Mahama sells Ghana for a penny – Osei-Adjei

Read Comments Comments (100)

• kay 8 years ago

Look at what the thief is saying

• soga 8 years ago

Why Ghanaians Sam off as a so low minded Ur government is doing wrong things and u are backing him let change

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

THE WICKED AND HEARTLESS PRESIDENT JOHN MAHAMA ON HIS TRAVELS TO EUROPE HAS SIGNED A TREATY WITH THE WEST TO DEPORT HARDWORKING GHANAIAN MIGRANTS BACK TO GHANA IN EXCHANGE OF MONEY AND NEW PRISONS

• Ghana for u 8 years ago

Why did the U.S bypass Canada, Brazil, Peru, Europe and Asia. They have sent all their industries to Asia and when it comes to crazy stuff they choose Ghana all because our leaders are refusing to think. Act of inferiority co ...

• Ama Buoh 8 years ago

Why did the US not keep the prisoners on the US mainland itself, if they believe the prisoners pose no threat to them. John Mahama has put the whole country at risk for blood money.

• ken 8 years ago

FOR TREASON AGINST GHANA FOR ACTING WITH OUT JUDICIAL POWERS AND WITH NO AUTHORITY FROM PARLEMENT TO BRING TALIBAN CONVICTED MUSLIM KILLERS TO GHANA FOR EXCHANGE FOR SMALL CHANGE

• kwami 8 years ago

mahama must be arrested immd and drag to court to explain on what authority did he bring terrorist to live in ghana

• mensa 8 years ago

FOR SMLL CHANGE MUST BE GHARGE WITH TREASON AGAINST US THE PEOPLE

• daladam 8 years ago

WAKE UP PEOPLE GHANA MAHAMA IS A FOLLOWER NOT A LEADER AND HE IS NAEVE AND FOOLISH THE MAN IS REALY DUMMEY ILLETRET SO WHAT DO YOU WANT HIM TO SAY OR DO?

• Mojingles 8 years ago

Ama Buoh, where is your humanity? Are you so callous that you would deny another human the right to breathe free? Your ignorance about global affairs is astounding. You are just like the rest of them, spewing venom without do ...

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 8 years ago

The most stupid comment I have heard in years from any Ghanaian. Do you have a mental problem?

• They Say They Say 8 years ago

Our leaders have always felt inferior to the whites and any other brownie. Unfortunately it's in our DNA and we can't shake it off.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 8 years ago

I AM APPEALING TO THE PEACE COUNCIL , CHRISTIAN COUNCIL, MUSLIM COUNCIL AND THE SO CALLED COUNCIL OF STATE TO CONSIDER THIS SIMPLE SCENARIO AND MAKE A JUDGEMENT!! --- IMAGINE WE ARE IN A 100 METRE RACE CONTEST AND WE HAVE FOU ...

• Douglas. Bristol-UK`° 8 years ago

foolish NPP idiots

• OFOSUAA 8 years ago

Oh Poor Ghana Is Being Cut Up Into Bits Like Konkonte Being Sold On The Market By Ndc Govt Whilst Ghanaians Look On Sheepishly.......Ide Biiii Kekekeeeee .......STEALING AND THIEVERY GALORE EVERYWHERE ....YET NORTHERNERS AND ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

he thinks when he causes war in Ghana the USA will give him refuge or support him

• Sampson 8 years ago

Massa stop insulting and the politics because this is a serious and important matter

• Taniba 8 years ago

Thief? Who is a thief than Mahama.

• Adam. 8 years ago

Oh my God. You are concern about Gitmo inmates because we fear they are terrorist. What?, and America itself has no claims against them except they are Muslims saying there is no deity to be worshiped except God the Creator o ...

• adam 8 years ago

We are even unable to free n reform petty thieves who are released from our jails n u r thinking of freeing persons who are proud of being members of Taliban with ur nonsense hospitality thing ??? Get serious

• cobby 8 years ago

oh mahama what a government of misery.You are very hospitable enough but not to we the natives.Did you ever thkink of the effect of accepting criminal in your country.USA has a comfortable economy than ghana why didnt them ...

• Anokye8 8 years ago

I think you smoke and drink crack. You think they were put there because they are muslims? Do you live on this planet? Why some Ghanaians are so backwards? I have been Afghanistan, Pakistan, Kyrgyzstan, Iraq, and even ...

• GOLD 8 years ago

1. The US embassy's Public Relations Officer says they don't "have access" to the specifics of the Al Qaeda guys' whereabouts" in Ghana?

Hmmmmm.
    So the embassy is not keeping any tabs on their movements, even though they ...

• Anokye8 8 years ago

KAY
    Can you forget about your party crap for once and open your fucking and eyes? Ask yourself why their own country nor Afghanistan don't want them? What is wrong with you idiot?

• ADWOA LONDON 8 years ago

Ghana is not seriously thinking of accepting refugees from Syria and Rwanda into Ghana!! Whilst EU is twisting THE ARMS OF other EU countries to accept these refugees and they are refusing why is it that Ghana can play Mr. Go ...

• Niri bia 8 years ago

EVEN THOUGH, I AM A MUSLIM AND DOES NOT LIKE THE WAY THE U.S.A. MALTREATS SOME MUSLIMS WITHOUT EVIDENCE OF ANY WRONG DOING, SAFE PROPAGANDA AND DOUBLE STANDARDS, PREZ MAHAMA'S MOVE MAY BE TO CREATE FRIENDSHIP WITH THE ARAB CO ...

• UNCO DAVE 8 years ago

There are 2 types of security threat posed by this thoughtless action by the Mahama government. One is to expose Ghana's neutrality is a sham policy that can be thrown out at any time if the right incentives to abandon the po ...

• Alex Adu 8 years ago

Sir,as a former foreign affairs minister i don't think you always did some thing for the other nations for money. This is below the belt

• brito 8 years ago

Look at this stupid self seeking idiot,can Ghaba ever be on its own with people like you in Ghana?Who is more a terrorist than the acid throwers and those stabbing people in kumasi,stupid Ashantimanso you know how many of ur ...

• adam 8 years ago

Worthless reckless inferior foooool !! What do u call yourself.... U must have been refused a US visa many times. America is not heaven if u care to know. Gyimifo).

• Anokye8 8 years ago

I wish i know where you live odwanfunu. Be a man enough to put your information here you pig. You are a useless human being and your mom should cry aloud for given birth to you.

• eD 8 years ago

WHO IS THE TERRORIST WHO TERRORISED AND KILLED GHANAIANS IN MASSIVE NUMBERS IN THE NAME OF FIGHTING SO CALLED CORRUPTION UNDER THE LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA OF THE PNDC/NDC OF JJ RAWLINGS. THINK BEFORE YOU WRITE YOUR NONSENS ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 8 years ago

I suspect the U.S. Embassy gave assurances of their support in the impending elections! For instance the U.S. will not push for a new voters' register in Ghana!

• sam Y... 8 years ago

why should US push for a new voters register in Ghana? some of you are very interesting

• Susuka 8 years ago

Yes some of you are also very interestingly stupid.

If you do not know that a new voters register is what the Mahama govt fears more than anything else in this world, then you were born yesterday.

And seeing that you d ...

• Dorcas Kpando 8 years ago

Incompetent dead goat mahama is exchanging our petrol for prisoners with US government.when he send the petrol to US instead he will take money this dead goat rather takes prisoners to Gh.This dead goat foooool paaaaaaa.Only ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

some of you either do not have parents or so stuborn to listen to your parents.... How can any responsible person insult his president (JDM) or Nana Addo .... You are very irresponsible

• YB 8 years ago

Complete health living organization (NGO) preseant, Health screaming exercises for communities, Churches and individual at reduced rate.
    This program covers Liver functioning. Heart, Kidney, Pancreas, Lungs, Arteries, Veins, ...

• Kt 8 years ago

Mr president Mahama why don't you have competent people in your administration

• Alhassan Iddridu 8 years ago

As a former cabinet minister,we expect you to educate the general public and not to insight or mislead general public.It's a bad habits.Please you can do better next time.

• McMensah 8 years ago

Mislead? Ndc are they one misleading ghanaians but god is great they will not have a peaceful mind In ghana whether they win or lose these two will organise the youth and we will be bombing all ndc politians with the help of ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Are you serious Mensah? loose talk...

• Yaa 8 years ago

Yes president mahama has sold Ghana to China government to destroy our lands and has now sold us to USA for Arab world to use us as target. Arab world would not attack USA because those criminals are not in USA but in Ghana. ...

• Mr. No Nonsense 8 years ago

It is a shame for you Mahama and the NDC Government to accept the ex-convicts from Gitmo without consulting parliament. It will affect our tourism industry. People from America and Europe and other part of the world may avoi ...

• BAABIA 8 years ago

This guy who was in fraudulent rice Importation from India? You with your ugly face like that should have been in prison and not free. You should be thankful to Prof Mills instead of spewing nonsense.

• George Nutsugah 8 years ago

The NDC is an organization of criminals. JJ Rawlings created the NDC through a coup d'état which is the highest criminal offence in Ghana. So far evidence from the jailing of Tsatsu Tsikata, Kwame Peprah, Dr Sipa Yankey, Dan ...

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Can the former foreign minister tell us how much money changed hands? Ghanaians knew Kotoka and Afrifa were paid to overthrow Kwame Nkrumah but were never told how much money changed hands.

• Yaw Adu-Asare 8 years ago

Mahama has become a source of danger to Ghana's national interest.

Admitting the Yemeni guys to Ghana is not a prudent decision.

• Eric---Akontomera 8 years ago

Blacks are the most useless race on the earth ,but Ghanaian are the foolish in the world .

• nana kwame Ofosuba 8 years ago

THIS MAN IS OUT OF THIS MAD.NPP THINK GHANA IS FOR NANA ADDO AND THIS PARTY ,WE LOVE GHANA AND NANA ADDO IS A SUSPECT.THIS FOOLISH MAN CALLED OSEI ADJEI IS PART OF NANA ADDO TEAM , BY HIS NAME WE CAN TELL WHERE HE COMES FROM ...

• Anokye8 8 years ago

Nana Kwame Ofosuba
    So you are basing your argument on the writer's name and insult him and sometimes else? What sort of a person are you?
    I met a pure white young man in his early 20s whose name is Amankwa. When i saw th ...

• camcam 8 years ago

At least he didnt import terrorists

• camcam 8 years ago

Unlike mahama who has gone to bring full grown terrorists who wil leave this country in rubble. Who else hve they imported in tht we dnt knw anything abt. As soon as some trouble starts, this ministers and presidents will get ...

• Apuu 8 years ago

mahama has fail ghanaians with his corrupt women,the likes of vicky hammah,laurreta, betty mould, dzifa ativor and hannah tetteh,why is mahama administration so wicked that they dont think of the poor once but rather foc ...

• Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago

You ungrateful jerk, Osei-Adjei, you and all the founding members of the party then and now were nowhere independent when you needed help to overthrow your own government in 1966.

Under Kufour, the NPP took to begging indu ...

• ROCKEFELLER 8 years ago

Are you guys serious in Ghana?Why Ghana and not USA or Arab country? This president has failed woefully.This is incomprehensible.Mahama must go back to school to learn common sense.

• sam Y... 8 years ago

You have that common sense and you are still wallowing in poverty.... Common sense will teach you to be creative and stop depending on politicians

• Anokye8 8 years ago

Sam Y...and how has your common sense help you? Politicians control the country resources so tell me in details the common sense you are refering to boss? Gosh why people like you always think you are better?

• Susuka 8 years ago

But you this Abeeku too, sometimes you behave in a manner that suggests that you are a very naive person.

Of course Osei Adjei will criticize the NDC for this nonsense and anything else that they do. The only reason they w ...

• eD 8 years ago

They think about their stomachs first, then their families, party and rest of Ghana can go to hell.

As if Mahama has not done enough thieving to build five star hotels (not in Ghana, to provide jobs for citizens)but in Dub ...

• eD 8 years ago

And he is still walking around laughing all the way to the bank making fools out of Ghanaians and the law courts that have proved to be equally as corrupt as woyome. in

what is the fucking Ghana Armed Forces doing; I suppo ...

• eD 8 years ago

guys are too lazy to be bothered.

• NKAAN 8 years ago

FUCK U TWO, Fuck ur family

• kaindar 8 years ago

your thinking is retarded. npp has always been intolerant and vindictive. ask afoko and agyapong. no wonder they jailed ndc functionaries. ask Tarzan. endless list. listen to the radio. callers on political discussions reflec ...

• ABIOLA 8 years ago

ooo mahama one day God will asked u . think there is a judgement ahead of u . hmmm!!

• Jonathan 8 years ago

what kind of prez do we have always making hasty & foolish laws....prez think before u act ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

insulting your president and you think you are wise.....

They are desperate for power so they will do anything to win power.Ghanaians should not vote npp.Ghana will lose respect because they accepted two detainees nonsense .Stupid Man U will never win this election

• Paa Joe 8 years ago

NOTHER CRIMINAL IN KUFFOURS ADMINSTRATION.

HE USED GHANA INVESTMENT BANK,A GOVERNMENT PROPERTY,TO IMPORT RICE FROM INDIA,IN TH NAME OF THE MINSTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND SOLD IT PRIVATELY IN HIS NAME,

UNLUCKY ENOUGH F ...

• ike, bronx newyork 8 years ago

Don't worry masa, bomb will drop soon n want discriminate against npp ndc

• ghanaman 8 years ago

Mr osei ,you should be shame of yourself and last person to talk ill about this government, Mr osei you are known criminal this country, you should be in prison, a traitor, like any country, you be in for prison life.

• AKWASI 8 years ago

ILLITERATE GUY ALSO TALKING

• Kwaku Owusu 8 years ago

Mahama and NDC should know that Ghana is not their personal property. Parliament, that is the mouth piece of the people should have been consulted in taking a decision on accepting the two terrorists. If they're of good inten ...

• Owuahen Acheampong 8 years ago

Mahama doesn't think of the well being of Ghanaians,all he thinks of is stealing money and getting money,what's Ghana's business with these guys.My wish is that one day having established themselves and made contacts,they wil ...

• Agbeli Kumordzi 8 years ago

What of kufour who sold Takoradi oil pocket 300 millions of dollars and his fellow Ghanaians are poor and hungry is not a crime Let that old man go to he'll

• Afua 8 years ago

What an idiot. Sick ill man.

• Joe McKing, UK 8 years ago

Were you once as a foreign minister able to say 'no' to the USA? I mean, this is a country where everybody thinks they must speak just because they have a mouth and a throat. Ex-Guantanamo prisoners are all over and Ghana is ...

• YAW 8 years ago

Is all about greed . He doesn't care about the citizens .

• Seth Bonsu 8 years ago

How can this man be a one time Foreign minister?. You can see " sikadie" written all over his face.
    Your party NPP also were towing the lines of the US when they were in power.
    Just say something better and stop that cheap ...

• Odeneho 8 years ago

Oh Ghana yeaton yen animuonyam agye sika . Awurade hu yen mmobo.

• Kojo mawuyegah 8 years ago

How much does it cost to prepare a new voters register? The old one is not acceptable to all the stakeholders so it does make sense to prepare a new one acceptable to all no matter the cost. It would be suicidal to force the ...

• McMensah 8 years ago

If these two guys were not a treat why wouldn't they keep them in usa? I am very shock of the way mahama and his ministers accepted this deal. But God is great .It will backfire back to him .because os money u sold ghana. USA ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

this full osei adjei must shut up. i'm npp too and think mahama has been a very bad president. but he did nothing wrong on gitmo. kwasia do u know how much money america gives to ghana? and cant give them this favor?

• Whatever 8 years ago

Instead of NPP to come up with concrete alternative to address the problems in this land, look at what is so called big men want to discuss. someone who has released after suffering 14 years of illegal detention in the hands ...

• Collins Anim 8 years ago

a country that cant even provide electricity is talking about sovereignty and respect. we are a very stupid nation to be making so much noise bcos america sends two gitmo prisoners to our country for only 2 years. do u know h ...

• lincee 8 years ago

do we at all have council of elders in this country who advice the president.i want to hear their decision or advice they gave. all ghanaians want to hear. this is treble for this country.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Ghana Members of Parliament are the most useless people in the country. They all, mostly the NDC members are such a waste of tax payers money to be MP's. You sat there for this president to sell Ghanas integrity to USA for da ...

• kennedy 8 years ago

What is the president doing to our beloved country.Please this president needs to be voted out.Already we are in economic hardship the you add up security threat also.

• sam Y... 8 years ago

You guys are the security threat to the nation not the ex-convicts. ..... the war drums you are sounding were the ex-convicts in the country before you started? Exam yourself first..

• Kodjo 8 years ago

Listen to this ignorant twerp too!!! Abah, are these our leaders in parliament???

• Kodjo 8 years ago

The question we must ask ourselves is wether Ghana COULD have refused this request by the USA??? We had no choice than to say yes. In world politics when America asks you to do something you agree or yo prepare for the whirlw ...

• Me Too 8 years ago

What if this people get organized and train and recruits some Ghanaians. We don't even know their whereabout.

• megawat 8 years ago

THEY ARE NOT IN ANY CORRUPT PRISON WITH ANY CORRUPT NDC PRISON OFFICERS , THEY HAVE BEEN RELEASED BY NDC AND ARE CHILLING ION SOME 5 STAR HOTEL IN ACCRA OR TAMALE , MAHAMA IS SECRETLY A MUSLEM ....ALL THE CHRISTIAN STUFF ...

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Who poses a threat?
    You guys are the security threat to the nation not the ex-convicts. ..... the war drums you are sounding were the ex-convicts in the country before you started?

• Kate 8 years ago

I disagree Sir, Ghana will not loose respect in the comity of Nations..... 55 other countries have accepted same. We are a sovereign state. Pls

• sam Y... 8 years ago

Who poses a threat?
    You guys are the security threat to the nation not the ex-convicts. ..... the war drums you have been sounding , were the ex-convicts in the country before you started?

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS 8 years ago

MAHAMA IS A BIG ASSHOLE.FOOOL.CRIMINAL.NONSENSE DOING,ABOA BI NTI

• Freddie 8 years ago

These useless fellows we call minister and so called mps.Mahama sells your fucken mother for penny.

• Domnic Ayih 8 years ago

What is Penny in Ghana. ,? We don't use penny, sorry this man is not a Ghanaian.

• suro nipa 8 years ago

mahama must also hold rifle to fight for the nation, should there be any eventuality, period.