NDC communication team “disowns” Sam George

Read Comments Comments (57)

• hhhooo 8 years ago

look at them. what at all is wrong with sam george

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 8 years ago

There is nothing wrong with Sam George. He is just polishing up how to tell lies before he "becomes MP" one day. How many Presidential staffers does Mahama need? Everybody now becomes a Director, Specialist and a Doyen in som ...

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-SAMY.....
    Let Ghanaians teach John Mahama and his notorious NDC a lesson. John Mahama can not take Ghanaians for any unwanted ride. What was this stupid John Mahama thinking when he and his corrupt NDC decided to acc ...

• Karanbani 8 years ago

Who cares whether Sam George or George Sam even is not NDC member?

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

I can't wait to get to the ballots boxes to Vote against Kennedy Agyapong >> Kill Ga's and Ewe's , Osarfo silly Mafo >>> Only Akans resourceful regions must rule the country, Nana Binaddo >>>>> Y3n Akan for and All die be die ...

• sir 8 years ago

say dat again n again Nana Binaddo

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-GHANAVIA....
    Mr NDC, from day one of the EC's assumption of duty, she has exhibited too much ignorance of the duty of a disinterested public figure, and unfortunately no one expresses concern about it.

The ineffic ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Politicians with no business or profession of their own are of no use to anyone but themselves. The reason why we have 'politicians' who would say anything to get attention, but not much to unit Ghanaians is because they ''ha ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

The useless NDC party might have secretly lifted the ban on this foolish MP Amasa Namoale also known as BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!! on this forum; hence, the reason why he has started posting stupid things here again. This foolish MP ...

• Bomber 8 years ago

And truly, intelligent Ghanaian don't vote for NDC

• Adu Boah 8 years ago

Alright but those who observe things will truly vote for the NDC

• Maj Gen. Sagbuul 8 years ago

You need Medical check up.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 8 years ago

He will be better off with a total head transplant.

• Chief Vandal 8 years ago

haahaa so well said

• Taniba 8 years ago

Nothing better to be seen in the NDC,Pepeni Mahama is destroying my country.

• GEORGE ---- LEGON 8 years ago

NDC PARTY HAVE ONLY ONE PERCENT WISE MEN. THAT IS WHY TALK MORE THAN THE ACTION. DIABOLIC MINDED PARTY. THEY ALWAYS LIE TO GHANAIANS

• Forson 8 years ago

We need to know

• Ken Kweku Agyeman 8 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians in their right thinking senses vote for NDC base on policies and and several developmental projects they can attest to such as National Medical Outreach Programme which
    involves the deployement of mobile ...

• NDCMMOA PARTY, NDC AKRONFUO 8 years ago

I hate to see this name with ndc colours.

• mr amin. 8 years ago

@ken kwaku, talking about infrastructure fine, but a good father does not bumd house leaving his children hungry. We don't eat roads, the economy is a mess, cedi value poor.

• SPWOTUOM SOLDIER. 8 years ago

WE NEED PEOPLE WITH BRAIN LIKE YOU ON THIS FORUM BUT NOT THOSE WITH TRIBALISM AND HATRED.LET THEM EAT THEIR INFRASTRUCTURES.NDC IS A VAGABOND PARTY AND LACK DISCPLIINE A REAL ZONGO PARTY.

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Wisdom is not acquired in the classroom nor thru fake certificates. Know tht a fool will be a fool whether he/she goes to school or not.Whether we eat roads or not, it is very important in the development of a country. Listen ...

• Nick 8 years ago

You are a BIG time Fool.so it should always be npp,what happened to freedom of Association.Democracy is at work and npp should go to HELL.Everybody have freedom of choice.God is Watching

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

Confusion noh ay3 basssaaaaaaaaaaa!

• yoo 8 years ago

massa! he is and some of us will believe everything he says (so if it turns out to be lies turn that is our back case). You can not throw dust into our eyes any longer.

• Ike London 8 years ago

Oh my gosh. What do this people take Ghanaians for.All your communicators are BLATANT LIARS in the fool called kwaku boahen. Prepare yourselves for Nsawam THIEVES.

• Photosy 8 years ago

One may ask, who then are your party communicators ? Look, come clean with your list of communicators so we know, just in case. Telling us about Sam George not been a party communicator isn't just ridiculous but absolutely no ...

• Rev Edwin 8 years ago

This FAT boy again

• Cold Fire 8 years ago

The issue of rLG is not party matter; it's state matter. The position of so called party communicators cannot be considered official. This is a national issue, even though the NDC gov't (not NDC party) is the one in the cross ...

• GEORGE ---- LEGON 8 years ago

NDC PARTY DONT HAVE INTELECTUALS THAT IS WHY THEY USING SAM GEORGE

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Obolo pig Sam George do hear what your own party members are saying?

• PAA T 8 years ago

Eeeei NDC PAAA NIE !!!!!!!!; why do you love to lie to Ghanaians and think Ghanaians are so stoooopid they will not find out ;so today the darling boy is not an NDC communicator because the little boy from prampram has told a ...

• Ode asempa kakraba 8 years ago

You see what arrogant and insubordination attitude has done to you Sam George?

• MENFELE 8 years ago

You could settle this in the office rather than bringing it out here. At times you our NDC communicators are not tactical. This is a guy who have an election to contest and you are giving bullets to our opponents. Am disappoi ...

• WISE UP 8 years ago

Don't mind this Boahene guy. At times these NDC ppl behave like children. If even he had told a lie, do u hv to attack him in the media? Do u dislike or hate him for any reason tht u cannot caution him? If u bring him down, k ...

• NII GA NDC 8 years ago

Greedy Bastards.

• vote wisely 8 years ago

another baby with sharp teeth they will disown mahama very soon

• NANA HIGH 8 years ago

This guy calling himself BBC NEWS is a big fool like dead goat

• mama 8 years ago

Call MAMA on +256793948042 or email her all your problems at healingsonly@gmail.com Thank you for making my wish come true MAMA I was totally devastated when Allison left me. It was like all my world vanishing into sorrow and ...

• Akon 8 years ago

He is not a communicator and so what? NDC is not NPP. Stop this nonsense Boahene. Who certified you? Stupid man.

• Alata 8 years ago

NDC should thank their gods they have someone like Sam George to speak for them.

• Alata 8 years ago

Somebody should put Boahene to order. NDC is not an Akan party like the NPP. It's all inclusive party.

• Lucas 8 years ago

Somebody should put Boahene to order. NDC is not an Akan party like the NPP. It's all inclusive party. Democratic that's the name. The culture of silence is in NPP not NDC.

• save ghana 8 years ago

all the communicators must disown themselves. group of charlatans and imbeciles

• AYEGBE 8 years ago

NDC WILL LOSE THIS ELECTIONS MASSIVELY FOR THEIR LIES AND BOGOS PROPAGANDA. ANYTIME NDC TALKS IS LIES. WHY.

• zion wa 8 years ago

Sam George is a dishonest and a disgrace person.
    Sam George first betrayed Alhaji Aliu Mahama, for vice president
    Again, sam George betrayed E T
    How ca a dishonest and a disgrace sam George be an MP. GOD SAVE NINGO PRANP ...

• mr amin. 8 years ago

ndc allowing school children to rule Ghana no wonder the economic mess n defrent colours of lies being said to Ghanaians vote ndc out

• Jamiu 8 years ago

With such stupid things going on, some ANIMALS like BBC news still support NDC and insult NPP.

• A. M. Osman, Yendi. 8 years ago

ohhhhhhh,Sam stop doing propaganda 4 the NDC

• NENE NARTEY 8 years ago

This Sam George guy will crush very soon in his political career. The guy is too arrogant, insincere and full of tricks. Sam George thinks he is faster than any other person on earth. John Mahama must be very careful of th ...

• ahiabu samuel 8 years ago

dbtsaff

• Kofi - USA 8 years ago

Can you imagine such a liar going to be an MP of the Nation. We are doomed as a country because of these liars and good for nothing people steering the affairs of the country.

• sam 8 years ago

this tells us how NDC sees Ghanaians as fools. if what Sam George said was a lie, why in the first place did he decide to say it. he just wanted to put dust in the eyes of Ghanaians as always thinking Ghanaians don't research ...

• forster 8 years ago

God will punish u sam george

• Yussif 8 years ago

The NDC has always leaved a lie,though numbers are nessary in politics but negative numbers must not be encouraged in our body politic.I don't know where Sam George derives his political powers,how many toe must he step on to ...

• Joshua 8 years ago

To all intents NDC members know when and how to disown a fool.
    But shamefully the cause of the act is pushed aside.
    Has pres mahama any sarcastic remark to this?

• adanko 8 years ago

WE SHALL NOT BE FOOLED AGAIN, ENOUGH IS ENOUGH! A PALY COMES TO AN END WHEN THE FOOL BECOMES WISE!!!! PRAYING AND FASTING FOR GOD TO SAVE US FROM THESE THIEVES AND LAIRS!