NDC SHALLOW MINDS PLS CONDEMN NDC THIEVERY EVEN THO U CAN VOTE FOR NDC ALRIGHT......All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are The Poorest Of The P ...
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg
There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated e ...
What is the use of salt that has lost its taste? What can Amissah Arthur do when his boss himself is absolutely corrupt, gravely incompetent, VISIONLESS and lacks creativity. What has Mahama done differently apart from AMASSI ...
Author:-TULA...
Massa; there is no way Jon Dubai Mahama will dare prosecute this lady because the truth is that Jon Mahama Dubai Mahama has not got the 'balls' to prosecute anybody because the man is himself dripping in the ...
The fact remains a dog shit like Amissah Arthur is only there to enable the future return of the NDC as its evident they are gone . The shit says he is honest but like all dog shit stinks and is useless except to the dog maha ...
Our driver mate president is a known womanizer, and I don't think it would be a good idea for him to have that half Hungarian half Ghanaian as his vice. This is because the relationship could easily develop into another love ...
ITS WICKED FOR KIDS TO WRITE BY LYING ON THEIR TUMMIES BCOS OF LACK OF FURNITURE...NDC SHALLOW MINDS....All Ndc Voters Should Examine Themselves And See If They Are Very Normal At All. Its Undeniable That Ndc Strongholds Are ...
AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....
It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...
eiiih;;;where kids in Ghana lying in their berries for class lessons..eeiiih;ghanafo."Walking Misinformation Machine"this government upon hearing building community day SHS,opposition claiming to be useless,building schools,o ...
We shall see come 2016. Avuuu....
We don't change a winning team . If NDC is winning then why change the team,unless they agree with Ghanaians that the team is a loosing one, incompetent and corrupt.
Prez Mahama knows how to beat Nana Addo and Bawumia so allow him to play his cards well.Thank you.
Evil enterprise.
Yes, you can call us stupid and poor but we will still vote for NDC and President John Mahama. John and NDC will win next year by the grace of God.
Incompetent batman and robin. Can't manage, Ghanaians don't like these useless two. Mahama dum- Amisa sor
THOSE WHO OPENLY OPPOSED PAA-KWESI AS MAHAMA'S RUNNING MATE HAD THE "NOD"FROM PEOPLE IN POSITIONS OF POWER.
NOW THOSE SAME PEOPLE BEHIND THAT MOVE HAVE COME TO THEIR SENSES AND REALISED IT WAS A VERY FOOLISH THING TO DO.
NO ...
When some of you guys in the NDC thinks that you have already won the 2016 general elections in advance.I will advice you to think twice and look around you.Now listen,it's only a fool who will look into 2020 general election ...
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. If you want to know why Ghanaians are suffering under Mahama's NDC Administration then please read the following:
Ghana’s Preside ...
Mahama will never change this incompetent vice because he has already spoil him so he will never go in for a wise person .
What is your problem ?
PLEASE, TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN TO LET THOSE PEOPLE HARBOURED ENVY AND GRUDGE AGAINST THE GOOD PEOPLE OF VOLTA REGION THE CRADLE OF KNOWLEDGE, INTELLIGENCE, HARD WORK, BEAUTY, LOVE, UNITY IN DIVERSITY AND OTHER ABOUND TO STOP ...
THIS IS A VICIOUS LIE.THE DECISION TO RETAIN VEEP PAA K SO WHAT IS THE ESSENCE AND WISDOM FOR ANY PERSON TO BE INTIMIDATED.THINK AGAIN,BROTHERS.WHAT YOU ARE GOING THROUGH IF TRUE IS THE WORK OF THE ENEMY.NDC FOREVER!!!!DOWN W ...
Please Veep kindly champion relocation of the nation's capital from accra.
# MOVE THE CAPITAL FROM ACCRA NOW#