFOKO REFUSED TO ATTEND NPP MEETING??? STUPID MEN.NORTH,SOUTH OR SOUTH OR BACK & NFRON ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

So

• John Dattson 8 years ago

Please don't waste time for Afoko is planing thing from NDC fuck him out
    He came to join NPP with some group members of NDC just caused downfall of NPP can't you all Ghanaians see
    NDC bad ideas will cause war in Ghana

• KOTOTOTO 8 years ago

THIS IS ARTHUR K GUY IS JUST PLAIN STUPID. HE IS A COMPLETE BAFFOON.

• Kojo P 8 years ago

What the hell is wrong with this Arthur Kennedy who is fanning so much disunity in the party he claims to be a kingpin in? Do they want the party which his forefathers had the courage and foresight to build and keep to disint ...

• shaggy 8 years ago

Ghana need new and non violence opposition leader

• Opoku, usa 8 years ago

Please Mr Kennedy, don't involve tribalism in this case.The chairman refused to appear before the committee and that is total disrespect .No one is above the law so keep that in mind and stop writing unnecessary write ups.th ...

• kay 8 years ago

Who at all does Arthur K thinks he is , with regard to the NPP family. Empty barrels make the most noice.

• Williamsagyeman 8 years ago

Massa u can lead him to court and lodge ur complaint. Ur hidden evil agenda has hit the wall. Everyone knows where u belong to. U hv been releasing information to Ndc ever since u assumed office!

• true 8 years ago

Good one there

• Opoku, usa 8 years ago

No one is above the law and Mr Afoko showed total disrespect to the committee. Please Mr Kennedy, don't use tribalism in this case.You're always writing unnecessary arguments in print media and sometimes I wonder if you're tr ...

Piss off Mr Kennedy enough of your rubbish

• Yussif 8 years ago

A lunatic thinking by a someone who calls himself a true party person but ll alway hide in the confort zone of a right thinking white man to write gabage anytime an issue comes up in his party,America is a very good place for ...

• Eric Darko 8 years ago

I don't know why the press give Arthur Kennedy such relevance in Npp affairs. The man is wearing Npp clothes on NDC skin. He is just a hater and of no use. Stop pumping up his ego and selfish interest. He is not an Npp at hea ...

• jozeph nii adama 8 years ago

Dissmisss afoko is the most fooolish thing this so call npp party. Have ever than 2016 is a clear win for the ndc edebe keke

• Nyansasem. 8 years ago

Dear Dr. Kennedy: If you were to put aside your beef with certain people and resort to pure objectivity, don't you think that Dr. Afoko should've voluntarily stepped aside the moment his brother was arrested in connection wit ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

This Toronto security guard turned doctor is a big fool.

• Sackey. emmanuel 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is right. let Afoko proceed in court

To me one of the disloyal member of NPP is Dr K. Kennedy. I have watched for a long time and I can conclude that he is a bad example for the elephant family. I personally cannot predict where he belong to. One point he will ...

• foko 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo has bee flag bearer 3 times The party had been generally united until Afoko

• sikdo 8 years ago

Ata.Kennedy.u.a.foolish.man ???? u.don't have.senesce God
    Punished.u

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Dr. Kennedy, thanks for ur boldness on standing for the truth. I know the NPP will hate u for exposing their stupidity in the to be aborted coup to remove Afoko. U used words like unconstitutional, wrong procedures and ev ...

• Sackey. emmanuel. Sergei Picasso. 8 years ago

Npp as a party are not serious. 2016 NDC Will surely retire nana dado.

• MAHAMAH HE GOAT 8 years ago

WHY DONT YOU FIGHT FOR HIM, YOU BASTARD WAIT AND SEE YOU WILL BE NEXT. HYPOCRITE LIKE YOU. THAT IS WHY YOU WILL NEVER GET ELECTED AS PARLIAMENTARIAN OR A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE.

• EBOW 8 years ago

no wonder. why all those who are fighting for Afoko don't also think otherwise. about the bad side of Afoko

• Opoku 8 years ago

NPP & Court.....

• Akirasu 8 years ago

You, Arthur Kennedy have contributed nothing since your disastrous attempt to become a presidential candidate. Nana, in the spirit of unity made you a campaign communication manager and you were a disaster. Who says when some ...

• JK 8 years ago

The party will go forever if you don't stop all these nonsense. Afoko causes all the problems for long time. suspension is not hatred but good to keep the party and move forward. Tribal tribal will not help Ghana. This case i ...

• Victus Kwaku 8 years ago

Mr Arthur k u be spoken will u are true member of The N P P family keep on saying ur mind

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Afoko should know that NPP is AKAN PARTY

• BOSS 8 years ago

And what is NDC party to u .Angel party? is it not Ayegbe n pepefo) party? stupid fool.Fantes, are they not Akans? Didn't de majority of them vote for ur imbecile party. check de number of seats ur foolish NDC party got in ce ...

Thank you Boss, this is why I keep saying NPP should not waste time in Volta Region.Need t concentrate on Akan Areas to sweep the winning votes with ease.

AKANS WILL KEEP THEM IN OPPOSITION WHETHER THEY LIKE IT OR NOT. IF THAT IS THE POLITICS THEY WANT. THEY CAN ONLY RULE BY STEALING VOTES OR BY MIL COUPS.

• KSP 8 years ago

The confusion in NPP is a blessing in disguise. Please don't get me wrong because I'm not anti-NPP. I'm a floating voter settling down on NPP just like many others, YES many others. Let's regard the voice of the Lord the voic ...

• nkets 8 years ago

Mr Kennedy you are clear in your mind that you can never be flag bearer for NPP. You can however be something However every action of your sound too vindictive. Like Akuffo Addo has hurt you beyond forgiveness and you want hi ...

• Luther King 8 years ago

"A unity fostered by intimidation and fear will never lead to victory". Every time I read from ppl like Arthur K I get the strong conviction npp still has men of character, courage and love for our great party. I have always ...

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Dr, what wi?l you have done differently if you where a member of the council of elders in this Mr Afoko's brohaha?

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has no sence

• Fred Awuni 8 years ago

I wonder why this loud- mouthed failed frustrated mole is given such wide space in the media. Come down to the grassroot level and u'll realise how irrelevant u are. Foolish man

• Truth 8 years ago

To project the idea that the Council of Elders and the Disciplinary Committee were "unthinking" is so sad.The fact that the planting of the Chairman and another surruggate( through massive "bribery" of delegates (see Kennedy ...

• BOBBY ANSAH 8 years ago

NOT NECESSARY

• BOBBY ANSAH 8 years ago

NOT NECESSARY

• osei hwedie 8 years ago

i have taken my time to study this idiot for some time now. eversince he lost to the presidential candidate contest, he has never said anything good about nana addo or about the party. he hasnt given the party any good advice ...

• ras 8 years ago

Man got 2% (or less?) and can't get over it. Get over it, Sir?

• Kings 8 years ago

Until the npp starts to do things right,you don't expect right minded ppl like A.K.Kennedy to speak good of you. the elephant will continue to stay in bush till God knows wen. Rise and Destroy

• Hazor 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy Is another pure mole in NPP.Arthur Kennedy thinks he is very clever and undetected schemer who is nocturnal clandestine working under darkness to scheme NPP.Have Ghanaians observe that any time Nana Addo speak ...

• DDT 8 years ago

I pleased with your script. Nana plan this and he has succeeded but his dream of becoming president is dash for good.

• NPP Chakala 8 years ago

AFTER AFOKO THE NEXT IS BAWUMIA ANOTHER "NORD"

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Huraaaaay more rain more food

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

We are caught between the machinations of the Devil and the machinations of the Deep Blue. Shall we vote under protest left thump to be battered by waves of lies as we drift at sea under NDC's Alibaba DumSor, or vote smiling ...

• Ideology uk 8 years ago

You a controversial figure in NPP.

• Nana 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy has always proved himself to be a true political fool despite being well educated. I wonder why he still calls himself a true member of the great Elephant and yet doesn't waste time to take advantage of any pro ...

• THE TRUTH. 8 years ago

SHAME ON YOU Arthur K, your senseless AGENDA 2020 will never work. All you TRAITORS WITHIN Npp will be ashamed after 2016 elections. Afoko should have stepped aside from the day his brother was arrested for the brutal murder ...

• Salifu 8 years ago

MR. AFOKO SHOULD HAVE STEPPED DOWN LONG AGO. THE TRIAL OF HIS YOUNGER BROTHER IN CONNCETION WITH THE DEATH OF THE UE REGIONAL CHAIRMAN OF THE PARTY SHOULD HAVE BEEN THE BASIS OF HIS RESEGNATION. HE DOESN'T SEEM TO APPRECIAT ...

• Abdulai Yahaya 8 years ago

Afoko should just leave us in peace and go

• GHANA PEOPLE 8 years ago

usel less people who will vote for afoko and his evil planners, god will disgrace all nana addo enemies, selfISH, wiced and satan people, AUTHER KENEDY A USE LES DOCTOR WHO HAVE BEING LIVING ON PEOPLE IN AMERICA, A JOBLESS MA ...

• The Prophet 8 years ago

This man has nothing new to offer the party but to write book long thing and create confusion in the party. God save NPP.

• Mr. Akwasi 8 years ago

Mr. Afoko also have a lot of followers in the party which caused him to win at Tamale. Nana Addo will lose again if Afoko is not given his chairmanship back, the party is not own by Nana Adoo aone but for us all.

• TWEAA 8 years ago

IDIOTIC ARTHUR KWASEA

• KOFI 8 years ago

AFOKO SHOULD HEAD FOR COURT AND PLACE INJUNCTION ON NPP TO PREVENT THEM FROM PARTICIPATING IN 2016 ELECTIONS. PERIOD

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

Very happy when situation like this crop up in NPP. If you are really an NPP member, you would not behave like this. I think my God I was not killed in 1983.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

Arthur ,he should be next to exist from the Party he talks too many like he is out off his brain

• Grace 8 years ago

I get very concerned when I read some of the comments from so called NPP people. The insults must stop. Nana Addo is not NPP. He is the party's candidate. If he and his followers think he is that popular without the party le ...

• Sheikh 8 years ago

Block-headed idiots like you Arthur Kennedy are the bane of the woes and stupidity of Paul Afoko!

• Ericus-Ericus 8 years ago

I guess Chairman Afoko was elected to work for the party (NPP) to win power in 2016. Why should there be the need to fight the same party elders and some executives who share the same aspiration? Arthur Kennedy has never spok ...

• Abu,USA 8 years ago

Arthur kennedy is a devil to NPP

• WATCHMAN 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, Kobina. MD has, as is usual of his person, made all sorts of statements which on the face of it, might sound convincing or reasonable or sensible, but when subjected to very critical analysis and scrutiny, fal ...

• bee lee 8 years ago

hey US man becareful for the real nana akyemvbulldogs will come after you.hmmm just ask anyone who challenged him in the past.the kwashigas n hawa yakubus!

• RoadManager 8 years ago

The nex person to go is Nana Akufo Addo the loosing candidate

• Pee 8 years ago

Doc. You are wasting time, people like you should lead the party hmmmm

• Concern Citizen 8 years ago

Who ask Aurthur K to join in NPP matters. All that he is doing is to undermine whatever Nana Addo and the Elders including Ex-President J A Kuffour,are doing to restore peace in NPP.
    If you Authur K is a very respectful NPP ...

• Bawku boy 8 years ago

Great thinker, patriotic Ghanaian, this man Kennedy

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

Arthur K jealousy is killing you bcos of one person why don't you go back to ghana nd help the party your are a disgrace to fantes

• Citizene Vigilantej 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy another fool.

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

Arthur K should shut the hell up. Afoko is the NPP problem. You're soon going to be next.

• AFOKO 8 years ago

STUPID KENNEDY!

• A . Latif 8 years ago

let me remind Arthur K that he has lost premise not even major election. He should go to he'll.

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

I suggest to Arthur K to stop whining and come down to help Afoko fight.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Could the co-petitioner for Afoko's suspension be the same Alhaji Sulemana Yirimea who unabashedly took credit for being part of the Kulungugu bombing that killed many innocent folks and maimed an innocent school girl?

If ...

• nana 8 years ago

Arthur K. Don't be wasting your time writing your nonsense to us from afar. You should know by now that it's only educated illiterates who waste their time reading your articles.

• ghanaman 8 years ago

because npp uses elephant as their symbols .they think like bush people. used symbol that are in our homes so that you can think proper and stop worrying us.

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THE COURT HAS BETTER WORK TO DO,
    EVEN THE COURT WILL UPHOLD HIS SUSPENSION

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

AFOKO CAN TRY TO GO TO COURT FOR HIS SUSPENSION,
    HE WILL BE SHOCKED FOR THE OUTCOME,
    THE COURT CANNOT FORCE AFOKO ON THE NPP,

• T. Mensah 8 years ago

Having Arthur K. as ur friend is like having a poison for desert.
    The man just cannot think Straight. All his thoughts are clouded by hate nd dislike, God have mercy on him.
    He fool tooooooop muuuuucccch!!!!!!

• Omanba 8 years ago

Arthur K , if you know how to do it come down to contribute and stop bragging.We all know you are also part of the agenda 2020 team. We need change now and not 2020 so better keep quite for us have focus.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy you nothing but hypocrite and stupid jerk apuuuu

• Banza Yaro 8 years ago

Dr 'El Stupido'aka Arthur K. You talk about a united front and at the same time telling Afoko to go to court. Is that what will achieve the united front you shamelessly talk about? You're nothing but an old fart that is bent ...

• Don Wache 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy,s statement makes interesting reading but as someone who has followed the party for over thirty years I strongly believe the suspension of the chairman is a step in the right direction. Something stinks about ...

• Emma 8 years ago

Dr. Arthur Kenedy and those like him should have led the NPP as Presidential materials. I do not see how Nana can ever be tolerant with his opponents in the NPP.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Now relish Arthur Kennedy is FAKE doctor who don't take care with his patients but have time to write stupid stuff

• Whatever 8 years ago

Meetings are organized in contravention with NPP's constitution to reverse delegate decision. This the low point I have ever seen any political party reach. Even Rawlings will never dare reverse delegate decision once made. A ...

• Danlad 8 years ago

Until this man is no more people will know he has always been making sense.
    We love you Dr. Arthur K.

• inercycl 8 years ago

Why is this guy throwing his own party under the bus? Afoko should have stepped aside for the good of his own party when his brother's involvement in the assassination came to light.So if he is been merely suspended in an un ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

NPP just keep it up, good job !!!!!!!

Brother you are the most intelligent person in the universe
    Leave NPP alone and go and form your own party and be their presidential candidate
    Go go go Einstein

• Selewa 8 years ago

Sacking Afoko was long overdue.
    Afoko is an unwanted catalyst in the NPP. Say bye to him.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 8 years ago

THANKS GOD AFOKO,AGANDA 2020 AFOKO IS GONE,NDC BRIBERS FOOOOLS

• BABA 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy, Nana phobia is your bane! Purge yourself of that disease for your own good. A word to the wind I guess! Yet do earnestly hope the contrary.

• timgas 8 years ago

I dont blame you but kuffour. You and your afoko can go hell but for us, we are more than the word happy with the elders decision. We were even waiting for a moment like that. I believe some of you are not even true party mem ...

• martin king 8 years ago

Listen to another useless so call Arthur k.

• Jude Thaaddeus 8 years ago

This man has been hypocritical when he laid us to opposition. He has been a flop and total failure of all times. Is about time he keeps mute.

• Antiochus - London 8 years ago

Will somebody tell this Idiot to shut his trap? Where does his loyalty lies? What has Nana Addo done that he despise him like that? Chewing your own tongue is not like chewing a steak.

Arthur Kennedy is a disgruntled politician and physician. He remains unemployed in the U.S. and his political career is forever doomed. Pathetic fool.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

You people have started again. WHY DO YOU HATE NANA LiKE THAT? HAVE YOU EVER ANYELECTION IN LIFE TIME BEFORE? YOU CAN GO TO COURT FOR AFOKO. LET Me TELL YOU, iF YOU SPOIL ThIS CHANCE FOR NANA AKUFFO ADDO , NPP WILL NEVER ...

• Kwasi Manu 8 years ago

This idiot is crazy. He is just craving for attention. Let no one give him any.
    Stupid man !!!

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

ARTHUR is not a bigwig in NPP.He is a trailer. He did the same thing in 2008.He has left us in hardship in Ghana and now in the USA enjoying. Come back to Ghana and endure the hardship if you care for NPP. Remember it is Nan ...

• Gyakatriga 8 years ago

Arthur Kennedy is clearly a wet blanket, stop referring to him as NPP bigwig, he is devellish.

• K. A. 8 years ago

This is one rare gem shouting in the wilderness. Afoko should never head to court, he is still in charge. He should not waste his time but continue to stear the affairs of his party to fulfill the wishes of the majority that ...

• Jack 8 years ago

Am wondering how a whole doctor will talk as an illiterate. You are referring NPP as an akan party what about others who are not npp members? Who actually voted him to that office? Was it not the same akan people? Didn't they ...

• QED 8 years ago

IF WISDOM IS SOLD IN GHANA, IT WOULD BE A SCARCE COMMODITY AND VERY EXPENSIVE as many Ghanaians are in need of one or more wisdom to live in peace and understanding of vital issues.
    QED.

• makus 8 years ago

go to hell

• OKOROMANSA 8 years ago

THE NEXT SUSPENSION IN NPP WILL FALL ON ARTHUR KENNEDY. SO FAR ARTHUR K HAS PROVEN HIMSELF TO BE TRAITOR IN THE NPP FAMILY. SUPPORTING AFOKO ALONE MEANS ARTHUR K DOES NOT WISH NPP WELL. QUIT THE PARTY IF YOU THINK YOU ARE THE ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Well spoken