Akufo-Addo, NPP Elders must stop lying - Awuni

Read Comments Comments (157)

• Chiga 8 years ago

the Executive committee should appeal the decision to correct it not the Chairman!

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

who cares!!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR:KEK----
    HAHAHA....EEEEIIII, WHY CAN'T THIS GOVERNMENT JUST TELL GHANAIANS A LITTLE TRUTH??BAWUMIA SAID THIS ENERGY CRISES IS BEING CAUSED BY LACK OF FINANCE BUT THIS GOVERNMENT REFUSED IT BLATANTLY.NOW THIS SHAMEFUL G ...

• The True Eye 8 years ago

NDC gov't has hired people to stay on Ghanaweb 24 hours on shift basis and post anti NPP comments immediately an item is posted by Ghanaweb.

But one of the people hired is our implant in NDC who reports everything to us.

• Amanaman 8 years ago

You must be dreaming. But if this is true, do same. Your party is not appealing to Ghanaians. If there is any time the NPP could return to power, it's now. But you don't have the men. Akufo Addo is the wrong kind and a mistak ...

• NPP strong 8 years ago

You comment has nothing to do with the issue at hand. You are just trying to distract attention here. But sorry this is our party issue let's trash it out. And stop playing the cheap propaganda. Let's all condemned the stance ...

• Apraku 8 years ago

Sorry who posted "Akufo-Addo, NPP Elders must stop lieing - Awuni" is it really from StarFM journalist who posted that on Ghanaweb??
    That word is LYING not LIEING, English made in Ghana!!

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

The NPP Constitution and its basic rules and regulations were in place and binding on all its members before some were elected to executive positions. So, being an elected executive member or party chairman doesn't mean that ...

• Dondomesosoglo 8 years ago

NPP, this is getting seriously embarrassing. If Nana Addo is lying to his own party people, what will he not do to the general public? Hmm.

• Apraku 8 years ago

So if that Awuni thinks Akufo -Addo is lying why can't he Awuni confront the NPP elders and Akufo instead of going on air to criticise Akufo and NPP elders ? Is he doing any favour to the NPP???

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

Mr Apraku you are 100% right.

• Twifour 8 years ago

Akufo Addo equally went on air to endorse it so what are u talking about here, toddler

• Mark 8 years ago

Apraku do not be selective. Tedam and Akofo used the media. So why not Awuni

• Goldman 8 years ago

he cannot use the media, because he is pepeni in the superior tribemen

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Not only that. Abankwa Yeboah, the Treasurer in Akufo-Addo's pocket, also took to the Media to report that Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong had opened a separate Account, too, ostensibly, in response to what Yeboah and Eddie Blay h ...

• KK Dumfries US 8 years ago

You have a hamble advise But Nana went to air he should have said am outside the country wait for my arrival this well help you to think farthervand do some consultation before coming or but he failed so now is air to air

• THE NORTHERN PATRIOT 8 years ago

Awuni, I now need to inform you that i once fought a war over you in Kumasi. We were at a drinking spot when you appeared on TV (during Kufuor's time). Someone at the next table shouted invectives and added that the latrine c ...

• Jake 8 years ago

It's a pity we have to see things on tribal lines but political system in Ghana - winner takes all and using political power to get rich has contributed to the dismantling of Ghana's unity. Who would not be affected to follow ...

• Tk 8 years ago

Dr.Bawumia was the first person to regret by crossing the carpet.

• amanfuo 8 years ago

nation wreckers inciting hatred. How did this become a tribal issue. Are northerners so gullible that they can be used by anybody in Ghana for any dirty agenda? first the Ewes in NDC and now Akans in NPP. What do northerners ...

• Bbb 8 years ago

Ndc fool as usual, talking crap always

• Nana Ama 8 years ago

You're NOT a northerner so please shut up.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo the lunatic leading a party what do you expect chaos.

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

You are a very stupid foolish idiot like your foolish President Mahama. Go fuck your mother's stinking pussy. Wo maame twe Kankan. KWASIA BA!!

• MURPHY 8 years ago

Masa be little bit civilised

• MTN 8 years ago

Hmm ghanaweb

• Nii Adjetey 8 years ago

MTN, I am sorry to inform you that (Lieing) is not an English word. The correct spelling is lying as stated by ghanaweb.

• Mark 8 years ago

The signs were clear of the wall that Afoko would be suspended. Why now? Why did you not express views then?

• HONESTY 8 years ago

The fact you are an elder does not mean you know everything and people must learn to question and research everything an elder says without just giving them the OPEN GOD IS ALWAYS RIGHT SALUTE. Elders are not gods.

• Ankamah joseph 8 years ago

we are all one people to sit n rull our NPP......God favour u Nana

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

CAN AFOKO DO FOKO?

I want someone to prove me wrong: that the NPP is being pursued by demons, and those ruthless "gbeshie" spirits are led by Belzibub himself, and they come in camboo shoes so leaders and members of the p ...

• NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 8 years ago

ANYWAY HAVE YOU TAKEN YOUR TABLETS SINCE ONE CAN CLEARLY SEE THAT YOU ARE SERIOUSLY SICK

• ####### 8 years ago

YOU WRITE BEAUTIFULLY, WELL DONE KOFI, USA.

• Moshoeshoe 8 years ago

Mr Awuni Plse nobody will vote for the npp with s chairman who's brother has murdererd another chairman in his name! U don't get it?

• Mr Shortman 8 years ago

But rather vote someone whose brother is a cocaine dealer who was arrested and jailed

• The African Patriot 8 years ago

What about the president who case involved killing of former president John Atta Mills, highly corrupt, incompetent, liar and thief by every means. This president find him selfs in a party that killed many judges and market w ...

• DR.J 8 years ago

Your point? Nana is a loser that is why he will never win the presidency. Will you vote for someone who is going around the world talking ill of a country he wish to rule?

• WISE UP 8 years ago

You big mouth. Is it not a fact that Amoateng was arrested, tried & jailed outside Ghana & NPP hailed him or his arrival back to Ghana after his release? Do u also hv any evidence of wht u're saying when called to prove it, ...

• Paa 8 years ago

And which of Nana Addo's brothers has been caught with cocaine? Only in the NDC world of propaganda do distant in-laws suddenly become brothers!

trully no body in his family i like ur speech

• Twifour 8 years ago

Afoko neva asked his brother to do such a thing, ok, so stop attaching him. All u know, it was a PLOT. U are capable of setting that trap. Fall forever

• concern people of ghana 8 years ago

ghana people all over the world to demonstrate in accra against john mahama bad economic holocaust government.he has led ghana to a total collapse and he will soon be impeached when the voters register is changed. from conce ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

I totally agree with you Awuni
    AFOKO should an ILLEGALITY

• Benjamin 8 years ago

If Andrew Awuni thinks something sinister has gone wrong with the suspension of Paul Afoko he should say it and stop labeling others as liars .Afoko must exonerate himself from all the charges and other misconduct that have b ...

• Jew 8 years ago

Awuni has said it already loud and clear. Talking of peace, then you will have to wait untill after the 2016 election when Nana will return to school to try and get a law certificate before his ancesters may accept him in the ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Mr. Awuni, I decided to address you as such because I had considered you as one of the fine gentlemen of the tradition you belong. Why are you speaking out of character in a case which should have been obvious to you as a par ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

HAHA HAHA, THE WAR DRUM IS ONCE AGAIN SOUNDED LIKE AKUFO WEE SMOKER ' S PROPERTIES ALL DIE BE DIE AT ALL COST JUST FOR THIS STUPID FOOL OLD MAN DWARF AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT TO BECOME PRESIDENT? HE'LL NO WAY. THIS UGLY EV ...

• Jojo Bruce 8 years ago

That is their trade mark: always full of lies

• Patriot 8 years ago

How could any sensible person claim that Akufo is still the chairman of a group whose elders have asked him to step aside?
    Foolish talk, Awuni

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 8 years ago

...... AND I'M HAVING VALUE FOR MY MONEY...... Heheheeeeeeeeeeeee

• Onukpa 8 years ago

lieing? Go back to school or better still, write in a local language

• Teacher under Tree 8 years ago

Depressing, isn't it?

• HONESTY 8 years ago

It is not his fault but the lead poison. Hahahaha.

• Eric 8 years ago

NPP is bigger than Afoko

• Eric 8 years ago

Aw uni gone crazy mad accusing Nana telling lies. This guy is a dam fool

• Eric 8 years ago

The article is riddle with lots of spelling mistake

• Obed Adore 8 years ago

"Prove" readers??? Hmm, m'awuo!!!

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Ghanaweb get "pruuf" readers. Ha ha. With my second grade level education, I try to read articles without making noise about "spurling". Did I just hear someone belt out that the PROOF is in the pudding??

• Francis 8 years ago

Please be mindful of your utterances. I don't think an elder person like C.K Tedem would lie to achieve any thing. More over Mr. Awuni if you truely love the party would be mindful of your utterances, once again do not behave ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Francis advice your NPP NEC to behave maturely if not they re sending NPP party into deep sea.

• Ataa Kanfla 8 years ago

Mr. CK Tedam is neither an angel nor a saint. He narrated series of events that had gone on at the end of which Paul Afoko had to be suspended. If Awuni thinks there were gaps in what Mr. Tedam narrated, he (Awuni) should com ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Mr Awuni is on point Mr Afoko suspension is illegal

• Agbley 8 years ago

Without Afoko, NPP still remains NPP. There is much work ahead of the Party to execute to win elections. Afoko has done his bit, let others also come on board.

• HONESTY 8 years ago

You people are mad with lead poison. Do you in you lunatic mind think Ghanaians will be foolish to vote for a sick, broken, corrupt, disorganized party lead by a man who is nearer his grave than life.

• Paa 8 years ago

Just next door in Ivory Coast there is such a man as you described as "nearer his grave than life". He is even light years older than NPP's flagbearer and widely known to be doing far better than Ghana's current President and ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Nana Addo has caused a structural problem for NPP.
    How is he going to manage Ghana when he actually cause problems for a smaller group like NPP.
    Have you ever seen a 72 year old complete with a 20 year old for a hundred m ...

• Agambile Kintampo 8 years ago

Likewise nana Akufo Ad Do. Without nana Akufo Ad Do, NPP remains NPP.

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

ka wano tum firi Nana Addo ho s3 wonni bribiara ka a ,ma 3mfa was3m mma Nana Addo so mpanimfo ak3se3 a won tenaa se take that decision no WO WO wonim nyansa ky3n won anaa s3 wosuro won moadwen bone nti monni asomdwoe3 pool hi ...

• anna 8 years ago

oh opayin kasa yea wai let afoko leave npp need peace

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

So do de npp as a party think de delegates who voted Afoto into power wll vote for Nana in 2016. Lets vote against him in 2016 cos he is a pretender

• KING 8 years ago

I THINK AWUNI IS BLIND,SO AWUNI WANT SAY HE DONT KNOW WHAT AFOKO DOING? AFOKO CANNOT WIN POWER FOR NPP, BECAUSE OF HIS BROTHER. NANA MUST TAKE HIS OWN. DESTINY INTO HIS OWN HAND.

• Ghana must know. 8 years ago

Nonsense ,chairman over who ?.The conduct of Afoko shows clearly that he is a traitor sponsored by the ndc and the senceless agenda 2020 TRAITORS WITHIN the npp to create confusion in the party. Who ever wants to leave the pa ...

• JOE 8 years ago

YOU ARE ALL THE SAME,AFOKO IS NOT BIGGER THAN THE PARTY

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• gyan 8 years ago

When our prez spoke in proverbs you NPP turned it to be nick-name. NPP is now a real dead goat. NDC will bury you in 2016.

• Dagale 8 years ago

Thanks for the witty comments. Let's see more from you ;)

• AO JABS 8 years ago

WOLVES IN SHEEP,S SKIN WE SHALL GET TO KNOW ALL OF YOU BY YOUR ACTIONS. IT IS NANA ADDO YOU DON,T WANT TO LEAD THE PARTY BUT YOUR PLANS ARE EXPOSED.

• kk 8 years ago

Mr Awuni, aren't you also adding insult into injury? This is also not the way to solve the problem.To come out with this statement,fuel the passions. If you too love the NPP Party, then please guide your talks. God safe NPP ...

• agya 8 years ago

Masa/ stop disgracing yourself.This talk should've come from the idiots like Asiedu Nketia,Koku,Kofi Adams & co.what did you say when Tazaan was susp.?All that you know is N p p & not any person.

• Agambile Kintampo 8 years ago

HE SHALL KNOW THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH SHALL SET YOU FREE thus says the Bible. This is the beginning of revelations. Untill nana Akufo Ad Do retires from NPP,there will be know peace in the party.

• Asampana 8 years ago

Awuni is worried about his daily bread, Afoko gives him lunch each day.

• tony germany 8 years ago

Awuni come out with the truth and stop your silly comments you are not wiser than the old men

• Haruna 8 years ago

What is lieing? I suppose you meant lying.

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 8 years ago

Lieing is not a word.

You lie, You're lying.

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

I thought you have been a good and supportive member of your party. I am really surprise of turn of events.i believe you know the best way to tackle this. Just tone down and seek the best way to go about this. We are educated ...

• dddd 8 years ago

stop de media rantin

• Kojo Paul 8 years ago

It was clear before the election of Mr. Afoko that NPP faction of Akufo Addo wanted him out of the race. After the election series of events showed that Mr. Afoko was going to have a tough ride. Now it has happened. Yes I pre ...

• mr amin 8 years ago

Awuni to hell with u. The nec decition is ok with us. Afoko should be suspended. Vote ndc out 2016.

• Emma 8 years ago

Its Now abundantly clear that Afoko is playing Kuffour's game, now we are waiting for Mpiani

• Kwaku Poku 8 years ago

Akufo Addo doesn't care because the "blinded" folks will still donate money to his illegal account which his relative Ofori Atta is managing. He is only making money out of the party. Akufo Addo is not serious to become the p ...

• Joe Mcking, UK 8 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet. If the Ashantis hate the guts of the Akyims you can guess where you guys fit in. Go go on social media and you get an idea how your brother from a different mother is described by your political ...

• Earl Jones 8 years ago

We all know Paul Afoko is the one keeping Andrews Awuni going.
    His opinion is consistent with a Paul Afoko Sycophant.
    How can the council of elders stand by and watch one person destroy the party they have fought hard for?

• Rogue Lawyer 8 years ago

if Akuffu Addo bring back his law certificate and could answer the nr of years he studied the law and at wich institution NPP would be back on track and GOD will forgive him

• Nana Kojo 8 years ago

What qualifications do you have. It appears your hatred for Nana stems from jealousy.show as your credentials or shut up.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana for a mouth call for all spritual help 0244908520

• True talk 8 years ago

President Kuffour could you please tell those people from your camp to be quite for the sake of our party

• Dede 8 years ago

Yes yes, u are so right. Mr. Kuffuor camp should shush it

• truth 8 years ago

Is here to SHOCK them again.

• musin 8 years ago

But if this thing has no tribal link as we are all being forced to swallow hard then why single out Afoko for suspension when we were all witnesses to Afoko/Agyapong troubles

• Foko 8 years ago

Despite his loud complaints and sometimes childish whining Kwabena Agyapong avails himself to Party structures. When the elders call he attends. Afoko does not heed advice from the northern elders let alone others from elsewh ...

See how u spell lying

• DR.J 8 years ago

Nana just can't unit his party and politics is all about numbers. He goes around the world talking ill of a country he wish to rule. Hello??

• Anane 8 years ago

You too Mr.Awuni stop talking. This is not the end of the world. Take a break please?

• THIEF OF BAGDAD 8 years ago

Idiot, devil akyem dwarf thinking Ghana is still in the Gold Coast, it is unfortunate that Nana's father destroy Ghana and looted the coffers for his foolish wee and drug using son Nana bin addo, please gone are the days.

• Dede 8 years ago

Awuni, u are a traitor. If u are truly genuine NPP, u won't talk this way on radio. Afoko's brother murdered a great man. Think about it

• Abdulai Z. 8 years ago

This is a bad characters of al, Ghanaians. All Ghanaians are bad. bad oooooooooooo. Theb work of bad and Satan NDC

• Dede 8 years ago

Because he is a traitor n de whole world has seen n known it

• pkirks 8 years ago

Heish, LIEING paaaaaa di3, then this lieing is the true lieing. I thought it was LYING ooooo. Hahahahahahaha. Ghanaian journalists are really on top and hurting the whiteman's language just like that. Asem

• Esi 8 years ago

Ghanaweb, this is an international forum. Please check entries before they are published. How can you have lieing" in your lead story and not detect it?

• obour germany 8 years ago

I thank mr awuni is vary crazy

• EC 8 years ago

We northerners refuse to learn. This NPP is truly and fully tribalistic. What about Kwabena Agyapong or Kennedy Agyepong who constantly and clearly insult NPP people without missing words on air. Were the members of NEC de ...

• One DooR 8 years ago

JOKE'S NPP, WHERE IS GH FIRE SERVICES
    NPP IS BURNING OOOOOO DONKOMI PARTY
    250 PER NPP FLAG.
    NANA ADDO LUCK OF SENSE TO RULE
    GHANA.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago

NPP DISAPPOINTING GHANAIANS!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

What does this guy know about everything?

• Kaakamotobi 8 years ago

Where did you come from? You sack of lying shit. Who's side are you on? No matter what you think when you have a Chairman who does not agree with anyone in the party he needs to go. The party is not his or his family

• Wiseman 8 years ago

Pls this topic is concerning Npp, and we must not bring Prez Mahama name on board here. Npp should try in every means to solve the problems that has affecting them right.

• Johannes B Awotwe 8 years ago

Was someone trying to invent his own word here?

• MemyselfandI 8 years ago

Our party is back to our basics. We do not need Pepeni as our party chairman. I knew electing Afoko was going to blemish our party. It is good that this Pepeni is disgraced!

• Klutse 8 years ago

Be a man and display your true self instead of hiding behind a pseudonym do what NDC knows best: tribalism politics.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

it only ndc faithfuls who will speak like this just to incite northers to the npp. ghanaians are wise now and such foolish statemant will not work again. l have done it before and it didnt help elect the right leader for gh.

• sir brown 8 years ago

May you live long my dear brother Awuni Nana Addo thought the Npp party belong to his house hold.. Old man who does not know what tomorrow holds for him. instead of concentrate on your health. due to nana addo un called for a ...

• TomTom 8 years ago

Where is the so called Democracy that the NPP preaches about? This tells me that the NPP is no different from AFRC and PNDC period!

• michael 8 years ago

all those in support of this foolish man are equally stupid, foolish and idiot!!!! Check your facts before you render your support!!!

• Joe Turkey 8 years ago

Now, you see what JSS/SHS has done to Ghana.

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

so is Ck Tedem who is abt 90yrs of age and a northner and Bugri Naaba who is another norther and one of the petitioners liers.Aseidu Nketia once said that what is killing npp is that they are afraid of sacking peoples who mis ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago

IF THE ELDERS OF NPP ARE LYING, WHAT IS THE BARE TRUTH ABOUT AFOKO'S BEHAVIOUR????????? DID AFOKO THINK, HE HAS BEEN ENSKINNED THE "NPP NA" OF THE PARTY AND CAN RUN ROUGHSHOD OVER THE NPP CONSTITUTION WHICH IS SUPREME OVER AN ...

• Kalabule 8 years ago

The tribalism in Ghana is holding up the development of the country. Each Region must be given the power to govern itself instead of being ruled from the center. Whichever tribe is in power will promote their own. It happens ...

• YAW MAN 8 years ago

IF IT DOES NOT GO YOUR WAY THEN WHAT RULES ARE RULES

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

EVERY ONE KNOWS THE NPP IS FULL OF LYING ELDERS! DID THEY NOT TELL US THAT THEY HAVE SOLVED THEIR INTERNAL PROBLEMS? DID THEIR FLAG BEARER NOT POST PICTURES OF HIMSELF AND AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG HERE AND THERE? NOW THEY S ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

ALL-LIE-BE-LIE. Elephants never lie, so I hear.

• editor 8 years ago

Ghanaweb needs content editors. They only get it right when they cut & paste.

• maame 8 years ago

Can these so called NPP members stop disgracing themselves on air. The man has been disciplined according to the constitution. If I were Mr. Afoko I would have resigned as soon as my name was mentioned in the murdur case. ...

• seth 8 years ago

dis man is nt serious. we are suffering bcos of dis so called vissionless men we call dem our leaders

• The General 8 years ago

We told you,stupid fools.You never listened.You are seen as oranges among apples.That is how you are regarded.After spending your mo money and getting what they wanted,you see....?you have been thrown out,just a stone among b ...

• abass yusif 8 years ago

lies and personal interest all over! Who is telling the truth and who wants the welbeing of the NPP? At least we all saw all wat Mr Afoko and the likes of Kennedy n co were doing that showed clearly that they wanted the downf ...

• Dr Robert K Glah 8 years ago

Lying conspirators of the shadow cabinet of Ghana can hurt the change we need. The real power struggle begins in the shadow. That struggle will only benefit the conspirators and not the shadow cabinet of the people. The consp ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

What Awuni is trying to say is bullshit! People like him were in support of the murder of late Adams Mahama. How can anyone in his right mind make such a statement suggesting that it's all okay to have Afoko still holding on ...

• H. G 8 years ago

I had respect for Awuni but never knew he's just a hollow thinker. How could you describe these older men and women as liers? What would they gain by lying at these their ages? Wake up man. Forget about tribe and face the rea ...

• Big Boy 8 years ago

My brother, Awuni in deceiving you. Go ahead and appeal. It looks like Awuni is supporting Akuffo-Addo. Another sycophant.

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Mr Awuni, lying is just a small part of your flag bearer's deficiency, he has no leadership quality, no ideas to move Ghana forward, a fear monger and a divider.

• Big Boy 8 years ago

Are you voting for the Chairman? No!!!! You are voting for the flag bearer.

• Whatever 8 years ago

NPP has been knifed by the hands of Akufo Addo and NPP Elders. You can touch the wounds, they are fresh. bedroom meetings being held in contravention with the NPP constitution to reverse delegate decisions. This chilling

• NOBODY 8 years ago

Akufo-Addo and his camp have always perceived Afoko and Adgyapong as not been loyal to them, and have always wanted to have these two officials kicked out of their positions. Their opportunity came when Afoko's brother was ch ...

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Whether Afoko is suspended or sacked who cares.....he is the author of his own misfortune

• YOOOOO 8 years ago

After Akufo Addo, it is Bawumia, after Bawumia, it is a Busia candidate from Brong Ahafo.
    So all those on the sidelines, hiding in the bushes and playing the drums with Afoko dancing to it, should know, after Akufo Addo, it ...

• Dawuni Yakubu 8 years ago

This is bad,how does npp treat Mr Afoko this way.NPP needs to wake up for Dec 2016,this can't them to power n they must re-think of what they are doing.We think that Mr Afoko as northerner as npp chairman then npp now belong ...

we have to come together help to roll our party sodat next yr 2016 Akufo Addo to win

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

They always win.

• Kobina Eshun 8 years ago

Things fall apart. Even before the elections are held, they are fighting and tearing each other apart. Like my elder brother used to tease - all because of why? Greed and desperation for power.

• Issah 8 years ago

Murderers like Awuni who are behind the intransigence of sell-out party chairman Afoko must be resisted fiercely from destroying NPP!

• Osei Asibey 8 years ago

You know something you were once a spokesperson to the formal president. Again how will you say the elders are lying? Is your formal boss not part of the elders?.You sell your own party to the enemies. Remember your boss one ...

y shauld akufo addo

y its we dat we suspend

• Peter Adongo 8 years ago

Nobody is surprise that this idiot will say such thing. He belongs to the Agenda 2020 group.

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 8 years ago

Akuffu-Addo's senses have gone to the dogs. He is too old!!! Sack him!