Mac Manu leading NPP’s civil war c’tee – Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (144)

• LAST DON 7 years ago

NANA ADDO IS HIS SUPPLIER

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• Straight Shooter 7 years ago

Bloating fool Anyidoho, do u think Ghanaians are foolish cowards>
    Just wait and see, your dirty propaganda will never take u anywhere.
    All true children will pounce on you greedy fools flush you into the Atlantic Ocean.
    Yo ...

• PEE 7 years ago

CAN'T YOU GUYZ DO AWAY FROM INSULTS? JESUS WILL TOUCH U PPL WHO WANTS TO DESTROY DIS NATION.. PEACE BE UNTO PPL OF GHANA!!

• Isahaku 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho always talks rubbish. NDC always put on others what they plan to do.

• I Told You So 7 years ago

Prez Mahama shouldn't blink an eye on Koku. He should watch him 24 hrs of his moves. Koku is a pretender. Mr President, plse, watch him!!!

Author:- SARPONG.....
    Where in the world did this Moses Saga see a hotel with fuel station under it? Even if it is true, we don't want one in Ghana because our rescue methods in terms of rescuing victims in any disaster is s ...

• GYATA 7 years ago

Can't you hide your ugly face from us just a minute? All what you always say are garbage. They are irrelevant to the issues and problems created by notorious NDC facing our country.

Koku, you talk too much, and you don't m ...

• Yaduah 7 years ago

Faces resembling killers all over the place

Author:- PH.....
    Where is wisdom when you need it? Why would anyone in their right mind borrow a colossal amount of money to revamp a factory first before planning how to get the raw materials to feed it adequately, which wo ...

• Freeman 7 years ago

PEACEis what all the parties should preaching at this time not WAR.

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Pls,don't think Ghana is for you alone and anybody can decide to misbehave.

Author:- YF.....
    This has been Government by "Committees" and "Task-force" There has been way too many committees and task forces set up by this government to investigate and write reports... This is symptomatic of ineffecti ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

Must NDC win by all means? Who will beat war drums when they don't have cause to? Who will sit aside and allow himself to be cheated all the time? Did we not sing in the revolution era "we no go sit down make them cheat we ev ...

• AMUZU. 7 years ago

Mac is leading the NPP to keep E.C. on their TOES AND STOP NDC & E.C. from stealing Genuine Ghanaians Votes.If that is a Civil War to Koku and NDC,then it's their PEOBLEM.PARALLEL TABULATION AND COLLUTION OF ELECTION RESULTS ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

That is the very reason why Koku and his NDC crooks always rise to the defense of the EC Chair anytime she's under pressure to do the right thing. No one is afraid of your threats Koku, the earlier you got that the better for ...

Author:- Asa.....
    Ali mahama Baba and his 40 thieves
    contempt of court for ANY EC member that works on polling day or authorises action on voting(not just EC BOSS, no defence "they told me to do it")If the law is not carri ...

• OBOSOMANKETRE 7 years ago

ASK YOUR FATHER GEN ANYIDOHO THE - ROOT CAUSES OF CIVIL WARS, HOPELESS APPOINTMENT OF EC COULD BE THE CAUSE. THE 1992 CONSTITUTION MANDATED THE PRESIDENT TO APPOINT THE EC, NOT HIS FAVOURATES OR HIS GIRL, BUT IF THIS HAPPENS ...

• kofi okoragya 7 years ago

Adade.... uneducated suppoters are of more value than an educated fool like you.

Prince Adade or whatever you call yourself. we vote against your beloved party because of utterances like yours.Ghana belongs to all Ghanaians and no Ghanaian is more Ghanaian than anyone after all we all have one vote.

• Nun 7 years ago

Does this fool has anything else to say than what he says everyday? You are pathetic. Write something else in your own words.

• Osei Tewiah 7 years ago

THE WANT WAR TO GHANA

• AMUZU. 7 years ago

IF MAC MANU AND AKUFFO ADDO ARE GANSTERS,WHAT WILL YOU CALL J.J.RAWLINGS AND P/NDC.GENUINE GHANAIANS MUST TAKE THEIR COUNTRY BACK AND STOP THE HATE,ENVY AND BEEN FOOLED BY THESE NDC THUGS AND MOBS.

• Close Observer 7 years ago

NDC PERSONALITY:

WHO IS NDC?
    ANSWER: NDC is an illiterate boxer who resides in a slum.

WHAT DOES NDC DO IN LEISURE TIME?
    ANSWER: Fondles the breast of underage women, dance naked in public, use unprintable words a ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

What do you expect from someone who was jailed 8years in the US for drugs?

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Kwasiato Koku Anyidohu, do you think that NPP is going to fold their arms just like that to wait for you evil Alata Charlotte Osei NDC EC to declare the winner of 2016 elections? You guys are joking. Also, is there any law in ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Like John Bombo mahama is under drugs so always wearing sunglasses. Mmoa, what are you afraid of? You people think Ghana is only Accra and I don't think the people of Accra will allow somebody like Koku Anyidoho to use their ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOKU YA DAD, COL ANYIDOHU ONCE STATED TO THE ARMY IN 1996 THAT GHANA ELECTIONS ARE WON OR LOST AT BURMA CAMP. EX PRES KUFFUOR TOOK A LEAF AND PREVENTED EX PRES JJ RAWLINGS FROM BATHING HIS HORSES AT BURMA CAMP PRIOR TO THE 20 ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: KOR------ Evil and notorious NDC Party just planted in Ghana to disturb peaceful Ghana. From the time of inception as (P/NDC), this party has not shown that it is for Ghanaians. It's uneducated supporters and it's par ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

I advise NPP people to boycott the 2016 elections since the register is not perfect.

• Innocent Poorie 7 years ago

Oh K.Anyidoho when will you learn to preach Peace?Ghana is more important than you and remember that you will die whilst Ghana will remain.

• Nana Kwame 7 years ago

Pig Kwaku

• Dj 7 years ago

Foolish innocent why don't u tell mac manu to preach peace also? Are u endorsing wht he said bcos u belong to his party? Big fool

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

I think you are so stupid for saying just what you said. Mac Manu never said he will declare any results. Neither did he make mention of any war or civil war. It is your stupid aNyidoho the fool and war monger who wants to st ...

• Ato Ghanaba 7 years ago

koku so when will you reason and speak like a human being who eat from a table?

You speak like a dog who eats from under the table

• Dj 7 years ago

Until ashanti's stop voting for NPP, voltarians will also nt stop voting for NDC. U can't confuse voltarians bcos we are wiser than u. Why we vote for this desperate, lawless group? Apuuu

• joe adjaka, bodada, v/r 7 years ago

Sometimes it amazes me how Koku responds to issues. Mac Manu says they will do their own parallel tabulation. Is this new in elections in this country? No, but Koku has conveniently twisted this to poison gullible minds. Lai ...

• Obed Adore 7 years ago

Nope! That wasn't Mac Manu's original message as reported. His other comment in the form of explanations came after being heckled by his own party men and the press.

• Abban 7 years ago

For you KoKu we know that you will have a place to go if there is trouble in Ghana. Cause your brothers next door to you but that will never happen. Nana will come you bet..

• dize 7 years ago

What do you understand by that comments you have posted ....

• joe 7 years ago

anyidodho is very stupid

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

BY THE GRACE OF GOD, A WIN FOR MAHAMA IT WILL NOT COME TO PASS, THEN MAC MANU'S PLAN WILL NOT BE NECESSARY.
    KOKU ANYIDOHO WAS BROUGHT UP AT A TROKOSI SHRINE SOMEWHERE IN THE VOLTA REGION, AND THAT IS WHY HE ALWAYS TALKS LIKE ...

• Whatever 7 years ago

RUBBISH Talk from Mac Manu, tThey will be feeling remorse. They talked NONSENSE

• Whatever 7 years ago

BAD NPP

• sem 7 years ago

They indeed preparing for war.

• CREATE LOOT AND SHARE ECG 7 years ago

ILLITERATE NDC FOOL-

• sem 7 years ago

Npp is a party of crooks and shenanigans.

• Susubiribi 7 years ago

Are there laws in this country? Tell me Koku, because I don't get it. The laws doesn't cover people stealing tax payers money and walking freely and nobody punish them? The law only punish people who announce election resu ...

• Atatsi Chris 7 years ago

Anyidoho in fact u are coming from a discipline party. u help some of us to change our mine

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho your propaganda statement will not fly when people are talking about putting the country economic seating in the ditch back you are talking about war are you now the spokesperson for EC t ...

• mr nonsense man 7 years ago

oh anyidoho visit a psychariates. where were you wen your photostat, asiedu nketia, wore akontade3 chanting war song to EC? "Ghana will be like Kenya"and
    "we have sharpened our cuttlases ready to cut people down" who said t ...

NDC has failed Ghanaians

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

We can never have a Utopian society but the NDC by all standards is delivering on its promises. It has fixed the energy crisis by adding over 800 megawatts of power to the National grid. The NDC has also built two new univers ...

• king ray 7 years ago

Hon. be cool let's all watch the show together we are not of blind. Ghanaian can read in-between lines. The evil ones was......

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Evil NDC has been planted in Ghana to disturb our stable nation ever since this party was created they see any one who does not support them as an enemy.

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

We have the constitutional right to live in a peaceful and stable country. Some of us do not care too much about who is president of Ghana. So politicians who have no job to do better go and till the land. I'm however confide ...

• Mosco De Gamma 7 years ago

Hmmmmm NDC you failed to convince Ghanaians to vote you retain in power don't. be political charlatance we made our minds set for the voting day come 7 November 2016 shame to NDC

• CREATE LOOT AND SHARE ECG 7 years ago

WE ARE TIED OF THESE LAIRS NDC , THEY CANNOT PERFORM ANYTHING--- LETS CHASE THEM OUT OF MOTHER GHANA FOR ONCE

• black magic 7 years ago

THIS IS THE ROYAL TEMPLES OF INDIAN HIGH SPRITE
    Powerful Money Talisman.
    MONEY BELT
    MONEY CHAIN
    BUSINESS LOCKET OF CONTRACT
    ATTRACTING CUSTOMERS
    This talisman is very strong and powerful as there are many rituals and ce ...

• MP 7 years ago

For once can these guys talk about ideas to develop Ghana?

• conserned ghanian... 7 years ago

All you stupid ghanians that actually beleive this idiot, you all deserve all the shit that fucking ashole mahama will bring, he is to stupid to even make walk the street without help from some one that can think

• conserned ghanian... 7 years ago

ThisKoku Anyidoho - Deputy NDC Gen. Sec.is born by a monkie in the buch, he looks like an orangotang, and he smells like a newshitten as from his monkey hore mother....

• Abong 7 years ago

And you are kotibotor you stink hahaha

• Nene Nannor 7 years ago

Anyidoho, stop being silly. Learn common sense and wisdom from Kofi Adams. He knows better than you and deserves your position in the NDC. Stop disgracing the party with your utterances and behave yourself.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei,is slowly but surely preparing Ghana for war.She can hardly hide her evil agenda to rig the 2016 elections for her benefactor,the buffoon president

• Judge Koboo @ agona nkwanta,W/R 7 years ago

If that evil is what all that NPP is having for Ama Ghana, why would they have accepted the 2012 election dispute verdict when the ground was just too fertile to do so? Shame!

When will the ugly mouth Nigerian turned Ghana's EC boss,Charlotte Osei,implement the supreme court order to delete NHIS card holders from the voters' register and let them re-register with proper identification ?

• F. K Amuzu 7 years ago

garbage in garbage out;that is the way I see it.

• Obrefo 7 years ago

If NDC corrupt incompetents can't read and it seems the can't hear either. Where did Mac Manu say he was going to declare the election results? Can the point out or bring any evidence?

• Payinyena @ Agona Nkwanta, W/R 7 years ago

If evil is what NPP has in store for GHANA,why would they have waited until now when 2012 election dispute verdict would have given them the opportunity?

• oglojoe 7 years ago

Their are evil how can you decdecided are you a (E.C)?

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

LOOK AT HIS UGLY FACE

• oglojoe 7 years ago

Idiot if u're a man come out

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This buffoon koku anyidoho's head is filled with faeces. Mr idiot stop wasting our ears with your garbage.

• Totobibioo 7 years ago

This THING called KOKU ANYIDOHO is a FOOL. Can't anyone SLAP HIM. He talks from his ANUS..

• Abong 7 years ago

Why dont you go and slap him ass hole hahaha

• kobby 7 years ago

look at dis idiot.talking any how

• John 7 years ago

Do u think Npp will sit down for Ndc to steal again? Never

• state man 7 years ago

most supporters of npp are either fools, dumb or crazy, Mac kwasia manu spews garbage, and instead of condemning him they rather have issue with Mr Anyidoho who speaks the obvious truth.

• Baba Agana 7 years ago

Mr Anyidoho you too great for my liking. You speak the truth as if you have consulted the oracles of God.
    The good Lord bless you for your boldness and truthfulness.

• oglojoe 7 years ago

We're ready for what they want

• I Told You So 7 years ago

Prez Mahama should carefully keep an eye on this braggart of a fool, Koku who wants to please. Koku is a pretender

• Bobby Brown 7 years ago

Koku, don't mind that cretin. He must be joking. Let him try it n see. Torkor atorlia ke wayi. Bull.

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho is certainly getting mad! He's furious with himself and everybody because he can sense danger. The NDC is desperate because they're falling. What can the NDC do to make Ghana feel good for its citizens at this m ...

• # VOTE MAHAMA OUT ! 7 years ago

The Lucifer of Corruption, Mahama and his NDC are in a PRISON of Public Disobedience,Disapproval and Disrespect,And on election
    Day the punishment will be extended by Voting Mahama OUT from Office to Give Ghana a Clean Break ...

His days in government are numbered.He knows it hence this needless ranting and raving......but it will all amount to nothing.They will surely go

• Moot Joel Kumani Yin 7 years ago

Anyidoho you again, why are you always beating war dram.
    What do you actually want in life.

• salim 7 years ago

NDC time is up and they are just looking for loop holes in NPP.... anyidoho should grow up,he is still a child in politics,he should learn from his boss mosquito and stop gestating .

• Dodwin Yrenkyi 7 years ago

Mr Anyidoho and his party people luck grammatical expression,they should stop making nonce.

• kwame k 7 years ago

Koku Preach on bro.

• Frederick Tawiah 7 years ago

you are fool, when EC fail to do what the supreme court order what have you say to that effect. i know that ndc are all spinners. common english, MaC use could. shame Kweku

• NDC 7 years ago

Want to war. Foolish guy should be arrest by BNI immediately . Talked Ghana is for him.

• Abong 7 years ago

Tell NPP that most of us are ready for the war. We want it. Ruwanda is quiet after the war. You wish for war and you will have it

• Ad.i 7 years ago

Ndc should do the right thing.we no go sit down make u cheat.

This Counterfeit President Mahama and the Nigerian Election Thief Charlotte Osei will be exposed on elections Day!.
    A Mass Number of Ghanaians will VOTE to Cast Mahama OUT from Office!.

• france 7 years ago

Is it not this same Anyidoho who said the finance Minister is making them unpopular? I have been hearing his statements a lot on the radio stations. He talks as if the country is for his grandfather. Even Iddi Amin is no more ...

• Amoach Oduro 7 years ago

I don't want to see this picture at all in my life. it makes me like throwing up. He deceives people always. Does not reason at all.

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready to learn from what happened to failed states in certain parts of Africa namely Somalia where one of the cities called Badowa was renamed the city of death. To those of you who are supporting war monge ...

• Gyeeda,Sada,Suba,Woyome, Bus branding 7 years ago

koku anyidofo, it is you who want to start civil war. NPP and Mac Manu has never said anywhere that they will declare their own election results. Mac explained vividly that NPP will make sure elections at the pooling stations ...

Anyidoho will jump from a Bridge on elections Day to kiss his Shadow on the ground.! The Common sense vote Of Ghanaians will give Ghana a Clean Break from the Horror and Decay Left by Mahama and NDC !.

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 7 years ago

THE DEVIL IS USING NANA ADDO AS A DECOY TO MAKE A MOSLEM THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. THIS WILL FAIL BECAUSE OUR ANCESTORS FLED GHANA WHEN THE AMORAVIDS INVADED GHANA AND IMPOSED ISLAM ON THE EMPIRE. WHEN ASANTE KINGDOM BECAME DOR ...

• shakamora 7 years ago

Fawo kwasea k) gyimi s3m nkoaa anyidoho ofui senseless leading to ur big mouth civil war gyimifuo

• Aziz 7 years ago

This akpeteshie man koku anyidaho,he always talk like he don't have a head

• Ativor 7 years ago

KOKUN ANYIDOHO has forgotten to take his drugs

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

koku anyidoho number 9 gimigimi. he's such an idiot!!

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Speak to the issues and stop attacking the personality of others. Moreover playing the ethnic card just shows the desperation the NPP feels when nothing is working in their favour.
    The NDC is #ChangingLives and #Transforming ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho you are stupid fool didn't Aseidu Nketia said the samething Ghana will be like Kenya I don't know you have a short fuse you need to think before you start accusing some apuuuu

• djakis 7 years ago

you talk too much. shut up

• AFTER 59 YEARS OF INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

As usual, nothing significant to offer his own party except to pour out hatred and bigotry against the NPP.

A country like Singapore evolved from a developing nation to first world status towards the end of the 20th centur ...

• kk 7 years ago

Am ready to fight for my tribe long live Akans.we will dive the ewes away to togo.Amen

• MASTER KOKRO TORONTO ONTARIO 7 years ago

YOUR FATHER IS ON DRUGS & YOUR MOTHER IS HIS SUPPLIER.
    "YOU SON OF A BITCH "NEVER INSULT NPP GUYS ANYMORE SHUT YOUR ABUSIVE MOUTH FOREVER.

• JM 7 years ago

All security service should be alert for NPP diabolic plans to send this peaceful country to war. All citizen should be ready to condemn selfish Nana and Bawumea thieves to take over power through war. Nana always refer to Iv ...

• Womametwe 7 years ago

NDC THEIVES Vagabons

• Womametwe 7 years ago

Mahama is the most useless president in the history of ghana.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only thief as far as Ghanaians are concerned are in the NPP. Currently the panama papers have indicted ex-prez kufuor of hiding our monies in an offshore account and Nana Addo can also not account for over 75,000 cedis of ...

• OGYA TANAA. 7 years ago

ARE YOU TOO STUPID TO SEE WHERE GHANA HAS REACH.COMPARE KUFFOUR'S ERA TO THIS UNBEARABLE SITUATION WE ARE IN NOW.IF IT IS TRUE THEN ALL THE GHOST NAMES ARE NDC FOOT SOLDIERS SO YOU BETTER SHUT YOUR MOUTH UP.

• david 7 years ago

koku anyidoho, attah mills is looking for you ok .you better stop that stupid things you are doing

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Anyidoho is "confoolish".Meaning,he's confused and a foolish person.He's paranoid big time.Ignore this buffoon.Kwasiator !!!

• Tiger 7 years ago

And dat ur dwarf nana is de useless opposition ever in de history of Africa becos Ghana is understatement.U are naive,uncelebrated taut,infact a bafoon in de history of urnarcotics peopls party.Foolish ugly, idiots.All u can ...

• Agya Adu 7 years ago

John Mahama, Koku Anyidoho, Asiedu Nketia, Allotey Jacob & the rest of the NDC party officials, we're fed up of the nonsense you people are doing to Ghanaians. It's not your fault, but the stupid judges who collected bribe & ...

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Ghana is peaceful country.Those who want to create confusion should change their minds.

• Kojo Mensah 7 years ago

When will drunken bastard leave Ghanaian alone to have some peace of mind.

• E. T. Mensah 7 years ago

These Kwame Nkrumah Imports from Togoland are overtaking Ghana.

Before 1957, there were only a handful of ewes in Ghana. At that time, theft and child defilement were foreign practices to Ghanaians. Soon after independence ...

• Tiger 7 years ago

Ass hole which city is the worse crime city in Africa? ans.Kumasi and who is ranked as de most dangerouse opposition inAfrican poltics? ans.Nana addo from which tribe? Ashanti.So u can see dat ur anuss is still not clean

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Anyidoho,show me were you get your akpeteshie from,its very potent,it gives you some nerves to talk trash,please go easy on it,too much of it will destroy your ability to reason good.Oh ,Efo slow oo,you're becoming a nuisanse ...

• Ghabay,NY 7 years ago

Pardon me,the word is nuisance and not nuisanse.

• Ghana not for NDC 7 years ago

Anyidoho is NDC corruption leader

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only corrupt and looting brigade in this country are in the NPP since they sold the "Ga stool lands and state bungalows" to their cronies.
    NDC on the other hand only serves our best interest and currently Two-Hundred and ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

Anyidoho u are a big FOOL,if u dont hav anything sensible to tell ghanaians then shut your big MOUTH,this propaganda wouldnt work,ghanaians are well matured in politics now so tell this to your family,fucking asshole monkey/d ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will continue to move from victory to victory since we cannot entrust the future of this country into the hands of Nana Addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    On the sidelines the NDC is #TransformingGha ...

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

No matter what,change is coming insha Allah,the way u guys are stealing ghanaians money thats why u dont want to get out of power but lia lia,ghanaians cant take the suffering ndc brought anymore,fire burn ndc

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Change is inevitable but the significant changes Ghanaians want to see is already happening under the NDC.
    In the area of rice cultivation, local production has more than doubled since 2008,rising from 301,900 metric tonnes ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

That ulgly face want to plunge the country into civil disobedience??"yebehwe"but I don't think he has capacity to do it that is why he ate his own words yesterday, he is not a man,if he is let him go ahead and see the end gam ...

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

You haven't see war before you block head,ask Syrians the taste of war you stupid ape human being.

• kyg 7 years ago

speak sense for you have.Ghanaians are not kids. Do you think at all.

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Even if it's civil war that would set Ghanaians free,then we'll fight. We can't live in this hardships for you to rig the election anymore. Thieves.

• Anelero AB 7 years ago

Peace we need in Ghana not war.NDC/NPP

• NK(nokwarey3,kanawu) 7 years ago

Koku or kwakuo Anyidoho u always speak liars en war. Your so called mercenaries etc were left to go escort free by ignoring laws in de constitution as u are quoting someone laws in de same constitution. Look mr.lair en propag ...

• TUMBULUKOOR 7 years ago

Where do the NDC party get these guys from? For a supposed deputy general secretary of a party that has run Ghana into a ditch, he can easily pass for a fantastic comedian at a level on par with the Charlie Chaplin, Mr. Bean ...

• Nana Forbi 7 years ago

is time for Ndc to go

• Tiger 7 years ago

Basket mouth,what do y know about politics?.Learn to squate like a lady and urinate instead.See who is talking?bounce ur head like kub3

• Tiger 7 years ago

This npp guys should grow up and see it from a distance that, ndc was brought out of revolution and that horrible mentality is having it's rest waiting idiots like mac manu and his follow apes to throw the first stone and r ...

• Mike. Asare 7 years ago

Koku you better advise EC boss the NDC second lady to do wht is right if not Ghanaians are ready for anything being war or peace, we cannot sit down for. A few people like to put many Ghanaians to suffer. Have you forget what ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

If is so we will all learn how to shoot to support NPP rather than to allow these incompetent and selfish NDC group to sit on our happiness.we are tired and waiting for anything.