Mahama has planted moles in NPP- Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (116)

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

Look at the irony in his foolish and childish accusation; you claim Mahama is incompetent and yet the incompetent person has been able to infiltrate your so-called intellectual laden NPP, to the extent of controlling it. Who ...

• Sethoo 8 years ago

Who told you criminals are not intelligent?They only use their intelligence to cause havoc,that is what NDC is doing.They can't use their brain to solve dumsor or improve the economy but can cause confusion in Ghana.

• All Die Be Die 8 years ago

It's only low lifers and neophyte suffering from low self esteem and laziness who will still on the fence accusing others for their failures than themselves. NPP is a baaaaadddd loser.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-OFOSUAA...

NDC THINKS THEY ARE SUCCESSFULLY USING AKUA DONKOR AND HASSAN AYARIGA TO DISPARAGE AND ATTACK NANA ADDO AND NDUOM,
    WELL NDC, U ARE NOT FOOLINGGGGG ANYONE AT ALL BUT DEEPENING UR POVERTY UP NORTH AND V ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• godsway 8 years ago

Listen to your self if you don't sound foolish and idiotic. War will consume all your family and people who bear your ancestral name.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

Tell The LATE ATTA Mills that. The RUSSIAN TRAINED PRESIDENT MAHAMA KNOWS HOW TO KILL.

• Nathan 8 years ago

Listen to your self.

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

NPP, what are waiting for? Kill those moles, and you know them; Eddy Blay, Bugre Nabu, C.K.Tedam, Kwaku Baku, Chairman Wontumi, William Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo, Abankwa.I will help you hold their hands to their backs an ...

• LK 8 years ago

Wontumi it is true that Presient Mahama has planted moles in the NPP the number one mole that the President Mahama planted is Nana Akufo Addo os lets remove Nana from the party to join NDC.

• thunder 8 years ago

simple

• Lawrence Asiateba 8 years ago

You're as stupid as your useless leaders

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

WE KNOW THEM FROM THEIR ACTIONS AND THEIR PUBLIC UTTERANCES. WE AT THE GRASSROOTS WILL NEVER CONSIDER THEM AS PART OF THE ELEPHANT FAMILY, BECAUSE WE CAN NEVER TRUST THEM. THEY HAVE ALL ENDED THEIR POLITICAL CARRIER WITH THE ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 8 years ago

Yes Mahama can do that even more than this.Where is ATTA MILLS?.Afoko is example .For him to distroy NPP so his brother will be set free a promise by Mahama to Afoko.Are you ok with this? you idiot Calling someboy a fool.Odwa ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Who unleashed this NPP monkeys from the Bush.?

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Nonsense. Nonsense *10. Stupid talk. Then it means is no serious party as it can be remotI controlled.

• Hassan Rasta Germany 8 years ago

You are a fool indeed and all your party elders too. How can one man turn the whole party into a war enemies? Npp foolssss

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG (USA). 8 years ago

THIS GALAMSEY CHAIRMAN IS CONFUSED, PLEASE IGNORE HIM. HE IS USELESS AND DOES NOT DESERVE TO BE A CHAIRMAN IN A PLACE LIKE ASHANTI REGION, A REGION WELL KNOWN AS NPP STRONGHOLD.HE DOES NOT HAVE CLASS MATE, FOOLISH BOY.

• Ayaare Namsonga 8 years ago

Lets count them:
    Mole number 1. Chairman Wontumi
    Mole number 2 William Akuffo Addo
    Mole number 3 Eddy Blay
    Mole number 4 C.K.Tedam
    Mole number 5 Bugre Nabu
    Mole number 6 Yerimea
    Mole number 7 Kwaku Baku
    Mole numb ...

• kkk 8 years ago

I don't know how this brain retarded idiot was voted as regional chairman.
    He has never make any meaningful contributions since he became the chairman. I heard he paid bribe to the delegates. Anyway, this is what you get if ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• kaketonti 8 years ago

INDEED YOU WERE RESTORED; BEFORE OR AFTER USING YOUR HOUSE TO BRIBE YOUR WAY.INSTEAD OF YOU(NPP)TO FETCH EVIDENCE TO SUPPORT YOUR USELESS CLAIMS,YOU BLAME OTHERS FOR YOUR FOOLISHNESS

• AFOKO 8 years ago

Koo gyimii, waka woho.
    this idiot who cannot express himself in English has all the attention in the media. Do you have to report his issues at all.Dammm you

• BE WISE - DUMSOR 8 years ago

THEN NPP MUST DO SOMETHING ABOUT IT AND STOP POINTING FINGERS . STOP BLAMING PREZ MAHAMA AND CARRY YOUR LOAD .

• Ohene 8 years ago

I wonder why NPP for once will not accept its problems and address them but keep blaming everybody. This childish way of looking at things will forever hurt the party. So tell me; did mahama ask Nana to go on a "rice and bean ...

• Ideology uk 8 years ago

The biggest loads of rubbish i have heard from a regional party chairman casting blame within your party on a sitting President who already has loads on his plate, smoke them out then.

• QED 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS MADE TO DESTROY GHANA. 'He that digs a hole to bury his rivals goes in first.LONG LIVE NANA ADDO DANQUAH, LONG LIVE NPP, LONG GHANA...
    Instead of using the gold and oil money to make life in Ghana comfortable for a ...

• QED 8 years ago

One-fifth of the Air is ACTIVE and four-fifth is INACTIVE.
    One-fifth of the Earth is LAND while four-fifth is WATER.
    One-fifth of the human body is WATER, while four-fifth is FRESH AND BONES.
    One-fifth of the Human Blood i ...

• Che Andrew 8 years ago

Ever heard of the Gonja god called Kipo-Sonye? This block-headed npp regional chairman should do his homework further and he will know that as long as the NPP attacks the president of the republic there are powerful people wh ...

• teddyboat 8 years ago

Yes you are aleader and team player.You ave done well keep it up.God bless you

• Efo 8 years ago

Don't worry they would not leave to enjoy their booty.

• Yen Akanfuo 8 years ago

God knows that you and the evil dwarf are evil so under the leadership akuffo addo npp will not know peace.

• Peace Perfect 8 years ago

Is that so?

• koo 8 years ago

This guy makes no sensible comement ,it s your members who are soo weak to extend that people can use them foolish talk

• KOOBOY 8 years ago

WHEN ARE YOU GOING TO SAY SOMETHING FACTUAL. DO NOT FAULT YOUR OPPONENT IF HE IS SMARTER THAN YOU TO PENETRATE DEEP INTO YOUR INNER CIRCLE.IF THIS IS TRUE WHY DON'T YOU EXPOSE AND GET RID OF THESE 'MOLES'? FOR YOUR INFORMATIO ...

• Aprukusu 8 years ago

If president has managed to do that then he deserves praise. The NPP tries hard, although to no avail, to impress upon Ghanaians that they are the custodians of intelligence and academic know-how in the country and yet a clos ...

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

Ndc end time is up!!!

• Nana Akuffo 8 years ago

wat a waooow,NPP is fool of wonders.is this my party

• kutsii. 8 years ago

Eeeih Ghana!! So Ashantis sat down to allow a twerp like Wontumi to become NPP Regional Chairman in Otumfuor's jurisdiction? Wontumi talks by heart and I feel sad for him and the other rogue and twerp Bugri Naabu. Akufo Addo' ...

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

Then President Mahama is a great man. It takes a genius to be able to destabilise a party as great as the NPP claims to be.

• Baffour Agyemang 8 years ago

One of NPP's biggest problems is misdiagnosis of their failures.

• Kobi Duamor 8 years ago

If you can't manage a political party, what makes you think you can manage a country as big as Ghana? You are more incompetent than you claim the NDC is.

• jnii 8 years ago

you are an idiot to blame oyhers for problems

• Hassan sas 8 years ago

Hmmmm! Shameless man.

• Mohammed awal 8 years ago

Nonsense talk. take responsibility of your own actions and stop blaming others.
    Even if what you are speculating is true, is it not the party executives that you should blame.

• Kevin 8 years ago

Very cheap stupid talk. As Ashanti regional chairman and you know of miles in your party planted by a sitting president why not be bold and name those moles to shame our sitting president if he really done it. You just full o ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

You are telling people to use internal party systems to resolve issues and you are on radio accusing your party members of being moles.

• North 8 years ago

Having people like chairman wontumi in the forefront will not yield anything positive with his opaque reasoning. NPP will ever remain like this.

• US MAN 8 years ago

U people promised to make the country uncomfortable for the President .So too U people will not know peace for wishing someone's downfall.

• ADUSEI 8 years ago

maybe wontumi is the one being planted by mahama

• ADI 8 years ago

Yes. Any fool can do evil. But to do gud it is not easy for a fool.

• The Patriot 8 years ago

This infantile Wontumi reminds me of a story i read which captured the paranoia of former President Bush towards Osama bin Laden. In the story, one of the presidential aids of George Bush came into a meeting hall to whisper i ...

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

If a major opposition party's regional leader think very illogical this way, how can the party progress? Money cannot make you speak and think like a WISEMAN. Aren't you a fool to be lured with money?

• F b b 8 years ago

This man take his time any time he talks it doesn't make sense .He shd know that money is not every thing

• F b b 8 years ago

He must take time

• Joseph Bugri 8 years ago

A regional leader in Ashanti, the seat of NPP thinking foolishly and acted foolishly reveals something important about the party. Who can fix this puzzle?

• alex, toronto 8 years ago

The root cause of NPP's problems is MISTRUST! And it's such stupid statements like what 'Chairman' Wontumi has made about moles that fan the mistrust. If NPP is a serious party, they will stop making such inflammatory state ...

• PAUL 8 years ago

Where from that intelectual fool called wuntumi ? Even my one year boy also knows the problem in the npp yet this CAGO doesn't know.

• SC 8 years ago

THE GADGET MASTER AVAILABLE IN STOCK
    AVAILABLE IPHONES 1. iPhone 6 128gig GOLD 2.
    iPhone 6+ 16gig ALL COLOURS 3. iPhone 6+ 128gig
    GOLD 4. iPhone 6s 16gig Gold N SPACE GRAY 5.
    iPhone 6s 128gig BLACK & GOLD CALL 0503848000 ...

• James Congo 8 years ago

There will be no peace in NPP before, during and after 2016 elections. Akofu-Addo is the root cause of every bad thing that is happening in NPP.

• Franklin 8 years ago

You are one of the moles. Because a thief knows himself.

• Ghanaians 8 years ago

Kofi toilet boy,lathrine man ,useless man, shit worker ,U envied Nana Addo too much why?Get ready for ur curse by ANTOA and u will buy plane ticket for both of us there u see ur foolishness.Shit cleaner ,foooooooool

• Alex 8 years ago

So Ghana Web you people can't edit people's comment before it is broadcasted or do journalist take happiness in people insulting themselves. I am very disappointed in the sort of journalism being practiced. You are just fueli ...

• godson mensah 8 years ago

Master this is childish talk at pedigree how do u talk like this on air u should be ashamed of thinking nr talking this way u are rather be insulting ur party executives

• ananseba 8 years ago

This psychopath is full of empty noises. He is a regional chairman. He should name those individuals and have them kicked out of the party-'all die be die'-(language of the NPP) fashion.

• scott 8 years ago

THIS MAN wontumi just open up his mouth and say things he can not prove. if he is saying that President Mahama has being able to penetrate this so call intellectuals of the NPP then the NPP is not fit for purpose. someone sho ...

• Borum 8 years ago

A big party like NPP talkin lyk that. its a shame. if moles are planted in the NPP by NDC then you guys are weak, trust me. aaaaaaah wht a loose talk. NPP chek ur self

• Bakuoru 8 years ago

This statement frm chairman wuntumi sounds too childish. Please the earlier the NPP takes its internal problems serious, the better for the party. I don't think chairman wuntumi is a serious politician. Please start reasonin ...

• Sam Walker 8 years ago

This so call chairman nawah 4 u

• Sammy 8 years ago

I thought this same wontumi was the one who said the npp has planted people in the ndc for the primaries. Why is he complaining now about moles planted in the npp? Npp`s problems are deep rooted in the likes of this wontumi a ...

• MAN NO BE GOD 8 years ago

Who elected this man fool

• Analyst 8 years ago

It is interesting and paradoxical to hear that the "incompetent" President Mahama can infiltrate the camp of the "competent" NPP with ease to ensure that they are always engulfed in confusion.
    NPP has lived in denial believ ...

• kwame 8 years ago

Kawsiasem

• KWABENA 8 years ago

THEN NPP IS HOPELESS PARTY.

• Samson 8 years ago

How low can this man sink? Incredible. This man has the brain of a dinosaur.

• tradition 8 years ago

This guy. I wonder why npp chose money than to choose competent chairman. No knowledge, no political skills, senseless etc

• JH. New York 8 years ago

I don't think your accusation against Mahama is worth the news.Give us a break!.If he did,blame your own Party members who are not Sincere to themselves and has not a little integrity left in them.It's Silly to blame Maham ...

• kk 8 years ago

So, these people have not learnt enough lessons, you won't stop this blame game and find solutions to your problems at this crucial moments..

• show boy 8 years ago

people like u have to be suspended in de npp cos u have no good message for de party.

• asonaba asiedu baafour 8 years ago

unless and until the npp realise that akuffo addo and his cohorts are the cause of npp problems, the party will know no peace. you can't get better if you take medication for a knee ache when you've got stomach ache.

• kwame 8 years ago

back your allegations with facts and proof

• K. M., Australia 8 years ago

Will this man ever talk with sense? He might have used his so called wealth to buy this chairmanship position which he does not fit for. I wish someone drags this guy to the appropriate quarters to answer questions on his all ...

• Frank Talk 8 years ago

I have been taught all my life to believe that if something is bitting me it must be in my own cloth. Now at 60 must I be made to believe that it is the orther way round? That what is bitting me must be found in someone else ...

• jackson 8 years ago

I'm disapointed in you chaiman wutumi.

• Ogyatana 8 years ago

Stop your foolish things and forget about 2016.

• Luther King 8 years ago

Typical of nana addo and his boys. They never take responsibility for anything. Its always another person's fault. Shame on u wuntimi

• SHATA 8 years ago

BOOKLONG WILL DISTROY NPP.THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP IS JUST FOOLING IT SELF.NDC VE DONE NOTHING TO THEM.THEY RE DEMONS OF THEMSELFS.I DNT THINK THE LEADERSHIP OF THE NPP WANT TO TAKE POWER COMING 2016.NDC CONCENTRATE ON UR SE ...

• akua 8 years ago

There's a saying in some part of Ashanti region which says that, even if you adorn a goat with npp colors, they will vote for it. I guess this statement is becoming true (if only this article is right). How can you blame y ...

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

The only Mahama-mole I find in the NPP is chairman illiterate, Wontumi.

• Ataa OT---USA 8 years ago

Chairman Wontumi is an ass-hole. These are the bastards who find faults with every body but themselves.K T Hammond, Blay, Afenyo- Markin and shameless bride takers are your stupid moles.

• Maslarry 8 years ago

What a stupid talk from a stupid man and from a stupid party..thats npp for u..they blame presiden Maham for everything...what they havent realise to know is that .the npp can never have some one like Mahama to lead thier par ...

• YAW KORKOR 8 years ago

Listen to this fool! Do u know the implications of what u are saying? What u are saying is every member of NPP Executive committee are fools like u to the extent that you can't recognised those that are within you and not pa ...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

An NPP regional chairman has to blame President Mahama for their own stupidity that they are displaying all over the place? In that case the NPP cannot govern a country.

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Wontumi let's not go there,but rather focus to the main objective of Ghanaians society,the youth unemployment,,industry collapsing, industry building,,Modern Education systems and the Creation of New Ghana., tnx But let's all ...

• Nana Antwi 8 years ago

Stupidest logic. President Kufour employed and instructed Invisible Forces to block access to the Party HQ to prevent the GS and Chairman from working, President Kufour instructed Freddie Blay and Abankwa to open illegal bank ...

• Akora 8 years ago

Asem o. I wish he can buy wisdom with his galamsey money

• Babs 8 years ago

Because you are an Akan that is why you where restored.

• CITIZEN OF GHANA 8 years ago

It looks like NPP are blaming Mahama and the NDC for all their problems. It's a shame NPP.

• Inusah Adam 8 years ago

I think you should rather be blaming nana addo for the crisis in your party and not President Mahama. Now that you know your party is in crisis then inform your leader to get this problem solve other wise don't even dream fo ...

• CHARLES ASARE 8 years ago

NOTES MORE THAN MOLES
    1. CPP MAN IS NOW HEAD OF NPP - SHAME

2. AFOKO EXIST NO END TO CRISIS

3. NPP NO GOOD PRESENTATION AT EC FORUM

4. FLOATING VOTERS SHIFT TO NDC

• Mahama dead goat 8 years ago

NUMBER ONE BIG GREAT CHAIRMAN GOD BLESS YOU,GHANA SALUT YOU,NDC KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,THEY HATE THE TRUTH CRIMINALS,EVILS,JUJU MAFIAS,FOOOOOOLS

Mr Chairman,God's willing,we are going to smoke them out so relax,Ghanaians are very smart people so calm down,2016 is gonna be very interesting,youth unemployment,Business hv been collapsing,investors are running are movi ...

For those who hv allow them selves to be buy out,believe me,they are going to vomit it at a place of no return,the bomb is ticking for those Crooks,Saboteurs,as well as those dirty crazy old thugs within,shame on them.

• thunder 8 years ago

haw i wish he can do more I just don't want to here the name npp my humble president put more money distroy there evil party

• Anas 8 years ago

These NPP guys are buuuuz men!!!!!!!
    When they are not buuuuzz they insult and fight each other...but when they buuuuz they start blaming The President for their problems...Nana retirement is just around the corner...His do ...

• #Kwaseabinti. 8 years ago

As long as de NPP continue putting hot heads like Nana Addo, and clowns like Sir John and Ntumi in leadership positions of de party, the party will become less attractive to Ghanaians. How do u vote a guy like Ntumi who thin ...

• erIco 8 years ago

People outside the party knows nothing inside the party! Especially Ghanaians outside the country. But they talk most! Now someone tell me, if Akofo Addo or any leader in the party is your Dad or family member is that how you ...

• yao johnson 8 years ago

NPP. PARTY SHALL SURELY HAVE PEACE ON THIS PLANET UNTIL THY KINGDOM COME. NPP HAD SAID THAT GHANA WOULD NOT HAVE PEACE UNDER MAHAMA LED GOVERNMENT. SINCE THEN NPP SOLD GHANA TO THE WORLD AND CONTINUOUSLY HAVE BEEN MITIGATING ...

• Oheneba 8 years ago

"Wontumi" I suspect is not sound mentally. His utterances point to this fact.

• KWESI AYENSU,MIAMI-FLORIDA 8 years ago

NOT ONLY THAT,HE'S BRIBED AKUA DONKOR,MAHAMA AYARIGA ETC. TO DEFAME NPP TO HIS ADVANTAGE.GHANAIANS SHOULD WATCH THAT CROOKED AND HIGHLY IMMORAL MAHAMA.HE PRETENDS A LOT AND KEPT FOOLING AND CORRUPTING UNSUSPECTING GHANAIANS.O ...

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

No

• Mr No-nonsense 8 years ago

Mr Useless Wontumi watch your yawa mouth

• saint 8 years ago

foolish man like u.. how can u blame d president fr d troubles n mistakes in ur party

• Kasa 8 years ago

A big opposite party like Npp with stupid under age man like Wontumi as a chairman, what do you expect from Npp? Npp wake up. You have a real serious problem to solve, apart from all jokes. 2016 is already gone for Mahama, fo ...

• gh people 7 years ago

wuntumi is a hero all n.p.p chairmen must learn from him from gh people

• king libel 7 years ago

king solomon is the best musician in ghana he is floating and selling soft drinks all over accra ghana come and enjoy free music,