Mahama is a devil and the NDC is a criminal gang. In fact, Jerry Rawlings should never have been allowed to transform his murderous PNDC to NDC.
I feel only those with high ideals and real patriots should be entertained by the electorate. The fact that Mahama and his Government are self-centred shouts out and it is deafening. By their fruits you will recognize them-Ma ...
GHANAIANS VOTE ALONG TRIBAL LINES SO THIS PROBLEM WILL ALWAYS BE THERE.
For those who may not know, Ndoum is the opposite of everything he is now saying. This man managed to convince the State Enterprises Commission (SEC) that he was an American & so entitled to tax - free contract, & got it. For ...
thank u sir
@ Aponkye... Idiots like you will never make meaningful contribution. The Mahama and NDC that you are following are all corrupt, from Rawllings down to you Aponkye are all thieves. There is not a single person in NDC who coul ...
The only politician that make sense to me is Kwame. He had a plan(the 7-year dev plan. Had it not been sabotage by the big nations because of the cold war, he would have transformed this country into an industrialized nation. ...
You are just a fucken useless dog.
This guy goes to the doctor due to a wicked headache that’s been hanging around for over a week. He asks the doc if he could provide something to make it go away. The doc has just purchased a new diagnostic machine (simil ...
compile your materials for sale if they are original and originated by you.
YES THEY ARE!!!!!!...BUT EVERYTHING THAT HAS A BEGINNING HAS AN END...
Voters in Ghana Wake up!. NO more Vomit of Corruption from Mahama!.VOTE MAHAMA OUT!.DUMSOR,DUM-DUM,HIPC, WOYOME, CEDI-FALL,SADA,GYEEDA,LABOUR-STRIKES, VICKY MAHAMA,WORLD-CUP CORRUPTION,$3 BILLION OIL MONEY Stolen ,Killings!
Were you wicked when you were working for Kuffour? You Have become a crying baby. You must face reality. Nobody is perfect. If you want to be President, present your programmes and lets go to the vote. Only God knows the hear ...
The future of the people of Ghana is more important than that of Mahama and his NDC, So why is it that you think Nduom only said it to score political points?. Mahama's days are numbered.
I wish you were dead.....people like you will never make Ghana move forwad.
GOD BLESS NDUOM
Say it again, and again, they are wicked!
pls my fellow students tym has come for as to woke up from our sleep n kick this criminal n his people out of power,greedy JDM where is ur allowance ? JDM put ur self in our shoe n see how painful its for u to denied as our s ...
Yes especially this CLS friends and families government oo.
They are steelers and wicked paaaaa.
NANA ADDO and Bawumia plus NPP shall surely win massively with 77 % hands down victory so that corruption and incompetence c ...
Sure our leaders are wicked, indeed very wicked. One day all this bullshit will be over.
Truth is always tru, ndc leaders are very wicket. They dont want de truth.
Look who is talking about wickedness,u paa kwesi ur workers at ur bank how much do u pay them at the end of the month,I'm not saying what u are talking about is bad but when u are talking u say it in general that all of u are ...
Birds of the same feather
mahama said if he was a military ruler he would have hustled woyome for the money. mahama u r a liar. u can't because u are also a thief. thief can't catch a thief. u have made your people poor. vote out the dead goat.
This man is stupid and a hypocrite, how much are you paying your workers, but you have the nerve to take money and sponsor division one league while ur workers are suffering. Those who do not know him well will continue to si ...
Mahama and his entourage are wicked and greedy. They don't have any concept to rule the country. They fought against the plans of npp. Mr. Nduon form a coalition with the opposition parties to kick the wicked and incompetent ...
Is true our president is very wicked and also a thief.Can you Imagine our president dole $292 million to AMERI while the Chinese ambassador delegate to Ghana built a 6 classroom block with two head teacher houses,Library,scie ...
i associate myself entirely with dr argument.
call or whatsap 0249620218
Hi I am Mensah Fred, I deal with lotto numbers, My numbers are deal game which comes from A TRUSTED SOURCE everyday. The maximum WINS we experience a week is Three(3) and minimum is Two(2).
Inter ...
Mahama is not a good leader for Ghana is not in to help is in to push Ghana down
that is true in concern of our leaders.
Our leaders are wicked including yourself Papa Kwesi Nduom.How much do you pay graduates working in your companies? Wicked man.
Good Mr Nduom but I don't get why u singled out Rawlings and Mahama,what about Kuffour?
TRUE, YOU ARE ALL CERTAINLY WICKED!! BECAUSE YOU WERE IN GOVT. FOR 8 YEARS TOO AND YOU BLAME OTHER? ONLY THE CPP AND THE SPLINTER PARTIES CAN BE EXONERATED ON THIS SCORE!!
YOU MOST CERTAINLY DO NOT KNOW WHAT TO DO, SO MAHAM ...
Ndoum u mk noise too much .hw much do u pay ur workers?most expecially ur mobil bankers appuuuu.U cn never president
Dr Ndum ,you were in government(8yrs Npp mess)we never heard of you so laud like the time you wanted to still Nkrumah's name to usurb CPP with your stolen dirty cash and now with your selfish PPP,you are saying our leaders ar ...
Nduom should look deep inside him, he is rather cold-blooded monster wikileaks has exposed him. He dstrs n
Nduom ur most wicked person in the country. U mentioned JJ n Mahama what abt Kufour n akuffo-bewimia. Shame on u. If u don't hv anything to say just keep quiet n lets Mahama transform the nation for us.
This is indeed shear wickedness.
Mr. Nduom, just keep quiet. We have heard enough foolish utterances from you.
Nduo,I think wicked is not the right word,but evils, they don't have the nation in their heart only greedy bastard,judgement is waiting them all.
THE NEW BREED OF POLITICIANS IN GHANA ARE BUSY GETTING RICH AND RICHER. THAT'S THEIR AIM AND TARGET. THEIR AIM IS NOT TO ENRICH THE WHOLE COUNTRY, MAKE IT PROSPEROUS, HAVE A GOOD EDUCATED POPULATION BUT TO MAINTAIN THEIR STAT ...
Thanks for your bravely, Our incoming President - Ndoum
Tourism in Ghana is fun, money and investment. The present political and economic atmosphere gives much less of a credit. Ghanaians love to travel outside the country, but not within our four boundaries. Let's maintain standa ...
JJR'S NDC/PNDC CAME TO KILL STEAL N DESTROY GHANA
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all ...
Senior Citizen Yorke,you are exposing yourself it is better you stop your perchant for opposing every policy in this country, Pleaseeeeeeee
Forget yourself!!! Are you God???!!! God never made a mistake, neither had He made a mistake by selecting the fourth John a president. God doesn't want a do and die Government so keep quite.
Then they must to start now for the child's free education as Dr, Ndoum is saying and it must start now and ....the oman ghana must see to it for starting for the children today so they can help the future ghana, God bless ...
You are one of them you are wicked too.
JJR'S NDC/PNDC CAME TO KILL STEAL N DESTROY GHANA
In addition to the 3 judges (who were not proven to have committed any crimes in a court of law) the following also were, innocently killed and today the innocent (from all ...
OUR LEADERS ARE SELFISH TRICKSTERS. NO FREE EDUCATION SO THAT MOST GHANAINS WOULD REMAIN ILLITERATE. THAT WAY, THEY WOULD ALWAYS USE THAT TO DECEIVE GHANAIANS WITH VAIN PROMISES AND GET THE EASY CHANCE TO STEAL THE NATIONS CA ...
Idiot. Woyome is the only Blackman to have benefited from this IMF/WORLD BANK procurement law what about isofoten, CP, African. automobile, etc white and Arab companies. Woyome will forever go free. NDC/NPP looting brigade yo ...
and these leaders educate their children in abroad, even jj.