Kwame Dzokoto: Biased Amoako Baah must get serious

Read Comments Comments (91)

• Santo 8 years ago

Edziban, dont mind that dirty animal. He will die whne his demi god and foolish hopeless violent Akufo Addo lose,come 2016. Why waste your time on such a waste. Unfortunately, that is the thing at such a respected institution ...

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

TELL US HIS EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND BCOS WE DONT WANT ANYMORE DUMSOR TO DEEPEN..

• ............... 8 years ago

KENNEDY WHO CAN HARDLY WRITE ABCD IS A MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT.

• nana 8 years ago

Who told you.kennedy?dont go there.

• Amankwah Gyamerah Richard 8 years ago

who told u

• Duke 8 years ago

Do u know who u writing about, Do your research well before u start writing crap about people u know northing about, KENNEDY was in Fordham university, u probably don't even know where Fordham is university located.

• Duke 8 years ago

Ignorant bastard, KENNEDY, was at Fordham university, do your research well before u start writing crap about people u know northing about, u probably don't even know the location of Fordham university.

• Justice for all 8 years ago

Afosuaa , if educational background is to take into consideration then nana addo should not try the presidency bcos he is third class degree holder in economics which is equivalent to fail . When it comes to his law certi ...

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Even the founder of National Destroyers Party(NDC) , who couldnt pass even "O" Level was your president for 19yrs. Rawlings had nine in chains with inly two in Literature from Achimota School, one of the most prestigious scho ...

• nana @ Va 8 years ago

Ofosuaa you gotta get serious like amoako baah. Check the profession of Guatemala president.

• Emma 8 years ago

Ofosouua , the man will get seriou ok , don't worry

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

Where is nanas law certificate? Someone dnt need to have phd to qualify to become a president or parliamentarian, that is why, ghana is behind.

• Baron 8 years ago

you are just a fool did you read the article before commenting

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Even the founder of your National Destroyers Party J .J. Rawlings couldnt even pass O Levels. He had 9 in chains with only 2 in Literature after attending a prestigious school like Achimota.

• Baron 8 years ago

but has he performed well or not?, and how long has he rules. he was and is still or will be far better than you and your entire generations sias3m

• NANA YAW TWENEBOAH ASAMOAH,FRANCE 8 years ago

This comedian must respect the learned.He thinks he is going to do comedian work in the parliament.It is only in NDC that we will have incompetent guys like KWAME DZOKOTO.

• Nana K 8 years ago

Imbecile analysis. Because he is a comedian, he is incompetent...what school did you go to? Go read about Anold Schwazineger and President Reagan. Foolish man....ISIS will get you in France

• ASEM NIE 8 years ago

Our Parliament is already filled with jokers so what is wrong when a good old comedian is included.

• God is watching 8 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is called honourable.

• Moore 8 years ago

Baah want to use every opportunity to display his ignorance. does he know what it take to be a general manager.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

INCOMPETENT DOES NOT EVEN SEE THEY ARE INCOMPETENT AT ALL....POOR NDC AND POOR GHANA

• Amega 8 years ago

General Manager of what? fooling, comedics or what?

• Isaac 8 years ago

Thank you Kwame every body knows him to be NPP but when comes out he speak as if a mad man

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

NDC JAGUAR JOKERS PARTY

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

TELL US UR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND BEFORE WE THINK U ARE EQUAL TO AKUADONKOR, THE NDC PRESIDENTIAL ADVISER.....

• Ametsitsi 8 years ago

Heh K Djokoto, better shut up. You think we fooling here. Your face bi.

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

SIMPLY SHUT US ALL UP BY TELLING US UR EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUD

• Allo 8 years ago

Kwame don't waste your time on amoako-bath who is a known npp fanatic. He talks before he thinks. His words are poison and you have to ignore this so called ...baah is cheap and jealous of you.

• MARK 8 years ago

I know Dzokoto very well at Dynamite fm ask him to tell us his education background

• Nnn 8 years ago

Mark, you are a LIAR, if you know him very well tell us what you know about him. Don't ask us to go ask him.

• NDC ARE NATION WRECKERS 8 years ago

'EDZIBAN', OR EDZIDZI OR WHATEVER, YOUR COMMENT SHOWS YOU ARE INTELLECTUALLY BANKRUPT.

DR. AMMOAKO BAAH WAS ACTUALLY HELPING YOU, BY ASSUMING THAT YOU WILL BE ELECTED TO BE AN MP.

HE DID NOT ADVISE GHANAIANS NOT TO VOTE ...

• emo 8 years ago

Dzokoto we mean serious busness here ok ....we r are not doing edziban show.

• Davbles 8 years ago

Arnold Schwarzenegger a very well known actor is in the Senate of the US. Ronald Reagan, an actor became the President of the US.

The learned lecturer should google "Actors and comedians who enter into politics" and he wou ...

• DANIEL 8 years ago

IF U WANT HIS CERTIFICATE THEN TELL NANA ADDO TO PRODUCE HIS. WHY DO NPP THINK THEY ARE THE ONLY INTELLIGENT PEOPLE IN GHANA. FOOLS

• Davbles 8 years ago

I know Dzokoto holds at least a first degree in BBA

• jonas 8 years ago

DON'T MIND AMOAKO BAAH

• pk 8 years ago

Amoako Baah should tell us what qualification the constitution requires for parliament. If poeple with degrees can help Ghana we should be an advance country by now. We rule with wisdom and not knowledge.All the elites are in ...

• DANIEL 8 years ago

please go and see the work of other prominent people before they suuceeded now. do u mean to tell us that a comedian cant be president or mp in the new future. why do some people behave as if they are not humans. wise up npp ...

• Nash 8 years ago

Kwame Djokoto is a degree holder from University of education-Ksi campus. He completed same year with my little sister.

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

Lies, Lies, LIAR !!!!!!

• Analyst 8 years ago

Kwame Dzokoto is spot-on. His response to the unnecessary ridiculing by the learned political scientist is mature.
    As a political scientist and not someone from the street, what Dr Amoako Baah should be doing was to bring ou ...

• ghana people 8 years ago

mahama is a failure a referendum all over Ghana by the people of ghana to pass vote of no confidence in him, from concern citizens of ghana, say yes

• DANIEL 8 years ago

IF MAHAM IS A FAILURE THEN HOW WILL WILL DISCRIBE UR NANA. EVEN HE CANT MANAGED NPP WHAT MORE THAN GHANA. PLEASE GIVE US A BREAK

• Konate 8 years ago

Nana couldn't handle one single ministry during Kufuor's administration,he can't manage his phlegm and last but not the least he can't NPP.Nana is a habitual failure.Don't compare Honourable Kwame Dzokoto with that Addict.

• akua 8 years ago

mtchew a joke of a dzokoto aaah Ghana paaa we glorify mediocrity paa.

• Lesson Phrase 8 years ago

U dis Ofosua gal do u think appearing on a tv set for such a tin z an easy tin ryt or do u noe wht it takes to b a manager in an institution or organization, ure jst speaking basaaaaa cos everybody z commenting so u also feel ...

• Dan 8 years ago

Even you have not been elected to parliament yet and you are behaving like parliamentarian stupid comedian bullshit

• dr bawumia 8 years ago

fosuaa ur smelling vagina .Nana akufii addo abenkwan is a big fool period

• Jay 8 years ago

Even Raegan was an actor turned US president for 8years. So is this Idiot Baah saying that Dzokoto is all about jokes everyday? Do we always have to be so small minded into thinking that the so called educated folk are the on ...

• DDT 8 years ago

Chew and pour scientist. Amoako Baah is the most useless so called political scientists I have seen. I feel he is surffering from menopause.

• KWADWO A 8 years ago

No menopause but mental pause.

• Obournana 8 years ago

What's Amoako Baah's achievement as a doctorate holder? This NPP fool sees nothing good in NDC but his NPP. How can he speak foolishly about a journalist? Can he compare Kweku Baako to Dzokoto as journalists? He will not. Did ...

• jeff 8 years ago

look at that comedian talking thrash!

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Djokoto was my mate at UEW-K. We completed May 2013 but he will lose to the NPP candidate at the Tarkwa Nsuaem Constituency.

• peaceman 8 years ago

please the senior lectural did not any certificate in his speech you guys can go back and check.lets be truthful to ourselves.

• peaceman 8 years ago

sorry he did not mention certificate

• Kaku 8 years ago

Jesus Christ! How will the people of that constituency feel to see this pot-bellied guy grimacing with food on TV? He might have good intentions for the people but if you want to lead people as a politician you must build a p ...

• ddkt 8 years ago

oh mother ghana

• sanjay 8 years ago

WHO CARES HE DESERVE IT, HOW MANY YEARS NANA ADO STAND AS FLAG BEARER FOR NPP,BUT STILL NO YAWA HE IS LOOSING IN THIS COMING ELECTION,

• Aba Atta 8 years ago

Riddle! Riddle! In which country in South America was a comedian voted as President recently? The problem will some of these academicians is that they know everything, most times they are nobodies with titles looking to impre ...

• TEE 8 years ago

HOLD YOUR PEACE DR., KWAME IS NOT FIT FOR MP IN TARKWA. HE WAS ELECTED BECAUSE THEY DON'T HAVE THE MEN IN TARKWA.NO SERIOUS PERSON WILL VOTE FOR HIM. ABAAA!

• Omanbapa 8 years ago

I totally agree with you, Hon.even a mere street cleaner can become a president, whether the person has cleaning experience or presidential experience, that will be determined by the masses.

And wonder why sometimes these ...

• Amankwah Gyamerah Richard 8 years ago

Djokotoe be careful ooo ooo
    We the Youths n Tarkwa won't vote for to go n Fool in Parliament okay

• makaale 8 years ago

I think ablekum south mp, Fritz Baffour is not too different from Dzokoto. Baah is off age n need not to b blamed for some of his political affiliate comments

• gringo 8 years ago

Why do Ghanaians are one way in doing things, incompetent so what ? so there is no word apart from incompetent someone use? Eiiiii think what can I also do?

• Richman 8 years ago

Do u want to lose weight fast?...ask me how? Am a cerfified fitness personal trainer and a physiotherapist. Book sessions with me and get free diet plan and workout program. Call 0554504368

• Seth 8 years ago

Imagine a comedian telling a Prof. to get serious.

• atta 8 years ago

Ei you want to insult..only a candidate...then you must work hard

• kko 8 years ago

So this foolish man is going to add to NDC's list of foolish people to worsen our plight. How on earth will you vote for this moron to represent you in Parliament? people of Tarkwa ,please avert this madness. NDC is making th ...

• Quincy 8 years ago

I think what Dr AMOAKO said is very interesting to each of the so called new young parliamentary candidates to take note. We must have serious men and women who are willing to serve their constituency ,instead of their on hid ...

• long John 8 years ago

Is these NDC party lacking men or wat?

• anonymos 8 years ago

This comedian should shut up.

• anonymos 8 years ago

How can a fool like this do politics? What does he know? U see the reason why these Ghanaians are stupid?

• joseph 8 years ago

Ooh my people why these noise ?
    Am not sure if everyone will be forced to vote for Seth Dzokoto come next year.
    Amoako Baah parading himself as a Dr.
    He is doctor in what ?
    Since he obtained his "so called " PhD, how ma ...

• Simply George. 8 years ago

Being a black man,I snigger any time a honk call me a nigger.Yo! Edziban, let your good recipe flow and that is the only antidote to Ghana,s tribal sentiment. The almighty United State of America constitutionally accepted the ...

• Abu Issaka 8 years ago

The people of Tarkwa- Nsuaem are too intelligent to elect Dzokoto as their parliamentarian.He should better go to Volta region where every "goat" put on the NDC ticket wins automatically.He will know his smoothness level soon ...

• attu zongo 8 years ago

Dzokoto or whatever you called your self.
    So soon you are political drunk so you shall LOOSE BIG TIME come 2016. And you will burn. Stupid fool and idiot.

• akurugu daniel akurugu 8 years ago

Amoako just need popularity like judge koboo.he is failure to mind thinkers as a lecturer

• CHRISTIAN KRISTO KLUTSE 8 years ago

Well Done brother. I am proud of you. Disregard the aspersion from the Professor. I believe he is an honourable man. Only God can determine your future not his predictions, assumptions and prejudices.
    Remember, his comments ...

• Tiko 8 years ago

Pls Kwame Dzokoto, never mind the disappointed Amoako Bah, a stooge of the NPP. What certificate did Jake obetsebi Lamtey use to serve severally in the NPP government? Amoako Bah was not in Ghana then. Ghanaians should ignore ...

• John Mahama 8 years ago

This guy will never be serious in life, you think it's food that sold at parliament

• Mark 8 years ago

there is nothing wrong with jokoto going to Parliament but I think very serious people will not be insulting each other but rather analyse the issues raised by the learned lecturer to make sense out of it so please stop the a ...

• Mark 8 years ago

please let me remind u ,a third class economist is far better than some one who read communication skills at least he can define budget so don't compare NANA with MAHAMA

• kojo 8 years ago

You are a fool in parliament you only require wisdom to be able to articulate or represent ur people by championing their needs and making sensible contribution on the floor but not like kennedy agyepong who only insults and ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Ghana is most 2nd corrupt in africa because politics are fool of interlectual thieves who only use their degrees to boast around but and bully and steal the nation 's financies

• Yahaya Erzoah 8 years ago

Nobody should take Dr Amoako Baah serious bcuz when you carefully listen to him almost all his comments on political issues it's evident that he's looking for opportunities to become NPP's MP. We have WWE champions, war film ...

Kwame,kindly check your educational status first.

• E. Amponsah(amponsaheli23@yahoo.com) 8 years ago

I dont understand why Kwame Dzokoto should have problem with Amoako's submission. He has not insulted you, he rather told you facts. Infact we Ghanaians must learn to vote on merit and stop from trivial issues. As Dr. Nduom s ...

• SAMMY 8 years ago

THERE IS NO NEED DISCUSSING THE ISSUE OF DZOKOTO GOING TO PARLIAMENT WITH TICKET OF THE NDC PARTY.OUTSIDERS SEE DZOKOTO AS POLITICIAN BUT NOT THE PEOPLE OF TARKWA AND IT ENVIRONS. LET THE SLEEPING DOG REST, FOR DZOKOTO CAN NO ...

• Humble 8 years ago

yh he must

• Meth 8 years ago

Lets relax? ?nd watch my guls nd boys ok,they knw he s a comedian but dey vote fr hm ok.ar will say let see wht he also hv fr ghana k