Mahama condemns NPP violence

Read Comments Comments (82)

• Gye Nyame Npp 8 years ago

Mind ur own business Mr. president

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

Look at who is talking , after arming his tribal herdsmen in Talensi and throughout the north this hypocrite can condemn what? All political violence in the country today originates and is engineered by the conspirators in th ...

• eric 8 years ago

GOD WILL EXPOSE HIM .AFTER USING AFOKO AND KWABENA AGYEPONG AGAINS THEIR OWN PARTY ? GOD PUNISH HIM. LIAR AND A HYPOCRITE.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Mahmoud...
    Ghanaians are visibly yearning for a change to liberate themselves from the corrupt nation wreckers' party which has brought untold hardship on them.

NPP party, on the other hand, has what it takes t ...

• NANA KOFI 8 years ago

WELL SAID...DONT MIND THEM MR PRESIDENT INSTEAD OF THEM GOING TO THE GRASSROOT TO CAMPAING..THEY ALWAYS ON RADIO PLANING DEMONSTRATION DECEIVING THEMSELFS THEY ARE THE MAJORITY..FUNNY..2016 US A DONE DEAL FINISHED...AGBENAA..

• Ritewing 8 years ago

NPP have no choice but to let their intentions known to the voters through radio and other media. They do not have stolen money and criminality in their plans to buy questions from the IEA or connections to plant foreign nati ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-Earl Jones...
    A twist in the tale.
    Readers should note how the media is trying the twist what Martin Amidu said. He did not say government SPONSORED the investigation. Martin Amidu said government COMMISSIONED the ...

• afadzi 8 years ago

Did the president call for a thorough investigation when a whole district directori in the Volta region was shut? You see how hypocrite your president is.

• Akowuah 8 years ago

Gye Nyame NPP, what the hell do you mean by 'mind your own business' in your comment? Don't expose your ignorance like that in public.Have you forgotten he is the president of the republic?
    Oh humble yourself to be taught! D ...

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Mind your own business mean when the Nkwanta DCE was murdered, there was no word from the president. Ghanaians are by nature corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites according to the current Chief Justice.

• NII LA 8 years ago

PLEASE CONDEMN YOURS FIRST "COPY CAT PRESIDENT"

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

Is he not the President of the Nation and the Chief Executive of the Country? Is he not the Chief Law Enforcer? You guys must see everything as politics? So the life of an NPP guy should not matter to the President?

• Jay+++++++++++++London 8 years ago

Mahama is trying to make political capital out of his opponent's troubles.

He can only raise his head if he manages our economy honestly and competently the two attributes he woefully lacks. So he has been trying to divert ...

• NII LA 8 years ago

PLEASE WHERE WERE U WHEN U SACK GA MAN JOSIAH AYERH, PLEASE INCLUDE GA MEN IN UR CABINET!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Npp originally came from Pataparism, Nana Binaddo Buhari will never be the president of Ghana, never may God forbidden us.

• Sebastian Parker 8 years ago

IT LOOKS LIKE NPP ARE LIKE SHEEP WITHOUT A SHEPHERD AND HAVE BECOME STRAY ANIMALS. SOMEONE HAS TO GET UP AND CALL THEM INTO THE PEN.

• EFO 8 years ago

NDC IS SECRETLY AND SPIRITUALLY BEHIND ALL THESE UPHEAVALS IN NPP. HYPOCRITE.

• con 8 years ago

I believe it 100 percent Efo. So NPP be wise

• Akwasi 8 years ago

If you want to push your political agenda so far against logical reasoning that you want your own flag bearer to fall its up to you. But remember that when you throw a ball against a wall, it bounces and re-bounces back to yo ...

• Isaac 8 years ago

You see your foolishness your leader can not unite you nana dwarf and the president is giving you free advise you are there insulting him fools npp learn

• hhh 8 years ago

no wonder your father is your mother's brother who raped her
    ur behaviour tells it all
    bastard

• Gbloedi 8 years ago

Has this dead goat dumsor dramani mahama Phd finished his work before interfering in other people's affairs? The job he could not do but stole the election, typical konongo kaya. He should shut up.

• Clayo 8 years ago

These names are clear evidence of the level of infiltration of NPP by NDC moles.

• koliko 8 years ago

In npp politics is all about ALL DIE BE DIE

• eric 8 years ago

JIMMIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII

• Ad us. 8 years ago

Condemn your bad performance. U are a criminal that should be setting in jail by now.U Mahama is paying big sums of money to people because u are afraid u will lose.Mahama is not a leafer but a criminal

• Foolish NDC 8 years ago

Ghanaians are dying and that useless Mahama don't care thief useless man with 25 kids.

• Nariesentan 8 years ago

All these are the making of your party.you don't
    Peace in NPP. You will do anything to cause confusion in NPP.

• James Chapter 1 8 years ago

LETS HAVE ACCESS TO THE POST MORTEM REPORT ON THE LATE PRESIDENT!

• Iddrisu Yakubu 8 years ago

Is this man really a President of a Republic, or a School prefect. Excuse me, Mr Mahama, where were you when your constituency chairman was stabbed by your Treasury? What did you say, when the Nkwanta North DCE was murdered ...

• kk 8 years ago

Mahama you should give us break. Yes, what is happening in NPP Party is not palatable, but Mahama you had caused much pains in Ghana then any other president in our history as a nation. So, for me, you better paddle your own ...

• TK 8 years ago

Nana did no call all die be die for Pepefuo but Yen Akan fuo.why Pepefuo keep on killing one another in the name of NPP.Pls my brothers Pepefuo wake up and be civil.Politics is a foolish game.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

The NPP party has lost a soul in Ashanti region and we express our condolence to the family.The president is talking about npp's problem but something terrible too is going on on his Ndc party but kept quite, The president h ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

Eeei,this dead goat paaa.what about the violence in ndc?serial caller president. Your ndc people are killing dce's yet u sit there as a serial caller dead goat talking about others. Who killed mills?This guy is useless. your ...

• Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago

Yes they have to stop violence in the nation Ghana,God bless you oman.

• humble 8 years ago

aaaaaa the chairman ur people stab u never commented hypothetical attitude foolish President ever

• YOUYOY 8 years ago

I CONGRATULATE YOU MR.MAHAMA FOR YOUR STAND AGAINST POLITICAL VIOLENCE BUT LET ME REFRESH YOUR MIND,THE NDC WHICH WAS BORN OUT OF AFRC,PNDC INSTALLED VIOLENCE INTO OUR POLITICAL CURRICULUM. MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS ARE STILL STE ...

• Doris 8 years ago

Mr president go to kete krachi GES office and see the director chop money and still working for u, corrupt people.

• ONE DOOR 8 years ago

Ghana is there b4 dis Stupid political party NPP
    shotup fool. We should alow NPP to kill all Ghanaian
    in a favour of their party who are they. fools

• doveman 8 years ago

You talk too much mr president,cry your own cry,ghanaians are suffering in your hands clueless president of our time....good for nothing fools

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

So the life of this guy does not matter to you? The Chief Executive must go and sleep and let this unlawful killings continue because he is from the other party? Murder is murder and the Executive branch must do it's work ...

• MAHAMA B3 KO 8 years ago

Did Mahama say it is NPP violence? So far what we have been made to understand is, NDC operatives were bused to Accra with the promise of Ghc 100 cedis to demonstrate against the legal emphasis on legal suspension of the nati ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

You do not need to order anyone to investigate. It's police normal job so stop interfering in everything.
    Your job is to make Ghana successful and not wasting our money on your cronies.

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

I think part of his job is to ensure the safety and security of each citizen. When violence erupt, you expect the Chief Law Enforcer to remain silent? If it were some Nigerian that killed this guy, I bet people will be cr ...

• Kofi, US 8 years ago

Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...

• Kariga 8 years ago

'Politics is life and let's live it' wow!
    The Patapa people say all die be die. 'It's our way or no other way'. NPP are a clear and present danger to our politics and democracy. Let's reject their brand of politics.

• Nana asare 8 years ago

President mahama has show that he is not only interested in his party matters but the wellbeing of all

• National Agenda 8 years ago

NDC is behind all these.... Mahama is using Afoko to kill. Where are the other suspects? The NDC suspect in the Bolga case was made to run away.... again the NDC suspect in the Asawase case has been made to run away. Mahama i ...

• Lawyer Mante Solomon, Dubai, UAE 8 years ago

Who killed Nkwanta DCE. No information on such murder. You want score cheap political points.

Though violence is no good in our politics, talk to NDC members too.
    They are up in arms against each other. and those who co ...

• poorman no mouth 8 years ago

My niece placed second in a selective American exams,thinking she would have been among the first list of the ten students picked for the visas,her name was not there &they said we should pray that there will be a second list ...

• poorman no mouth 8 years ago

Sorry it shd have been I don't know to get to the president.

• Jules 8 years ago

We all condemned d murder of Nana Addo loyalist but, not by someone who hav similar instances

• Nana Adjoa 8 years ago

Deal with the corruption in u Administration

• king blues 8 years ago

think but how to manage the country affairs N stop comment no our parties.poor president

• kofi kafui 8 years ago

well said. but mr president l wont you to also investigate and bring to book those who killed the Nkwanta DCE of the volta region

• inercycl 8 years ago

Is the ghanaian politician worth dying for? These people are insane and should be put where they belong! Why would anyone go the mile to fight for a politician whose only interest is to loot state coffers for himself and his ...

• John Gaye 8 years ago

The Ewes and Northners are the problems we have in Ghana.

• Pat Kojo Larson 8 years ago

Hey! U idiot of presidents keep ur stinking mouth shut. You stole the votes and now paying dearly for it.

• BINIDAM LIKPALIMOR GEORGE 8 years ago

oh npp's all die be die has started within them n my prayer is dat may de gud Lord see dem through. But diz one alone is enough to loss de upcoming 2016 polls 4 both parimentary n presidential elections

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

President John Mahama should also condemn how he organized the murder of president Atta Mills.

• ayirachi 8 years ago

Did I hear right? Wasn't an NDC official recently killed by an NDC member? Did Mahama condemn that murder? Where at all did we pluck this man who doesn't know the first thing about statesmanship? Or maybe I am being naive and ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B.A 8 years ago

Haven't you heard that the said NPP member was stabbed to death by one of the THUGS your NEFARIOUS ndc party sent to cause commotion in the NPP's JUST demonstrations against your PAID MOLES in their midst!!!!! Already you hav ...

• Nana Yaw, Boston, USA 8 years ago

This is not your matter. NDC is even worse in killing and maiming Ghanaians and what has the president done about the stabbings in BA and Central regions?

• kwame nipa 8 years ago

Di wo fie asem. If you know how to heal, heal thy party of the violence you perpetrated against your own former president.

• Hope frm Ho 8 years ago

mahama wat happen at Tepa in Ahafo de chairman of ndc Tarkoradi women organize And brutual murder of DCE of Nkronya in volta region

• Hazor 8 years ago

President Mahama should tell the NDC killer to turn himself to the police.The NDC cold blooded killer is a coward,and after committing such heinous crime he was not brave enough to stand by the corpse and run away like jet pl ...

• Ritewing 8 years ago

Mr. President, do not talk about violence in this country. You are a direct recipient of the greatest violence that erupted the political scene three decades ago. When did you learn that violence is not good. Hypocrite, mind ...

• CONCERNED CITIZEN 8 years ago

YOU FIRST DID THE POLITICAL KILLING, PRESIDENT. YOU KILLED PRESIDENT DR. PROF.ATTAH MILLS FOR HIS POLITICAL POSITION.
    SO STOP LECTURING US AND STOP ALSO YOUR CRIMINALITY, HYPOCRISY, NEPOTISM, FAVOURITISM AND STEALING OF STAT ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

You know this man is just a big fools. We only hear him talking when something bad happens in NPP. While his party NDC killing people from lift and right. He doesn't see that. What a unless man. Please shut up and fix the e ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

This is authentic leadership - leadership for peace, leadership for development; leadership for all. I hope people read Mahama's advice with open hearts and minds.
    God Bless Ghana! God Bless the President!

• apuuuu 8 years ago

When needs to comment you don't but when it suits you you do comment there are a lot of comments you should have made as a President but you look the other way when did some one killing be come you ...

• Nokor3 y3 8 years ago

you have to look at your own 3no mpo de3 as3e ky3n npp

• NPPigs 8 years ago

They will use you and get rid of all of you!

• WHY JDM KILLED MILLS 4 POWER?? 8 years ago

MAHAMA EVIL,KILLER KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,KWASEA MAHAMA LOOK INSADE NDC BEFORE TALK NONSENSE

• blaqpope 8 years ago

Masa grow Wai na u fool dodo .for once make ur mom proud of giving birth to a fool like u. Did u see him killing mills. U dont ve power yet u r killing ur selves wat if u get power wat AA u goin to do.kwasea saw instead of u ...

• Akwasi 8 years ago

and Paul Afoko should be dismissed from the party.

• KPEDZEGLO 8 years ago

Why did you kill Atta Mills? Was that not violence against the people of Ekumfi Otuam, the people of Central region and the whole of Ghana?

• dampo 8 years ago

Di wofie wae pepeni mahama.

• paa 8 years ago

how u killed atta mills

• Afolabi 8 years ago

Has this hypocrite finished condemning his own party members killing a DCE in the Afram Plains last year?Please, don't throw stones from a glass house.