Nothing justifies Tuesday’s NEC meeting as legal – Afoko

Read Comments Comments (54)

• boss 8 years ago

Nana addo will loose 2016 election.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AFOKO, YOU ARE NOT WITH US!!! YOU ARE AGAINST US!! JUST SHUT UP AND ALLOW US TO RESCUE GHANA

• Nana 8 years ago

You are living in a fools paradise

• ... 8 years ago

Under Rawlings, Afoko was in exile for twenty years and Kwabena Agyapong's father who was as arrogant as his was was murdered. Here is the reason.

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Stop the lies and let the people know war is inevitable as that is the only way to secure true freedom for the Akan nations. If we accept this fact then we also must know our sacrifice of a few million lives will ensure the t ...

• Bam!! maka maka 8 years ago

wow ... its bin a long tym since I read a lot of crap.... Congrats writer. u have really shown u r ignorant and shallow minded.
    best of luck wif ur "Akan- antiAkan feud "-..
    can't believe pple still think dis way...
    fyi ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

This is not news any more. It's now a fact that there are some people within the NPP leadership criminally in bed with the NDC party, and Kufour himself has endorsed and accepted that fact. There are NDC hired spies implante ...

• Victor A. Young 8 years ago

Afoko and his cohorts sre just joking. He better get used to his suspension before he gets disappointed. Afoko doesn't own the NPP; he's become a burden for himself. He should get lost!

• Nana Kwaku 8 years ago

He don't sound so reconciliatory,if he don't tone down some of his comments even within this suspension period he will find it difficult to come back when he's forgiven in future.

• GHANAIAN 8 years ago

YOU WILL DO ANYTHING TO RULE GHANA

• Joe Boy 8 years ago

Nana Yaw Osei are you really NPP member? Perhaps you and your master have a hidden agenda to destroy NPP. If not why should you ignore Party structures to address your concerns. NPP is bigger than you and Afoko. There is no ...

• special 1 8 years ago

Cry heaven and earth you are suspended.tell your pay masters that you didn't succeed .soon your partner kwabena will join you.greedy bustards

"Boss" cry ur own cry. How many Ghanaians hate Nana Addo? Give us figures. Have u asked yourself how many Ghanaians hate Prez Mahama just for dumsor n economic mismanagement? Tell the truth. Who should Ghanaians hate? The one ...

• One DooR 8 years ago

Ghanaian are tired of dis stupid people
    NPP WE ARE TRIED.

• Ebibiman 8 years ago

Aww Afoko when will u see the signs on the wall ?
    Hahaaaaa, the poor Osei wouldn't seize to amaze me.

• Tuffour Agyemang 8 years ago

Get it in your thick skull that you have been suspended. Your actions are so petty that you're not worthy to be a National Chairman.

• CORNEY-DESSIE-BBC NEWS -DOUGLAS UK 8 years ago

Afoko, you better think of how you can pay back the bribe you collected from John mahama and his brother to create confusion in our great NPP, the peoples choice.You are suspended,infact, you are fired and that is it. Kwoshia ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 8 years ago

I could not believe myself then and now as to why the most popular opposition party NPP went that low to elect some one well known to be with dubious character as the party's chairman.

Every track record and security infor ...

• Nii Lartey Nartey 8 years ago

I could not believe myself then and now as to why the most popular opposition party NPP went that low to elect some one well known to be with dubious questionable character as the party's chairman.

Every track record and s ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Npp is fragmented, factionalised and totally confused. They are fighting an already lost cause in their confused minds and trust us, we ghanaians though appears to be timids in confronting evil and speaking the truth nomatter ...

• Astenzy in U.S.A 8 years ago

MPP and court issues when will we stop this and allow our conscience judge why always court court. court; 2008 on Sunday 2012 and now again. I better quit for PPP am tied in this party will be back when Alan k comes

• Astenzy in U.S.A 8 years ago

NPP and court issues when will we stop this and allow our conscience to judge why always court court. court; 2008 on Sunday, 2012 and now again. I better quit for PPP am tied in this party will be back when Alan k comes. see ...

• Agbley 8 years ago

this practice of the NPP is not healthy and must be solved. I think that the elders of the party are not working enough to resolve this issue. From day one of Afoko's intention to contest the position, resistance was at its ...

• nana 8 years ago

Yaw osei, let your Afoko send statements to the judges who are trying his alleged acid throwing brother and get him out of prison. Leave NPP alone ok. We are ready to send this senseless ndc government to the deep seas like h ...

• Amega 8 years ago

Afoko, you are worrying yourself la. You are being ill-advised.

• Native 8 years ago

ei NPP you cant even abide by your own rules n you wanna rule Ghana

• Nana 8 years ago

You are fighting a loosing battle. Just let go. The party is bigger than u. Don't destroy what people have toiled for. If u love the party as a true member just step aside and move on with your life and let the party move on ...

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

BOTH ARE NDC MAHAMA BRIBERS NONSENSE,FOOOOOLS

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

KAA,AFOKO SHAME ON TO YOU BOTH,FOOOOLS,IDIOTS,GHANA NPP ARE BEGGER THAN YOU ALL PERIOD

• Cash 8 years ago

Why are you fighting a battle which you are sure you will not succeed? Can you do something better with your life. You are really disgracing the entire people from the North.

• Alan k 8 years ago

Npps are toooo fools especially all die be die man. We don't need UGLY MAN as president of Ghana. Nana addo retire now or loose miserable coming 2016 election.

• ghana paa ni? 8 years ago

the handsom man but a thief, corrupt and a swindler can never be better than an ugly man. we have no better choice than the npp.

• Ck 8 years ago

each vote count. u hated Afoko day one declared to contest. After numerous frustrations now he is out. but Nana is still there. Nana n afoko who is much a problem for npp. if Nana can manage small confusion in npp n expect to ...

• joe 8 years ago

u guys are not serious

• Captein 8 years ago

Since the head. of the NPP is already rotten nothing good. ......
    Attendance means they want to grt their share of the alms money received from the begging trip overseas.

• R.MD 8 years ago

Tell yourself that am disgracing northerners too much why.

• Yaw 8 years ago

Why only this two people keep shaking the foundation of the one and only strong party univers? instead of helping Nana win 2016 elevtion? please get to know that Npp first.
    #Nanaforever#

• BOY KOFI 8 years ago

Afoko will die with NPP.Thank you.

• Kim 8 years ago

What a devil of a chairman who came to steal, kill and destroy NPP.

• Maye Kom 8 years ago

CONFUSION GALORE!! WHO SAY MAN NO DEY? The party is distraught and confused.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

Fuck you. How do you call this NEC meeting illegal.Are you more NPP than any of people who attended yesterday meeting? Some of You who have never spent a peseta in the running o f The party are just causing confusion to ...

• Koo/Ksi. 8 years ago

Will you keep your mouth shut and humble yourself? Plead for forgiveness and you would be restored. Keep your mouth shut.!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Mr No-nonsense 8 years ago

It's only people without common sense will keep on supporting an illegality of the law. For lack off knowledge my people perished goes all does that are condemning Mr Afoko and Mr K A

• mawuvi 8 years ago

NPP paa, no problem, you continue to sack your own members this way and turn to blame ndc come 2016 that your vote no catch, a bunch of lawless people

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 8 years ago

THE PARTY IS MIGHTIER THAN ONE PERSON CALLED AFOKO WHOOSE INTENTION IS TO RUIN THE PARTY:
    THE LEADER OF THE PARTY IS MIGHTIER THAN AFOKO TO THINK HE CAN BE MAKING NOISE OUTSIDE THERE AGAINST THE WISH OF THE NPP PRESIDENTIAL ...

• NYEVU 8 years ago

Afoko should dissociate himself from this Nana Yaw Osei guy and tell him point blank, he Nana Yaw Osei does not speak for him, because the guy is making him look very ridiculous.

• PAUL AMEYAW. 8 years ago

Mr.Paul Afoko ,what do you get after making all this comments do you want to be like others , that they speak without any sense,remember that NEC is the ground and the most respected and you are just an individual in the part ...

• JH. New York 8 years ago

Afoko,remember how Alan "Cash" listened to Ntow and others to his gross/net political humiliation.
    Pls don't listen to Yaw Osei to your regret.Know that,you're a Suspended Chairman with the Chance to Appeal.
    If I were you ...

• Omanba 8 years ago

Massa we are tired of you. Since your suspension the party has begin to see some peace. Your agenda 2020 can never work in the mighty name of Jesus. It is left with Kwabena Agyapong and he will follow soon. We are suffering w ...

• blaqpope 8 years ago

Just dey watch u guys dis is how npp gona manage Ghana is better to ve a leader hu likes borowing Dan a confuse leader

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

AFOKO A RESPECTED POLITICIAN FROM THE NORTH AND ELECTED WITH MAJORITY VOTES BY THE NPP SUPPORTERS AT THEIR ANNUAL NATIONAL CONGRESS IN TAMALE AS CHAIRMAN OF THE PARTY WAS BENT IN ERADICATING THE CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES OF THE PAS ...

• wano ka asem 8 years ago

Afoko is a good businessman, hahaha! He feels he should be allowed to execute his part of his bargain towards Agenda 2020, that is why he is behaving like that. The party should even dare not include him in the campaign team ...

• Pogas 8 years ago

where are the executives dragging the party to.it saddens most of the grassroot supporters that ,our leaders have long not been able to solve our internal crisis which to us is not unsurmountable .if our leaders have not reso ...

• KAli Mahama 8 years ago

Afoko and his Agenda 2020 Team and well resourced by NDC are up in Arms to destroy and kill so NPP should stand up firmly against them. No Retreat No Surrender. Eye Victory for NANA.