K. Agyapong: Some NPP big shots just want to tarnish my image

Read Comments Comments (96)

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

Its so simple but the old adage goes like, ' united we stand and divided we fall'.

Call a fallen Group structure stand on its feet as NPP? They should spare Ghanaians and the NDC some peace. The elephant should go to sleep ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 8 years ago

Can a fallen group stand on its feet as NPP?

It's not time for the elephant to Govern.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• d'SignNstyle 8 years ago

hm;ungrateful as it is;this government has created wealth than any othe government;a new billionair,and hundreds of millionairs..never before;i am in Ghana but I see it when visit Ghana..what else do Ghanaians want lifestyle ...

• A M 8 years ago

How many cars or houses did u buy during NPP 8 years and now u can't buy. Or at best what did u do then and now u can't. If u mean times were better than now

• KOFI Dangq 8 years ago

THE NASTY PEOPLES PARTY

• NPP SUPERMAN 8 years ago

Directors SETH STEPHEN FIATI (50%) AND CECILIA LINDA
    (50%)
    5. Secretaries of Stelin REGINALD KPAKPO AND DEMPSON THOMPSON
    6. Address P.O Box 19941, Accra North
    Our covert information reveals that Seth Stephen Fiati ga ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

see the ndc here in their mischief , boot him out no need for any hearings

• Ishahaku Sofo 8 years ago

Did those big shots he is speaking about collect the Toyota Land Cruise GX-R V8 it from Seth Fiati for him? If you read the transcript of the disciplinary committee hearing you will appreciate that Kwabena has betrayed the sp ...

• Aden 8 years ago

Yes we can stand and win

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest level bcos its Ghana that ends up the loser and our kids who even end up the worst losers ...

• Jamester 8 years ago

Im shocked no one has yet brought a petition against..Freddie Blay, Abankwa Yeboah, Kennedy Agyapong & Afenyo Markins to be suspended. These guys have disgraced the party than any person else. Yet they still hold their office ...

• Amanaman 8 years ago

By the time the NPP got kicked out, they have shared and shared state monies, cars acquired for Ghana @ 50, distributed state lands among themselves. This is a known fact. Mahama doesn't jail people. Blame the corruption in t ...

• Mike frm Ho. 8 years ago

Kwabna I expected you to have resigned weeks ago. For me, this is better because, left alone among those dangerous people, one day they can just pounced on you and kill you. Now concentrate on your private businesses and wait ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

YOU DEMONSTRATED WITHIN REASONABLE DOUBT THAT YOU LORD OVER POWER, MISUSE, DIVIDE AND RULE, BLUFF,THIS IS NOT THE 1ST TIME,IT WAS UNDER KUFFOUR AND NOW NANA, ENOUGH, GO EAT YOUR FUFU IN KUMASI AND STOP BLAMING NPP ELDERS.

• Taniba 8 years ago

Arrogant Kwabena Agyapong Mahama's supporter go away

• LAST DON 8 years ago

Author:
    RAS BO

Date:
    2015-12-05 12:34:06

Comment to:
    Woyome All Over Again.

Nana Addo Yamutu
    Bottom Power Yamutu
    Panyin Bon Yamutu
    Akokora Bon Yamutu
    Abonom Wee Yamutu
    Aweengah Yamutu
    Patapaa Y ...

• Pumpuni 8 years ago

If I were you, I would simply apologize for my shortcomings and campaign behind the scenes to prove my capabilities and love for the NPP. This media war will not help you.

• soga 8 years ago

Bro nice idea for him to do

• OGA 8 years ago

Kwabena , nobody can destroy you. It's better you stop granting interviews to the media. Your suspension could be revoked soonest if you are found to be of good behaviour . Thanks

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

KWABENA AGYAPONG UR EVERY MOVE INDICATED THAT U DIDNT WANT NPP TO WIN THE NEXT ELECTIONS.....

• samo jewellery 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD,SANTA MARIA.....u ca ...

• sanjay 8 years ago

NPP IS FINISH, THEY WILL LOOSE IN THIS COMING ELECTIONS!!!

• Otwen bin TS 8 years ago

My big bro, KA, it seems you hardly make introspective assessment of your character. Your arrogance and ''loose mouth'' is the cause of your present predícaments. Respect is never purchased (otherwise, it is fake), it is ear ...

• Mr.Oman ba pa Kofi Toronto 8 years ago

Mr Agyapong be honest you took the secretaryship as your property.Please sit down guilty and learn from your mistake that will help you in your future political ambitions.

• Donboli 8 years ago

It is a shame to NPP council of elders. A party that was formed through word of mouth is now public washing it dirty laundry publicly.
    Where is the flagbearer we elected to represent the party. Nana Addo has forgotten he is ...

• Sly 8 years ago

"When other party members chose to go public during the Disciplinary Committee meeting , I felt the matters could no longer be handled as an internal party issue since it was already in the court of public opinion,”
    "Etua ...

• barima owusu akyem tenten agyekum 8 years ago

You didn't know your work as a secretary.it's suspension you have not been dismiss change your behavior for the betterment of the society and suspension could be lifted.

• Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 8 years ago

WAT WERE THINKING BY CHOOSING TO KEEP KUUFOUR PIC IN UR OFFICE AND NOT CURRENT PARTY HEAD AKUFFU ADDO. ISNT IS PART OF THE RULES/CONSTITUTION TO KEEP CURRENT PARTY HEAD PICS IN UR OFFICES? SO WHY ARE U BEING CHILDISH? PUT UR ...

• Richard 8 years ago

Petty

• Paa 8 years ago

It's actually not petty at all. It says a lot about the person's willingness to work with the new leader. Note that he had also allegedly ordered his aides to remove a big photo of the new leader from their office and had ins ...

• Paa 8 years ago

Let's face it. The Kufuor faction is being childish. They seem so consumed in a contest over who is the greater and more popular leader in the NPP. But is this what Election 2016 is about? As for Kwabena Agyapong, I think he ...

• Francis Kyei 8 years ago

You have tarnished your own image if you had one Kwabena Adei Agyapong. You are exposed, car from Mahama, scholarship for you wife, plan to delay filling for the Npp presidential candidate at the EC so that he could be disqua ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

here was an opening at the local zoo. Upon inquiry, he discovered the zoo had a very unusual position that they wanted to fill. Apparently their gorilla had died, and until they could get a new one, they needed someone to dre ...

• S B 8 years ago

De NDC has acepted dat dey hav fail Ghanaians but dey wil stil win de election because NPP is fightin. hahahaha. Ur evil is Over now. Nana Addo wil surely com

• KOFI - USA 8 years ago

Who is tarnishing your name. You are tarnishing your own name. Your arrogance is the cause of all your problems. Since you became a Gen. Sec your aim has been to destroy the NPP party. Your agenda did not work and don't blam ...

• Ghanaians, lets all fight arrogancy 8 years ago

Ghanains le to drive big, big cars with mansions compare to the living standard of the population. Low income earners. People in positions steal government money , become arrogant, corrupt and a bad citizen. Lets us together ...

• Ghanaians, lets all fight arrogancy 8 years ago

The guy is dead. We don't need him. Go to rest. Nante yie

• Appiah Franklin 8 years ago

Kwabena,I'll advise you to stop granting interviews to the media and humble yrself,you were advised but you didn't listen, we definitely need you in the party,may God be with you.

• OBOSOMANKETRE 8 years ago

He told us he is prepared to work with any one, including even his enemies.
    My prediction of the 2016 TSUNAMI in Ghana will surprise all, unpresidented and cannot be stopped man-made.

• NDC party 8 years ago

U are a fool kwabena Agyapong . Learn from your mistakes . Don't try to destroy almighty NPP . U can't kwabena

• Abanga 8 years ago

There is so much mess from incompetent Mahama that, but for you guys, NPP would not need even to campaign. You've been so disappointing! You've only succeeded in sending the party's image into an abyss.

• Patriot 8 years ago

This fool is still talking. Shut the hell up Kwabena!!!

• Pitoo 8 years ago

Nana wan't to be a oposesion leader not a president. and we are also ready to give him what he want

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

KAA, truth is bitter but better you are right. Posterity will judge NPP NEC.

• uncle boo 8 years ago

You were in public first to show how powerful you were, some of us thought you had raised your ego too high and asking for your suspenssion which was long over due.Kwabena what about those who were also backing you to tarnish ...

• kofi 8 years ago

Kwabena,everybody feels you have grown bigger than yourself.Your administrative style is poor,you are all elected but feels your position is bigger than the rest.You are just the scribe for the group and spokesman,even you I ...

• Nii Addo 8 years ago

You see how painful it is when people including yourself peddle false accusation against the president for being corrupt and incompetent. Look at your party NPP a fraction of the population of Ghana, you and Afoko and your so ...

• Elisabeth Serwaa Ampem 8 years ago

Kwabena am highly disappointed in you.U were on ur radar for the future but what u have done will tarnish ur future plans and don't forget all Akan speaking in the eastern region will pay u back. If I were u I will go my kne ...

• truglio 8 years ago

I think Nana Addo and the NPP will be good at firing and switching gov.officials and judges who are corrupt and that's what Ghanaians want let's give him a try.

• oppong london 8 years ago

kwabena agyapong,s sacking is justifiable,he wasn,t speaking in favour of npp to win.those sacked deserved it ,the party has taken a bold decision.

• ADEPA K 8 years ago

Well done NPP, this is the kind of leadership we want in our body politic as a country. This is what MAHAMA must do to weed the corrupt officials from the NDC to move Ghana forward. Nana Addo is showing leadership even in opp ...

• Jamester 8 years ago

Nana Addo should first weed out Afenyo markins and freddy blay before we can say he is ready to fight corruption.. What he is doing is called DICTATORSHIP

• Puley 8 years ago

Inasmuch as we try to instill discipline in our party we must be cautious not to taint the image of our executives because some of them would,in future lead our party as flagbearers such kwabena Agyapong. For NPP we are known ...

• KONOGO KAYAKAYANII 8 years ago

ABUAFUNU.ABOA MU ABOA UR DAD MR. ADJAPONG IS SHAKING HIS HEAD IN HIS GRAVE.WHY WORK FOR P/NDC COS OF CASH MAY YOU GO TO HELL KWASEA

• Odiasempa 8 years ago

Kwabena, Pls dont talk too much like Afoko and Crabbe. Just remain silent. With that people will see the difference between u and them. Remember that u are Kwabena Agyepong and they are they.

• The Advocate 8 years ago

NPP a party that claims to be competent but cannot solve simple issues , resorting to acid bath and indefinite suspensions. Where is the competent Bawumia And the rest. You have suspended Agyepong? you are fighting a lost ...

• ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago

KWABENA AGYEPONG'S ARROGANCE IS WHAT CAUSED HIS DOWNFALL AND NOTHING ELSE. THE MAN IS FULL OF HIMSELF, IT BEGGARS BELIEF. AFTER TAKING A BRIBE OF A NEW VEHICLE AND A POSTGRADUATE SCHOLASHIP FROM JOHN MAHAMA FOR AGYEPONG'S WIF ...

• KWAKU ANANSE 8 years ago

PART 1
    CHRIS Arthur……. “Mr. Chairman, we would like to start our submission by
    quoting article 3(D) of our party constitution…Duties of a Member: read
    1.1 Mr. Chairman, we petition your highly respected committee ( ...

• Gonja man 8 years ago

Am really surprised about this man. How can u be soo sell out? Aba.......

• The Advocate 8 years ago

Winning elections is about the work of God. In a party where some people think it is a do and die affair even if it will cost the party to kill and eleminate some personalities with their so called mistrust they will do. Ag ...

• Yakubu Tema 8 years ago

Cool down kwabena, God will fight for u.
    we are praying for u.

• Aden 8 years ago

He knows he is guilty. Putting his personal agenda before the party

• Adwoaba kojo 8 years ago

Npp good work than by suspended this man ndc should learn from it when asiedu nkatia insulted papa JJ as mad dog they should have suspend him to show some respects as a founder of ur party

• king 8 years ago

Alan this the time to form your own party because your followers are being sacked from npp.Alan you look attractive and very charisma,so try hard it happens in 1979 and it can be done again.

• kaakyire Benson 8 years ago

Its so bad at this time.whiles the man is seriously campaigning for the bye
    Election.

• Jew 8 years ago

Can people recall all what Sir John did? Yet no one thought about suspending him? Is it because Nana doesn't like Afoko and Agyepong? That's what happens when you have a leader with a 3rd class degree in economics and a certi ...

• Liars! 8 years ago

Your JDM had 3rd class in History. If he is a President, then Nana Addo can better be. GOAT!

• kpodo vigbedor 8 years ago

Honestly speakin your leadership style brot all ds internal rangln in d party. 4rm d on set matters dat cud hav bn handled internally were dscuss in public. I ask one day wether dat was acceptable in modn politics. Almost all ...

• senyo 8 years ago

Check yourself kwabena. You're arrogant to the core. You need not join mass organisation like political party etc. Learn and change your ways. Npp is for the masses not the executives.

• Adjua 8 years ago

Pre suspension it was operating a SECRET ACCOUNT. Post suspension it has become activation of a DORMANT ACCOUNT. The things suspension can do. Kwabena, you need to stay suspended.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Owura don't blame anyone but your arrogant style from day one you thought you are bigger than the party sacking workers ,writing to EC etc. you need to check yourself nd better next time

• Daniel Agortimevor 8 years ago

I can say that we the people of Ketu north we will massively vote for MPP beacause of what they have done for us and MPP will surely come to power 2016

• Amanaman 8 years ago

You have lost already.

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Your cup is full ooh so your wife is sponsored by mahama in school that's why you are working against the party for your selfish interest ok don't blame anyone but yourself . Please the NEC nd DC let the truth come o ...

• Aba Kakraba Accra 8 years ago

K if mahama is sponsering ur wife does it mean u shd treat Npp in this way?the Ndc supporters are making condemning for purpose.Be wise bcos they wont give u any position.

• senyo 8 years ago

Sorry, your image is arrogance. Shame !

• dedehene 8 years ago

Your image can never be tarnished. Ghanaians know very well that you've worked hard to be where you are and no one can take that away from you.By the way, NPP will loose big in 2016 and no one is going to blame you for that. ...

• Godfred Boateng 8 years ago

So what happened to the petition against Freddy Blay? Why is the discipline committee of the party not sitting on Blay ' s petition?
    Why would the party appoint someone accused of having a hand in hand in the ADB scandal t ...

• Yaw 8 years ago

K Agyapong is a betrayal.A lion in a sheep skin. Very bad guy.

• CONCERN CITIZENS OF GHANA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS TO GET 100 PERCENT VOTE COME 2016, ALL GHANA PEOPLE MUST VOTE FOR NANA ADDO, FROM CONCERN PEOPLE OF GHANAN

• Yaw 8 years ago

A lion in a sheep skin- K Agyapong

• Godfred Boateng 8 years ago

So what happened to the petition against Freddy Blay? Why is the disciplinary committee of the party not sitting on Blay ' s petition?
    Why would the party appoint someone accused of having a hand in hand in the ADB scandal ...

• apuuuu 8 years ago

Kwabena Agyepong I taught you are a smart person now I know you are not I was thinking you are going to shut the fuck up with out saying anything now you're start talking that image you hold it dear ...

• Liars! 8 years ago

Kwabena, blame your over bloated ego, pride and arrogance for your political woes. You are too proud and your pride will lead to your destruction. You thought you could bring Nana Addo down by your treacherous acts with Afoko ...

• Aden 8 years ago

You too full of yourself and childish. U only have a small section of the media as your audience and you think people in NPP think highly of you. You did not even have an image for someone to tarnish

• Aden 8 years ago

People fought with their blood to establish Danquah Dombo Busia party and you have connived with the NDC to bring down the party's image and you are talking of your image. Whom do you think you are?

• akuffo adoo retirement party 8 years ago

People jockeying for position thinking npp is going to win. They are looking for what they can get not what they can do. Nana Addo will never be president

• Dangba Emmanuel 8 years ago

NPP we dont have to sell 2016 election. The steps are very terrible

• kutsii 8 years ago

When 17 NPP presidential aspirants contested at Legon, it was Kwabena Agyepong who delivered the most outstanding speech. Some NPP guys know Kwabena is a Presidential material from Ashanti after Akuffo Addo. And that after ...

• Vigo Sly,New Jersey 8 years ago

Thanks God dat dis have come to end,the exposure to Incompetent Mahama, Afoko and Agyapong had come to end.From NPP national executive election at Northern Region Mahama and his brother donate Million of cash to elects Afoko ...

• Sargo 8 years ago

Mr Kwabena Agyepong and the simpleminded friends on suspension is good for the party and good minded people should rejoice. The party should focus on the bigger issues and not individuals who are fighting for their egos. They ...

• J a ken 8 years ago

Bra kwabena stop media war for silence is. GOLDEN

• Edem Normanyo 8 years ago

Oh, kwabena at this time that we are desperate for power look at your stupid behavior , even me a mere school dropout will not do this . Common sense, see where your stupid behavior has landed you.

• Kwadwo 8 years ago

If Mahama dashed KA a car, does it mean that he is a mole? I am so scared of the NPP logic. No wonder this country is so polarised. I wonder how NAADA would unite this country with such warped thinking.

• Quophy Dadzie 8 years ago

It serves Kwabena Agyepong right. What made him to be sacked as Kuffuor's presidential spokesman and replaced by his deputy Andrews Awuni?