NPP must stop slaughtering their supporters - Yamin

Read Comments Comments (44)

• koffi Montreal 10 years ago

Why you out from your hole since you b. get fired cry your own cry

• JOHNS 10 years ago

BACK TO SENDER BE THIS

• Ishahaku Sofo 10 years ago

FOOLISH SYRIAN BUFFOON LIKE THIS. ONLY NDC WILL APPOINT SUCH A STUPID MAN AS A DEPUTY MINISTER IN A COUNTRY LIKE GHANA

• MR OBJECTIVE 10 years ago

MEMEBER OF 'ISIS'-An AGENT OF TERRORIST IN GHANA.

Oyiwa, so Forbes too confirms we shall go to war as we are 100% sure NDC will rig the elections with election engineering , propaganda , corruption , bloated register , hegemony mixed with northern tribalism. Now that the dum ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

Ghana is still being disgraced by foolish people imposed on us; even foolish Lebanese like this Yamin guy, see the need to say nonsense to us.

• GGG 10 years ago

NPP WILL NOT RULE GHANA AGAIN:

• Mohammed 10 years ago

look at the smelling mouth, if that is stopping party from power then n d c will have remained opposition for ever bcs there always killed people to gained power including Mills and former V/R minister

• POP 10 years ago

CONTINUE TO MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE

• LAWYER 10 years ago

DEVILSIT PARTY; MAKE GHANA UNGOVERNABLE AGAIN

• MAMA 10 years ago

THAT IS IT CONFUSINGS ALLOVER NPP

• Fredsaid 10 years ago

ADVICE FROM A FAILED NDC MINISTER TO NPP?

WHY DON'T YOU ADVISE YOUR PRESIDENT TO FIX DUMSOR AS PROMISED AND GET OUR MONIES BACK FROM WOYOME? ARE NPP PROBLEMS THE PRIORITY FOR A GOVERNMENT IN POWER? HAVE YOU NOT GOT ENOUGH ...

• mumuni 10 years ago

Rejected ndc man. You want attention now. Join the ndp, they need poeple now

• JOHNS 10 years ago

THIS IS WHAT WE CALL BACK TO SENDE IN CHREISTIANITY;

• National Agenda 10 years ago

Yamin is back with his nonsense. The wickedness of NDC will soon come out. Afoko's brother and NDC member killed Upper East NPP chairman... In Asawasi NDC member did the killing and run away. Time will Tell.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid 10 years ago

My Nigerian brothers would yell at this joker and ask him "Oga wetin consaan you?".....lol

• C.C 10 years ago

Only in GHANA UNDER NDC can such a fool from an arab country be a cabinet minister.STUPID YAMIN SHOULD GO BACK TO HIS COUNTRY TO FIGHT ISIS--nkwaseansem arakwa kwa

• C.C 10 years ago

Wish I can slap this stupid syrian yamin.

• Kwame Amoabeng 10 years ago

you're so full of shit. That includes your stupid knucklehead president

• Ali 10 years ago

U let Ghana lost the World. Shut up!

• Abeku_USA 10 years ago

Who killed Nkwata DCE and president Atta-Mills ?

• Asuoba 10 years ago

You bastard, go to the north and help your people.
    You don't deserve to live in Kumasi.

• OFOSUAA 10 years ago

THIS PIG CALLED YAMIN OPENS HIS MOUTH AND NOTHING BUT STUPIDITY SPEWS OUT...

• Pumpuni 10 years ago

November 6, 2014
    Source: DAILY GUIDE
    Mr. Kenyenso (District Chief Executive for Nkwanta South in the Volta Region) was shot dead by an unknown assailant in his vehicle at about 8:00 pm at his residence on Monday.
    The polic ...

• Togbe Fiti v 10 years ago

Where has this Fulani boy being all this while? Perhaps the best thing Mahama ever did was to show him the exit.

• Saam 10 years ago

Foolish disappointed Arabian man like u.Dead goat!u open ur big mouth and talk trash in order to get recognition and appointment.

• Killers Ndc 10 years ago

And is this man aware they also killed a young man in his 30s at Ave Dakpa during their primaries?

• Pele Pele 10 years ago

Listen to fool! What's happening in your party now? Why don't you shut up and sort it the violence in your evil party. I want to tell you everything is against your party. NDP is more valued than NDC.

• Fatta 10 years ago

your Father, is that not better than your evil
    Manama who kill mills

• a.k.Amsterdam 10 years ago

Fellow readers permit me to find that from this Lebanese Yamin who is enjoying luxury live in foreign land that where was he when the NDC leadership planned and slaughtered President Atta Mills? He is stupid let no one regard ...

• Ametsitsi 10 years ago

Anytime I see Yamin's mouth, it reminds me of something whose name I don't want to mention; very succulent and surrounded with bushy hair.I hope readers know what I am referring to!!!

• the crusader 10 years ago

YOU JUST LOOK AT HIM AND THIS WAS SENT TO MINISTER A REGION A LEBANEES NASTARD O.M.G.HE JUST TO COME OUT OF THE OBLION AND YOU JUST WAIT TOMORROWHE WILL BE CALLED FOR A GHOST POSITION abonsamfo.

• Akwasi 10 years ago

Only in Ghana does People indulged in Other Party Business.Yamin "CHOP YOUR HOME MATTER"

• ANYIVOR 10 years ago

EVEN HIS FACE SHOWS THAT HE IS STUPID AND FOOLS.

• Ibrahim, Bole. 10 years ago

Yamin Foolish Foreigner. Where u not in de Ashanti region when an NDC constituency Chairman was stabbed by NDC supporters? Do u remember the ashawo u took and his boys beat u mercilessly at airport no. 4 bungalow? Thank the p ...

• Ibrahim, Bole. 10 years ago

Yamin Foolish Foreigner. Where u not in de Ashanti region when an NDC constituency Chairman was stabbed by NDC supporters? Do u remember the ashawo u took and his boys beat u mercilessly at airport no. 4 bungalow? Thank the p ...

• Nana Yeboah 10 years ago

See these fool oo after losing his job he want to be heard that he dey kwasia kwa

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 10 years ago

Its only a SUPPER foolish person ( YAM IN) who will make such an analysis and come to that conclusion.

Its as if the more silly things a person can say in the ndc against npp the better his chances and position in the ndc ...

• OTOMPO 10 years ago

NPP STRATEGIES TO UNSEAT PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS TO MAKE SURE THAT, THOSE WHO ARE IN BED WITH NDC ARE TO BE SANCTION FIRST, BY SUSPENDING THAM ALL.... NOW ALL THE NDC MEMBERS ARE WORRIED ABOUT LOOSING THOSE THEY ALLIED WITH IN TH ...

• fifie 10 years ago

Have you take a good look at yourself you are the most ugly man in Ghana fool think before you talk

• KK' London 10 years ago

Now he want to be heard for reappointment a D I C K H E A D like that

• Victor Asiedu-Young 10 years ago

Dzi wo fie as3m; don't meddle in NPP's internal matters. Deal with your own problems before poking your ugly nose into someone else's problems. Remove the speck in your eyes before....!!!! What do you mean?

• Papa Yaw 10 years ago

No

• Agyingo Nkawkaww 10 years ago

Why should'nt mahama deputied you at Bamboi unstead of Ashanti?That means mahama does' nt regard Ndc in Ashanti and you ppls can't speak for your right.The Voltarins shown Mahama they had been cheated by voting NO.Yamin is en ...