Blay, Awuku, others cited for contempt over Afoko

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Ghanaman 8 years ago

NPP should get rid of Blay

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• SMART FREMPAH, UK 8 years ago

Do you think someone is interested in your boring monotonic verses? Ghana is in economic mess and all you have to offer readers here is this BULLSHIT!! What a shame with people like you here.

• OXYGEN 8 years ago

How do you know is boring is because you take your time and read it.

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

Our john mahama foolish deadgoat, who art in Ghana thief be your name thy rigging shall not happen again our free education will be done by NPP As it is in Nana's vision give us this day Ghana will be turned into Kenya plan A ...

• BlindMan 8 years ago

What the six did tatamounts to a coup detat; they should be charged with 'treason', hence a jail sentence to bring peace to the party. This sort of criminal act is the reason corruption have taken roots in the country, we LOV ...

• Ajet 8 years ago

Nice one there.

• Grave yard 8 years ago

stupid fool go andwe tell your stupid life goat father that he is foolish

• NDC Senior Citizen 8 years ago

Kofi USA is insane and does not know what is in stock for him. KOFI is one of the idiots on NDC pay roll.

It is only NDC swine which will criticise without foundation. There is no sense in this PIG'S statement on this foru ...

• Gyege 8 years ago

I believe you

• Don Nazeer 8 years ago

AAAAAAMMEEEEENNNN!!!!!!
    Kofi USA masri saaaaaaa
    You are tough wai!!

• Akosua 8 years ago

Find yourself a job.you seem to have all the time to come on here and talk nonsense. Are you sure you are in the USA? Because nobody will be there and be jobless unless you have no aim in this life.you are becoming nuisance o ...

• ska, kwesimintsim - Takoradi 8 years ago

Please grow up and stop fooling online.

• Atta Mills goast 8 years ago

Mahama is a THIEVE . The ndc party is a curse on Ghanaians. The ndc promised Ghanaians BETTER GHANA BUT COULDN'T HOLD ON TO THE GOOD GHANA THEY MET. After borrowing billions of dollars,UNPRECEDENTED taxes, other international ...

• ASIEDU NKETIAH 8 years ago

Kofi u. s. a. You are Devil go and tell you mum she's devil first.

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

What a party!!!

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

This is the only suspension in Ghana's political history where the suspending authorities have to mobilize endorsements to support their decision whilst constantly reminding (almost appealing) to come back to them to challeng ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

This is the only suspension in Ghana's political history where the suspending authorities have to mobilize endorsements to support their decision whilst constantly reminding (almost appealing) to come back to them to challeng ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

EVEN THOUGH NPP IS ON FIRE, WE ALL KNOW THAT NDC GOVT HAS TOTALLY BURNT DOWN GHANA'S ECONOMY AND OUR FUTURE WITH THIS RECKLESS BORROWING, CREATE, LOOT SHARE AND WEEP SYNDROME WHEN CAUGHT....SO GHANA NEEDS MORE HELP THAN THE N ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS ASS HOLE, OF OSAFO FROM WHERE, A PROSTITUTE? GET THE THE FUCK UP HERE. YOU PROSTITUTE MOROON SHIT. YOUR UGLY USELESS UNCLE WEE SMOKER, AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AN ARROGANT, LAIR AND TERRORIST FULL OF SHIT CAN ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NOTHING GOOD COMES FROM NDC FOR GHANA AT ALL, THEY ARE ALL SOME OPPORTUNISTS WHO ARE ONLY OUT TO DUPE GHANA BIG TIME....hahahahahah, we will suffer more under this wasteful, clueless, thieving ndc govt which only knows borrow ...

• ROSA PARKS 8 years ago

You are damn lunatic person. You need help but I think your mind is not working good for you to present yourself so your family must come to your aid, Dr Osei is at the mental hospital and would be glad to welcome you to the ...

• NDC Senior Citizen 8 years ago

Kofi USA is a disgrace to the NDC. His ENGLISH is very fragile and should be banned from the forum.

You must not write any how. I don't think any body can make head or tail of AKYEM TRIBAL MAFIA RULE ASHANTI NPP".

Buffo ...

• Paul 8 years ago

I am really enjoying the show. Bring it on all the more. NPP is self-destructing.

• AMOAH 8 years ago

NPP YOU SEE NZEEMA BAYIE BLAY AND IMPOTENT SAMMY AWUKU WILL SPOIL NPP BLAY THE DESTROYER AND CORRUP

• Ogyaba 8 years ago

Did any of their polling agents observe foreigners voting in their precincts? Did they object to them voting? Did they report to the party head office? Did any resident of the precincts who know each other notice strange p ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

NPP is breeding indiscipline - a bad influence

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

hahahahaaaaaa, they have succeeded in killing our economy....ndc knows only borrow create loots share and weep when caught....ide biii kekeeee

Everyone knows the NDC government is inept, corrupt, inefficient etc. etc. but look at the NPP which is now on fire. Do we expect them to come to power with this chaos? They are equally a disgrace.
    Is it premature to call ...

• Ali Mahama 8 years ago

ÑDC puppets in full gear towards
    AGENDA 2020 But theywill fail miserably By God's Grace..NANA will Survive.

• VOICE OF REASON 8 years ago

Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyepong should be sacked from the Npp party immediately......it is now abundantly clear the arrogant and cocky duo are out to destroy the party

• Freddie 8 years ago

Uselessly hopeless Awuku sharp teeth is in this he should be iced.

• Ojaala titi 8 years ago

Npp is becoming a stupid party to sacrifice your life for.If i were to be ghana I would have instructed my family not to waste their time on NPP Since they are bunch of stupid fools.

• Jouce Adabie 8 years ago

This is disgraceful. You hear the former spokesperson of President Kuffuor,Arthur Kennedy,Wereko Brobbey and the others, ther is NO DOUBT President Kuffuor is behind all this BULLSHIT.

• kwadwo. 8 years ago

How can a Court entertain this claim without the claimants exhausting all their administrative remedies within the Party legal structure? This case should be summarily dismissed and cost assessed against the claimants.

• AKOKO DARKO (U. S. A. ) 8 years ago

Afoko you have shown your true colors and vindicated lots of your critics far held belief that you were planted there for treacherous and diabolical reason.
    Take it from me, you and your cohorts will fail miserably. Your a ...

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for spritual help 0244908520

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 8 years ago

I don't think Afoko is a Notherner. A typical example of personified "pepeni born ayigbe" and he is 100% fake!

• Destroyer 8 years ago

I am saddened by the attitude of some diasporas who follow Akufo Addo just blindly. Some even don't know why they are singing for him. Akufo Addo will destroy the party and NPP will have to do reorganization. This man has sur ...

• Boys Abre!! 8 years ago

Thank you for your useless comment, best believe we the people in the diaspora are wide awake and will not allow the dead goat president and his cross dressing cohorts keep stealing. Weep for yourself and your family in Ghana ...

By now, I have completely lost respect for the NPP. I never knew, that one day they will disappoint everyone to this extent.
    What a disgrace!!
    They should forget the 2016 elections.

• pee uk 8 years ago

This criminal afoko should join ndc. He is a murder and arm robber

• Kofi K 8 years ago

In fact these three people are stupid. Do they have brains? I doubt.

• Afia Sika,Gomoa Nkran 8 years ago

We sincerely miss Alah Adjetey,DaRocha and the strong men in the party whom death has taken away. May their souls rest in perfect peace. Is this all what the leaders of this generation can do to honour their predecessors? Ple ...

• George O.Appau--Virginia, USA 8 years ago

Afoko does not have what it takes to be a chairman of NPP. He is arrogant and disrespectful. Kick him, the party is not his personal property. Useless chairman be wise.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

How well do you know Afoko? Your cup of lies will soon be full. One thing that is so characteristic of the type of folks like you is that you throw the worst kind of epithets at folks you don't know but just happen to disagre ...

• nana Addo 8 years ago

this is wat hpend wen there are too many learned people in a party

• sir john 8 years ago

Paul afokuo u see what afokuo have done to you ,n.p.p is for the akans come and join the north.u see the difference now.n.d.c all the way.voter all the way after mahama kuwku vi will also come dont mine that short man

• sir john 8 years ago

Hey kofi u.s.a shut up ,ur mother,who are u

• Omanba 8 years ago

It seems to me the stalwarts of Afoko don't understand or can't read anhd understand the Party's constitution.

It is boldly written in black and white that in absence of the Chairman, the Vice acts.

Afoko, still under s ...

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

Who are those people.call themselves Gahanaman and Amoah infact u guys are not taking sense at all i think u guys do not understand what politics/party is u better go back to school and study more about politics.let me teach ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Chaiiii NPP in big trouble. The elephant gone mad

• Nii Joromi 8 years ago

Ghana needs a serious party to challenge the corrupt NDC. NPP is now a big disgrace.

• ALAKPATO paa thomas. 8 years ago

leave freddie Blay alone and let him serve the the country.Ghana deserves the best but poor leadership is killing Ghana now.after Dr Kwame Nkruma Ghana has not be in it original form,lets stop stomach politics and think about ...

• Matthew 8 years ago

If President does something and want to impeach him is it necessary to include him in decision/meeting? Send those to prison and dissolve NPP because there will be nobody in the party. Afoko and co will be president vice and ...

• Gyege 8 years ago

Who in Ghana does not
    know what Afoko has been doing. No judge will rule for you Afoko and your supporters. NDC is messing up the country and we want NPP to rescue us, you are using your devilish to spoil it. Suspension is n ...

• Willie 8 years ago

so npp do want these nation wrekers to rule us again ?? no no ndc must go

• CONCERNED 8 years ago

in fact, I'm not an NPP member neither de other but it pains me when we don't have a vibrant opposition party to keep de govt on its toe. NPP could have maintained their chairman n move on. They should stop perception n whip ...

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

That will be a good move.The law is the law.Thanks.

• indianpowers black magic rituals 8 years ago

Indian spritualist in ghana call for all spritual help 0244908520

• godsway 8 years ago

NPP does not accept that there is a problem which should be solved.

• Jt 8 years ago

Jj saved Gh. This no wisdom people behind party would have enstoold the Kumasi chief the ruler and head of Ghana, had they continue to lead Gh till date. And that would force Ghanaians to react. Jj cleared all those criminal ...

• Kwaku- USA 8 years ago

People have the right to their own opinion but you should respect this forum and criticized constructively, stop the insults and make meaningful discussions... God bless our homeland Ghana

• Kwaku- USA 8 years ago

People have the right to their own opinion but you should respect this forum and criticized constructively, stop the insults and make meaningful discussions... God bless our homeland Ghana

• ked 8 years ago

Hehehe dog dey bite dog oooooo. Who go save who when 2 elephants fight? Na masses go suffer oooooo

• ADAMS, ADUM 8 years ago

Those assigns being used by Afoko against Nana Akufo-Addo should know that Agenda 2020 will not work for them because there are other NPP stalwarts who know them and will expose them as well as their financiers at the appropr ...

• sam 8 years ago

Useless party indeed

• Shadow or AGO EBENEZER 8 years ago

Afoko and kwabena agyepong are the demons in the party and needs to be sacked with emidiate effect.the arere with a pull him down spirit.