• k, no problem, a 8 years ago

Oh! How sad.

• sam 8 years ago

WHO IS RUINING GHANA ? WHY IS THIS NAEVE ,DUMMEY WOMEN STILL WALKING FREE
    AFTER COMMITING TREASON AGAINST GHANA

• ed 8 years ago

she can keep them at her home if they are not danger

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

YOU HAVE PERMANET POLICE GUARD SO YOU CAN SPEAK ANYHOW, BUT GOD WILL PROTECT THE REST OF US.

• min 8 years ago

WHETHER FOOTSOLDIERS OR KNEE SOLDIERS I'M ON MY WAY 2 CROSS 2 BURKINA B4 IS 2LATE...EVERYBODY RUN 4 UR LIVES

• YES 8 years ago

YES LETS ALL RUN AWAY N LEAVE GH 4 THE 2 AND MAHAMA ALONE.

• KOFI 8 years ago

EARLIER THE BETTER NANA ADDO MUST SURRENDER B4 ITS TOO LATE. LOOKING AT THE BEARS OF THE 2 MEN ALONE IS ENOUGH 4 NANA 2 LET MAHAMA CONTINUE...

• Koj 8 years ago

Initially i thought President Mahama had no vision, but now I have realised he was mad all along, except when it comes to stealing the nation’s coffers when his competency arises. Some people are gifted in just doing evil.

• Koj 8 years ago

Very sad that the church of elders and the rest of the innocent Ghanaians have not yet figured the Mahama,s agenda. First of all the president knows he will go scot free for all he has stolen due to his immune status after hi ...

• insight to the bone 8 years ago

its the lower level fighters who become the suicide bombers , se what happened in Istanbul Turkey today. Dont bring this problem here

• The wise man 8 years ago

WU YE ABUA PAA, OOGWAN MEEEEEH WHY GHANA YOU GUYS WILL LOSE 2016 STUPID PEOPLE FUCKING NDC

• KOFI 8 years ago

NPP WILL RUN AWAY N LEAVE GH 4 US. DONT U FEAR AL QAEDA. GH WILL B 2 HOT 4 NPP THIS TYME. U BETTER SURRENDER OR.......

• edi 8 years ago

THIS SO CALL MINISTER MUST BE ARRESTED AND PUT IN JAIL PENDING HER COURT APPREARANCE FOR TREASON AGAINST GHANA PEOPLE FOR ACTING WITH ZERO AUTHORITY AND ZERO JUDICIAL POWERS TO BRING AL -QAEDA CONVICTED KILLERS TO GHANA, ...

• Koj 8 years ago

Even the peaceful Ghanaian Middle East citizens we have always had don’t want these suicide foot soldier brothers to live anywhere near them, I know a lot of them, just as the entire Middle East have rejected them on their ...

• Gye Nyame 8 years ago

Contradicting themselves eh! They pose no threat yet they are going to be monitored. If they are no threat why monitor them?? Gee! they really take us for granted.

"Government, however, insists the two pose no threat to th ...

• Nii Teiko 8 years ago

Hannah Tetteh is an idiot. Who is more dangerous than foot soldiers? Asiedu Nketiah will never start a fight but foot soldiers will do.So what is this fat pig talking about?

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-ADANKO....MAHAMA's PICTURE ON THE BUSES.....
    Don't go far to punish an innocent person. Mahama is the brain behind it.Asiedu Nketia brought the idea and supported byNDC national council. It is a way to get money for ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 8 years ago

With tough questioning and pressure mounting on those responsible for a gaffe of a Transfer deal, you see how Miss Tetteh is revealing some startling information.

The Govt must take this Transfer deal back to the drawing B ...

• KANAWU 8 years ago

WHY IN GHANA, MRS. TETTEH?

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

TRAGIC! NDC GOVT INITIALLY DENIED THE 2 TERRORISTS HAD ANY LINKS WITH AL QAEDA BUT THEY NOW ADMIT THEY ARE AL QAEDA BRED ALBEIT FOOTSOLDIERS. TAKE NOTE IT WAS OSAMA'S CHEF WHO CARRIED OUT THE BOMBING OF AMERICAN DRUG COMPANY ...

• ZoRRo 8 years ago

Madam, what nonsense ! Is a foot soldier less risk than a soldier ? These people are blowing themselves up, STUPID !! LIFE IS MEANINGLESS TO THEM, and they want to go to allah and get their share of forty virgins.

• Koj 8 years ago

Zorro isn’t it 7 virgins and 40 concubines for each murder in the name of Allah. So if they bomb just even 10 Ghanaians each, waah plenty sex in their heaven. I am not so sure about this, could any enlightened Moslem or Ima ...

• vero 8 years ago

maybe they like hanna tetteh to be one of their cuncubines. so they will put their bombs in her near. the obolo can defend then. her days are counted on earth.

• Brian Williams 8 years ago

This minister, like her boss has no shame. They are always willing to sell what's left of their conscience, if any, for a pittance. I feel sorry for Ghana.

• Julor Dumsor Mahama 8 years ago

They are foot soldiers the desperate NDC has imported to Ghana to help the party steal the forthcoming elections!!!!!!

• GOLD 8 years ago

"US will help provide the necessary security support to monitor them".

Yet, when asked about the location of these ex-detainees, the PRO of the US embassy said they had no way of accessing their whereabouts.

How do you ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

My friend,you need to do more work to help yourself,the US did not release these people to these countries to be policing them,it is the responsibility of the country that accepted them to know their whereabouts.

That said ...

• GOLD 8 years ago

What NONSENSE!
    Monitoring them does not have to be the stated objective of the U.S., but anybody with common sense knows that America monitors proven and potential enemies closely.

For someone who pretends to know everyth ...

• kojo Sammy 8 years ago

There should not be any confusion about this issue. Why can't USA of all countries allow non dangerous ie harmless al Quaeda foot soldiers live in the USA? A country that is willing to receive thousands of Syrian refugees!!!

• kojo Sammy 8 years ago

There should not be any confusion about this issue. Why can't USA of all countries allow non dangerous ie harmless al Quaeda foot soldiers live in the USA? A country that is willing to receive thousands of Syrian refugees!!!

• SARPONG 8 years ago

Executive Presidency does not mean the President should take decisions without consultation not even with Parliamentary select committee on National Security.

USA has Executive Presidency but the President consult Congress ...

• RICARDOX1 8 years ago

Ndc has failed the people enough. Socially and politically. The father of the party did not indeed created the party to be like this. JJ had the country to his Heart, but now look! fools had taking control of the party and ta ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

I have said time and time again. The black man is an idiot and this evident.

How can you sell your country for 200 million dollars for 2 terrorists?

• Abronye clerk 8 years ago

Mahama didn't inform parliament. Before the story of their coming surfaced, they were already in the country. They were smuggled into the country without following due process.

• faithgrows 8 years ago

2016 ELECTIONS WILL ALSO SHOW YOU WE MATTER....

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

MAY GOD HAVE MERCY!

• Tuff Man 8 years ago

We have animals serving as members of cabinet. Hannah Tetteh is one bullish woman with no brains.

• lord garvah 8 years ago

This woman is very stupid

• Truth be told 8 years ago

Not good enough. Foot soldiers become commanders, generals, heads of jihadist movement etc. we know of a flight lieutenant who became head of state.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 8 years ago

Hannah Teteh shut up your big mouth because the more that you try to defend this case the more you are annoying Ghanaians. Woye busuani paa!

• Ibrahim... 8 years ago

The Al Qeada is planing to excape their prison inmate in Ghana very soon with serious explosion.... Be ware

• issa 8 years ago

mere foot soldiers you say...how stupid of you. when it comes to terrorist..who is mere..miss piggy?

• Ali 8 years ago

The threat to Ghan's security is Akuffo Ado . He and his party, NPP are burning down markets, importing weapons burning down schools etc. He and his party are the main threat to Ghana

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

MUSLIM TERRORIST SHUT YOUR PROTRUDING WATERLY MOUTH UP.YOU ARE HAPPY THAT YOU HAVE GOT YOUR COMRADES WHO WILL HELP YOU IN YOUR DEADLY OPERATIONS.WE ARE WATCHING YOU THESE DIRTY PEOPLE,IF YOU TRY DESTINATE ANY BOMB WE ARE GOIN ...

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

CORRECTION:IF YOU TRY TO DESTINATE ANY BOMB.

• Koj 8 years ago

I believe you mean “detonate”, no worries English is not our mother tongue.

• kma 8 years ago

Thank you,brother, I am a christian and I share your view

• M AWAL 8 years ago

Please don't relate the matter to all MUSLIMS, because is not every MUSLIM who support these heartbreak story of this people. So know how to comment on individual opinion and not relate it to all because maybe the person is n ...

• kwadwo,UK 8 years ago

Awal
    Don't mind maestro
    He is neither a Christian.

• emo 8 years ago

your father is a threat to ghana.....obuafo funu.

• Kolo 8 years ago

Another ayigbe bushman.

• RICARDOX1 8 years ago

e don't need this>. we want development, not set backs. would the US come to help us develop our nation? when it falls like Syria? oh my God we don't want or need this.
    This is really a big blow to our face. what shares to w ...

• kwasi Asamoah, usa 8 years ago

The Parliament was clueless about this transfer. This is crazy

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

RATHER USELESS AND INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT AND HIS STUPID ADMINISTRATION.

• Awudu 8 years ago

It is simple as one plus one.Ghana do not want them in our land so decide for your self Hanna Tetteh.Amen

• holy sinner 8 years ago

Who do this ppl think they are?lgnoring the wise and the majority of Ghanaians to their selfish interest. Ghanaians she also ignore these fools by voting them out massively.

• Adam 8 years ago

I see, so you have brought them to join NDC foot soldiers.

• MAESTRO. 8 years ago

THIS PIG INSTEAD OF APOLOGIZING AND RESIGN SHE IS STILL HAS A BIG MOUTH TO COME OUT WITH ANOTHER STUPID COMMENT.WHAT DO YOU MEAN AL-QAEDA FOOT SOLDIERS BUT THE PEOPLE HAVE COME OUT AND SAID THAT THEY HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH A ...

• TEE 8 years ago

GHANA GOVERNMENT PROTECTING OBAMA'S PRESIDENCY

• CAPE COAST BOY 8 years ago

EVEN AMERICANS DON'T WANT THEM SO WHAT MAKES U THINK WE NEED THEM ?NONSENSE

• K Boye 8 years ago

This woman's breathtaking arrogance is deeply disturbing. The government's decision to sideline parliament over this important security matter is the real issue here.

What makes Hannah Tetteh think she can do what she like ...

• FRANCIS ATSU--ITALY 8 years ago

LET'S HOPE THE GITMO DETAINEES POSE NO PROBLEM TO GHANA. THE REACTIONS OF GHANAIANS ARE WELCOMED. HOWEVER, THE RELIGIOUS GROUPS SHOULD NOTE THAT ,JESUS CHRIST DIDN'T REJECT ANYONE .YESTERDAY ,THEY WERE EVIL AND HARDENED FIGHT ...

• OWUSU 8 years ago

SEASONED LAWYER SPEAKS

• TEE 8 years ago

GHANA USELESS THING LIKE THIS CALLED FOREIGN MINISTER TWEEEEEEEEEAAAA APUUUUUUUU KWESEA LIKE YOU, BARSTARD

• Charles 8 years ago

What is a "Foot soldier with no operational functionality"? Try another one Hanna Tetteh. Why does this Government talk down to Ghanaians as if we are all idiots?.

• Pelicles 8 years ago

Do you think sensible people will go to polls and vote for such irresponsible people to rule? Hell no.

• KFB 8 years ago

We knew you don't care about us but this is very low.they don't pose a threat to you because you have a gun trotting bodyguards even in your toilet.what about us?corruption has eroded your conscience to the extent that you ev ...

• Efo 8 years ago

Stupid woman. We're now discussing it in the toilets as well. You thought you could keep it secret.

• JAMES BAKER 8 years ago

NANA ADDO IS BIGGEST THREAT TO GH.

• emo 8 years ago

another fool....ur father is a threat to ghana.gyimifour.

• TT, US 8 years ago

Then why don't you keep them in your own house. You people think can you do whatever you want to the people of Ghana.

That is the price you Ghanaians pay if you elect incompetent and currupt people like this woman and her ...

• Chief 8 years ago

Please let's make our points devoid of insults. If its not necessary to inform the people's representatives before smuggling them into the country ,why are you telling the entire Ghanaian population now? God willing 2016 elec ...

• TEE 8 years ago

TO GHANA, IF FACT WHERE IS YOUR BRAIN HANNAH TETTEH, FOR MAHAMA WE ALL GHANAIANS KNOWS HE IS USELESS CLUELESS INCOMPETENT AND YOU HANNAH TOO, SUCH A SHAME, IS TRUE BLACK MAN DON'T THINK PERIOD

• Hawa 8 years ago

Ali dont be stupid and foolish. I guess you are so dump that you dont even have the brains to say sensible things

• Prince Agbotui 8 years ago

I wonder how such stupid.and clueless fools will.have the " opportunity" to rule Ghana... Someone should just assassinate John Mahama and Ghana's problems will be solved and over!

• Edem 8 years ago

I agree

• Yaw 8 years ago

These religious leaders many times have made laugh to infinity. Did they make same noise when a ''Nor Surrender Treaty'' was signed by Ghana and America? They stick to the pulpit if they cannot be objective. Why do they alway ...

• kma 8 years ago

Stupid fool, is there any clause in that agreement that allows importation of terrorism. Wise up before you are blown apart by a suicide bomber. You have allowed your loyalty to stupid party to enslave you and blind you sense ...

• Tkn 8 years ago

Kwasiabaa, take to your house then.

• kay 8 years ago

What is this woman talking about? Does she understand the word "foot soldier?". Some of us have travelled to and lived in Islamic and Arabic countries like Lebanon and Morocco and we know what ordinary person(s) in those coun ...

• fianu 8 years ago

loose talk, how can u tell us they are mere foot soldiers of al-qaeda.
    stupidity at the highest order.

• hajia 8 years ago

Welcome to Ghana, feel free to stay

• Tkn 8 years ago

Idiot Togolese or Burkinabe.

• Manny 8 years ago

That's what happens when you have blind and useless leaders lead a country. There are over 50 states in the USA and they couldn't find nowhere to send them except GH.
    They are just foot soldiers??? That was dumb for you to s ...

• CRAZY CURRENT 8 years ago

MADAM,YOU ARE NOT MORE THAN GOD SO DONT COMEOUT WITH WRONG DECISION OK.WAT DO U KNOW ABOUT EX-CONVICT.WATCH YOUR BIG MOUTH OK.

• Goliath 8 years ago

We can now rest assured that foot soldiers of our political parties pose no danger to us win or lose elections! Ivory Coast, Kenya and Burkina Faso provide excellent evidence to back Hannah Tetteh!

• K Asumadu 8 years ago

What a disgrace! Are you telling us that they went to Afghanistan to train and do nothing. Even those radicals who haven't been to any training camps pose security threat and indeed carry out heinous atrocities let alone some ...

• My Opinon 8 years ago

I knew this woman Hannah Tetteh and Mahama are stupid, but I didn't know they are this stupid; Listen to them, everybody saying different things: Mahama said, these guys were not fighters and therefore were not charged for an ...

• Mills ghost haunting NDC 8 years ago

only in Ghana will people of this kind of stupid mindset be ministers of state. we are doomed n may God help us chase away this insensitive government come 7th november

• Donboli 8 years ago

When NPP foot soldiers kill we blame the party in Ghana. If they are only foot soldiers why put a party name to them.
    Hannah should know a foot soldier of any party makes the party.
    Wrong example, they are not foot soldiers ...

• Confused mahama 8 years ago

They are foot(fool) soldiers like ndc supporter who do ndc dirty jobs eh? Fatty bitch send them back to america we dont need them or share them wth mahama two for yr family hse nd two to bole ok?

• tettey 8 years ago

my dear sister,so call foreign minister if this two men were saying they are not terrorists. why can,t they go to their homeland,or they have a problem in their homeland? what a govemment is this mahama govemment. oh fellew g ...

• Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago

Foot soldiers indeed. If they were merely foot soldiers, then, please tell us why they were detained for 14 years. Very naive.

• Kwame Abbass 8 years ago

REALLY???
    What a DUMBHEAD & IGNORANT FOOL occupying such ministerial position!!!

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

This is a disgrace. It shows the African man will sell anything.

No wonder why we sold our own men and women into slavery.

The white people know we are stupid.

• KOFI KOFI 8 years ago

they are the ones that Always commit the crime.

• Borum 8 years ago

Luk 15:2
    And the Pharisees and scribes murmured, saying, This man receiveth sinners, and eateth with them.

• Kofi Acheampong, USA. 8 years ago

I don't understand what she is saying. She said Ghanaians are not suppose to know about the purpose for which we hired this president? We hired Mahama to protect us, but if we are not to know about an issue which concerns ou ...

• gloria u sa 8 years ago

How do u know they were foot soldiers why can't Americans keep them our leaders a so stupid don't think about ghanaians

• Tweea 8 years ago

Madam stupid, Ghanians don't care who they are send them to their country or USA

• Akyem Okyere Manu 8 years ago

Why not settle them in America if they are not a threat ,black people accept everything .After EBOLA this is what they brought again . Oh blackman when are you going to learn SENSE .

• Charles 8 years ago

From Slavery till today so called ' African leaders' have sold us out for personal gain. our resouces are given away for cheap, we accept to be used as a dumping location for industrial waste, we steal and buy property abroad ...

• JAIL MAHAMA 8 years ago

GITMO TERRORIST ARE NOT AMERICANS . YOUR PREZ MAHAMA WAS PAID $100,000,000 EACH BY THE AMERICANS . THIS TWO TERRORIST WILL DOMINATE IN THE NEXT 5 TO 20 YEARS TIME AND FIGHT THE CHRISTIANS IF WE DO NOTHING .

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

Low level fighters as quoted by Hanah Tetteh are those unafraid to bomb themselves. High level fighters are assets to al quaeda

• Photosy 8 years ago

You are true Christians with in Christ and in the Word. For you have done according to his word in Christ Jesus in Heb13:3, Math 25:35-46 and Psalm 69:33. Let go and let God.

• JAIL MAHAMA 8 years ago

THIS GITMO TERRORIST ARE MURDERS . THEY ARE NOT IN GHANA FREE . AMERICAN PAID MAHAMA $100 MILLION EACH SO IT WAS NOT FREE AGREEMENT AS YOU THOUGHT . THIS GITMO TERRORIST DON'T EVEN BELIEVE IN JESUS CHRIST . THE QUESTION IS WH ...

• Yawo Adade Pioto - UK 8 years ago

In the year 2000, USA embarked on a mission to get countries to sign the famous Bilateral Immunity Agreement(BIA) or the "Non-Surrender Agreement" mafia style ...."sign & get my protection ....!NANA ADDO was the Foreign Minis ...

• kma 8 years ago

Clauses in that agreement was not what was used to send these people to Ghana. The agreement covered citizens of the two countries who are in the the opposite side wanted by the international criminal court and was meant to ...

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

Nigeria has two buko harm prisoners they want out of their country , please Hanna can they also come to Ghana.

• Ritewing 8 years ago

This is typical Hanna Tetteh. She defends wrong doers any time, for reasons which may not be too difficult to fathom. Hanna said, Nayele carried on her, gold and not cocaine when the dealer was caught in her infamous VVIP rid ...

• nana 8 years ago

Bad

• Musah 8 years ago

isn't it foot soldiers who commit all the terrorism activities, what an idiot

• Ek 8 years ago

These guys do not forget. Innocent or not, they would not forget or forgive the US government. They have no axe against Ghana but they will train the next generation to go after the big beast. The big beast will then come loo ...

• me 8 years ago

T people who do the hatchets jobs in NDC, are they not they not the foot soldiers? The top Al Qaeda guys don't do the suicide bombings, it is the foot soldiers who do. The minister does not know shit.

• JUDE 8 years ago

Where does this woman put her head when she goes to bed? She can't think?

In every war, the foot-soldiers are the most dangerous. They are assigned objectives and told to achieve those tasks by all means. Throw the grenade ...

• New Sheriff in Town 8 years ago

The issue of closing down the Guantanamo prison, which was a campaign promise by Obama, was discussed by the US Congress. The initial plan by Obama was to distribute the inmates across prisons in the USA but this was fiercely ...

• Kontonkyi 8 years ago

These guys are not going anywhere. The mistake is done. The US will not take them back and if Yemen does not eventually take them, they are stuck in Ghana.

What Ghana has to do now is to figure out not to make Ghana ...

• oman ba 8 years ago

Hanna , you wicked and ignorant many times. 2016 is your end in politics and NDC party. You will lose big time.

Mahatma has not right to be President of Ghana. His government lack experience, Weak, superficial and utterly woeful.
    I'm so disappointed and definitely will not be voting him to power.
    Ghana is now at cross road; Nana Ad ...

• sikdkou 8 years ago

This woman is hopeless.what a.devil.

• Nab 8 years ago

A soldier is a soldier whether he/she is a corporal or general or whether he/she is a chef or the president's aide-de-camp

• Ras 8 years ago

She has accepted they are Alquaeda.Foot soldiers?What kind of people have we elected to lead us?

• Babs 8 years ago

Does the giv't of the Gh knows that the head of ISIS was former Gitmo convict. Americans released him with the notion that he was a good man and poses no threat. He came out to reorganize and establish Isis. Ghanaians need to ...

• OwieKofi 8 years ago

I think my honorable foreign minister does not understand American foreign policy. Who said America is interested in helping you when you are in trouble? Did you hear the American Ambassador say " they countries are well awar ...

• Icon 8 years ago

What people don't understand is the NDC is doing all this so those two can help them steel the election,so my advice is people should watch their back because the country is not safe anymore

• will 8 years ago

If it didn't warrant to send the issue to parliament, why then do you have parliament and democracy at all.

• loyal ghanian 8 years ago

TSIKATA SPEAK OUT. WHY ARE YOU QUIET. NDC IS A SHAME. BLOOD SUCKERS AND MONEY LOVERS

• TEEPEE 8 years ago

The word 'Soldier'should be enough to knock some sense into her. Who are those on the frontline in battles? Are they not foot soldiers? Are they not the ones who maim and kill? Pretty sure there's a kickback to some people th ...

• Jacob Nabila 8 years ago

Hannah Tetteh you better marry them and keep them in your house because anytime we meet them anywhere, they will be sorry and after that attack you no matter what security you have

• Kwaku Owusu 8 years ago

Are foot soldiers not the actual operatives, who lead to cause mayhem to innocent people? Madam listen to the genuine concerns of the well meaning Ghanaians and stop defending the indefensible. Executive presidency doesn't me ...

• Kingsley Boateng 8 years ago

This issue is a good material for our NPP campaign so we thank Hannah Tetteh

• desire 8 years ago

Eeeeeeeeeeeh wat a country we aa living may god cam to our aid baby god

• OH POOR GHANA 8 years ago

POOR GHANAIANS HAS NO CLUE AND OPPOSITION NPP SUCKS . MAHAMA RECEIVED $100,000,000 EACH FOR THE EXCHANGED OF THOSE AL QAEEDA TERRORIST .

• babana 8 years ago

This arrogant woman paaa

• con USA 8 years ago

Hannah Tetteh eeeee take them and stay with u and yur president. If they are not dangerous. Foolish talk. Do u think that we are kids like yur mind.

• suley santo 8 years ago

Does it mean that the President can take any action that has the potential to harm Ghanaians becos he is an Executive President? It is so sad for you to spew this level of contempt for us as Ghanaian voters who voted you to p ...

• PASQUALEY 8 years ago

SHE SHOULD GO TO HELL

• Clearance seedorf 8 years ago

Do Hannah Tetteh reason at all? No wonder Ghana is retrogressing under these fools.

• OwieKofi 8 years ago

Hannah Tetteh you cannot rely on America to help you against terrorists. They simply just don't care.
    Why have'nt America helped Nigeria fight Boko Haram? Why have'nt they helped Kenya and Somalia fight Alshabab? America is ...

• Jay 8 years ago

Kwasia and a menstruating fool send them back cos we say we are not comfortable with elements of destruction

• KPOVI 8 years ago

WHY SO CALLED KOFI IS TOO. STUPID AND FOOL

If they are foot soldiers who pose no threat to you then go and buy and island and settle there with them and your family. Your loyalty to Ghana is questionable. Are you a full Ghanaian or part of you comes from another Land?

Even NDC foot soldiers are dangerous, and you tell us al-qaeda foot soldiers don't pose threat? Hmmm! God save us.

• Maa P 8 years ago

Oh God, I don't know how to describe this woman, u call Al_qaeda ex_convicts, merely foot soldiers? Hmm.. God save our motherland Ghana. These are really sad times indeed!!

• Stepof, Bronx. NY 8 years ago

Because of money you will come and throw dust on Ghanaians eyes. Ndc we know all your ways to achieve all what you want. If NPP comes to power we will send them back to their country period

• Navorongo Man 8 years ago

I wonder what goes into making such decision. Misleader's indeed.

• G. Dart. USA 8 years ago

This minister considers "foot soldiers" very irrelevant in the process ? That is unfortunate ! Foot soldiers of al-quaeda or whichever extremist groups are as committed as foot soldiers of their political parties NDC /NPP etc ...

• OH NDC 8 years ago

Because your Party has 'foot soldiers' you think foot soldiers are everywhere. Terrorist is terrorist and cannot be a varrendar boy or foot soldier. Stop misleading the good people of Ghana. Why can't our female ministers per ...

• VVIP 8 years ago

FOOLISH WOMAN MUST SLEEP WITH THEM IN HER COMPOUND AND HAVE SEX AND EVERYTHING FOR THE TWO YEARS AGREEMENT. WE KNOW SHE CAN DO ANYTHING FOR MONEY.

• fa 8 years ago

foot what? think about your greediness and put the country into the hands of al-Qaeda.

• JH. New York 8 years ago

First,you said the two inmates were victims of wrongful arrest and had not links with Al-Qaeda or any terrorists group.Now,they are Al Qaeda Foot Soldiers.Therefore,it Stands to reason that, the 2 are trained Al-Qaeda activis ...

• Erquiah 8 years ago

Eiiiii Ghana! thought I heard and read that they had no link at all with the Al-Qaeda's. Is it that, i didn't read well or i didn't hear well?

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Your action, by accepting these tells the other terrorists that Ghana is a comfortable place for us to live. What kind of leaders do we have at all in this country? So shouldn't they have discussed it with the electorate and ...

• peter 8 years ago

Have u ever heard the alqaeda leaders themselves taking part in suicide bombing? they always send the foot soldiers. It's the foot soldiers that propagate the ideologies of alqaeda and Taliban groups. U are so stupid to enter ...

• slime-t 8 years ago

can the bitch fkn shut her b'k !!!!

• Toyota 8 years ago

God will PUNISH this stupid lady.

• inercycl 8 years ago

I heard many people say this lady is unintelligent. Now she is proven it.She describes them as "mere foot soldiers" and as such not a danger to our society.Really?
    Are NDC foot soldiers not members of the party.Are they not ...

• Akua AU 8 years ago

These ndc morons will never get it, despite the hue and cry of the people of Ghana. They are justifying their action of greed motivated folly with executive presidency.

• Angela 8 years ago

Hannah y don't u give them rooms in ur house to sleep inside. Don't u think it will have been better? When fools speak u know them. I regretted voting for Mahama. I thought he's sensible. Collection of fools.

• Tanko 8 years ago

I even wonder y people join the NDC party. Is it bcos of Illiteracy? As long as people continue to vote for the NDC, it proves Ghana's illiteracy rate is very high. Only illiterates will vote for the NDC.

• Ebo 8 years ago

You pig!

• Nii Akwei 8 years ago

What a sorry excuse. Enough said.

• coachiee 8 years ago

Again and again, I am in tears for my country and continent for how NAIVE we can be.So called foot Soldiers are the best life blood of any terrorist group, so for a minister or whatever she is to even say that they are just f ...

• Maxima 8 years ago

Why are Ghanaians ranting n fussing abt this subject Gitmo convicts sheltered in GH.Question is will Ghanaian accept the return of our own,a KNUST graduate into the country who voluntarily join the most dreaded murderous grou ...

• Zmahma 8 years ago

I am not really sure if we have really incurred the displeasure of any Jihadi by our hospitality. I am rather tempted to believe that our action would only go a long way to improve our image internationally. For the Jihadi ...

• Gameli frm volta 8 years ago

u this white pig i dont know that u are so stupid

• dampo 8 years ago

U are a disgrace to dangbe land

• kwame 8 years ago

The foreign minister should live with them in her house ,weather they were Al Qaeda photographers or toilet cleaners the government should'nt have take them.

• fear woman 8 years ago

listens to this toogbe lie

• JAA 8 years ago

Yes, constitutionally, Mahama may have the prerogative powers, there was nothing wrong putting the matter before parliament for substantive debate on the issue. Some British Prime Ministers like Tony Blair have been known to ...

• Obour 8 years ago

It's worth it to kill someone and kill yourself like I will be the first Ghanaian to kill this stupid cow and the donkey in a human skin called himself president of Ghana.Where is this two idiots conscience by telling us its ...

• john 8 years ago

I just cannot understand why Ghana accepted these people, I can't stop weeping in my spirit, why why why, the last time I came to Ghana u went to the beach and was very very happy, and was very proud of ghana, very soon this ...

• ktz 8 years ago

Isn't NDC foot soldiers who cause violence in Ghana? So why can't these two Al-Qaeda foot soldiers cause harm to Ghana?

• Odwanfunu 8 years ago

Tweaaaa armed robbers party now selling Ghana to terrorists

• B'Mark 8 years ago

Just don't know you are senseless, what is different between this two foot soldiers you ar saying and terrorist.

• Okum 8 years ago

I hope you understand who a foot soldier is madam minister. Why do you speak ignorantly like this and still remain a minister? What do you mean when you talk about foot soldiers of NDC?

• M , Y 8 years ago

This administration are taking us for granted, Why should They accept such an offer.did the US assist us to solve
    Our energy problems affecting the nation and rither giving us troubles.
    Any way I don't bleam them,we have ...

• Big Mama 8 years ago

Foot soldiers, oh my God...Ama Ghana paaa nei..this woman is she in the right frame of mind...listen to your self...foot soldiers to a terror group and you say they are not a threat to the country...please madam don't be naiv ...

• AMA TX USA 8 years ago

Madam you have become a disgrace to your family nd as mp for your area vote against her coming November only ndc have foot soldiers so let them go join them nd work for your incompetent government

• Whatever 8 years ago

Ghana has done the right thing and needs to remain on the right course

• Koncerned Sitizen 8 years ago

And who says foot soldiers are not dangerous? We all know that the most dangerous persons in the NDC are the foot soldiers. So why are these ones different?

• Fii 8 years ago

Hanna Tetteh and Mahama are throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.May all refer to the Fox news{New York} of January 8th 2016. These guys have fought with Osama Bin Laden and other alquaeda groups before. They are dangerio ...

• Kill me slowly 8 years ago

tweeaaa

• Mohammed Ibrahim 8 years ago

You are corrupt,and stupid lady.
    These two men were train in Afganistan to fight the Soviet Union.
    Don't say there is no wolf in Ghana,but Ghanaians are crying Wolf.
    The Wolf is coming to eat your chicken.And will eat your ...

• H S Fire 8 years ago

Hanna Tetteh is talking NONSENSE: if Ghana will still need the US to provide adequate security to these guys and Ghanaians while they sojourn in Ghana, then it means Ghana doesn't have what it takes, in terms of SECURITY, to ...

• Sam Johnson 8 years ago

I promise Ghanaians that where the two Gitmo convicts are being housed belongs to an NDC member, it's all about the money. Wise up Ghanaians.

• emmanuel okai 8 years ago

terroist are terorist they are dangerous to stay in our beloved country mother Ghana.

• Israel Jude 8 years ago

Useless Hanna, NDC foot soldiers don't matter, NDC varendah boys don't matter? Who are those who execute plans for votes to the party? Who are the suicide bombers in Al-Queda, ISIS, Al-Shaabab, Boko Haram? Illiterate NDC is l ...