There is a deliberate attempt to sabotage Nana Addo - Karbo

Read Comments Comments (68)

• Where is the Beef? 8 years ago

Mahama's NDC are making sure Akufo-Addo's defeat,but it will not work.

• APONKYE 8 years ago

What sort of human being is Nana Addo that he must crush anyone he thinks is not cow-towing to his shims and caprices? Nana is so vindictive that he thinks he must crush anyone he thinks is an Alan or a Kufuor loyalist and th ...

• Dr Jay 8 years ago

If Nana can't unite his own party then he can't rule a United Ghana period.

• Truck Pusher (Nima) 8 years ago

Believe me, NPP can not rule Ghana, if just a hand full of people, the NPP leaders can NOT manage, then can they handle a bucket full of people? Since day one NPP was formed as a party, its this KAAKO, KAAKO KAAKO, Yem peni, ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes to save the nation from ...

• Ali 8 years ago

What is good for the goose is good for the gander. your party goes about organizing demonstrations in foreign lands to discredit the administration of Mahama while your own house is on fire. God is punishing your

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Not so long ago Bishops came out very timidly and sheepishly to encourage our people to speak up but forgot to tell them to be cautious. These pepeni/ayigbe criminals will stop at nothing in their agenda to deny freedom to th ...

• Nyansapor 8 years ago

This guy the last time I saw him, he was very hungry. Now, he is only looking for favour with Akufo-Addo thinking in his dreams that Akufo-Addo would become president so he can be given a job to loot state coffers. Akufo-Addo ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-TULA...

Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in th ...

• Awuku 8 years ago

Karbo you are the number one saboteur of Akuffo Addo..resigning your office as a youth organiser few weeks to a crucial election to pursue a personal goal..you're an opportunist

• all die be die 8 years ago

all die be die

• Jake 8 years ago

Akuffo Addo is sabotaging himself. He still doesnt get it that presidency is not a royalty..ln politics not everyone will be on your side...if he and his gang had not tried to illegally removed afoko...there will have been p ...

• Max 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA. NPP IS DEAD; JUST ACCEPT IT.

• Coach Ed. 8 years ago

This can't kill the party. The tide would would change. NPP would still carry the day....

• True Faith 8 years ago

"The current Voters Register has been deliberately stained to an extent that no amount of detergent can clean it.Lets buy a new one to save Ghana's image!"

• Pee Menyah 8 years ago

If its stained then it was done by your NPP.
    Where is the evidence of the over bloated register with names from Togo?
    This is what they did after they lost the elections in 2012.
    After initially accusing the "EC" of taki ...

• Chiga 8 years ago

This commentary wont solve the problem. If there are indeed saboteurs and Nana wants to be president then he should call all his supporters to order because they have something to lose

• sintim 8 years ago

he thought AFOKO is finished this is the beginning

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

AFOKO IS A FOOL. HE SHOULD JUST RESIGN.

• Tony 8 years ago

Kuffour, kwodwo mpiani, and others are doing that.God will punish them before and after death

• akuffo addo retirement party 8 years ago

Nana Addo. is doing a good of sabotaging his chances all by himself. No leadership, no ideas, no party unity, no tolerance, fear mongering,scare tactics equals defeat

• King 8 years ago

What is happening in the NPP is a pay back for their clandestine activities with all manner of people and groups to undermine the leadership of the duly elected president of Ghana, Prez John Dramani Mahama. God is still watch ...

• CON 8 years ago

KARBO U ARE GOOD THANK U VERY MUCH,ALL IS TRUE, DO U KNOW HOW GOD MAKE HIS WAY?

• jb 8 years ago

Anthony Karbo is really a political animal. If nana addo's faction will not allow Afoko and Adjapong to work, No dog will have a shine. Olu will never shine.

• Paa 8 years ago

Stop the nonsense about Kufuor being wise. If he was, he would have called Alan and Afoko, leaders of his camp, to order, not least bcos Nana Addo played a crucial role in his victory in late 2000/early 2001. In fact, Nana wa ...

• Jake 8 years ago

what crucial role did Nana play in kuffours vitory? stop spreading these nonsence....then why cant he Nana Addo do same for himself to win? He did niothing for kuffour.

• BSP 8 years ago

Giving feeding stipends o party supporters is very normal in party administration. Nobody should assume that giving GHC50 to NPP supporters in the demonstration at the party HQ is a crime. Nobody can be forced and bussed to A ...

• NPPigs 8 years ago

and too short to sit on the state stool!

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

Team Nana Akufo-Addo must do some house cleaning to get his campaign back on track as follows:
    1. It must start with issuing a gag order on every self appointed spokesperson for the NPP party; any NPP news must be delivered ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Abeeku Mensah, you said, "On the day of election, team Nana must have adequate representatives at NDC strong holds monitoring every voter where voter name listed on official voter register rolls are verified; all suspicious v ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Your 4-point agenda is fair, except that Nana already included known Alan supporters in his campaign team, including Afoko himself, who, ignoring advice from elders, continued to refuse to call for regular meetings. I'm sorry ...

• Konkonsa 8 years ago

thank GOD that the demonstrators by their act covered the questionable running nose of your evil flagbearer who wants Ghana derailed cos he is not in charge. brace yourselves for many more events which will raise many more d ...

• cambou 8 years ago

wo ye Aponkye ampa

• OSAMAN BIN KARIM 8 years ago

THE AUTHOR OF THE SO-CALLED SECURITY OVERVIEW REPORT IS DESTROYING THE NPP. ONE IS EVEN MORE SURPRISED THAT NANA ADDO IS TAKING THIS REPORT SO SERIOUSLY. HE SHOULD KNOW THE AUTHOR HAS A SCORE TO SETTLE WITH KUFFUOR.

• Bataba 8 years ago

Karbo, do not be worry about that, for they are NDC members, so as you said, why worry about that? But every thing is about politics. Always say the truth and Allah will reward you for that.

• ACID 8 years ago

Tofiakwa.

• Prof. Nsiah, USA 8 years ago

The NPP should resort to a policy of containment instead of trying to get rid of bad nuts. Otherwise the NDC will continue to exploit the cracks in your party. Yesterday's demonstration for Afoko' was definitely staged by the ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Nothing wrong with Development Plans, 3 years, 10 years, 20 years or 40 years! A country must have road maps to development else the country is doomed. All organizations that succeed have road maps that are adjusted accor ...

• Asante. 8 years ago

This is not the first time this is happening, anytime Nana travels something clandestine happens in NPP and people must be allowed to react genuinely. You cannot silence people and you cannot ascribe this to your opponents. T ...

• ACID 8 years ago

You will be a fool not to take advantage of it. Have you forgotten that they swore to give Mahama no peace of mind when they lost ? If today, they are reaping the results of their evil plans that they sowed, why won't they be ...

• Asante. 8 years ago

This is not the first time this is happening, anytime Nana travels something clandestine happens in NPP and people must be allowed to react genuinely. You cannot silence people and you cannot ascribe this to your opponents. ...

• BUILSA KANJARGA 8 years ago

Nana will win by all means bcos me for one will vote him into power to save ds country from total collapse

• concerned ghanaian 8 years ago

WHO CARES?

• Frank,lllllllllllll 8 years ago

It is about this that a champion is recognised and given the real champion recognition. What is it that The Lord has said about him. The battle is the Lord's.

• Truth 8 years ago

President John Dramani and the NDC also need peace of mind as well NPP trouble makers be advised.

• NANA C 8 years ago

KARBO DO YOU FORGET KILLING WOWEN I THIS COUNTRY 'GHANA' IN THOSE DAYS, IF YOU DO, THEN THEY WILL KEEPING O HUNTING NPP FOREVER. NO TWO WAYS ABOUT THAT JUST TO COME TO POWER. NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER.

• BEWISE 8 years ago

WHO IS THIS MAN WHO ALWAYS LIKE TO INSULT NANA ADOO, DID HAVE FATHER?

• Joe 8 years ago

Karbo you are right in your observation. If God says Nana will win, no number of weapons fashioned against him will prosper in Jesus' name. For Afoko, he will reap in future whatever he is planting today.

• DONBOLI 8 years ago

We will continue demonstrating our disgust towards Nana Addo and the supposed National Executives for not giving us a good reason why Paul Afoko should be suspended.
    Did Paul steal money or Paul brains are dead. We can not e ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Karbo stop wasting your time about sabotage we all know it just go after President Mahama record in office that's what you need to talk about the President performance is below average in office apuuuu

• ACID 8 years ago

When you swore that you will not give Mahama peace when you lost the election in 2012 ,now you want peace .Tofiakwa
    God will never grant you peace.

• Isaac 8 years ago

Karbo is your brother Afoko sabotage nana you will soon see your last in NPP with Bawumia you will be soon told that you are a pepeni continue with your foolish talks

• Okumsono 8 years ago

Karbo n his Nana Addo cartel shd continue lying n deceiving their gullible supporters lyk dat. Another innocent person has also been killed in Kumasi Asawase all bcos of dis unneccessary disunity in de party. Posterity will s ...

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

We are witnessing all die be die, the worst is yet to come

• Rufus, UK 8 years ago

Mr karbo, the evil that the NPP (Nana Addo Press-conference Party) have wish to happen to the president and Ghanaians is what has been following your party. The worst of things is yet to come. God bless our home land Ghana

• danexodus form hatorgodo 8 years ago

old boy no vote 4 u see u 2020 bye

• Taabea-Aflao 8 years ago

Who is going to vote for that stupid karbo?

• KK 8 years ago

what you sow is what you will reap. you sowed sabotage, what do you want to reap? sabotage

It appears to be. If NPP were smart they would allow Nana Akuffo Addo to run the elections but only have a one term in office and then Alan Cash follows to keep the momentum going. But for the infighting I doubt if they will ...

• Dominic Berchie Amankwa 8 years ago

Nana pls,just calm down ok,nothing can stop u ,U are been chosen by God to lead Ghanaians and de Nation as a whole,so pls keep up the great work u hv been doing,people of Ghana are with you in prayers,U are going to win and b ...

• TomTom 8 years ago

Until that man add a JOHN to his name, he will enter his grave still dreaming about being a President. Tell him the magic name for Ghana is JOHN!

• Awuku 8 years ago

Karbo you are the number one saboteur of Akuffo Addo..resigning your office as a youth organiser few weeks to a crucial election to pursue a personal goal..you're an opportunist

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

EX-PRESIDENT KUFFOUR IS THE BRAIN BEHIND ALL THE COMMOTIONS IN NPP BECAUSE HE HATES NANA ADDO. PERIOD.

• SAMUEL 8 years ago

THE FIGHTING IN NPP IS NOT ABOUT NANA ADDO, THESE ARE PART OF AGENDA 2020. IT IS ABOUT DR BAWUMIA BECAUSE THOSE ON THE OTHER SIDE KNOWS THAT IF NANA WINS THEIR POLITICAL CAREER ARE OVER. AUTOMATICALLY DR BAWUMIA BECOMES THE N ...

• Yussif 8 years ago

The best way to defend is to attack,the party must put up a strategy to counter this nonsense from Paul Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong,the party must organize supporters to go to kufour,s house an ask him if he want what his boys ...

• TWEAAAAAA 8 years ago

foolish kabohydrate too. aahhhhh.apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu

• CHE 8 years ago

Before you talk of external issues taking the shine away from Akufo-Addo's focus, be candid to consider the fact that his own health status was on show as he gave the speech. Who wants to be represented in public by a short, ...

• NOBODY 8 years ago

The elections have not yet taken place, and the Akufo-Addo camp is already blaming others for the woes of Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. Once the elections are over and Akufo-Addo is handed his third defeat, you can bet your last c ...