Brochure gaffe mirrors govt’s incompetence - Samia

Read Comments Comments (43)

• Dogbega 8 years ago

Stan Dogbe: HE President Uhuru Kenyatta is the president of Ghana.

• ATSU, HO 8 years ago

THE COMMENT IS JUST RIGHT ON POINT. SOMEBODY OUGHT TO SIT UP AND TAKE GOVT BUSINESS SERIOUSLY

• OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago

Author:-dk...
    thieving and incompetent jdm and his ndc cohorts are looting from left, right and center with the hope to buy the conscience of vulnerable Ghanaians. I thank God that nobody can buy my conscience because I AM A ...

• Sylvester 8 years ago

Nkrumah was a brutal dictator and any one who criticised him was imprisoned for life and tortured to death at Nsawam Prison. Nkrumah introduced one-party state into Africa and see what is happeneing in Uganda, Burundi, Togo, ...

Author:-shaibu.....
    Odwan funu listen well..... EC listen good .... Let the vote of the people count.... Be clean before u are cleared.... No logical Ghanaians wants to continue this hardship.... International communities ar ...

• Arku Yarba 8 years ago

The sins of corruption is paying Government back. Worst thing is going to happen before the end of this year

AUTHOR: CLOSE OBSERVER-------- Stupid people are dominating our leadership positions. NDC does not believe that Ghanaians are suffering. Ghanaians will therefore not see the end of their problems until the USELESS NDC governm ...

• Ali 8 years ago

Is Samia competent to have a mirror? By virtue of your father being the founder of the CPP dies not make you the owner of the party. Incompetent Samia who lost to a cripple.

Author:-NOKWARE...
    You better come out now or never. 2016 is turning or boiling point in Ghana. You are the QUEEN BEE or the Queen mother. If you are not careful, you will ignite the burning bush.
    Have you heard of Justice ...

• APONKYE 8 years ago

Can anyone tell me if she is married?

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Samia grow up and stop this childish politics because you're irrelevant.

• Emen 8 years ago

These gross in competencies should make Ghanaians vote massively against Mahama and his administration but he is rather counting on the short memory of Ghanaians and his penchant of bribing the populace to vote for him

• Soetor 8 years ago

You are right but the people of Volta Region and the pepefuo are just in NDC and that is it. They are the two impoverished tribes in Ghana and also backward in thinking. The two are the problems of Ghana. The rest are changin ...

• bright 8 years ago

your cheap politicking and loose talk is the reason behind NDC previous winning of eight out of ten regions. yet, you still think it is only volta and the three regions that makes the NDC to be in power.

• AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago

The only avowed enemy of Christians is Satan and so if Muslims have issues with traditional authorities, the best place Muslim youth should have attacked was the shrines of the traditional deities and not six ( Christian chur ...

• Amidini 8 years ago

Samia gradually loosing her respect. Why were you voted out ? bse of your incompetency. You talk too much.

• JKen 8 years ago

Samia is destroying CPP. She is a selfish political figure who is full of pride and lack democratic spirit of tolerance and love for all. She is losing her recognition speedily.

• Kugblenu Koku 8 years ago

We the people of Volta region feel so insulted beyond pardon for the way NDC government has treated us. We have been taken for granted and treated as servants without brains to think. How much votes do we give to NPP yet they ...

• Freddie 8 years ago

Na so Samia . JM don't deserve even DCE

• BLACK-NINJA-ASIA... 8 years ago

SHUT FUCK UP,USELESS PRESIDENT CUM FOOLISH PEOPEL'S BUMBO KLAAT'S,WHY DID U FOOL'S GIVE MEDIA'S T,TRUCKS? ALL MY ASIA FRIENDS ARE MAKING FUN OF ME SHIT...

• United We Stand. 8 years ago

You really have the balls not your stinky losing pussy

• steve 8 years ago

i agree with u samia,the ndc supporters dont recognised how incompetent mahama is.

Is this the first time Ghana is celebrating its independence under John Mahama's presidency?

• wise 8 years ago

No the last time.

• PRINCE BOAFO 8 years ago

Look the presidency does not care. all what the president's appointees think of is what they get in the form of money and other benefits that goes with their appointment. to them "to hell with the rest of Ghana" NDC is a bad ...

• Kweku. La Paz. 8 years ago

I wonder what they teach in our institutions. Ghanaians spend all their time speaking twi and have now forgotten how to construct their sentences in English. Shame.

• Atoo 8 years ago

Look who is speaking. Someone who cannot handle an MP position, chairman position, contest flagbearer and fail , calling someone incompetent. This lady has sold her birth right and is now neck deep in NPP. Your father will be ...

• Baba Bamba 8 years ago

This brochure mistakes case is an example of gross negligence. A committee should be set up to investigate so that lessons can be learnt for the future.

• Kojo@ 8 years ago

you right Lady Nkrumah.Fire this Mahama gov. Long live Kwame Nkrumah

• ismael 8 years ago

what a frustrated politician, yaba paa

• Akua 8 years ago

Samia you are also very incompetent. You have destroyed CPP.

• corruption in Ghana 8 years ago

shame

• KWASI ASIEDU 8 years ago

Sadly, not only are the general standards of governance, education and expectations of leadership low in Ghana, the very moral fiber of the society has degraded quite dramatically. And this brochure brouhaha is Exhibit A of o ...

• LION HEART 8 years ago

Hats off to you Sir.I wish it would be possible to contact you and learn some wisdom from you.God Blessed You.

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 8 years ago

Mahama is one of the most dangerous person, apart from Nkrumah and Rawlings to rule this country.

• agya ntoow 8 years ago

Some people don't have any moral right to talk about incompetence of others. U couldn't keep ur parliamentary seat, u couldn't keep your chairperson now u couldn't even win flag bearer and u are here talking about incompetenc ...

• Mills ghost haunting NDC 8 years ago

useless government

• Louisa 8 years ago

Mahama is now being subjected to curses from God for assassinating (killing) Atta mills, hence this mysterious erro brochure.Am sure we are yet to experience such shames as a nation before he goes home com No ...

• Mildred 8 years ago

Mahama will be surely disgraced by God for killing atta mills.This is even just the beginning, many are yet to follow! We all live to see. OPURO MAHAMA

• mr amin. 8 years ago

That's correct this mahama ndc govt is incompetent vote them out nov 7.

• peter Akasake 8 years ago

the woman is ryt, just that these ndc people will always ague if even they are wrong

• Moses Kodwo Baah 8 years ago

No wonder because our so called judges do accept errors as normal so this is the results. more to come so watch out!. thanks to Afari Gyan and Atokuba for declaring Error president for our dear Nation.