Tedam: Afoko disrespected Nana, NPP elders

Read Comments Comments (161)

• ... 8 years ago

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner. Going by their own tribal campaign of branding the NPP Akan, who voted for Afoko in the first place? Was i ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:

Date:
    2015-10-26 09:31:44

Comment to:
    ANOTHER NDC BUFOON HAS RESURFACED!!!!!!!

The Anti-Akan spin doctors led by the Ewes have started as expected: NPP has suspended Afoko because he is a Northner ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK---- HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL GO ...

• Hebieso 8 years ago

Useless talk and the most stupid so far can only talk the way you Prince Kwesi Adade did. Simply bcos you are nothing but nation wrecks. Person like you won't bring peace and will be the first person to die when violence.

• SARPONG 8 years ago

The Ndc Attorney General is squeezing Afoko balls to act in the interest of Ndc hence his dubious behavior.

Afoko is trying to save his brother who murdered the Upper East Npp regional party chairman and he has compromised ...

• KB,LONDON 8 years ago

Afoko was elected to serve the party not to lord the position over the elders and be be disrespectful. He should go form his own party if he cannot work with the elders.

• NAA 8 years ago

Nana shamelessly will lie about anything and everything. How can Akufo Addo look Ghanaians straight in the eyes and claim he had no foreknowledge of the decision to get rid of Afoko? On the eve of his departure to the three ...

• KK U 8 years ago

NPP is bigger than Nana unlike NDC.

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

What is your problem about npp affairs? Are they in power for you to be interested as every ghanaian is a stake holder in the country and her governance? What do you gain from poking your nose into somebody's business? Is tha ...

• Togbe 8 years ago

Naa, so what do you want Akuffo Addo to do, even if he knew about it? The evidence is there for itself to prove. Listen, no individual is bigger than the party, so just leave Nana out of this .

• ma Densi 8 years ago

Togbe,

1. They can’t keep Nana out because they were paranoid of his incorruptibility that he would bring to bear on the presidency.
    2. Afoko was shunning the elders, the NEC, and the Disciplinary Committee because the ...

• Wofa CK 8 years ago

Listen to this desperate NDC activist: ".......na yet no locally resident voter or polling station agents, who are expected to know the identity of voters, saw strangers casting votes".
    When foreigners come to vote, you expe ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

You really sound like you lack analytical skills talking about Nana Akuffo Addo accusation about the $10 million spent printing MAHAMA Presidential diaries. Did the Ndc deny the printing of the said diaries? No it did not den ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Poor old Tedam. At your age, why would die being used a duster to do dirty work?

It is sad how northerners can be used against each other. No other group would agree to be used to do such dirty job. In all this nasty debac ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Look what happened to Aliu and Afoko and you think your time will not come.
    They are my people and I speak direct twi and I am telling you they do things because they say you are inferior and you think otherwise.
    The Gas h ...

• Ice Kenkey 8 years ago

Honesty,the fact that you can speak Twi does not make you an Akan.Names like Honesty,Wisdom,Happy,Divine and the rest are distinctive characteristic of the number 9s so come again!

• HONESTY 8 years ago

If you do, you would understand I am full blooded twi. Sad only Ashantis from Atwima would understand my clue.

Honesty was just an alias name to urge Ghanaians to be honesty and good it is gaining root after the Judges sc ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

There're the very free speaking prejudice that flows from my people which I seriously disdain.

• con 8 years ago

Yes we accept it we are Akan party and so what. NDC are ewe party. All the NPP let accept we are Akan party. Who are the akans. ASHANTI, BRONG AHAFO, CENTRAL, WE STERN, EASTERN, if Know that u are friends of Akan join Npp. .t ...

• Logic. 8 years ago

Let me teach u a bit logic. When we say Ghanaians like talking it doesn't mean all Ghanaians. Read about concealed quantification. Likewise when we say Akan party we don't mean all a akans. What we mean is that if u take the ...

• MARY 8 years ago

Look at this useless elders who is Nana?

• sir brown 8 years ago

shut up old man , if you dont have any tangible comment to make on this issue. you better gat your ass somewhere. bcos what the so called elders did was unconstitutional. aboa pa

• &(+_=)WAR BEGINS NOW 8 years ago

HE HAS EXPLAINED WELL

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

From what Mr. Tedam is saying, it looks like the elders see Mr. Afoko as someone with attitude problem and someone who is disrespectful to the elders. I do not know what the NPP Constitution says about that.

The majority ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

Please, go back to read the news item agin. You will understand evrything in plain words. You will pretend to misunderstand, but Father Tedam has explaioned this issue perfectly.

• KG 8 years ago

@ animal brown or whatever, u are living-dead by insulting/denigrating such an oldman, you lack upbringing.. You have parents who brought you up like an animal, ranting and insulting elders/oldmen with wisdom such a s Tedam.. ...

• a.k.Amsterdam 8 years ago

To Sir brown may God punish you as you deserve for insulting this aged person for no reason. May God thunder you when it rains. May you and your offspring suffer.

• Bbb 8 years ago

Who instituted the constitution, if that is councils of elders then u need to think twice before you make immature comments ok

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

Foolish Togolese or Burkinabe whichever, you are uncivil and you don't have home training. This is why I hate ndc, they have no manners and courtesy whatsoever, actually, I don't know which parents born them because they beha ...

• trudat 8 years ago

gyimii go back to your history.Akans are Burkinabes.sia

• Moro Ibrahim 8 years ago

Mr. Tedam may the Almighty Gog bless you for speaking the truth. Those NDC against people who are using Tribe to campaign against Nana and the NPP should be killed by the spirits of Water, Salt and peper

• sanjay 8 years ago

the truth will unveil,how ever we leave to see the final end

• North 8 years ago

Unfortunate C. K. Tedam, stabbing your own brother in the back.

• Dotse 8 years ago

Who is stabbing who? Nonsense to you and your Afoko. Danduruwa

• Hajia Memuna 8 years ago

Those talking that Afoko was suspended because he is a Northerner are fools because is it that because he is a Northerner he should not respect anybody like Asiedu Nketsia

• Grace 8 years ago

Please I want to ask. Did the NPP delegates vote for the supposed council of elders and the disciplinary committee people who want Afoko out? Why do they want to disrespect the votes of NPP people when they have not been vote ...

• KK U 8 years ago

Even the president can be impeached. Kofi Adams and Mrs Rawlings were suspended from NDC.

• Grace 8 years ago

Kofi Adams and Mrs Rawlings were not elected officials of NDC when they were suspended. Yes if you want to impeach Afoko then do so but don't hide behind suspension. Go the impeachment channel then and lets see if the delegat ...

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

You are foolish, stupid and ignorant. That's why you don't even know Kofi Adams was suspended at a time that he was a duly elected deputy General secretary. KWASIA BA!!!!!

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

You have no right to ask that question, did ndc vote for Kofi Adams or not when he was suspended by Asiedu Nketia? Answer me, and ask yourself if you are sane.

• Yy 8 years ago

This old man is an idiot who has been used a too for his own selfish benefits. Just remember that you have children, grandchildren, great grand children etc etc and they are northerners. Also they law of karma is real.

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

So you are concluding that it was right from Afoko to enforce the killing of the late regional northnern minister Mahama. The decision made by NPP is correct. No criminal must be entertained.

• Kwabena 8 years ago

Please do not disgrace yourself so much OLD MAN

the earlier you keep that your stinking mouth SHUT, the better for you
    FOOL

• musah sufyan 8 years ago

Sory the bibl says u r doooom bcos u are liable to the hellfire. Mathe 5:22

• Nat 8 years ago

Like the Americans, they will not strike you themselves. They will always use your "own people" to do the dirty job and make it seem as genuine.

• BSP 8 years ago

Afoko refuses to be a walk over in the party and wanted to be respected as a chairman but not just any ordinary person of northern extraction to be ordered around. Tedam is a serious walkover and has nothing to leave behind t ...

• lol 8 years ago

Afoko's problems started long ago when he was accused of COCAINE peddling.
    And yesterday it was a BOMB THROWER from Bawku who was used to do the dirty work and today is the turn of Oldman Tedam.
    Is Nana bigger than the part ...

• JMA 8 years ago

Who is a flag bearer of NPP according to the constitution? He cannot be bigger than the party chairman. The party chairman is the leader of the party simple. If the flag bearer is a sitting president it is different. Does the ...

• Bawa 8 years ago

Mr Tedam well done, this should have been done long ago. If he thinks he is still at post, then he should call for a meeting to test his power as the chairman.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

I said it less than a week ago.....that Afoko is the author of his own misfortune because of his cocky and arrogant nature.The same applies to Kwabena Agyapong.They are both not team players.

• Grace 8 years ago

Which team are you referring to here that the two men are not playing on? Team Nana Addo or team NPP? Please I also want to appeal to the Disciplinary committee to suspend Nana Addo because he has broken our hearts by being d ...

• KK U 8 years ago

Did NDC suspend Atta Mills after his two failed attemp? He has broken your heart not our hearts.

• Grace 8 years ago

Atta Mills did not attempt to get raid of his chairman like Nana is doing. If he will not respect the constitution of his own party why should he not be subjected to the same bitter pill and lets see how he will like it.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Cool down woman. If Afoko belonged to NDC with this behavior, his body could be found nowhere. He will be assassinated simply by the committee to close a chapter. NPP is very democratic but don't drag her to the muds. If Af ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

KWABENA AGYEPONG IS NEXT, IF HE DOES NOT RESPECT THE NPP CONSTITUTION AND PROCEDURES OF ADMINISTRATION IN THE PARTY. IN A DEMOCRATIC PARTY, LIKE THE NPP, THE CONSTITUTION IS SUPREME AND NO INDIVIDUAL IS BIGGER THAN THE PARTY' ...

• Grace 8 years ago

So you think what was done to Afoko is respect to the constitution of the party? After Kwabena Agyepong, Nana will be next. Let's all disrespect the constitution then.

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

What is your problem? NDC, is no more going to have any information about the npp, your mole has been plugged out. Have a bad nightmare 'NDC'.

• Express 8 years ago

So why is Afoko on suspension and Agyepong still at post?

• salam 8 years ago

Who is this stupid tandem, why are the northrners in the npp allowed themselves to be used like that? People like bawumia, karbo and other few northerners in the npp are just idiots, lunatics who could not reason a little fo ...

• KK U 8 years ago

Respect yourself

• Bbb 8 years ago

Dude, u sound ignorant & should I top it with the word stupid, u just showed it up that becos he is from the north weather Good or Bad Mr Tedam should support Afako, obviously u are NDCian, u don't have Ghanas interest but ur ...

• Grace 8 years ago

I am scathing my head tying to understand how Afoko had the party in his pockets. If anyone has the party in their pocket, it is Nana Addo and his family members. People have become puppets and they are pulling the string. So ...

• true patriot 8 years ago

This is indeed a wise man speaking....those speaking trash should learn sense and help win power 2016

• Piet Tema 8 years ago

At at time the nation is in need of men and women of wisdom just look at what is happening in the camp of NPP.

If anybody in Ghana today thinks NPP or NDC would be able to salvage Ghana from economic and moral chaos then h ...

• Obi 8 years ago

Hmmmmm..... I wish I could disagree with you. Wise comment!

• paul ahadzie 8 years ago

tedam afoko i dont know him, akufour addo been chased by corruption eeeei when kraaaaaa.

• Kwadjoe Yeboah 8 years ago

Just throw him out of the party to deter anyone who plans to be insubordinate. There should be zero tolerance for indiscipline. Too many of such fools in the country. This has nothing to do with the courts. Every organization ...

• Kwame Amoo 8 years ago

I am saddened by recent developments in the NPP. However, the suspension of the National chairman, Mr. Ago no is in the supreme interest of the NPP. The ineptitude and corruption under the Mahama led government is unparallele ...

• Grace 8 years ago

Please in what is this in the supreme interest of the party? How is getting raid of Afoku going to win us votes and get us into power? I thought politics is a game of numbers so are we not going to lose numbers by this action ...

He deserve to snub the elders and the flag bearer because right from the word go Flab bearer did not want to work with him. He orchestrated moves to have him disrespected and removed. You the sycophantic members among the eld ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

So now I hope Wereko Brobbey and .Nyaho Tamakloe are satisfied.For their information Tedam is also a northerner just like Afoko.Ghanaians have had enough of these two men and the NDC analysing everything with a tribal lense

• THE TRUTH. 8 years ago

The job of a traitor is to create confusion in the Npp and Afoko has just done that. It's a good decision that the elders have put their foot down. Afoko should have stepped aside or resigned from the day his brother was arre ...

• Grace 8 years ago

Please how did Afoko create confusion and how is he a traitor? So Freddie Blay who took bribe from ADB and help spend the party money without accounting the man with dignity? The world has gone mad. Still scratching my head.

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

Please stop joking with our intelligents Mr Afoko should have been given a fair hearing.We are not kids.Election is about numbers and not your position in the party.Thanks.

• Gods will 8 years ago

Alhassan wat fair hearing r u talking abt? Didn't u read the article or u suffering from day blindness or wat? Did he respect d party elders wen they called on him? Did he gave them hearing as well? Massa this has nothing to ...

• Gerfex 8 years ago

Can NPP rule and govern Ghana with styles of infighting

• Kusi@obuasi 8 years ago

The leaders who don't respect themselves. Respect is reciprocal.

• John Appiah 8 years ago

I wonder why Mr Afoko wants to continue to hold on to power. If I were him. I would have resigned a long time ago. He should realise that his continuous stay as chairman is causing a lot of disaffection so for the love of the ...

• Grace 8 years ago

I beg to differ. I think it is the council of elders and the disciplinary committee whose lack of respect for our constitution that are causing the disaffection for our party. I for one am losing love for the party.

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Grace you can loose interest, it's your own prerogative, I wish the chairman who died such a painful death was your father....can you imagine pouring acid on your own brother(northner) because of power. Shame Afoko's brother. ...

• lol 8 years ago

You are judging him on emotions. You talk of DUE PROCESS. Has any Court established that Paul caused Adams' Death? Is he not supposed to be innocent until proven guilty?
    Ought NOT the Committee had known better? These are so ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

John, I believe that Mr. Akofo is staying put to do his work as elected by the majority of the NPP folks. Why should he step down to disappoint the majority that voted him into power by those that have opposed him even befo ...

• Asafo 8 years ago

This idiot from the North is a traitor, the Akyem mafia used you against your own brother. What a shame!

• Yaw Columbus Ohio USA 8 years ago

Respect your elders OK.We ruled by the constitution OK and no one including president is above it.Even the president can be impeached if he exceedingly breach the constitutional provisions. Educate yourselves before you put y ...

• Eric 8 years ago

Leave him

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Afoko should not make matters worse for himself. All this power drama isn't necessary. The NPP is focused on the way to win power in 2016 and everyone should bring their minds and energies to that point.

• Yussif 8 years ago

Afoko thinks success is all about cowardly running from the PNDC to London stay for 20good years come back after people stayed on to fight,some died and resurrected the Npp win power only for him to returned to chop and later ...

• king 8 years ago

An excellent piece

• Escaper 8 years ago

If Ghaianas don't take time and VOTE for Nana Addo, I think Ghana will not be save because if they (NPP) can suspend their National Chairman then Nana too can be suspended should he be voted for as a President.....

• Akosua 8 years ago

Whatever the case might be, you guys have scored and own goal which will hurt you in the next election. Knowing who Paul Afoko is, he will contend this matter and turn the NPP into one big legal animal till election 2016 is o ...

• seini 8 years ago

It is a known fact that Afoko and Agyapong were not the favourites of Nana Addo and they both won. da Rocha favoured Selbey and Adu-Boahen won in 1992. Peter Ala Adjetey favoured Adu-Boahen and Kufuor won in 1996. In all case ...

• tele 8 years ago

Well said my friend

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

IF YOUR STATEMENTS NOW IS TO GO BY , IT EXPOSES YOUR PARTY INCLUDING YOUR FLAG BEARER THAT YOU LIED TO THE PUBLIC ALL THE WHILE , AS YOU TOLD US THAT ALL WAS WELL WITHIN YOUR PARTY WHEN ALL AND SUNDRY SAID YOU WERE IN DEEP CR ...

• Harry 8 years ago

It is your own pocket knife the will cut you.

Using the Tedam's means his own people.

Look, this party "if you like it or not" is not a nation wide party. It is a party for the Akans.

Watch out !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ...

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

If akan party how did you win? Since akans are the majority, so it is true you hired people from Togo and Burkina Faso to vote for you. Is that the reason why you scared of a new voters register? Is that why you going on that ...

• Harry 8 years ago

If you want to rule, go independent.

• Akans Prophecies 8 years ago

Nice to know this. I am Akan. I am joining , my tribal party. Long live PPP/ NPP....What else...? .elsewhere.....whereas...forever and ever. ?.For every Akan. Idiots!

• Pew 8 years ago

Primitive nonsense.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

CAN AFOKO DO FOKO?

I want someone to prove me wrong: that the NPP is being pursued by demons, and those ruthless "gbeshie" spirits are led by Belzibub himself, and they come in camboo shoes so leaders and members of the p ...

• RoadManager 8 years ago

Look at this old man too what are u talking ??your time pass wai the aged man means u are too old u hate Northeners kwaaasiaa ..Baba Paul Afoko pls join the great NDC

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

That will be better if he chooses to join you. After all Dr Obed Asamoah defected and formed his own party but ndc said they won 2008 elections? The wife of the founder and the main architect of your party formed her own pa ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HERE WE GO AGAIN WITH THE NPP GANG OF AKYEM TRIBAL NONSENSE. TEDAM, AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF ACID BOMB ELDERS? WHY DIDN'T YOU SUSPEDED, KENNEDY AGYEPONG, WHO INSTIGATED CHAOS AND ACRIMONIES BY CALLING NAMES OF FORMAL PRE ...

• Apeagyei 8 years ago

YOUR DAY IS COMING, YOU WILL ALSO BE THROWN OUT OF THIS OUR GREAT PARTY,PEPENI,KROASI NI.

• Gods will 8 years ago

Evil and greedy NDC party r scared now cos there is no one to do their dirty work in npp. If suspending Afoko will affect npp in2016 then u guys shld be celebrating by now but can see u guys r rather worried. U NDC maggots Go ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago

you see how members of integrity ^sweating hard to defend the indefensible?
    now all npp members should worship Akuffu Addo , if not sack them-

This is more than culture of silence dictatorship .

kwabena Agyapong h ...

• Mensah-Oyarifa 8 years ago

Guys, don't forget what Hasan Ayariga did at the debate. I am happy that this movement against Afoko was initiated by his northern brothers who realized that he was catalysing the destruction of the country by the Mahama led ...

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

COULD HAVE SAID IT BETTER

• Ama Densi 8 years ago

It was an open secret, enjoying lucrative US$100,000/month contract from the NDC.

• from Ama TX USA 8 years ago

In the long run afoko you have dug own grave ,know that the party is bigger than you wise up my brother

• tiger 8 years ago

nobody cares about what These npp thugs do.we will be served with several Versions of the reASONS FOR AFOKOS DISSMISAL NONE WHICH WILL CONTAIN THE truth.this is not a Party to ne trusted.let us Forget about nana addo he is hi ...

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

EVEN THE PRESIDENT CAN BE IMPEACHED FOR MISCONDUCT,
    WHO IS AFOKO TO SNUB ALL THE PARTY FUNCTIONEERS,

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

AFOKO MUST RESPECT THE PARTY AND ITS ENTITY,
    YOU CANNOT DISRESPECT THE PARTY,

• JOHN 8 years ago

NPP INTENTIONALLY USED U A NORTHNER TO DO THE JOB SO THAT PEOPLE WILL BELEIVE U. WHAT IS WRONG WITH NORTHNERS?. DOING A DIRTY WORK FOR THE DANGEROUS CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER TO BE PRESIDENT BY DESTROYING YOUR BROTHER?. WE ARE N ...

• JOHN 8 years ago

YES. THEY WILL GIVE MANY REASONS TO JUSTIFY SUSPENDING AFOKO, BUT ITS A KNOWN FACT THAT THE FAKE LAWYER WITH NO CERTIFICATE PLANNED TO GET RID OF AFOKO THE VERY DAY HE WON JUST BECAUSE HE IS FROM THE NORTH.

• Gods will 8 years ago

Wat d f**k has the suspension of afoko got to do with NDC evil party ? Massa u better ffollow ur greedy party and leave npp alone or u guys are benefiting from the chairmanship of Afoko, I find it hard to understand cos NDC ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

There is always two sides to a story, Tedam, we are waiting for the other side. Stay tuned

• Usman in Aboabo, Ksi 8 years ago

Must the old-Tedam shield Afoko bcos they both come from the north? I don't know the kind of blood that runs in these Animals(NDC). We Northeners made the greatest mistake on earth by bringing these idiots(NDC) back to power ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

TEDAM YOU ARE A STOOGE. FOLISHMAN. YOU ARE A FOOL. HOW CAN YOU DO THIS TO YOUR BROTHER. YOU ARE FINISHED OLDMAN

• JOHN 8 years ago

THAT A DANGEROUS CERTIFICATELESS LAWYER WILL RULE GHANA. ALL THE IDIOTS IN THE PARY. SIR JOHN. KEN AGYAPONG. WONTUMI. GABI OTCHERE DARKO FROM DAY ONE PLANNED TO GET RID OF AFOKO JUST COS HE IS FROM THE NORTH

• ABENA GHANA IN UK 8 years ago

where is the so called of Council of Elders before Nana went to court and disgraced the whole party.

• TOGBE FROM VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

Good decision from the old men. Its always good to have the elderly around for their wise counsel

• Louis 8 years ago

I think Afoko deserves some form of punishment if the story is true. I think he (Afoko), should be a gentleman enough and resign his position. After all, what does he gain by insisting to be the national chairman if he is at ...

• Sintim 8 years ago

Now we don't want to here any excuse or blame game from akufu ado ok

• TOGBE FROM VOLTA REGION 8 years ago

I don't think this Brown boy has Grandfather or mother still living else he wouldn't be STUPID enough to insult the oldman Tedam. GOD help Gh

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

So now the cat is out of the bag; Afoko disobeyed Nana, period.

• kofi 8 years ago

This AFOKO man should have been sacked ever since his brother did that stupidity killing...... am a northerner that doesn't mean northerners should follow fools..

• Ali 8 years ago

Was he Afoko who kept npp in his pocket and they lost in 2012? We the northern floading voters are watching you people God willing if there is life 2016 is just at the conner

• TRADITIONALIST 8 years ago

Paul Awentami cannot disrespect Elder Tedam and expect to have support in the NPP. It is an affront, a huge affront to the traditions of the NPP party, a huge, huge affront.

• KOFI 8 years ago

THIS TEDAM WHERE DOES HE COME FROM? IS HE A GHANAIAN?

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP is a Democratic party where people are suppose to be respect each others views and the laws work. Is Tedam not aware? Elders behaving like hooligans. You are destroying the democratic fiber of your party because of your b ...

• John 8 years ago

Another northern stooge

• jo 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians called npp akans party even there are akans who will never get the chance to be a flagbearers..it's only a party for akyems and.asantes.

• jo 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians called npp akans party even there are akans who will never get the chance to be a flagbearers..it's only a party for akyems and.asantes.

• jo 8 years ago

• The Truth 8 years ago

Why is it that NDC people are so worried about Afoko's suspension from NPP? NDC claims suspending Afoko will divide NPP; if so why is NDC worried? NDC wants to win power, so if the suspension of Afoko weakens NPP wont NDC be ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Shaking my head. He was sacked for being "disrespectful" to Akufo Addo?

How old is Afoko any way? Eh these people. Hmmm, we live to see.

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Now Afoko has made fool out of himself and he is no more chairman of npp party he should talk to his accomplices if they have job for him maybe dead goat dumsor President Mahama might have work for ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

No any rational person in his/her right frame of mind will question your decision.
    The fact that Mr Afoko was voted to be chairman does not allow him to do what he pleases and to disrespect others.
    If anything at all,his m ...

• Gyebi john Boateng 8 years ago

Npp is not ready for power,because of self intreast Afoko is faithful, dane all Npp leaders,far better dane

• BB 8 years ago

What did u do to kennedy Agyapong when he called u stupid,foolish n idiot including all of u elders what did u do?

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

The sack only "pepefuo" who don't fit into their Akan scheme-of-things.

• Barima owusu akyem, thmm mmenten agye 8 years ago

A folk should have been suspended earlier,after the death of the party chairman in the northern region. By

• Gods will 8 years ago

Bam, u av said it all I like ur analysis. Evil NDC party hypocrisy at it best

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

Who are these elders they claimed to have invited Afoko to resolve the so-called dispute in the NPP. The bribery and corrupt old lawyers can advise anyone because your records speak for itself. Can't you see the results of th ...

• Joe Tango 8 years ago

NPP has got distinguished chairmen like Mr Da Rocha, Odoi Sykes, Mc Manu and Jake. None brought the Party into such a hopeless state. They all spoke directly to the people and not through the spokesperson, a mark of pompousit ...

• sir Tony 8 years ago

Instead of resolving this issue diplomatically nd mutually u rather resorts to abysmal bias..u should be ashamed of yourself.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Dallas 8 years ago

Grace,I don't know you but I believed you are as fat as those fat fools like Afoko.These Afoko and his younger brother Paul(the madurer) they killed their father and he is lying at the murque in BOLGA.

• Dallas 8 years ago

All those insulting Mr Tedam are ewes,because they don't respect the elderly. if Young man drunk akpateshy how will he respecting an elderly man is a good behavior. Drunkards ewes.

• Me 8 years ago

"Let da oldmen stop lying" By Andrew Awuni. Interesting tyms to b an npp member.

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Afoko is a paid agent of NDC so his suspension is in order.How can he be doing all he has been doing if he is not a paid agent.Any small thing to the public and disrespectful altitudes toward party elders.

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Hahaha interesting...So Grand Paa Tadem is now telling us Afoko was suspended cos of Nana Addo n not based on de earlier allegations de petitioners raised or what??..dat, Afoko didnot respect Nana..ei saaa? So Nana has now be ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

Afoko is a SNITCH. How can you report your Party to the the police to investigate their finances? Did the government or the police give NPP any money? Listen, wether you are a Ga, Ashanti, Ewe, Norther or whatever tribe you ...

• PREKESE 8 years ago

Afoko and his people who are advocating that he has a case should refer and read the Law of Calmer. He sacked some officers because he thought he has the power. It is his turn now. He should reinstate the officers and he will ...

• PREKESE 8 years ago

Even properly and democratically elected Presidents can be impeached based on their conduct and performance and not a party chairman. Afoko can got to hell. He cannot do foko. Invited 18 times and he refused. Very proud chair ...

• azey 8 years ago

Brutus has spoken for the conspirators Tedam the corward has sold out his brother.Paul is abrave worrior from Bulsa land.just after his election they started the plot to remove him it is not strange no news it was expected.

• kwame 8 years ago

all those insulting Akans wished to be , but dey r not. Akans are proud to say "me y3 Asanteni" . Wat abt d.... U envy not being an akan .

• Amponsa 8 years ago

God bless u PREKESE . I luv ur comment. d law of Carma s real.

• Filler Ellembelle 8 years ago

Nana Addo must resign because he is a poor leader

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Disrespect? You guys in the NEC are merely doing the bidding of Akufo-Addo. The only reason one can see for the hurried act to oust the Chairman is because Akufo-Addo was afraid that the Chairman's brother's charge of murder ...