RLG DID LITTLE OR NO WORK YET U DOLED OUT HUGE MILLIONS OF DOLLARS TO HIM AND MENTION GOD IN UR EVIL SCHEMES?......JESUS CHRIST THIS MAN HAS NO SHAME
What Hon. Kofi Adam's past occupation as a teacher have to do to Kennedys drug issues? Its very clear that Kennedy Agyapong for that matter the Npp hate Ghanaian teachers . The teachers must take this insulting from Kennedy a ...
AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...
The so called fake National Security has over 20,000 agents the majority lack any professional or proper training . They are all politically biased and to justify their existence indulge in scheming and mischievous conspiraci ...
If Mahama hadn't stolen the nomination from his own party in 2012, I don't think NDC would have nominated someone accused of inflating the price of airplanes by millions of dollars corruptly as their presidential candidate. A ...
I don't think Mahama deserves another four years unless Ghanaians decide to commit mass suicide, which I believe they won't. The dismal performance rate of 20% cannot renew the mandate of any government in this world based on ...
Mahama and his quack socialists have again failed to improve the economy despite the unprecedented high oil revenues, high commodity prices and more than 37 billion dollars borrowed so far to land the country in another HIPC. ...
After stealing all the money through massive corruption the like of which Ghanaians have never seen before, and which resulted in unprecedented hardship in the country, NDC is also involved in lawlessness and violent watergat ...
Compare and contrast........there are nothing but thieving, incompetent losers. Let your DEEDS do the talking, not your stinking mouths!
koshia, do u have a soul?balaawo.efu.
Instigator!!!. The BBC News guy is the enemy to the peace of Ghana nation. He says stupid all the time. He instigates all the time. National enemy. talking from the stomach all the time. No sense in his arguments or points
Michael kwame borkor got free house in new jersey usa for insulting Nana Ei stomach politics
GYIMIFOUR LIKE YOU,SO YOU CALLED KOFI ADAMS TOO HONOUABLE?.HEY WHY DO YOU NDC IDIOTS WANT TO TURN GHANA INTO SHEA BUTTER REPUBLIC?.WO KWASEA SE WOSE!.
Mr Do Little Mahama is a comedian indeed
Abooo wa! God will kill you if you don't confess. You know from the bottom of your heart that you want to kill all Ghanaians because of your wickedness but wait to see what will happen to you in 2016.
You are not God thank you
Do you know what is gold idiot
AUTHOR: STEVOO-------
GOD ISNT STUPID LIKE US, WE REAP WHAT WE SOWED,,,,WE SOWED FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS, ALMOST ONE BILLION DOLLARS....WE SOWED WOYOME 45 MILLION DOLLARS, WE SOWED WATERVILLE 46 MILLION DOLLARS, ISOFOTON $325,4 ...
Nana Addo Yamutu
Bottom Power Yamutu
Panyin Bon Yamutu
Akokora Bon Yamutu
Abonom Wee Yamutu
Aweengah Yamutu
Patapaa Yamutu
Akyem Dwarf Yamutu
Shortingo Yamutu
Avum Julor Yamutu
Sakawa Nana Yamutu
Wo Papa ...
God will punish you for saying this. Be careful and tell the truth or God's wrath will be upon you
Moslim Moslims are Stupid
Wo y3 aboa papaapa,w'agyimiiiii piiiii you belong to the zoo even I don't think you are fit there because those animals have more training than you , who from here go near the ocean, free of charge to shit. Ask yourself, if y ...
Mahama; You serve gh with your heart & soul, and gh is on stage of collapsing, what if u've serve gh with your stomach & Anus?..ghana would hav bn in hell by now. Incompetent man ëbön paa nie?, simple economic mathematics u ...
Useless incompetent Mahama, you are serving your own pocket and waist. Opana Mahama, you have destroyed Ghana.
THESE POOREST OF THE POOR SUFFER MOST YET ARE BLINDED BY TRIBALISTIC POLITICS SO CONTINUE SUFFERING AND SHOUTING ide biii kekeke whilst ndc builds private property in dubai from looted monies
JDM happy birthday! Now Opana, the serial liar aka Bunny the Rabbit and his disciples are stealing and twisting your words again "OPANA"!
MONIES DOLED OUT TO SOLE CONTRACTORS AND LATER SHARED HAVE WORSENED THE CONDITIONS OF THE POOREST OF THE POOR IN GHANA AND THEIR CRY REACHES THE GOOD LORD SO NDC WILL KEEP GROPING IN DARKNESS TILL THEY DISPLAY CONSCIENCE AND ...
The joking Fantis have had their fair share and now it is the turn of the people of the Volta region. No Adjaho no vote. You hear!
Mahama is even a President so this Doe Adjaho the trokosi rapist is being shopped around as a Presidential material, only in Ghana.
Listen to the Ewes. When we proper NDC want a better person to be vice- president, the Ewes are calling Joe Adjaho. For what? If joe Adjaho is the only person available, then let's maintain the jovial joker, Amissah Arthur.
YES
Tanii aboa na odiwoso as your president?
The best words to use to give you hope and encouragement is that since the work of managing a nation is so great than people could visualise it is my wise that you get focused without listening to those who wish your dowmfall ...
You are an animal, you stupid thief, you came and messed up our lives with your incompetence and corruption, we were far far better off without you! Do you know the number people who died out of hardship,dumso, unemployment, ...
John Mahama, INCOMPETENT president, you have served yourself, family and friends. You and your Ewe NDC have looted the coffers of Ghana and raped the poor people of Ghana. God will SEVERELY punish ewe NDC thieves.
You must serve with wisdom and knowledge that can transform Ghanaians lives not heart and soul buddy, heart and soul why all those corruption? Where are the huge sum of money borrowed? You're fucking thief, the most corrupt ...
I love you my president
Yes, you may love Mahama. But did you say he is a great man? R u smoking weed or something even stronger!
Thief, scam artist you fool reminding us that you can steal and be rich at age 58 which is your birthday. Ghanaians god will punish you all including your brothers and sisters in power. You are the worse president Ghana ever ...
Mahama we need a competent leader for Ghana and you are not.
You may think and even know that you have served with your heart and your soul, but as a nation we must never give you another four years.
How on earth can you ha ...
we all know you love Ghana the problem is you do not have the competence to rule a nation.You were a fine MP you should have ended it the you lack the kilo that the problem we are facing today
LORD GOD HAVE MERCY ON GHANA
Serve who do you think we the citizens are your girlfriends you can talk and fool some about your incompetent administration will be up soon apuuuu
mahama 4 more years for u DC ede bee keke
tweeeeàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
tweeeeeeeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
tweaàaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
tweaaaaaassaasssssassaaaaaa
tweaaaaaaaaaaasaaaaaaaaaaaa
tweaaaa ...
Fuck you, God will punish you before you die soon.
Foolish drunkard man.
Who told u that u was born in November.
No no no how can? Fool like you
Tanii aboa na odiwuso? I quite npp for such bloody n uncivilized characters as the cancer in our Akan people heart...so such comments always drop like that from our dirty mouth as I keeps kicking back npp party backwards. .
Massa WE DONT NEED LAMENTATIONS BUT SELFLESSNESS. TRANPERANCY JUSTICE AND EQUITY .NOT ATENIE KRONOO AND TRIBALISM DONT FORGET probity AND ACCOUNTABILITY .DO YOU FEAR GOD? AT ALL? ANASSEMBLIES OF GOD MAN INDEED.YAWU GHANA.
You have no soul, if you did you wouldn't have plunged the country into such economic malaise. Just think before you speak; Ghanaians aren't stupid.
Happy birthday Mr President may God richly bless you and your family being a president. Is great achievement in your life may almighty give you a wisdom
What about the money you stole from the purchase of the air force planes and the STX Korea bribe you and John Tia call gifts. By the way can you tell your fellow Ghanaians what and who killed Prof. Mills ?
Stealing with heart and soul
happy birthday my prez
THIS IDIOT HAS WRECKED OUR ECONOMY,NOW HE IS CLOWNING
SO-MANY BRIGHT,WELL-EDUCATED GHANAIANS OUTSIDE AND INSIDE GHANA,HOW DID GHANAIANS CHOOSE A FOOL WITH CHARACTER-FLAWS,A WOMANISER,CORRUPT AS PRESIDENT OF THE THIS GREAT COUNTRY HELD CAPTIVE BY THESE IDIOTS ?
OUR SITUATION IN GHANA IS SAD AND LAUGHABLE WITH THIS FOOL AS PRESIDENT
Well spoken my friend do not blame mahama but people in ghana
Voeteck! Serve who? Opana fuck off.
Do u want to lose weight, as me how? Am a certified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions and get free diet plan and workout programs.
Richman 0554504368
YOU DID NOT COME TO SERVE US BUT RATHER YOU CAME TO MAKE US POORER AND STEAL FROM US. IF YOU TRUELY KNOW GOD YOU WILL NOT EVEN MENTION HIS NAME AGAIN. GO BACK AND CHECK FOR YOURSELF HOW GHANA WAS BEFORE YOU BECAME A PRESIDENT ...
You mean and heartless .Fire burn you.
Fiafitor! You "serve" more with your bank account in mind.
EII MR MAHAMA MIND YUR SPEACH. ARE U SURE? SO WHY U LOOT THE COUNTRY OR FRAUD US. EG. AIRLINE FRAUD.
The same way you steal with your heart and soul. If you are incompetent, your best will still not meet the standard. We appreciate you doing your best but it is far below what Ghanaians deserve. That one, we can't help you!
Yes Mr. Incompetent, you've served Ghanaians well by condemning them into total darkness for four years, thank you very much Atopa Drossmani incompetent Mahama,for a job well done.
There are three part of the constituent of the body ; the spirit; soul and body ; and you only serve Ghana with your body that means your soul and your spirit are not interested in Ghana ; that is why you are the worse and in ...
Do you know that politicians are servants of state? Why do you do as you please with the national cake as a result of which our people endure severe poverty and injustices?
57 yr old thiefman president.
serve with all ur heart indeed. chop chop president.
Stop corruption of family and friends so that you can also punish your appointees who are robbing us like there is not tomorrow, and tell us the truth even half the time and we shall praise you with our body. Right we suspect ...
HAPPY BIRTHDAY - MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND GUIDE YOU ALL YOUR WAYS . FROM THE NPP KUMASI .
Count me out ! We , the protectors of Akans kingdoms do not recognise you as our president. Don't bring Twediapon in your frustrations to cheat some Akans. You cannot kill and steal then call yourself a christian. May be for ...
God bless you and the land of Ghana with Peace and life.Amen
highly nonsensical coment and media reportage. did u expect any thing else. what the fuck are u telling us after turning u into a millionaire. we know your house before vice president we have done more to u than what u have d ...
Stop that nosense and face fact,For you have wasted our time and resources. You looks more ferious than Opana at the age of 57.
Kwasea boy. Liar
Yes Mahama may have a good intention to rule Ghana perfectly but he rather does not no how to govern. He wishes Ghana well but has to give up the post because he cannot rule as he is not a good ruler. Your intension may be go ...
You're incompetent and embodiment of corruption period.
THE MAN ONLY SERVES HIMSELF, FAMILY, FRIENDS AND THE NDC PARTY. THEY HOODWINKED GHANAIANS WITH "BETTER GHANA2 AND "I CARE FOR YOU" SLOGANS WHILE LOOTING THE NATION BLIND. EVEN LOANS TAKING FOR THE NATION, LOOTED AND SHARED WI ...
On Friday, the book - 'Key Determinants of National Development: Historical Perspectives and Implications for Developing Economies' was launched.
The book is a comprehensive compendium that traverses a spectrum of subjects ...
I should rather be , I steal with my heart and soul
May his plane land in the sea, and die for stealing the peoples money to enrich himself.
May all his family become epileptic and bed ridden for the rest of their lives.
Yesss ooo Bug
i wish u long life
But you steal me with your body and spirit.
Please stop serving us cos we are not seeing any improvement in our lives
DON'T WORRY BOTHER!.A TIME WILL COME WHEN WE WILL BEAT HIM LIKE KEJETIA PICK-POCKET.HE SERVED WITH HIS BALLS AND HIS GHOST FOOLISHMAN LIKE THAT.HE HAS DESTROYED EVERY INSTITUTION IN THE COUNTRY AND INSTEAD OF KEEPING MUTE HE ...
Evidence of typical NPP violence and Murderers. All you do is to go on murderous rampage to kill and murder people just 'cos you fucking disagrees w/ them. Sons and daughters of NPP (a.k.a. all-dey-die-party) were ALL conceiv ...
So
Now he wants to remain in power for good. Clear off my friend. You guys years to transform Ghana but failed with your unnecessary excuses with dumsor etc.
And five star hotel built in Dubai with your heart and soul and not in Ghana .
tweeaaaa
Mr prez, we dont care what u use to serve us. Be it ur legs or ur fingers. All we want is gud & feasible results. The days of sentiments are over & this primitive politics must stop.
Happy birthday Mr president, but I do not wish you any more year as the president of GH, as soon as the masses will end ur incompetent govrt come next year, pls sir, don't' be deceive by those thiefs around u, telling u , u w ...
and where is the work for the youth of this country.
Even your foolish president can rule . Idiot naneama tenetene.
You don't need to serve with your heart and soul only but with the head as well so that you can reason properly to prescribe good programs for the well being of mother Ghana
Does htis sound right in your ears.
well spoken my president,may the all mighty Allah continue to bless and guid u.
You served your self and family not any body in ghana shame on u mahama
You serve who, just stealing money and giving it to your family and friends
Shame unto you . Do you understand all of you ?? What about those you call rabbits , Mr Fool ?? Continue to serve your Lorina
The earlier you are axed, the better for the suffering Ghanaians!Incompetent Mahama!
Stupid Man Mahatma.you are serving your family not Gh.thief idiot
You do not have to impress anyone, be accountable to GOD.
This is by word of mouth.. 2016 is by d corner. U talk too much n borrow too much. how can we b indebted up to 97 billion. U r killing Ghanaians slowly. You have no piety for d youth n that is why u ban public sector employme ...
mahama may be serving his party with heart and soul, but not the country. Hypocrite he is, incompetent, lazy, bad communicator and an insulting one at that.
May the good God who gave you the task of ruling Ghana give you the patience of Moses
Happy Birthday
President of the Republic of Ghana
Mind, body, heart and soul = good leader, Mr. President!!! Can you dig it?
Listen to that GUY called President. What heart, what soul you got? You only borrow money to enrich yourself, family members and party sympathizers.
Ghanaians have regretted voting for sugar coated president who talk more ...
hmmmmm Ghana
Best wishes from president mills to you. President mills said he left everything to god.We shall all meet our creator one day to account for all what we did on earth.The one who killed mills is today, 57years, huuurrraay. The ...
God is. Go.to.kill. u.with. u.heart. dont. say.with. u.heart. with. morth. not.u.heart.. mr.promise. foolish ness. John mahama
Yes Mr President we know. Sincerity flows from your heart. Any time I hear you speak honesty and a zeal to course a change is what I see.
You should rather say that you serve your family with your hearty and soul to steal, loot and chop Ghana's money together wit your cronies including TSATSU TSIKATA AND ASIEDU NKETIA
USELESS CLUELESS VISIONLESS HOPELESS THIEF MAHAMA WANTS SECOND TERM TO STEAL MORE MONEY FROM THE STATE COFFERS WITH HIS BROTHERS AND FRIENDS, MAHAMA THIEF
We are all happy for you Mr. President. Move on Mahama
More like you loot Ghana with all your heart and with all your Soul and that is what has collapsed this country.
It is enough and you will go home quickly, very quickly in 2016.
foolish man go away
That u remain in power past after next electionppppwoyomey/dumsor/etcetc too much YOUR INCOMPETENCE
lier
May you remain blessed with many more years in the service of our country.
May you have the wisdom to lead our country, and focus on what needs to be done.
Happy birthday!
Mr president,You should thank your stars that Appoh did not curse you for saying this nonsense that you serve Ghana with all your heart and soul while her constituency is the second poorest in the country and her share of nat ...
YOUR HEART IS ALSO DEAD . A DEAD GOAT HEART IS ALSO DEAD. ANY HUMAN BEING WHO IS ALIVE HAS A HEART THAT KEEPS HIM OR HER ALIVE. A DEAD GOAT HAS NO HEART. INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT WITH DEAD BRAIN AND DEAD HEART
Owen youve made my day wai...
Masre saaaaa....
Ghanaians don't need your kind of heart. Go away!
I wish Mahama and Ghana well
Alright Prez. Mahama thank you for serving with your heart and soul. Unfortunately, this is not a job for you as a communication person and that is why you have failed so miserably. If you are a lawyer, you could have unders ...
Bomba clat...you do not have a heart and you do not have a soul...you have superseded Kutu Acheampong as the most empty-headed Head of State this country have ever known...life in Ghana has deteriorated immensely and you have ...
Find out from the world leaders at the conference how many of them traveled with comedians,he traveled with mr beautiful to the conference as we speak and the president must explain to Ghanaians how that happened and the role ...
Mr. President we wish u well too but it is said that Evidence is better than an oath as such u are our father, son brother n blood so we can't in anyway say the worst like others but the Good people of Bole n the ancestors n ...
long life and god bless you
dont mind the against people.You will witness how they will fall apart in 2016
U are stealing ghanaians' money with all your might and soul and maltreating every ghanaian with all your might because you're too wicked and greedy
Pepenii prez i think you left one out.
You should have said im serving you with all my dick... cos u keep on flooring the women and given birth to 21 children. Atopahene...
What I see is, you have make wining second term over shadow you,as such people in your administration are making money in your name. Look at what K.T.Hammond is saying at GNPC. Be strong, you can win second term only if you g ...
The proof is the testimony of your conscience, it is between you and God.
no comment now
You are chopping our money like that and you are telling us you are humble,humble in what sense. Meanwhile you have collapsed NHIS,SCH FEEDING , METRO MASS TRANS and awhole lot. Give us a break. You are unfaithful.
... and your incompetence as well.
Sorry Mr President, I've no doubt that you mean well in your attempt to serve Ghana but when it comes to performance you're just a light weight! Poor Ghana needs a heavy weight to move it to a better level of development!! On ...
You have no SOUL nor HEART. So hollow!!
eeiii heart n soul MPP nie!DAT man mahama will rot in hell