This is the lying leader in our present days politics and our party.
Again accounting to the people who does not have the figures.
The students should think twice. The President is full of deceit. 8 years his government has been in power the employment situation gets worse and worse. And then he thinks in a sweep of euphoria he can create jobs. What a fu ...
If it were Dr. Bawumiah, the university authorities would have prevented him from organizing the event at the university campus. It is Mahama and so no question asked!!!!
Idiot, Badimia is number what citizen of the nation? Think before you talk. Where will NPP get money to turn around the Economy or to be used in creating jobs as they always bragging? will they abolish the dubious oil contrac ...
Why are you talking from your stomach, it is people like you who cannot reason properly that support NDC empty talk, no wonder the nation is what it is now, baaaaad policies. Do you know anything called PRINCIPLE and do you u ...
Boss, I dislike to hear these politicians bragging, Botswana President once said, opposition only specialist to see and talk but gov't is responsible to arrange whatever in bad shape and that is not easy because Rome does no ...
I do not care about what politicians say or do not say, I am talking principle here, when you are denied you civil right one day and it cost you something valuable, then you will realize how important it is to live by princip ...
BE UPON YOU ENTIRE FAMILY AND GENERATIONS YET UNBORN.
master dont insult people bcos of ur belly ok, tell us where mahama is also getting the money from. atleast nana was operating buss now tigo n other businesses tell me what mahama n co was doing shame belly stomach guy
THESE INSTITUTIONS ARE PUBLIC INSTITUTIONS AND ITS NOT LEGAL TO BAN NPP OR ANY POLITICAL PARTY MEMBER FROM ORGANIZING A LECTURE. ITS WRONG N ILLEGAL...
Stupid ucc students didn't ask for figures for a proper accountability?.....
Fools, finish school and come back to the rotten economy with massive unemployment....... Hahahaaaa ide biiiiiiii Keke thieves
pls mind ur speech we r not stupid students ok. Not all UCC students were there. it was a few ndc members who were present n not all of us are part of dem. do u even noe how we laugh at mahama n sum ndc members on our whatsap ...
Sorry he didn't realize it before he made that comment about that .
Kwasia like ur type ok. How can u jxt insult us. Foolishness at its peak. Do u think that is all the UCC students mobbing him. GYIMIFOUR, ABOA BA.
It seems you don't know who to didstinct the truth from a lie. What has the President lied about or you simply can't handle the truth.
Dear president this students are just joking and laughing at you as monkey.
The joker president
You sound like a fool ibrahim with no brains to think and no proper training to respect the elderly or leaders for that matter. Think before u talk.
What Ibrahim said was completely right. Can't you see that the students were laughing at the dead goat president? If you doubt I can you a number to call to find out the true reflection of the president being mobbed as stated ...
UNIVERSITY AUTHORIZED THIS LIAR BECAUSE THE VICE CHANCELLOR IS A NORTHERNER
I was on UCC campus yesterday and I can say that NDC were so much afraid of "no show" by the University students so they brought in students from second cycle schools. I counted not less than 12 secondary school buses full of ...
I was also there didn't see any buses with secondary school students.
then u were not there...bcos i saw them too
Liar,u didn't see any secondary school bus?where were u? In ucc campus or u mis ur way to a different rally.am a student here n i saw des buses mysef.NDC liars
Thanks for your candid reportI.
thats true..i was wondering y they disturbed the student at that time of the day? around ten to eleven students were brough just to fill space ....hmmm Ghana!
Lying President....bussing even some students from WR...shame
NDC government is toooooooooooo dishonest to be allowed to rule......
when u bus n pay people they will mob u. hahahaha. u hve lost already.
John mahama is a bad leader.He has failed , youth of Ghana arise for change
NDC government and their propaganda's If your mum is dead and you say she's gone to the farm then is up to you .Mahama.
Majority of Ghanaians are fools. .this gyimiii president need to go for acting. .John otoolege mahama Judas is waiting for u.gyimifo wei nti Ghanaians are suffering.
Mahama is stupid as ur foolish Nana Akufo Addo
Jobs for graduates at rice and poultry farms, Komenda Sugar factory n Kumasi Shoe factory. Eeiii UCC students don't be deceived by politicians oo. Hmmm asem beba dabi
The stupid President was mobbed by the foolish Northern students. Just take a look at the students around that thief, look at their faces. Do you see any Akan or Ga face?
don't drag Ga's into your bigotry. the overwhelming majority of Ga's are die hard ndc.
Another fool
mahama is like pussy cat he can steal alot.
How much did each of them got paid to attend. That's the only way to get people to attend to deceive the president.
Stupid caption. I don't see him being mobbed by anyone. Media is also corrupt just like the Mahama and his NDC government.. Nkwasiasem nkoaaaaa!
Are they all students of ucc? I can bet you NDC bussed some people in to throw dust into our eyes...corrupt and incompetent President....
If JM is not good for Ghana, then the alternative is NEVER arrogant Nana. JM will win n win convincingly come Nov. 7
Well done
Oh propaganda
Bad headline caption. To mob a person is to attack with the intent to harm.
normal of a president
He always sees people in a new direction mr prez are u a prophet or wat? This armchair journalism must i am a student here at the university n i can with authority that many students dd nt attend the as compare to the town fo ...
Sometimes. I wonder how people slam president Mahama. They call him all kinds of names and try to ridicule him.These same people have no option, no better replacement than Nana.The chiken that will grow into a cock is spotted ...
If he should be in ur family fooooollll
let learn to speak decent language.where from that word stupid and the rest.The one who said that is just like those characters who booted at the President at Mampon hene,s funeral.Uncivilized human beings who claim they are ...
Sorry, Mahama is not an Ashanti . These days even cocroaches say anything on social media.
Mahamah we love you.No bend no curve. Eye ZUUH EYE ZAH.NDC STILL POPULAR OOHH.
they mobbed him because is the president of Ghana but it doesnt man that they will vote for him. one election is over politics seizes and we all rally behind our president. even in the strong hold of NPP people will still mob ...
Who will vote for npp? They kill themselves what wouldn't they do to others? They can't manage their small account and left only 89 cedis in it. How can Ghana's account be given to such people?
I choose JM
Kwasiaman if mahama could have been your uncle or your father or family member can you insult him you see that you are like a chicken you were not trained like a human being
organized criminals
Students must suffer under JM currently to gain in a few years because he is building a lot of infrastructure that will employ them or enable them to start businesses. The gas plants, the new energy plants, the various hospit ...