‘Judges must open a new era in judiciary’- Atuguba

Read Comments Comments (123)

• KK 8 years ago

Yours did not come out, but no secrete can ever be concealed. Time will tell. Today is your brother, tomorrow will be you.

• HON SHAMO 8 years ago

ATUGUVA ARE YOU CLEAN? HOW MUCH DID MAHAMA NDC GAVE YOU TO MAKE HIM PREZ? I DONT BLAME YOU, GO ON FOOL GHANAIANS SINCE MOST OF US ARE FOOLS

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
    GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Honestly, God is so good to see this man living on this planet eating ands drinking free of charge whilst he himself has caused evil and millions of people in Ghana have lost their precious life due to his wicked verdict that ...

• Ishahaku Sofo 8 years ago

National debt has balooned from GHS9Billion in 2009 to GHS95Billion in September 2015 due to what you did in. You will be judged by posterity.

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SGT ANANI FIADZOE...
    But we have such a senseless and weakest President fellow country men and women, what should we expect as a nation?
    The entire NDC so-called politicians are all "BENTOA", salt, cooking oil, sar ...

• Mahmoud 8 years ago

If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party in 2012, I don't think NDC would have nominated and endorsed someone accused of inflating the price of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential ...

• kusasi 8 years ago

mahama won election through the ballot box it is your thief , impersonator ,certificateless , born to be president nana akufo addo who wanted to be president through back door

• Anonymous Coward 8 years ago

Is this not the same judge who couldn't defined over voting? Ghanaians are by nature very corrupt, dishonest, liars, wicked, thieves and hypocrites according to the current chief justice.

• sokode Chris 8 years ago

Stupid fool who told you that, the whole world knew what headless Atuguba did.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

How much DID Manama GIVE you. Not GAVE.

• Kofi Papabi 8 years ago

You foolish man. May Antoa kill you ATUGUBA if you took even a pesewa from the government in exchange for your verdict. God punish you and may you rot in hell

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

You are one of the corrupt judges who accepted bribe and imposed a dead goat president who has brought unending hardships to Ghanaians.God will punish you.

• Jerry 8 years ago

You are sick in the head. That man you call Nana is a fake law because he has no law certificate. He was given a 3rd class degree in Legon out of pity, it could have been an outright fail. How can such an idiot lead Ghana. He ...

• Shameless People 8 years ago

Show us what mahama has achieved? Let Nana be. Even in his useless state he is far better than your adulterous useless lying cheat and thief of John Mahama! You guys think character assassination will work? More Vim!

• Afrifa jnr. 8 years ago

Did Jesus had certificate to be cal a teacher? Wisdom is giving frm above nt certificate.

• Jonny 8 years ago

So you do admit that the 3rd class degree holder also has no law certificate. Fake lawyer case confirmed, a serious crime.

• Efo Kwaawaaku Canada 8 years ago

Your Mahama did communication in university right which every idiot will do it easily it takes wise people to take law like Nana Addo he is speaking in UK to renowned lawyers association of Africa based in UK so you idiots an ...

• justice B 8 years ago

Well said Mr. Atuguba but do you think you have the moral justification to advise same

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

He would not have said anything if he does not have the morals to do so. You all are just jealous because Nana is not the back door president.

• sikdo 8 years ago

God.punish
    Atuguba.God.punish.u.and.all.ur.family.it.will not be better for you.see.how.u.have.takes.Ghana
    To.u.are a.thief.cricket.disgrace to.Ghanaians.God.punish
    U.Atuguba

• BOUBABA 8 years ago

YOU FORGOT THAT YOU TOOK BRIBE TO RESTORE MAHAMA IN POWER AND NOW LOOK AT THE ECONOMY. YOU HAVE NO MORAL LOCUS TO CALL FOR A NEW ERA IN JUDICIARY. SHAME ON YOU.

• Kingstonian 8 years ago

What about you ?Thief

• Titriku 8 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING.

• ob 8 years ago

Listen to this idiot. What moral right has he after his disgraceful show during the election petition

• obiba Broke 8 years ago

What about the bribe you took to change the 2012 election verdict? Stupid corrupt judge like you.

• bkg USA 8 years ago

You are the first corrupt judge, they were learning from u stupid man, why northerners are so corrupt like that?the down fall of Ghana is northerners, go to our prisons and cross check the majority of prisoners is northerners ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

You are sick in the head. That man you call Nana is a fake law because he has no law certificate. He was given a 3rd class degree in Legon out of pity, it could have been an outright fail. How can such an idiot lead Ghana. He ...

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

So called Jerry. You are a stupid foolish idiot like your foolish President Mahama. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet! Gyimigyimii!!!

• Jonny 8 years ago

Hahahahahah.. you insult Jerry because he has hit the nail on the head. Let me remind you that it's a serious crime to pose as a lawyer without a law certificate.

• Abe 8 years ago

Who is offering advice? If not for this unscrupulous judge who stampeded Ghanaians into submission and shamelessly impose a wolf in a sheep skin who hold himself out as president. It is unfortunate that this incompetent Maham ...

• Jerry 8 years ago

There is something wrong with your mind. That man you call Nana is a fake law because he has no law certificate. He was given a 3rd class degree in Legon out of pity, it could have been an outright fail. How can such an idiot ...

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

Jerry, you are a stupid foolish idiot like your foolish President Mahama. Go fuck your mother's stinking pussy! Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!!!!!

• Afrifa jnr. 8 years ago

We ar talking of wisdom frm above to rule a nation nt certificate

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

Foolish stupid individual like your stupid foolish President Mahama. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet. Bring it on! KWASIA BA!!! Gyimigyimii!!!!

• Jonny 8 years ago

The man was young and his IQ was so low that he could only manage a 3rd class in economics. Now tell me, how will he manage to lead Ghana at this demented state of mind. Can you see that he is unable to manage the NPP trouble ...

Mahama with his communication degree was able to run looting and share government and you're talking about someone who did economics? Don't be dumb Nana Addo can do better than useless Mahama with his communication degree in ...

• Kasakasa 8 years ago

Masa you have lost your respect so just shut up.

• Kwame Karikari 8 years ago

When Dr. Raymond Atuguba and co. stated that litigants were sending bribes mistakenly to Justice Atuguba's house but Justice Atuguba was rejecting all such bribes, the GBA and others called for the blood of these bold young l ...

• jonas 8 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU

• Kofi Papabi 8 years ago

Kwame you are foolish. Read about all what others are saying about him. Don't you get it?

Kofi, history is replete with many times when the masses were fooled to follow or support the wrong cause so I don't follow the views of the masses, more so when such views appear to be very much ill-informed views based on s ...

You're really funny guy educated idiot do you understand the word rigging or over voting? every game has it rules and those who interprets the law of elections is supreme Court so if you think your opponent rig or cheating on ...

Efo, if any of us has cause to be disappointed by the other person's level of education, then I am really the one who deserves to be disappointed with your lack of logic for thinking that Atuguba is the sole judge whose decis ...

• Rex 8 years ago

Atugba u are the most corrupt judge .Fire burn you .God will expose you soon .

• Akosua 8 years ago

Are u alive? I thought ur wickedness has kept u bedridden all this time

• BBC world reporter 8 years ago

Mr Atuguba please tell Ghanaians you have repented from your corrupt behaviour Ghanaians witnessed on TV before you advice your fellow corrupt judges

• Jerry 8 years ago

You confused. That man you call Nana is a fake law because he has no law certificate. He was given a 3rd class degree in Legon out of pity, it could have been an outright fail. How can such an idiot lead Ghana. He can't even ...

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

Jerry, you are a very stupid foolish idiot like your foolish President Mahama. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!!! KWASIA KWASIA gyimigyimii!

• Nkansah 8 years ago

Did you think? ooooooooooh this man paaa are you ok? Big fool. You see what you have done to Ghana

• Yaw 8 years ago

Such stupidity, so u were dreaming of winning the elections? on what basis? God bless you Atuguba.

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Yours will be a super bombshell. We are still waiting to find out how Bawumia and co lost the election petition. There is no smoke without fire!!!

• Jerry 8 years ago

You are sick in the head, and you will wait forever. That man you call Nana is a fake law because he has no law certificate. He was given a 3rd class degree in Legon out of pity, it could have been an outright fail. How can s ...

• Kofi USA 8 years ago

You are a stupid foolish idiot like your foolish President Mahama. Wo maame twe Kankan se toilet!!!KWASIA!! KWASIA gyimigyimii!!

• Joana 8 years ago

Nana has no law certificate, he has only a 3rd class degree in economics because of his low IQ. He can't even unite his divided party, how can he lead Ghana? Just think about this, you idiots like your idiot Nana.

• Francis Kay 8 years ago

The old order of bribe taking to help rigging in elections as Atuguba did to favour Mahama is all that Atuguba is talking about.

• Yaw 8 years ago

May God bless you Atuguba for bringing peace into the country.

• Papa Yaw 8 years ago

How

• Adwoa ba Kwadwo 8 years ago

Aboa bi like you Atuguba is talking! aaa,,,,,,,,,! God, stay where you are.

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

Atuguba you are to be blamed. You caused all this mess. What was white you turned it to be black. You have indeed disgrace ghana in terms of principles of rule of law. Tell me in which country in the world that a document whi ...

• Abdul 8 years ago

Some people are ignorant.How can one judge deliver a judgement in a Supreme Court?

• kusasi 8 years ago

fake lawyer nana was stopped at the court

• nsem pii 8 years ago

What about you.God is watching you your time will come soon wait and see.

• ghananyi 8 years ago

No secret can be hidden forever. Is it a common knowledge now that our Egya Atta was killed?.
    2. On this platform, people have made it clear that the election verdict was twisted. Eii Ghana secrets dey ooo.

• Nnn 8 years ago

If it is common knowledge it means you are guessing BUT it is known for sure Reg Chairman Adams was bathed in acid to death and Saddiq in Kumasi was stabbed to death. So NPP 2 - NDC 1

Also remember ndc DEC who was killed by gun point by ndc fools in Volta region so 2/2 not 2 npp 1 ndc buddy

• ghananyi 8 years ago

No secret can be hidden forever. Is it a common knowledge now that our Egya Atta was killed?.
    2. On this platform, people have made it clear that the election verdict was twisted. Eii Ghana secrets dey ooo.

• teddyboat 8 years ago

No amount of words but examing your mind and ask yourself what you have helped done to destroy humanity and know it will beat friut

• CAPE COAST BOY 8 years ago

SOME PEOPLE THINK ALL GHANAIANS ARE STUPID. ALL DAY FOR THIEF MAN , ONE DAY FOR MASTER

• Odoi 8 years ago

Are you a happy man in Ghana. Pls say the truth Atuguba.

• Big Mouth 8 years ago

What does this Judas of a man want now from Ghanaians? You caused all this economic havoc on us and God will definitely ask you to account

• CHAMBERS 8 years ago

It us good Atuguba has seen the harm of him collecting bribe and giving "the overall effect" of judgments and the need to make a thorough 360 degree u-turn from that kind of justice delivery.
    Atuguba JSC, should know he must ...

• Mosihene 8 years ago

Because Ghanaians have short memories hence your heaviness too turn around and preach to us. GOD us watching

• Ato Spy 8 years ago

Bring back the money u took to make mahama the president

• Jonny 8 years ago

President Mahama will win again. We will see what you will do with your fake lawyer and 3rd class degree holder.

• koffi Montreal 8 years ago

You're words off you can write orders outside of judgements when you sat on cases,hope you have taken the cue from what, Anas has for the judiciary,there's a case you wrote an order outside of judgements to the Plaintiff and ...

• Ato Spy 8 years ago

Bring back the money u took to make mahama the president before u advice

• Isaac London 8 years ago

See who is taking ATUGUBA my gosh.
    They are all learning from you.God will punish you.

• Fifi 8 years ago

Atuguba, Curse be onto u n ur children. Shame

• DON NEXT 8 years ago

Atuguba is advising because he was not captured but his deeds will surely come out soon.

• Monkey-Nose Sammy Crabbe! 8 years ago

Oh my God ! The kettle turns to tell the pot it's black ! You Atuguba, the most corrupt judge in the history of Ghana's judiciary!

• senyo 8 years ago

Look at this man too. Shame

• BOB,USA 8 years ago

ATUGUBA IS AN ANIMAL

• popoe 8 years ago

yes they truly need to change deir ways n be like u . a true legend of our mother land ghana. God bless u n ur kind.

• KUSASI 8 years ago

SHALL WE BELIEVE THIS? Eiii WONDERS WILL NEVER END. GOD IS WORKING WONDERS. THE DAY OF RECKONING WILL CERTAINLY COME AND PEOPLE WILL SPEAK THE TRUTH. GOD WILL ALWAYS BE IN ABSOLUTE CONTROL. ATUGUBA PAA? ASEM BEBA DABI.

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

If nana wants to be president why was he threatening Ghanaians(the employers) with all die be die? You were asking us (Ghanaians) to let you be our president but at the time you were threatening us
    (Ghanaians) that if we do ...

• Tony 8 years ago

Nonsense! What about you .Stupid judge

• Mama Afua 8 years ago

Mr Atuguba....since you were not caught so you think you are clean and free but if indeed you and your colleagues twisted the NPP petition.....wait the real Supreme Judge will expose u not Anas.

• babynatural 8 years ago

fuck u Airguns... U are de cause of this hell. Satan

• 1966 young pioneer 8 years ago

Nana's attempts at the supreme court asking that votes of over 5million Ghanaians to be cancelled so that he would be declared the president were senseless and laughable. Is nana going back to the same over 5million ghanaian ...

• Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago

Yes, again "know everything" Hate, selfish,tribalism, ignorance Ghanaians who think every insult is freedom of speech and Democracy. Yes, High Judge Atuguba has voiced his comments, did he insult? Do you have any proof wher ...

• Kofi Adams Bolga 8 years ago

See who is advising Judges God have mercy a learned person like you did not know what is over voting now you see the mess you have caused this nation?The harm if its evil if you Atuguba gave wrong judgement it will be upon y ...

• Karan's 8 years ago

Supreme Court judge Atuguba are you being honest about yourself? How about huge sums of $ siphoned into your accounts during the election time? Which took place at Anita hotel, Ejisu through the Asantehene . Aren't you ashame ...

• Yaya 8 years ago

Ghanaians have crime in their DNA.

• tweeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 8 years ago

YOU LOOK AT THE THIEF WHO TOOK $5 000 000.00 TO DIVERT JUSTICE IN THE 2012 ELECTION CHALLENGE.

YOU THIS FUC''''KIN/G JUDGE WOULD CONFESS AS A WINDOW CLEANER

ATUGUBA YOU STARTED IT FOR OTHER JUDGES TO FOLLOW. THEY WOULD ...

• SammyK 8 years ago

Only the innocent have the moral to judge/comment but not U Atuguba, Shame*

• Adongo kusasi 8 years ago

All those insulting justice Atubug without providing evidence on their allegations will definately get their punishment one by one. The holy book says thou shall not bear false testimony against your fellow man.
    These are t ...

• SammyK 8 years ago

"birds of the same feather flock together". The evidence was the verdict he read to the whole world and his posture through out the trial. He has already admitted that he could not judge, and why not because he is equally gui ...

• Rod 8 years ago

If you don't no what is good for your country and want your own selfish interest? That's good for you. But we will tell them what they are doing which is not good for our country. And we no what God wants from us,US Ghanaians ...

• Jay Kay 8 years ago

Hahahaha Atuguba a charcoal telling cookpot to clean its self becos its too black,shameless stupid corrupt fool.

• SammyK 8 years ago

atuguba, in the eyes of the world U are an OUTCAST, so shut up among the living.

• danny 8 years ago

look at this ugly criminal too....another ndc cheapcheat bastard....hmm...yours is coming soon.....wait and see...

• K O Y Nash 8 years ago

Judges in Ghana are corrupt, why ghanians art like they dont know. All judges in Ghana are corrupt includen the government of Ghana. The are too the country is corrupt.

• K O Y Nash 8 years ago

Ghana must build a jail for that government and all the workers. Insted keeping police depo for people lieing for free, It has to be change. The police force has to tren. They lieing for free, strong jail will help the countr ...

• ANANG ALEG 8 years ago

STATIC NPP PERCEPTION! THEY WILL ALWAYS STICK TO THAT AND PRETEND TO 4GET OF THEIR PROBLEMS. WHAT IS WORSE THAN OPPOSING SOMETHING YET BEING GIULTY WITHING YOURSELF?

• Mess 8 years ago

See who is talking somebody who take bribes is advicing ghanias he need to shout up

• ghananyi 8 years ago

On any day ,one will pick Nana over mahama just because of the calibre of people each can assemble. For Nana, Paapa Owusu ankoma, ad do Ku four,bawumia,Addison,o.b amoah
    For mahama, akua donkor, bukom banks, fiifi k, abeku ...

• FUGU 8 years ago

SOME IDIOTIC GHANAIANS COMMENT FOOLISHLY ON ANY PIECE THAT IS PUBLISHED. ATUGUBA IS ADVISING JUDGES TO BE PROFESSIONAL N SOME IDIOTS INSULTING N CALLING HIM CORRUPT.
    HE IS NOT ONE OF THE CORRUPTED JUDGES ANAS MENTIONED. FOR ...

Of course why not that idiot made Ghana judicial system laughing stock to international lawyers and attorneys, he trash all the evidence brought before him, he didn't allow others to read their vidict but rather he came out ...

• Esi 8 years ago

Listen to Atuguba! Didn't he receive a windfall from the president through the Asantehene? This guy has got balls!

• Seidu 8 years ago

Look at his face. The ATUBUGA name has gone down in SHAME.

You have no balls to advice Ghanaians or the judiciary. Go and hide yourself ATubuga. Shame, shame on you!

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

CORRUPT

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 8 years ago

Look at the most criminal Judge in Ghana history,what he Atuguba is saying,All the problems and suffering in Ghana now is your fault. Your bogus judgement you gave to Ghanaians when NPP members took the EC and Ndc party to c ...

• K. O. A. D 8 years ago

Hey, look who is talking, is that ATUGUBA. ? Mr. Atuguba aren't you ashame of yourself? Did you consult your wife before coming to the public. Sorry , you can fool some people sometime ,but you can't fool all the people a ...

• Galbose 8 years ago

This ndc bribe taker.were have u been after that bribed election thing?u see your real size?bribe taker

• Unjust 8 years ago

Yes but Akuffu Binwadooladen said he is a lawyer but he can not tell us NPP supporters where he got his law degree from.If Ghana is not a hopeless country he will never had been able to become an AG in Ghana

• Unjust 8 years ago

But he lied about his degree and in a civilized society it's not exceptable

• Akpe Eddyson 8 years ago

Antua gods are dead and gone, is it is alive it would not be stollen ooooo.Antua will never ever kill Atuguba it should go and kill those who stollen it's golds and properties,Eeeeeeei Ashanti people so up till date you don't ...

• Apostle Ankamah 8 years ago

I pray for mother Ghana

• showers 8 years ago

He who is without sin, let him or her cast the first stone. U see the particle in a fellow's eye but u see to see the log on your own eyes .......

• patriot 8 years ago

See m)m)ne advising koobi.hw can a thief advise a thief,or sake of d fact dat urs didn't appear in d camera??