'Agyepong removed Nana Addo’s photos from his office'

Read Comments Comments (83)

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Can you understand or interpret why Nana Addo fell twice from stage collapse in his 2012 campaign?
    You are all mere mortals with no faith to understand signs and wonders.
    Nana Addo is not a chosen creature to rule over peop ...

• Kwabena 8 years ago

It's interesting to read the one of the reasons why the NPP suspensions.

Would want to know more of the fundamental sins of Afoko and other suspended execs.

• Son of Ghana 8 years ago

It's not about the picture. Taking the picture just implies that agyepong was not behind nana. How can you have a general secretary working against the flag bearer. I it means he was working in opposite direction than the pa ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

How come nana also said before the election of Afoko and Agreeing he cannot work with them when they are elected.
    Nana Addo has.become a curse on NPP but his followers cannot see it. A.house divided against itself cannot sta ...

• fairplay 8 years ago

How come nana also said before the election of Afoko and Agreeing he cannot work with them when they are elected.
    Nana Addo has.become a curse on NPP but his followers cannot see it. A.house divided against itself cannot sta ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

AN OBVIOUS AND FAILED CONSPIRACY -
    AFOKO, AGYEPONG AND CRABBE AFTER THE TAMALE CONGRESS

Conspiracy?? Again?? You gotta be kidding me!! NPP has nothing better to say?? They cannot admit, as you mentioned in comment, the fights for power constantly going among their members, instead they prefer to blame their fail ...

• crazy 8 years ago

U fool .how much where you giving say all this . how many time mills try ? Childish !

• Mastar 8 years ago

is it by force to have a picture on your wall?
    npp behaving like schoolchildren

• NDC TOPMAN 8 years ago

DANIAMA

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

The MP for Suame constituency of the Ashanti Region said Mr. Agyepong’s act demonstrated his unpreparedness to support the party’s quest to recapture power with Akufo-Addo as President come January, 2016.

Mr. Agyepong ...

• Kwaku 8 years ago

Not only Agyepong, but all NPP has deep problems!How could you suspect someone just for removing the picture of another party member?? Addo is not a president of Ghana yet! I can only imagine what kind of "freedom" and "right ...

• Mike 8 years ago

NPP is behaving like ostriches. Things will turn sour for Nana soon.

• taliban 8 years ago

Removing fotos from the wall and removing someone from his work which one is a scandal

• kdk 8 years ago

Yes

• Ayim, USA 8 years ago

Who even told him Kuffour was the best President Ghana had. He performed poorly during his second term.
    Besides, he took bribe from Kosmos energy during his term in office which helped kosmos energy to get permission to oper ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

It doesn't speak well of Agyapong if he removed Addo's picture from his office and replaced that with Kuffour. If he belongs so much to the Alan faction in NPP which is well known to have the support of Kuffour, it was politi ...

• Addae 8 years ago

Will akuffo addo's picture give the npp a vote? I know it shows solidarity but honestly,Kwabena could have hung that picture and curse it every morning before working in his office.Again,kwabena would have hung the best of ak ...

• Concerned Ghanaian 8 years ago

Frank, I agree 100% with your post. I'm happy the leadership of the party is taking the bold decisions they are taking now to cleanse the party of all the traitors. The next to go (in fact to be EXPELLED) are the foolish Arth ...

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Who told you illiterate villager that Mills revoked the Kosmos contract? Some of you villagers with USA as part of your names just come to this forum to show your stupidities.

Mills and Ndc tried to force Kosmos to sell th ...

• crazy 8 years ago

You run to USA and act on I hear for GH. I was NDC but he was fucking better than the shit going on now

• let dem say 8 years ago

Minority leader this is nonstarter sense,birds of same feathers in first place if that be the case why did u go and elect him........Tweaaaa!here is the question u der call president incomplete whilst ur own small even small ...

• Grace 8 years ago

But is a common flag bearer's picture supposed to appear on the walls of party offices? He is not the president yet for crying out loud. What kind of power play is this?

• .USMAN. 8 years ago

..Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from an orphan. Please read the following:
    Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London-bloomberg

There was near p ...

• kwesi Yeboah koforidua 8 years ago

Fool indeed what has this got to do with kwanena agyrpomg been suspended from his party? The one who has duly elected at party's gene metal Congress? Pls read n try to understand the issue very well before u open your smellin ...

• Obed 8 years ago

Can we hear any new story?? You guys talking about the same thing over and over, and if talking, coping and pasting! Don't change the topic. We are talking right now about level of "democracy" shown by NPP! Apparently all rec ...

• RUSH 8 years ago

Oh my God , when others are building tunnel under the sea,(The English Channel )we are complianing about pictures hanging on the wall.ooohhhh !

• max france. 8 years ago

Rush , that is africa ooh, unless the whiteman comes again to help us even to build K V I P for our shool children, with all our PHDS AND SOSO N SO DEGREES.

• T'pau 8 years ago

I partly agree but disagree on the KVIP example. KVIP was invented by a Ghanaian - Prof Albert Wright who was then a lecturer at UST Kumasi. He joined the UN as a sanitation expert after his retirement, yet I wonder if the co ...

• DELA KWAKUVI WISDOM 8 years ago

Shut up, you do not know what you are saying. pictures on walls at number 10 downing street became a serious case prior to the election which Gordon Brown lost.

Pictures means a lot.

• back door director 8 years ago

Ahaaaa. This is what is being done to a general secretary for not hanging pictures.
    What will happen to the rest of us mere mortals.

• Jew 8 years ago

Don't get Agyepong wrong. It's all because of the unattractiveness of Nana's photos. Besides, how do you expect Agyepong to serve the personal interest of a person with only a 3rd class degree in economics and a fake lawyer.

• Akuffo Addo Retirement Party 8 years ago

Picture caused the suspension? And these people claim to be for democracy.

• JPOT 8 years ago

What is wrong with NPP? Suspending someone who can effectively do a job on the basis that he had removed Nana's picture from his office. You guys are stupid and deserved to lose the election

• Dotse 8 years ago

If he cannot stand the sight of Nana, do you expect him to work for him to win?

• JPOT 8 years ago

Shame on you my brother. Think about the hardship our people are going through and stop fooling around with a picture which has no value

• Jew 8 years ago

Don't be ridiculous. Are you suggesting that this holder of a 3rd class degree in economics and a certificateless lawyer can solve your problems. Then he should first solve NPP problems before dreaming of solving bigger probl ...

• Paa 8 years ago

This 3rd class degree holder set up a law firm that has trained some of the best litigation lawyers in the country, including a supreme court justice. What did your tin god first class degree holder Tsatsu establish in his p ...

• Thats the difference 8 years ago

you and i were not there nonsense

• Frank 8 years ago

Do you put picture of your colleague (or even boss) above your desk??? You still working together, don't you? So why does NPP want that some of its members were worshiped by others?? Addo is not a President to put his picture ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

Do you think it was the issue of just a Guinea fowl that led to the Kokomba-Nanumba war? Be politically matured and read between the lines.

• Addae 8 years ago

I am now fully convinced and endorsed what kennedy adjapong said" all npp members are stupid,and all the elders in the party has no brains" It tells you that kennedy adjapong knows that akuffo addo is stupid,nana akomea and t ...

• NPP Guru 8 years ago

But why would someone want to put the picture of count dwarf dracula in their office?

Kaaka motobi! dwarf Akuffo Addo

• DR.J 8 years ago

Amadu Kaleem and Idrisu Musah are all Nana Addo's boys and this party's leader is a loser!

• OGA 8 years ago

Please let us not inflame passions by making irrelevant comments on the issue of suspensions. It's done & dusted. Let's now tackle bread & butter issues bothering Ghanaians eg high cost of living, corruption,dumsor,collapse o ...

• dedehene 8 years ago

These are all lies to make Kwabena Agyapong look bad.Oh NPP!! The King Kongs of opposition.

• ASH T 8 years ago

Why should he hang any horrible picture that will cause him nightmares on his office walls? "Anokwa"!

• Obiba Kay 8 years ago

ASH T, you made my day, hahahaaa. That's why they refused to show the said picture.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Foolish minority leader, would you also allow that ugly picture in your office? Kwabena Agyapong was right to throw that shit into the garbage .

• Moor 8 years ago

Now you all can see npp party is gone forever and would not come again bcs the Ghanaian have now see the light that this guy 's think for them self ashiamti those of you that belong to this stupid party agyepong not matter ...

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Who wants to be looking at the face of an ugly, short,violent old man with a cocaine battered face on every day of his life? Kwabena you are right!!

• HONESTY 8 years ago

Who on earth will like to be confronted on a daily basis with the picture of an old, ugly, violent man with a cocaine battered face? Kwabena you were right in removing the picture!!!!

• Agyeman 8 years ago

May i ask the Minority leader which crime is more grievous than operating an account without the know ledge of the leadership of the party? i challenge the Minority leader to lead the crusade for the publication of the OHENE ...

• S B 8 years ago

NDC investment has gone to de refuse dump. dey hav run at a lost. Dis is wat we term as unfinish contract. NPP is biger dan any one. I rest my case.

• one ghana 8 years ago

@last don, I tot u were wise

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

Holland, Lincoln Tunnels. Similar high engineering projects would have achieved by the country if the great Osagyefo was not sabotaged by these useless,hopeless party of matemeho, up etc to npp.

• Koampa Razak Mosquito 8 years ago

if Sammy and Kwabena Agyapong can be suspended then what is Akuffo Addo still doing in the party because he has shown gross incompetence when it comes to decision making if showed leadership and stand on his feet immediately ...

• Ernest 8 years ago

Hahaha..... a photograph Mr Kyei Mensah? Then if Nana become a president all Ghanaians will've to hang his picture in their homes, churches, mosques, everywhere. I now understand why a leading npp guru once said, he will only ...

• teshie 8 years ago

He started having problem with Nana ,after nana pay a visit to jj. that is all

• Yussif 8 years ago

Kwabena is so arrogant and full of himself,his father must be disappointed in him,I use to think he's his own man but just realized he's a stooge,in fact they can do their worst for all the party cares.We can't ve untouchable ...

• //////////////////// 8 years ago

AND WHY NOT? I BET AKUFFO ADDO,S PHOTO WERE TOO UGLY AND SCARY TO ADORN THE WALLS OF K.AGYEPONG,S OFFICE. JUST ONE LOOK AT THE PICTURE WAS ENOUGH TO GIVE HIM NIGHTMARES.

• collins anim 8 years ago

we are suspending u bcos u removed fotos. what a stupid party

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Arrogant has landed KAA where he is now how come a whole secretary eating fufu in Kumasi where as meeting is going on in Accra you thought you are bigger than the party nd above the laws of the party here you are

• FUCK ALL YALL 8 years ago

BECAUSE NO SANE PERSON WILL HANG THAT UGLY,I MEAN VERY VERY UGLY, THIRD CLASS ECONOMICS DISGRACE,COVETED THE BROTHERS LAW CERTIFICATE AS HIS OWN , ALWAYS SNIFFING AND DOUCHING COCAINED , LOOK LIKE AGED TOAD THAT HE SWALLOWE ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

I don't blame anyone but the former president Kuffour, he's the Genesis of all the problems...why am I saying that, he bringing Alan Kyeremanten from no where and supporting him, where was Alan, in the year 1992 and during th ...

• k.k 8 years ago

and so what is akuffo addo a jesus christ?i dont understand why some people are so fools to waship a fellow humanbeing like the messiah?he is nothin but a greedy bastard whose father stole ghanaians money for him and want to ...

• owusu - ababio 8 years ago

And so what? Who is addo dankwa if all his ways are dubious? Instead of rebuking addo dankwa for his intolerance, you depicty yourself as a sychophant by this your assertion. Have you so soon forgotten events that nearly r ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

Shameless animal.go and pick NDC ID card
    kwasea.

• kdk 8 years ago

Yes my brother

• Blair T. 8 years ago

Is good to be in opposition without the general national chairman,the national general secretary and national vice chair than gaining victory with these so called keen party members.Nana all the way 2016.

• Joe kusi 8 years ago

MAY IT BE! THE HOLY SPIRIT HAS ALREADY ENDORSED THIS.NPP WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME WITHOUT THEIR SUBSTANTIVE CHAIR AND GENERAL SECRETARY

• Azubazak 8 years ago

a man of mr. Bonsu's Pedigree should not be loose talking. since when has symbols of pictures become a prove of support or other wise.? this is a clear manifestation of Nana n Alan factor which the NPP is trying hard to defen ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

kwabena Agyapong is disgraceful to npp, can Asiedu nketia put jj's pictures without mahama's picture ??then who is his flagberal of his party ndc

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Communism at its best. No freedom of speech and association in NPP. Smh

• osigi 8 years ago

kwabena you cut your nose to despise your face. how could remove your flag bears pictures who massively won 93% votes and still remains as the secretary. I am afraid that cant be.

• bb 8 years ago

b

• Nana Boakye 8 years ago

Hahaha, Hahaha

• Alfredo 8 years ago

Don't be stupid Kyei bonsu. Akyems are sticking together to kick out Ashantis from npp. Who wants ugly ass nana addo pictures in his office.

• ALHAJI 8 years ago

HMMMM WE KNOW KAA HATE NANA ADDO,USELESS KWASEA LIKE HIM,AGANDA 2020 MUST GOO

• tuuso 8 years ago

there is notiong wrong with dis man remove dat dwarf (aka nana addo) from his office

• John 777 8 years ago

What a childish attitude by NPP!!!Their place in Kinder Garden or primary school maximum, not ruling the country!

• Nana 8 years ago

That is very warning sign to all Ghanaian! If someone can be suspended over the photo on his wall, even Addo is not a President, and cannot demand from people to place his picture above the desk, means once he gains the power ...

• crazy 8 years ago

HAHAHA FOOL NDC MOLE ! YOU CAREER IS OVER! CHOP THE CHAOS MONEY . APPUUU