Nothing can stop me from blocking social media if… - IGP

Read Comments Comments (311)

• Kofi mensa 9 years ago

Igp should know that we are not in a kangaroo state. Museveni is a dictator and must have used that to cheat in the election and you think the nation belongs to you. The cheek of it.

• ANY NAME 9 years ago

SO GHANA HAS COME OUT TO TELL THE WORLD THAT MEDIA IS AS CORRUPT AS EVERY THING

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MR IGP EVERYBODY KNOWS TOU ARE COMING FROM JOHN MAHAMAs OFFICE, AND THIS IS WHY WE WILL BURN YOUR OFFICE IF YOU DO ANYTHING BIAS, SO BE PREPARE TO KILL OR JAIL HALF GHANAIANS INSHA ALLAH

• eddie 9 years ago

Police departments don't make laws. Parliaments and congresses make laws.

Police departments only enforce laws that are on the books.

• Repugnant. 9 years ago

So ? what is wrong with us!

• BerylRichards 9 years ago

he's talking about.

Even in China where the whole internet is blocked, there are simple ways of doing whatever you wanna do.

Which of the social media are u blocking?? Whatever can not go through facebook/twitter (which ...

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago

The IGP should be told in no uncertain terms that he is not above the law. The IGP and the police service are subject to the laws of Ghana and the judiciary will stop him from doing so if in the eyes of the law such unilatera ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

THIS FOOL THINKS HE IS BULLETPROOF? ASSHOLE...

• Jojo 9 years ago

This is the man who joined a gang of lang grabbers to terrorise residents in Tema. How such a thug could become IGP?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

The media and other groups can use satellite phones to circumvent any social media blockage, its as simple as that, just that it is pretty expensive

• Ampabeng 9 years ago

The I.G.P. seems to be talking as if Ghana is his property so much that he can command the nation to do what is on his heart. But I think he is only a servant of the nation and MUST ACT AS SUCH. It is curse to be part of grou ...

• Stoway 9 years ago

You guys will always be stupid and ignorant because you belong to NPP. Who currently controls the users of social media like facebook, Whatsup, You tube etc. If you know the answer, you'll confirm how stupid you thoughts are.

• ADONGO YUSSIF 9 years ago

ADONGO !!! MAY BE YOU DON'T KNOW THAT YOU ARE MORE STUPID THAN EVERBODY HERE !!!!!! KWASIA ....SINCE WHEN DID POLICE START MAKING LAWS IN GHANA ????? LET HIM TRY AND WE WILL SEND HIM TO COURT !!!!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago

Arrogant man something can stop you. What about if you die today? Has something stopped you then or not? This man is so stupid to say that.

• sofeda komla sofeda 9 years ago

loose talk coming out there. u will have yourself to be blamed.

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 9 years ago

BAN ALL MEDIA AS WELL...NEWSPAPERS, RADIO, TV..EVERYTHING. NO FLOW OF INFORMATION. HOW BOUT DAT?

• Vinss 9 years ago

THIS IGP WANT PLEASE WHO? WE ARE MOVING FORWARD.DO WHATEVER MAHAMA WILL NEVER WIN THIS ELECTION.YOU WILL RETIRE COMPOSERY AFTER RESULTS COMES OUT.REALLY ndc FOLLOWERS MOST DOES NOT READ.HOW CAN YOU IGP COMPARE UGANDA TO GH ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

What a fantastic country we have? No integrity whatsoever. Useless police institution. Bribe-taking fools.

• GOOD FORESIGHT 9 years ago

It is better to go to court now otherwise this stupid IGP has already made up his mind regarding blocking the social media. He will do it at the D-day and so the court should be involved to rest this issue so that we concentr ...

• Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 9 years ago

I support the IGP 100,000,000%
    What is human right when the whole country and its inhabitants are in danger?

Besides look at the dehumanization scheme being done against Nana Addo on social network

• adenkyekye 9 years ago

Very deficit to Ghana

• Frank 9 years ago

In danger of what? We voted 2012 and these social media were used and nothing . Now why are thinking something bad will happen?

• Obi Ba JK 9 years ago

There are Soldiers and Police officers who are also not happy with kudarlo's idea We are going to fight IGP (wo y3 kwasea piii) otanii ba.

• Sarah 9 years ago

You were hoping for attention but over the bar. Masere Saa.

• KA Na Wu 9 years ago

But a government under Nana Addo will never contemplate banning social media.

Only desperate governments do - as was done in Uganda

• Pounds 9 years ago

But wat makes u think the country is in danger. don't make it look like we are at war. nothing will happen

• NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago

John mahama has tried everything to impose himself when Ghanaians have shown it clear they don't want him. Mr Kudalor nobody forced you to accept your position when you knew very well that your predecessor was on retirement ...

• francis 9 years ago

Which type of danger? He has not done anything in form of educating the public and unreasonably came out with this idea and comparing Ghana to rebel led country. He must go now before election because for me what he said is n ...

• Baba 9 years ago

What has the IGP done to prevent the dehumanisation of Nana? Nothing!!! We've lived with that and tolerated it!!! So the danger is not from NPP nor the social media, but from an abusive followship of the governing NDC and st ...

• kobby 9 years ago

We will still use proxy...to browse..NDC machineries at work

• Musah 9 years ago

yeah VPN hahahahah

• GOOD FORESIGHT 9 years ago

IGP SHOULD DO SOMETHING ABOUT THE BRUTALITIES OF THE POLICE SERVICES RATHER THAN BLOCKING SOCIAL MEDIA.

• Charles Higgins 9 years ago

No he thinks we are in Stalin's time.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Better than blocking social media. Now that is the real tension

• zeezee 9 years ago

IGP should know that the good people of Ghana can create other media platforms to communicate if he decides to take away the constitutional rights of Ghanaians as far as freedom of speech is concerned. He should also know th ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 9 years ago

Kofi Mensa think like human being,if people cannot dictate for nana kronfoo addo,nobody can dictate for the police.

• igp from doing what he wants to do on 9 years ago

Part of plot to arrest Akufo addo and stop him from protesting by using the police guards to put him under arrest and to stop the the social media from reporting. Because they can bribe many fm stations to turn a blind but th ...

• Wofak; U.S.A. 9 years ago

IS THE IGP THE MINISTER OF INTERIOR?
    HE IS A BIG BUFFOON FOR ACTING LIKE THE MINISTER OF INTERIOR.

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

But mind you, you won't escape the heat when the temperature goes high. Ghanaians cannot be like people of Uganda. You must assume yourself running for your life when we can no longer accept what would be cooked at the flagst ...

• George 9 years ago

I remember one commander was running away from the protesters and denied not running away.If they don't take care they will experience more than that

• Nana kwame Asare Odofopa 9 years ago

you are 1000% right and we will all understand your point of doing it .will done

• mohammed south Africa 9 years ago

Nana,you and IGP/NDC should go n ask Gaddafi of Libya in his grave how youth of Libya come over him and his police.

• Sam. 9 years ago

Thank you so much.

• wisdom speaks 9 years ago

Nothing can stop you, right?
    How about death? idiotic fool indeed.Talks like he has the whole world in his hands. Look at what happened to Ghadarfi

• ANY NAME 9 years ago

U ARE NOT GOD SO JUST REMINE THAT GHANA PEOPLE ARE DEMOCRATIC IN BLOOD

• mr true sa 9 years ago

Wisdom don't compare Gaddafi toany other leaders what Gaddafi did and was still trying to do for Libya and Africa as a whole is something that we can't undermine so his advantages were more than his disadvantages .Look at Lib ...

• truthman 9 years ago

This man doesn't understand "STOP!". He thinks he has the right to subvert the constitution of Ghana under the guise of security. He should think again. There can be NO SECURITY without FREEDOM. Freedom is a precondition to s ...

• Talk Some 9 years ago

I understand the risk of social media especially in Ghana where we are suasua tra ( we copy blindly to a fault) but social media is not the way. Yes you are a security man and as such it is duty but you should have also kept ...

• Kulnoli Dinvela 9 years ago

Uganda did it and Museveni was re-elected to power. In short Ghana will do it and Mahama will be re-elected.Is this what you were appointed IGP for? Well your evil machination will never work and you should bow down your head ...

• wisdom speaks 9 years ago

King Nebuchadnezza speaking

• Ibrahim 9 years ago

Somebody have to that useless man to think twice bastard

• Bbb 9 years ago

Kudarlor is a violent dictator ,he is under pressure to do his masters dirty job,but he will fail .

• Isahaku 9 years ago

Any Ghanaian who uses his position to help a y govt to rig elections will answer questions. Any such action will go against the oath that that officer has sworn to perform their duties without fear or favour. This is a plan b ...

• neropraise 9 years ago

Prof Gad was asking if radio and TV can be banned, you see, radio and TV stations can edit what people say on their platforms, again they can hold them accountable for their statements, unlike social media, where faceless peo ...

• Bishop Blay 9 years ago

You've made my day gentleman. The facelessness of those using the social media,and the probable incendiary comments they can make on such platform,necessitated the I.G.P. to make that statement if it comes to the crunch.

• kwame 9 years ago

Ghanaians seems not to understand the peace they are enjoying. The man is trying to stop false alarms which can lead to war in the country. And yet you see this clowns making noise about it.

• Toffey 9 years ago

What war? Since when was social media blocked in Ghana because it electoral tensions. The IGP is plain stupid and bereft of security ideas. He is rather creating unnecessary tension. If he were well informed enough, he should ...

• kofi 9 years ago

It is only npp mad people who dont agree with the IGP. because they are sick in the heard,they think they have to oppose everything. even if that should lead us to war.

• salamatu 9 years ago

kofi you are equally stupid ,good for nothing being

• kwame 9 years ago

@ Toffey, you are right. they have not done it before but this time they are going to do it. ask your self why? because some of your people have decided to move backward.if you use facebook you will understand the police. peo ...

• What A Don Quixote! 9 years ago

A country without a minister of interior is ruled by the IGP. Where on earth does an IGP wield this kind of authority over a nation? What is going on in his head to imagine social media is going to get people to take up arms. ...

• What A Don Quixote! 9 years ago

Correction: confer on*

• OBOATANTO 9 years ago

nonsense. you cannot gag the media and say you are promoting peace

• Kwame 9 years ago

NDC is preparing to rig this election. Is this man a fool?

• Honesty 9 years ago

The people who pay your Salary Can Stop You. This guy is a Joker

• Honesty 9 years ago

We can Stop You and by the Way stop Boasting. Your don't have a Clue about Security.

• Honesty 9 years ago

Disgraceful what will ensure Peace is credible Election and Voters Register not Shtting Down Communication

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

John Mahama's appointees are so arrogant. Why? Charlotte Osei is arrogant. John Kudalor is arrogant. The former CHRAJ boss who spent so much money in a hotel was arrogant. Asiedu Nketsia is arrogant. Felix Ofosu Kwakye is arr ...

• Vigilante 9 years ago

Kwaseato stupid idiot IGP, block it and you will pay with your blood

Nonsense

• VOICES AGAINST CORRUPTION 9 years ago

Just blocking social media will not solve the countries problems. Go and block the massive corruption from happening and punish those who are embezzling the tax payers money. That is the root cause of the Ghana's current prob ...

• Honesty 9 years ago

Go for the Armed Robbers and leave the Social Media thieve

• Honesty 9 years ago

Mahama Appiontee are Rubbish . Nation Security depends on Support from Citizens and not Just the Police. This IGP is Stupid yo say he Can do What he want . Can even lock people not accountable to any body

• Agbo 9 years ago

The example of Uganda is already in very bad taste.

• stephen 9 years ago

Look at this over Age old man suffering from so many disease Let him keep nonsense decisions and prepare his grave

• Kofi Anan 9 years ago

Foolish IGP try it and the whole country will burn Foolish Man.

• Omint's (Bel. 9 years ago

Big fool sc kan stop you

• Kofi Anan 9 years ago

If you want to rig For Him. Rig it peacefuly Dont try to violate our social media rights.

• Bbb 9 years ago

Fat bird Kudalor,

• Big Dadi 9 years ago

NDC thinks they can use the Police to steal the election. John Toilet-carrier Mahama should think twice if he has the brains

• Honesty 9 years ago

This is s Serious Statement and Ghanaians must not take it lightly. For Public Servant to say I can do What I want regardless of what others say is Very Very Serious. Ghana is not Uganda or North Korea

• shepherd 9 years ago

Uganda president was giving another term for security men abandoning social media,so u want to do same to give mahama a term again cos he brought u into office so u wanna go Uganda way ryt.....see the kind of example u making ...

• kiki 9 years ago

on what authority , we live in a country of rule of law.

• Oman Bapa 9 years ago

Foolish man, Block Mahama from looting ghana's money

• Honesty 9 years ago

Who is in Charge

• asem 9 years ago

where is the minister of interior realy as if ghana dont have one this not democracy at all forpolice men to be talking always on air

• Mawuenyega 9 years ago

God bless our homeland Ghana and our nation great and strong bold to defend forever the cost of freedom and of right fill our hearts with true humility and make us cherish fearless honesty and help us to resist oppressors wit ...

• Obi 9 years ago

Look at that ugly face with ugly mentality.

• Oburoniba Fitafita 9 years ago

HAD EC LADY COMPILED A FRESH REGISTER
    Had this high lady listened to persons of wisdom to compile a fresh register all this mess would not have created a nightmare for the country. "It is not easy to go it alone in service o ...

• Azad 9 years ago

This Guy is an idiot. Does he mean Censorship? Is Ghana a democratic country? What a stupid fool.

• Solomon 9 years ago

Who are you

• Sid 9 years ago

What's wrong if the parties come with information to the public .The Ugandan example means alot to every democratic nation we all know how that president has sustained himself in power n wouldn't like to see that happen in Gh ...

• Miserable Ghana 9 years ago

Aaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!. Ama Ghana is heading for destruction. This time it's evident. Oh mother Ghana. It's now obvious these northerners will destroy Ghana. No doubt

• nana Opusuo 9 years ago

comot for der Man,a certain of ur life before da election day?Think like U r learned.

• GILBERT 9 years ago

IGP should known that he is not the first IGP and neither this is the first election in Ghana.he should also known that the police is not the only key stakeholder in peace keeping in Ghana.the public respect in peace keepi ...

• Security Paramount 9 years ago

Our security is in your hands. Ensure our safety even if it means temporarily taking our liberties away. What is freedom of speech when there is violence. In Ghana we appear to be overly concerned with abject paper civil libe ...

• Gentleman 9 years ago

If taking away these liberties would result in violence and misunderstanding, what kind of peace are you trying to promote or ensure? Pls come again.

• Security paramount 9 years ago

And if keeping these liberties would fuel dissents that find expression in violence, why not temporarily take them and restore them when the storm is over. It makes sense. Doesn't it? Ghana is not like the advanced democracie ...

• ANJBS 9 years ago

Do you know whether you Will reach to election day. igp is vry fool we dont care whether john mahama direct him or not. no body can Still this election so igp shld b carefully

• Fiawo 9 years ago

Who does this Kubolor think he is? A law unto himself? If Uganda did it so must Ghana do? This arsehole of a policeman who maimed unarmed demontrators to get to his position thinks Ghanaians are as stupid as he thinks as we a ...

• Toffey 9 years ago

Crass arrogance and stupidity from the so-called IGP! From his utterances, he is not fit for the position. It must be drummed into his watery brain that he is no different from other Ghanaians and cannot repress their freedom ...

• KA Na Wu 9 years ago

I agree 100%. Kudalor or whatever his name is a public servant and therefore operates within the parameters laid down for that position. His statement that NOTHING can stop him shutting down the social media is a publicity sh ...

• FRED 9 years ago

Call or whatsap me 0249620218...Am Fred Mensa I deal wih lotto numbers,, My numbers comes from a trusted source everyday,,

• Aboa Mahama John. 9 years ago

Stupid boy,fuck off.

• Alex London 9 years ago

Technology has made it easy for even fools, murders and rapists to have access to all the paraphernalia. When you go on line you would see comments of hate, tribal insults. Why do Ghanaians always tend to insult some one wh ...

• KA Na Wu 9 years ago

Alex I thought you spoke sgainst prople who insult those expressing their views - and you did call those exptessing their vuews stupid.

Any way the IGP is a public officer and hid position makes it difgicult fir him to say ...

• shakamora 9 years ago

Stop fooling igp u cant is ghana for u aboafunu

• Jojo 9 years ago

A fool is always a fool they say

• Joe 9 years ago

Let be frank with ourselves; what do we use social media for in this country? It's mainly for fun and nothing comes out of it. Is it making us more productive? I am afraid not.

People are simply enraged because they know ...

• Direct 9 years ago

Joe, you may not know the use of social media but some of us do.
    Were they vested by this useless mahama appointed igp?.
    Is great going to all block all telephone lines. Try as much you guys will do, you cannot steal the el ...

• Security Paramount 9 years ago

Good point.

• NDC IS SATANIC 9 years ago

What are you ndc afraid of? But you said you have your sharpened cutlass ready so what has changed for you to cry for peace and IGP is doing well? Whether he is doing well or not we, Ghanaians wouldn't allow any greedy bast ...

• IGP 9 years ago

Stupid incompetent IGP comparing Ghana to Uganda ..... Block social media and we will use dark web .... A fool like that .... You know nothing about IT yet still u act like an IT expert

• YAM 9 years ago

the law can stop you

• Nonsense 9 years ago

No position is permanent

• samuel Azumah 9 years ago

Social media is creating more negative things than positive.people put tell lies and others believe.if the police realise that there will be fire,they should ban it.

• Ebola Mahama 9 years ago

Criminal minds think of criminal things.This intention to even contemplate it and with the utterances of this man is already in progress with support of NDC.Ghanaians think about Oman FM in 2012.Let prevent this man who think ...

• Mohammed Kamilu 9 years ago

We are accusing ndc but rather a plan work between the igp n the mahama administration

• Direct 9 years ago

Another idiot appointed by mahatma.
    Something and will stop your nonsense if you dare start your useless ideas.
    Who the fuck do you think you are by saying nothing can stop you.
    Gone are those days when any idiot like you ...

• Kaku 9 years ago

Sheer stupidity on the part of bloated IGP? Who is he? Is he above the laws of the land? He should limit this North Korean idea to his family. They deserve it. Ghanaians are far wiser than him to buy such rubbish and foolishn ...

• Mohammed Kamilu 9 years ago

We aren't accusing ndc but rather a plan work between the igp n the mahama administration

• Nene Nannor 9 years ago

The IGP was appointed to do bad things for Mahama concerning the election. He is brutal and ruthless. Blocking social media is a tool for ensuring that rigging cannot be discovered or stopped. The IGP should note that hackers ...

• Morris capetown 9 years ago

Oh mr igp which tribe are you from ,take it easy, cooldown n go ahead blocking those from ur village first simply bcos they trained a rapist like u who sleeps with his daughter ,as 4 we from ashanti region we are ready 4 u , ...

• ama 9 years ago

BLOCKING SOCIAL MEDIA DURING AN ELECTION DAY WILL NOT AND CANNOT IN ANY WAY SAFEGUARD PEACE IN GHANA. YOU WILL EVEN HELP BRING FEARS AND ANXIETIES TO THE NATION. THE COMPARISON YOU ARE TALKING OF IS CHILDISH. I THINK SOME ONE ...

• Direct 9 years ago

Another idiot appointed by mahama.
    Something and will stop your nonsense if you dare start your useless ideas.
    Who the fuck do you think you are by saying nothing can stop you.
    Gone are those days when any idiot like you w ...

• koo Emma 9 years ago

This is nonsense, the IGP thinks he's managing makola market. There laws in ghana so he should be careful.

• kyg 9 years ago

my man u are joking hence u look funny. U want to make or man a favour.

• dd 9 years ago

Mr IGP you should know that the COURT is there to stop you and that your powers are not absolute

• kyg 9 years ago

If u want to stop corruption start from or or so called executives

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

These people are in the pockets of the NDC!

• Adamu 9 years ago

IPHONE INTERNATIONAL GYIMI PREFECT. DON, T BE SIL-LLY. DON, T THINK YOU CAN DO THAT TO PROTECT YOUR POSITION. YOU LIE

• JC 9 years ago

And then tell us John Mahama has won the elections with cooked up results?
    You are a joker!

• Yaw 9 years ago

Let him go ahead and do the bidding of the one who gave him the position. Nothing can stop the will of the people. He can go to hell, what happened in Nigeria and else where when they decided not to block social media? The ...

• Blackian the General 9 years ago

Igp,shut up,u cant do foko,who are u?get a fuck

• Adamu-Ntow 9 years ago

Definitely Mr IGP, where you are "coming from" is not in doubt. But play by the rules of impartiality. We all are sceptical about this election, knowing what went on in the past. This time we are determined to make our vote c ...

• Kontonkyi Asanteniba Asante 9 years ago

Listen to this fool who calls himself an IGP. Does he know what it takes to keep life and property safe? Check your men from brutalising innocent citizens. Control the military from killing and maiming innocent people. Contro ...

• JOHN DATSON 9 years ago

Hahaha Hahaha so you are doing copying write for NDC Come rule 12 years Hahaha we are waiting for that day this is disgrace to Ghanaians
    You want block all lines to do what you like you used the data to do what you like ...

• Teiko 9 years ago

Kudalor not even your boss the interior minister can sheepishly beat his chest like you when it comes to constitutional matters. You didnt give Ghanaians freedom of speech so dont dare!! It has to come from paliament so get t ...

• Superman 9 years ago

Nothing can stop me from 1 cedi bribe can implied from his statement

• Edensu 9 years ago

The concepts of Democracy, Rule of Law and the respect for Fundamental Human Rights underpin most successful social institutions, and countries are no different. Out of these concepts flow all other principles and systems of ...

• Kizo- Sweden 9 years ago

Ghanaians are fools... You making this AYIGBE evil People to control your life... Ohhh AKANS, you see why some of you your foolishness brought ??

• kwame Amo 9 years ago

Just try. incompetent and uncivilized IGP. Mahama this man should be sacked

• Karimu Amadu 9 years ago

Museveni used it and got reelected so John Mahama will also use it and get reelected! Mr Kudalor, this is the real meaning of what you're telling Ghanaiains.One doesn't have to be a security person to be able to understand t ...

• Solomon 9 years ago

Just block the whole internet and all TV abd Radio stations, also suspense all news time lines, Daily graphic and other, in fact stop journalist from working that day, What good has Uganda people get from blocking social medi ...

• ctp amo, us army 9 years ago

Mr igp better look for better ways and good electronic guadget,resource ,such us motor vehecles ,CCTV camera, which can be use to monitor all the polling stations in the country. For peace to prevail.í

• showy 9 years ago

The IGP, should realize that first and for most, Ghanaians will not sit down and let the police cow them into submission. We do not live in a police state, if the IGP has forgotten let me jug his memory, and let him know t ...

• Akwasi Nyame Adom 9 years ago

IGP should be warned that we are not living in a police state nor a dictatorial regime. Im sure if the legal system fails to stop your evil intentions, the armed forces will arrest you and criminal crooks in ndc.

• t.t 9 years ago

This IGP is misbehaving just like his party foot soldiers do ! U just want to cover-up election FRAUD for this thief man ???? ! I thought u are quite educated ?

• Adanko 9 years ago

The decision was taken with ndc/mahama to put fear in Ghanaians tht all is not safe so we should nt think of a CHANGE but no power or force can change the CHANGE which shall surely come ban or no ban. The more ndc/mahama ang ...

• david abban 9 years ago

Who told u that nobody can stop u mr IGP dont fool yourself those country that went to war thy too have all the security services but i say but my friend be warn yooo

• More 9 years ago

Kudalor u are.foolish to.tell.Ghanaians.this.are you.God.foolish man.what of.if u sleep.and u don't wake up.again.don't talk like u are God.u are monkey foolish man useless useless.oly John mahama incompetent.Will Appointed.u ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THESE NPP GUYS WILL STOP AT NOTHING, IF YOU THINK OF IT ALL THEIR ARGUMENTS ARE CENTERED ON HOW TO WIN ELECTIONS BY FOUL MEANS!! THEY DICTATE TO THE EC, THEY DICTATE TO THE POLICE, SOON TO THE ARMY, ETC, ETC. ETC. WHY ? THEY ...

• Truth 9 years ago

Joker, block your family's social media but if you try to do any funny thing Ghanaians will rise up because we are not in the colonial days ok. Go for more education on freedom of speech and expression. Nonsense

• ghanaian 9 years ago

impliedly he likes pornography,he would not block porn but can block useful social media, what a shame

• prof 9 years ago

You are only been damp and ignorant. Social media can't be blocked. What makes you think you can block what you didn't start?

• BRIGHT 9 years ago

SO THAT , WITH YOU (I G P) , CHARLOTTE OSEI( ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER) CAN EASILY RIG THE ELECTION FOR INCUMBENT JOHN MAHAMA. THE I G P HAS ALREADY STARTED HIS RIGGING STRATEGY BY HIS MASS TRANSFER IN THE POLICE SERVICE.

• ghanaian 9 years ago

build a central intelligence unit to oversee technological fraud,but how can a cat watch over meat?
    eye asem oo

• showy 9 years ago

Kwame, you are rather the clown.Your type of human beings would like to be idle worshipped. The IGP has not got that mandate from any son of man to do what he likes.Period.

• Mdeen 9 years ago

This Man thanks he is God, Who are You??, Stupid Idiot, If you block we will still use IPs to open them so stop the ignorance, wat do u even know abt Technology??. Block them and you'll use your fucking Blood to pay for i ...

• t.t 9 years ago

I thought age comes with wisdom ! Have we stopped using vehicles just because we have car crash ? How can such an old looking man still be IGP ? IGP can u resign and hv a rest !

• Patriot 9 years ago

This fool must be called to order.

• WhenIdiotsRule 9 years ago

Try it and see !!

• Bishop Blay 9 years ago

Freedom of expression undoubtedly is an intrinsic part of democracy,and any attempt to stiffle it should be resisted.However, we have to be circumpect in the way we do it as it can be used for good or the bad reasons.In our p ...

• Adanko 9 years ago

Tht is why we must vote massively to change all these lunatic security forces and their corrupt president/party which want to use all manner of threats and media bans to curtail our democratic right

• Ayivor 9 years ago

Who are you?

• freedom for all movement Hamburg 9 years ago

Mr outdoor if you are a man with balls then go ahead and proper lessons will be taught to you and your entire service and mind you generals do fall on the battle fields so be careful with your tricks.

• Nana Serwaah 9 years ago

What is Mr Mahama scared of oh yes elections not going his way. This is just a way of cheating us again. Not in 2016 we are not dead goats

• Kwame, taifa 9 years ago

Keep us safe by getting rid of arm robbers in the country before you start talking about blocking social media

• Honestman 9 years ago

FOOLS, you want everything to be told openly, a high alert has been piked up there will bombings in certain locations,in the name of terrorist attacks, confusion, violence & gunshots.Less wait if conflict there is the democra ...

• Derock 9 years ago

Mr lgp or whatever you call yourself am not sure you mean what you are saying stop joking. You better joing bob okala in his grave if you want to joke with Ghanaians

Mr IGP, why don't you pick a better democratic country like UK, USA Cannada etc as an example for your intended action rather than Uganda whose election only saw the same man winning for the fifth time? Please, give us a brea ...

• Murtala Ayamba 9 years ago

The IGP should know that in other countries where Social Media has been blocked the people find ways of going round the blockage and finally the whole blockage is rendered useless. The IGP can check from Uganda, Iran and Syri ...

• Ashootings 9 years ago

This is an election. Its not a fight. You seem qualified to be the IGP in Uganda and not Ghana. Such narrow minded men do not deserve such important post in Ghana. Deal with the source of the problem, not social media. The n ...

• Preman 9 years ago

Stop joking mister igp,the fact that mahama appointed you doesn't mean he should cow you into submission,be ready to arrest all Ghanaians upon closing the social media!

• RANGER 9 years ago

IGP SHOULDN'T THINK GHANA IS FOR HIM.AND STOP MAKING SUCH USELESS AND FOOLISH TALKS.SOME OF US ARE READY TO STRIKE I MEAN BRING WAR INTO THE COUNTRY IF THE SO CALL IGP DARE TO STOP ANY MEDIA FOR UP DATING US DURING THE ELECTI ...

• Honesty 9 years ago

IGP is digging his own Hole

• Dzunenyo 9 years ago

Wie have serious Problems in Africa and lang way to go.
    How a Chief Garant of Pence or Chief of Peace Keeper can being provocking more than Millions People for nothing.
    Can you not measure the Incomes of that hardship you a ...

• showy 9 years ago

Even JJ Rawlings gave up power when the time came, your are just trying to protect your job,and the accolade John kudolor IGP of Ghana,which will soon in through your hands when your boss losses the up coming elections ret ...

• Musah 9 years ago

we will use VPN to open all blocked sites hahaha.... thanks for lantern VPN

• eddy 9 years ago

Mr igp is support u

• Kofi Adu Bediako. 9 years ago

This is to find a way to rig the 2016 elections.Using Uganda as an example is a clear example of what kind of people who are in charged.Corrupt,and no vision.
    They have taken Ghanians for granted as so far it has been a ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Kudalor,rethink.

• kofi 9 years ago

hahahah only sakawa boys and their mad friends are sad about what the igp said. security first.

• Atia Tongo 9 years ago

When U were appointed IGP most of us thought you were an enlightened Police Officer but Ur statements show that U are not. Becareful not to set up a bad precedence that will outlive the NDC. Other parties will then use this a ...

• Jamez 9 years ago

He sounds just a stupid a Charllote Osie. Stubborn and unreasonable in the executiom of their task becuase some top NDC fool has told him to say so he can't even see reason from the masses.

• adams Tamale 9 years ago

ok lets say there is no police or ec. do you think npp can win when it comes to war? we don't pray for it but when it happens npp will be crushed lest than a year. if you want i can break it down for you as to how it will wor ...

• ghanaba 9 years ago

good.and i mean GOOD.

Foolish talk IGP

• kwasea bi nti 9 years ago

hahahaha wen u wakeup early morning n u dot wnt to talk koraaa some stupid ppl will bring themselves...NDC IGP we beg wai....wrkin for Mahama not de country

• opanyin kyere 9 years ago

Mr IGP, if you were a baby, I would put diapers on your mouth because that is where your shirt is coming from. Keep you sir on your empty head.

Nkwasiafo mmoa.

• Jamez 9 years ago

In danger from what? The transfer of information or the knowledge of information. Bad people like to perform their actions in the dark and do not want the light to shine on their bad activities. NDC does not want pictues vide ...

• INDIAN SPRITUALIST IN GHANA 9 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• Agozho...Hohoe VR 9 years ago

Why was the minister riding on the back of a police pickup.Police cars are not mean that for such activities.lts wrong I the first place.
    This was a wrong act and as nothing to do with social media.Its good we know next tim ...

• The truth hurt 9 years ago

Its only during ndc tym that u can say this bkos they r behind u.Their hidden agenda will fail

• Frank 9 years ago

If people are incompetent, this is how they talk and behaves. If the IGP thinks he is more powerful than the people's power or more powerful than the 25 million Ghanaians, he should go ahead and block the social media and we ...

• Akomiiah 9 years ago

When it comes to elections I won't mind Ghana becomes a police state to maintain peace and order

• KWAME 9 years ago

nonsense. u think Ghana is for u and your so called NDC.Abooaahh teer niii.

• Kokotako Bediatuo 9 years ago

You bet!!!!!!! This is madness. Mad man. There are more mad men in ghana

• Nambe 9 years ago

IGP, we civilised, we know the way to the courts, specifically human right court. We WARN.
    Most of mahama's appointees are ARROGANT eg. Charlort, igp, felix etc

• Akwesie 9 years ago

If Mahama is doing the right thing he wouldnt be afraid. Mahama
    and EC want to steal the votes thats why they are Afraid.

• Samuel 9 years ago

First of all we don't care where u comes from, ofui we are not in north corea or Venezuela

• KA Na Wu 9 years ago

It is disgraceful that the IGP is vompsring Ghana with Uganda in this instance. Thr two countries have very little in common. Yes, we are in the same CONTINENT and our current president are friends but thst is whete the simil ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

U ant us follow. The dictato

• Afenyo 9 years ago

THE IDI AMIN OF GHANA

• salamatu 9 years ago

stupid man you are full of shit,where is your sense and how do you understand democracy.It is only thieves who will think of doing such acts.IF indeed NDC
    is genuine and honest with the Ghananians
    they would not be afraid o ...

• king of Justice 9 years ago

yh

• 7B 9 years ago

I dare you to do so.... bullshit... retrogression states of mind... nuisance

• KK 9 years ago

If that is what will bring peace and stability go ahead, in that case only few fools will die.

• asante USA 9 years ago

Look at this foolish IGP. What authority do you have to block social media. Well even those good for nothing BNI can't block social media.

• Abokuma 9 years ago

Mr. IGP, you are not above the law so I can assure you that you can't go ahead and block social media unless you are legally mandated to do so. We are in a democratic state, just in case you have forgotten. Even the president ...

• AFTER 59 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE? 9 years ago

Does this man know how many social media networks are there?

It's just that the most popular ones are Facebook, Twitter and Instagram, to say the least. Even while on my e-mail account, I'm on social media.

Atetekwaa o ...

You better take the whole Internet down on that day, IGP.

What do you think? If the sea drives we can go by land. If you block social media, I can still socialize via e-mail and let family and friends outside Ghana still ...

It looks to me like when you talk about social media the IGP has in mind only big networks like Facebook.

I dare you IGP to go enlighten yourself on these things. Social media is outside your field of policing. Operating s ...

As a police commander, you might be looking ahead of uncertainties, but who said there will be anarchy?

Only when the one who appointed you to your current position as IGP rigs the election. Sounds like this is your fear, ...

• SAM AFFIANO 9 years ago

No, that will be bad, bad idea. It is a way of letting out the truth state of the election. Social media has been a way of letting the public to know the truth in any part of the world. Blocking social media is a "dictatorshi ...

• jack-Daniel 9 years ago

It's rather unfortunate that this man can't think of a better way to curtail election violence rather than blocking social media,, #naive.

• Trust 9 years ago

Ghanaians must be watchful. Kudalor don t want their evil plans being expose that day, does why he wants to block the social media. He is working for his master.

• Asuoba 9 years ago

Stupid man, you think the world is yours and can do whatever you want because of Mahama.
    You may not be alive by November.

• Jakes 9 years ago

This man is stupid, I tell you he, doesn't know his job under democratic dispensation progressive people use social media for effective communication. Obama could not have won without the use of those things. Now every seriou ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

Mr IGP . I don't think it's possible . You can't achieve your aim . We abroad know how to unblock that . There are VPN all over .China has blocked Facebook and you tube for ages but we still unlock it . Ghana is young in Inte ...

• Amenyo Godbless 9 years ago

IGP
    Think outside the box. Your reason is below the belt. Will u block radio stations too.

• Koomson 9 years ago

How can we hear the results from various centers.If Ndc ordered mechomen for ballot boxes can we hear.Mahama have lost the race and this the way he can do with igp shame.

• Issah Ibrahim 9 years ago

How on earth should this backward -looking idiot be an IGP?
    Does that Kudalor even know how to shutdown a computer?
    Village man go back to ur bush and implement the ban.

• Rexford Amoako-Atta 9 years ago

I think the IGP is out of touch of this new era. He will surely go home if npp wins this 2016 election therefore he is going to protect the evil he has caused some Ghanaians which will never be forgotten by aiding the ndc rig ...

• Tony 9 years ago

This Ewe crab is so stupid. It thinks Ghana belongs to it.How can it say that Nobody can stop it from banning social media

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Mr. IGP. We know you can do better than this. You say best practices and sadly you.mention Uganda. But Uganda is known more for worst practices in democracy than anything else. So what best practice is there to copy?

• Liars! 9 years ago

You have no power, you old buffoon! We know you are interested in keeping your job as an IGP after 2016. Ghanaians are also interested in the fortunes of our beloved Country, Mr IGP! You have no power to block anything. Get r ...

• #MAHAMA WILL FALL 9 years ago

Kudalor John thinks he is in his house in North Korea where he can do whatever comes into his head anyhow in North Korea.
    Well, I believe he knows by now, he is not in his house in North Korea where he can do anything at al ...

• Alfred ackah 9 years ago

woooow in fact it a great idea it Wil bring peace

• TKG 9 years ago

Yes Mr IGP, you are entitled to your opinion and talk like a security person but you mustfirst learn and review lessons from Lybia, Iraq, China and Syria when they sought to ssuppress information about events in the country. ...

• Moo 9 years ago

Everyone is taking about rights
    what will be this country if fear nd panic causers plange this country into war what use will be ur right by then lets think about the security of this nation small upon all the education we h ...

• yaw 9 years ago

People comment "By heart" as they say. What don't you understand. He says when it comes to the crunch he'll do everything to prevent chaos. He's going to use this tool to DISRUPT ORGANISING POTENTIAL trouble/unrest by crimina ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

This IGP is probably thinking that social media has one office space in Accra for him to go and seize their assets. Funny!!

• inercycl 9 years ago

The thought of nothing stopping you makes you ridiculous.And your comparison to Museveni of Uganda very absurd.Thankfully Ghana is not Uganda.The IGP's knowledge of Uganda and its dictator Museveni is very blunt.Is the IGP pr ...

• biko 9 years ago

this man has all the landguard (UN)under is control nobody should dare him . his were inform and he know what is talking off . we the youth we support him

• karim amparful 9 years ago

Look : what he is saying is the right thing. We are in ghana where the s-media created tension after the previous election so why must he not block s-media to save the nation from fear and panic during the election. LOOK I ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

I don't understand this IGP why 2012 dead goat dumsor President Mahama didn't block social media four years later when he knew he is living what kind of legacy is he living and why IGP comparing our ...

• Evans A 9 years ago

Almost all the Ghanaian leaders who were appointed lacks common sense. Why? They speak unreasonably like they are talking to their immediate family?

• The Wrinkle 9 years ago

You think you have the tools to do that. We and gage group can shut down your entire organization so don't even try.

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

God can stop you, John Kudalor. Don't be arrogant because of a simple IGP appointment that has been given to you.

• Bigdaddy 9 years ago

Mr IGP you are not an EMPEROR.

• never mind 9 years ago

wasnt facebook there when we were voting last election year!!... wagyimiii paaaaa

• apuuuu 9 years ago

Mr IGP why creating all this unnecessary tension do you no what effects will cost us this is more than panicing the little bit freedom black gets he wants to take it away for what kind of reasons nobo ...

• fadding 9 years ago

when USA is voting do they that shit? oh Ghana

• yaw 9 years ago

IGP if you know that is standard with political appointment why do you to call media. Do professional work

• Cash 9 years ago

Ghana’s police chief is dancing to the music of NDC government. Unfortunately, he made known to the whole world why he had taken such a terrible decision. One of the reason's given was when social media was blocked during t ...

• Obrefo 9 years ago

Nonsense, stupid idiot. You're nothing but an ORDER FROM THE ABOVE useless criminal. You've been planted there to try to steal the election for the incompetent Mahamah and NDC. The hell with your bias political transfers. Yo ...

• MiSdIrEcTiOnAl 9 years ago

THE IGP IS FUNNY WHEN SOCIAL MEDIA IS BLOCKED THERE ARE WAYS TO STILL ACCESS THEN I.E USING ONLINE PROXIES.
    IN CHINA YAHOO, GOOGLE ETC ARE BLOCKED BUT PEOPLE ACCESS THIS SITES.
    THERE IS ALWAY VULNERABILITY!!!!!

• francis 9 years ago

It will be undemocratic to do that. The police must rather start educating the public on what they expect as best behaviour during election. Setting website by the police together with posters and announcement through all med ...

• Ka Na wu 9 years ago

Criminals are heading the police Force. This IGP is a criminal

• francis 9 years ago

What he is saying is it in any law or the constitution of Ghana? What our law knowledge people saying before it become too late. Act now lawyers and judges

• Ndc 9 years ago

U IGP the Hague is waiting for u, if u want to see u wife and children Again stop what u are planen to do !

• Ka Na wu 9 years ago

This IGP is a fool. Let this fool try this stupidity and Ghana will burn.

• JM 9 years ago

IGP if necessary you have the power. NPP wishing evil for our nation Ghana but wont get it. Nana will lose again.

• king FM 9 years ago

See this idiot...

• dizzyy 9 years ago

Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely IGP, God is watching you and prepare to face HIS wrath when you take sides in the 2016 general elections.

• Kofi Atta 9 years ago

Then block writing on piecies of paper.......block fax and eventalking...wanim s3 fufu....

• Asuoba 9 years ago

Idiooooot IGP

• registered independent 9 years ago

why is this police man trying to make Uganda a yardstick for a GREAT NATION LIKE GHANA.Has this police man forgotten the standing Ghana has with regards to political issues in Africa? Has he ever heard of Dr Kwame Nkrumah,Dr ...

• NOTOROUS PEOPLES PARTY(NPP) 9 years ago

The police is right, the social media should be banned, any right thinking Ghanaian will support the police ,social media like what sap,instagram,Facebook and the like people can use their Nike names for communication butvl n ...

• Naomi 9 years ago

This is another social media. And what happens here. Insulting and saying unpalatable things about anyone who expresses a different view from what NPP expects. All institutions and personalities are being attacked by faceless ...

• Francis Kay 9 years ago

You mean nothing and nobody can stop you? You lie. God can ..God will and must stop you. The battle is the Lord's.

• Baba 9 years ago

Kudalor is about to stir the hornet's nest if he dares go ahead with his threat!
    He shall find the problem too big for the whole security set up in the country to handle!
    Why? Retired demonstrators together with hitherto pa ...

• KA Na Wu 9 years ago

Mr IGP, Wjy now use your powers and energies on the atmed robbers who are terrorising innocent Ghanaians?

That is where you are needed.

The social media problem will disappear when there is good governance in the coun ...

• Chief Vandal 9 years ago

Why are you folks wasting time talking to this idiot? He does not have the right. He is a time waster
    Kwame

• JH. New York 9 years ago

Oh,pitiful Ghana!.Could Kudalor(IGP) throw more light on how he thinks Social Media could pose a threat on election day,to suggest a ban!.I find the idea to close Social Media suspicious to renovate the former EC Afari Gyan ...

• OBOATANTO 9 years ago

you can't just do that at all. advise yourself properly. you don't ghanaians for granted, idiot. all we want is transparency at the polls. and it's the workforce of the social media who will do this job.Senior Alhassan of Sma ...

• OBOATANTO 9 years ago

Alhassan was far a better man for the post. That Kubolor man should be sacked immediately

• NOBODY 9 years ago

The IGP is misguided in his intentions if he thinks his plan will ensure peace. Any such action by the IGP will only foment discontent and possibly chaos. Stop being arrogant and call off your bluff, IGP. Your intended action ...

Why did some of these animals stop evolving along the way?

• Odwan m33 9 years ago

If you a true policeman worth your name and position, deliver the country from the hands of the criminals who have taken over the country with the police helplessly looking on. How many of your men have been killed by the cri ...

• Dr. Acquah. 9 years ago

What is wrong with these Hausas?Dr.Nkrumah didn`t offer them free education to destroy Ghana.How can a police chief be so obese?He needs a mental help!Is he making laws for Ghana? What an idiot!

• emmanuel Obiri Yeboah 9 years ago

You talk as if even tomorrow is yours. Allow yourself to be use because of politics. If you didn't wake up a day before election day?

• Frank adjei 9 years ago

You crazy you think NDC own ghana,Ghana is older than you and your NDC.

• Truth 9 years ago

With all due respect. Retire and rest at home. Find another way to address your concerns. Your statement shows how ignorant you're of how Internet works and what options at available to maintain peace. Go home dad.

Nkwasiafo mmoa, nkurasefo nkwasiafo Mpepefo mmoa. Kudalor womaame twe pakyaa. Stupid man, who are you? Ghana is in the hands of animals now. Look at apeteshie man!

• komfo 9 years ago

The IGP thinks Ghana belongs to him.Let him go ahead and do that and Ghana will be the looser.No amount of bullets will stop the masses revolution.Ghanaians are suffering.

• Kwasi Tough 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UGLY IGP. BLOCK IT AND YOU WILL SEE.

• Kwasi Tough 9 years ago

I am going to buy satellite phones to NPP OPERATIVES FREE OF CHARGE to counter any stupid diabolical plans.

• igp from doing what he wants to do on 9 years ago

The provision of police for opposition flag bearer of. N pp in particular and the announcement by IGP to block social media is to prepare ground to rig election and prevent the news from going out while the opposition leaders ...

• MR Wu tang 9 years ago

STUP

• MR Wu tang 9 years ago

STUPID MAN GO AHEAD AND DO IT NOW DAMN ILLITERATE DUMB ASS IGP DO YOU THINK YOU ARE AUTHORITARIAN HEH!

• Mawusi 9 years ago

IGP, the law doesn't allow you to do that. You're supposed to provide security to the citizenry not shutting down media outlets. Go and revise your job description

• Kwaku Atta-krufi (Atta-kay) 9 years ago

You are not telling anybody exactly what you foresee during and after the election day. Do you have any evidence that social-media will cause trouble on the election? How about the media- print media, radio, and television- i ...

• Ayb 9 years ago

You are a FOOL IGP

• Albert Ayamga. 9 years ago

Yes I support you if the law granted nobody can stop you from blocking social media.

• Sam. 9 years ago

Go and eat your democracy after you are dead and gone through some people's foolishness on the social media. Mr IGP thread with care, if it becomes inevitable please bloc it so that innocent people can go to work daily to ge ...

• Dread 9 years ago

This idiot if all full of shit.

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 9 years ago

With such archaic mentality, the NDC is going to get hit hard by the youth. The IGP of Ghana is a joker! He cannot block social media. How will he do it? What if the telecoms refuse such stone-age orders? Tweaaaa!!!

• junior 9 years ago

I thought igp is a critical thinker there are rules and regulations in the animals kindom who are you to block social media not even dead goat can block it

• kwaku Broni 9 years ago

With all due respect Mr IGP. We know you have a hard job but black out suggests some fundamental weakness in your organization or systems/structure in dealing with potential configurations. Open societies are the ones that ha ...

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 9 years ago

Mr IGP the constitution does not grant a service officer to bring the external communication of a country to a halt. you have no such powers so please rather start thinking of putting up measures to affront such unforseen si ...

• kwabena owusu texas u.s.a 9 years ago

corrections, meant smart and not snart.

• Joe 9 years ago

The IGP cannot talk as if we are in autocratic state with him as the President. We live in a country of laws and the law is not vested in him but in the land; so the IGP should not talk like that. The IGP should not speak a ...

• P.O. Addai 9 years ago

I am fully convinced that this is the plan of the Government but the IGP is testing the waters. When God decides no human action can reverse the decision. Be careful Mr IGP.

• Kwasi USA 9 years ago

Ghanaians will stop u....u can not push Mahama on Ghanaians..period if u have taken his money to that dirty job for him then go and give him his money...Ghana is bigger than u and Mahama....

• kill me slowly 9 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• JEE 9 years ago

Igp needs to resign for making such comments. Ghana people are too smart,gone are those days police and soldiers used guns to abuse them.

• buddha 9 years ago

i told u guys this ntafou will spoil ghana.they just do not know what time is it.

• Igp 9 years ago

Mr Police Commissioner, what you are talking amounts to coup d'tat. You are not above the law. Uganda is dictstorship and not democrstic. Its a one man show AND the coward people of Uganda have allowed Museveni to get away wi ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

Senile and dirty old fart.

• I SEE THE WAY ( USA ). 9 years ago

Nonsense, if you are a man,stop the media and you will run away from the country holding your balls. We know what the police is about to do and we the people and youth are ready to face them boot to boot. The Ashawo EC boss ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

THE IGP IS ON THE LOOOSE, SO KUDALOR, DO SOMETHING BEORE MAHAMA IS SHOWN THE EXIT. BUT THE IGP IS ONLY BRAGGING, APUU! MAHAMA IS BEHIND THIS SO LET HIM TRY AND SEE WHAT HAPPENS. MAHAMA IS FINISHED!

• DON, AMSTERDAM 9 years ago

SOME PEOPLE THINK WHEN U SPEAK CERTAIN DAILET THEN GHANA IS FOR YOU ,AND MOST OF THEM ARE ILLETRATES WHO DON`T HAVE UNDERSTANDING BUT RATHER CREATE BASELESS ARGUMENT ON FM STATIONS COS THE STATION BELONGS TO HIS OR HER PARTY. ...

• cali 9 years ago

Mr IGP so if uganda did it is does it mean ghana should do same. Let me tell u, the president of uganda did that to rig the election, is that what u and john mahama are planning to do. It will not work so dont try it.

• kk 9 years ago

Selfish people like kudolor behave like this

• Ceeboy Dangerman 9 years ago

Make you try and see. You will regret your stupidity.

• Elvis k. ebuahun 9 years ago

When at all did we start using social media... Even countries we have been queuing for visa to go in search for greener pasture do what the IGP is talking about if they see that that will jeopardize the peace they have. Even ...

• save ghana 9 years ago

go and block gyimiiii. power has corrupted your mind. de ndc wicked thinking of jamming opponents radio stations. Oman fm and ashh fm were jammed. don't try it this yr. fools. change is coming. Nana beba

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Inexperience IGP

• Abrahim Alahson 9 years ago

I support you IGP, do your work for the benefits of mother Ghana,WE need peace,not boko haram,,,,,,,