Ghanaians abuse their President anyhow – Chief Dele

Read Comments Comments (160)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

"IF THE BOIL WILL NOT FEEL SHY TO APPEAR ON THE NOSE, PEOPLE WILL ALSO NOT FEEL SHY TO PUT THE BIGGEST MEDICATION ON IT " SO THE ADDAGE GOES! ! WHAT IS MORE INSULTING THAN STEALING FROM THE MASSES YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO PROTEC ...

Author:- KWAA......
    Mr Mahama's Government has increased taxes in sphere of life in Ghana,yet when he was supposed to pay duty, on a Car he didn't pay a pesewa for,they declared the Car as a used Car.In order to pay less cus ...

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

The country has been mismanaged for so long that the only way to rest affairs and put things in the right direction is unfortunately through war . Our gold and all natural resources are of no benefit to the people despite ove ...

• Saint Ghfuo: MEDIOCRITY STINKS! 7 years ago

THATS WHY....WE EVEN IMPORT TOMATOES, TOOTHPICKS, TILAPIA AND PLANTAIN....SO U SEE WHY

• Villager 7 years ago

Another pepeni will be coming after JDM. Ebeye keke

• Zoorester 7 years ago

what d you say or make out of the mismanagement of Kuffour the globe trotting President when the nation was tire and needed inputs but he wasted the nations money acquiring properties globally and would not sit down and rule ...

• Oburoniba Fitafita 7 years ago

"Education without character; politics without principle; religion without ethics; wealth without work; these are the bane of our existence as a people.".
    Professor H.K Prempeh...

"Even the Burkinabe moneybag at the ...

• Zlat 7 years ago

Nigerians have taken Ghana so cheap that is why this smelling guy who calls himself chief Dele or whatever can have the guts to discuss our internal issues. We saw him when he first appeared on the Ghanaian scene with his ova ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHERE WAS CHIEF DELE WHEN PRESIDENT MAHAMA USED A PUBLIC PLATFORM TO REIN DEROGATORY WORDS SUCH AS 'OPANA' ON HIS ELDER NANA AKUFFO ADDO? GO BACK TO NIGERIA DELE AND FACE PRES BUHARI ANTI CORRUPTION AXE WHICH IS CHASING YOU L ...

• Frustrated Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

You should change your name to Dr. Jackass because you make no sense. You don't even realize that you made Dele's point for him. What he said is exactly what your are foolishly putting on display for the world to see. You hav ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

My friend, its the same democracy that is permitting your own cut-calls against somebody who's expressing his/her opinion on this forum.

Who cares about Saudi Arabia where just saying "I'm a christian" alone is enough to ...

• H S Fire 7 years ago

..If you have a problem with that and THINK rebuking the President is disrespectful, then I think your definition of RESPECT is where your problem lies.

• Aj 7 years ago

Dr Truth,hold your peace because he thinks President is eating eba and ogbono soup.if bashing Presidents kills then he should go and ask President Obama how radio presenter rush limbo bashing him everyday.

• jdm 7 years ago

a foolish man calling people fools, look at u.

• CHIEF 7 years ago

Who is that stupid fool 419 Naija thief Chief Dele Momodu calling himself a businessman?
    Can he see how some innocent poor people of Ghana are suffering?

• Mr Patriotic 7 years ago

Who is not suffering? Even people in the developed countries are suffering. Ever heard of Venezuela? Upon all their oil, drilling in millions of barrels there is shortage of basic commodities like sugar. Can you imagine this ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CHIEF DELE IS A SHAREHOLDER OF UBA, THE PRIVATE NIGERIAN BANK PRES MAHAMA INSTRUCTED SETH TEKPER TO DOLE FREELY TO THE $250 MILLION DOLLARS BELONGING TO GHANA. NO WONDER HE EXPECTS ALL GHANAIANS TO BE MUMU. PRES BUHARI IS AFT ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

This Nigerian businessman had found out it doesn't take much to bribe this useless incompetent Ghana President.

Chief Momodou or whatever his name is can upgrade the Ford Expedition to GM Excalade top of the line $140K.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Every vulture not culture.

• BribeheneweeAddo 7 years ago

Stupid fellow with his usual stupid comments. Useless man who doesn't know how to address issues but insult. Kwasia bariam tes3 Wo. Nipa fuu

• Ricky 7 years ago

Benkoto bensore gyimi gyimii, Kwasia, woho kankan Dr Techiman market. Wose kankan.

• abdallah 7 years ago

your father is the useless man that you are talking about.You are a big fool,kwasiaaa

• Brian Williams 7 years ago

Take your nonsense back to your village in Nigeria. As Ghanaians, we don't worship our leaders. So learn from us.

Dumb Ass! Would you rather fear your leaders as others do in their countries? Here goes an uneducated fool who has been given too much freedom and doesn't know what to do with it! Fool! Instead of insulting your leaders why ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

Chief, can you go back to your nigeria and give the respect you have to your president? We Ghanaians are suffering from this presidentso much so that we can't respect him anymore. Or chief, have you also gained contract from ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London. 7 years ago

Chief Dele or whatever you called yourself Ghanaians are talking in the sense that we don't want to follow Nigerians 419. You guys are too corrupt one man can steal billions of dollars and yet you don't called it as corruptio ...

• Says Who 7 years ago

No one is asking you. Your president will get round to you in good time. He is on the hunt for all the looters of Nigeria.

Go back to your president and leave Mahama to the Ghanaians.

Go please.

"IF THE BOIL WILL NOT FEEL SHY TO APPEAR ON THE NOSE, PEOPLE WILL ALSO NOT FEEL SHY TO PUT THE BIGGEST MEDICATION ON IT " SO THE ADDAGE GOES! ! WHAT IS MORE INSULTING THAN STEALING FROM THE MASSES YOU ARE SUPPOSED TO PROTECT ...

• ATO 7 years ago

Go and talk about your country's mess. FOOLISH ANAGO MAN. AS if Nigeria is heaven to live in. The oil militants will chase you down. ROGUE

• JAY 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up,I am sure you looking for a contract.

• Askia 7 years ago

Nigerians use their president in their comedies and u say what for there.

• NIGERIANS DO WORSE 7 years ago

I don't believe in the way people insult adults these days in Ghana. As a matter of fact, we must learn to speak to issues without insulting.
    However, I think this Chief Dele man wants something too from Ghana. He is always ...

• Adam 7 years ago

That's true. Lights went out for close to 20 minutes at the AMMA's and l didn't hear anyone insulting Buhari .If it had been in Ghana.......you guess what would have been said about Mahama .

• NIGERIANS DO WORSE 7 years ago

How much money and power barges has BUHARI used Nigeria's money on?
    The way our politicians talk, assuring us of no more floods, no more power outages, hikes in electricity bills etc and promises that the problems have been ...

• #VOTE4MAHAMA2016-4-PEACE&DEVELOPMENT 7 years ago

Don't mind these idiots who want to blame President Mahama for everything! Even if they stumble they blame it on President Mahama! President Mahama has won the hearts of many Ghanaians through the development he is bringing t ...

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Because Mahama is a thief and a stupid president. 419 president of Ghana. Incompetent and an idiot.

• Talk sense 7 years ago

He a billion times better than all your family members put together!

• Talk sense 7 years ago

He is a billion times better than all your family members put together!

• Moses, Tamale 7 years ago

The insults are from a section of Ghanaians, and we know them. No wonder they are cowards. When outside Ghana the put their tail in Ghanabetween their arse. They often mess up the good name of Ghana. Just remember Nigeria of ...

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo stooped so low to engineer Afoko's exit Shame
    Mr Short

• Jerry 7 years ago

He is not short, he is a dwarf.

• Jakes 7 years ago

Wo, mame is rather dwarf stupid fool even Mahama's the criminal you can't say that to him.

• kutsii 7 years ago

Ok, take this name for the dwarf. Nana shortingo, Nana kapwepwe, Nana CONDENSED MILK, Nana 2 regions, Nana BUTTOCKS, Nana Patapaa and Nana COCAINE. Nonsense

• Moses, Tamale 7 years ago

Just ask Nana to produce his law certificate wai. He stole party money. Afoko wants to talk and he was sacked. And you want him to steal Ghana money too. Hehehehe, small thief wants to grow into BIG thief, isn't it?

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Akuffo Addo can't tolerate insults like JDM has courageously done Kudos JDM

• IEdward 7 years ago

Not th at Kuffour was toleratant. Rather some Ghanaians don't know how to insult their leaders. It's all about ethnicity of our people. Fool, animal, bastard is normal vocabulary in some language groups in Ghana, especially w ...

• collins 7 years ago

Beautiful submission chief. I hope Ghanians could learn

• SAHARA TRAVELS 7 years ago

WE CAN OFFER YOU THE CHEAPEST FLIGHT TICKET TO ANY DESTINATION OF YOUR CHOICE JUST CALL 0266973201/0265903520

• FIAVI. 7 years ago

YOUR PARTY LOOSE ELECTION IN NIGERRIA BECAUSE OF CORRUPTION

• Togbega 7 years ago

Can this thief stop meddlinh in Ghana's affairs and make his money and go home? Nigerians dont treat their presidents any better. Foolish man

• EQUALITY 7 years ago

If Judges were disgraced for receiving goat bribes from people expecting favorable rulings in return, why must anyone go free after receiving a car bribe from a contractor who expects contract awards in return? It is just a q ...

• kobby koby 7 years ago

DELE SHUT UP..GO BACK TO YOUR COUNTRY AND SORT THEM OUT..U HVE BIGGER PROBLEMS THERE

Advice Mahama to desist from the massive corruption

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Have you ever how they chop Ghanaians money any how ass licker ?

• kk 7 years ago

This Chief Dele man is only interested in and protecting his stomach. A real boot licker. No wanted hr wants the status quo to remain.
    We Ghanaian demand and expect very high standards from our leaders

• Fuseni 7 years ago

See this IDIOT.

• OBINNA 7 years ago

THIS CHIEF IS VERY WRONG. HE DOES NOT KNOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN FREE SPEECH AND HERO WORSHIPPING. YOU MAY HAVE MADE YOUR MONEY BUT IT DOES NOT GIVE YOU AUTOMATIC KNOWLEDGE ON HOW GHANAIANS SHOULD EXPRESS THEIR RIGHT OF FREE ...

• Daavi 7 years ago

MIND YOUR country BUSINESS.

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE FOUNDER AND GODFATHER OF THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY WAS STARTED IN GHANA BY KWASHIVI RAWLINGS WHEN HE TOOK POWER AND IMPOSED A CULTURE OF SILENCE ON THE NATION, WHERE CRITICS DISAPPEARED AND HAD THEIR OFFICES AND HOMES FLOODED ...

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THE FOUNDER AND GODFATHER OF THE AFRC/P/NDC PARTY, KWASHIVI RAWLINGS STARTED ABUSIVE POLITICS, WHEN HE TOOK POWER BY COUP D'ETAT AND IMPOSED A CULTURE OF SILENCE ON THE NATION, WHERE CRITICS DISAPPEARED AND HAD THEIR OFFICES ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Addo has turned NPP into Zoo where their monkeys and donkeys members and supporters to nonsense without common sense

• kofi ansah 7 years ago

He stole the election and God is punishing him so Chief go and eat eba

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• RETIRE USELESS AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

Who in your family has achieved a quarter of what John Mahama has achieved???

Your jaundiced one man opinion will not fly anywhere...stop ur crass stupidity

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

If Nigerians want to worship their president it is their business.But Ghanaians reserve the right to insult their president if he misbehaves.After all no one asked him to become president.He is free to resign if he can't stan ...

• Jacob 7 years ago

This Nigerian should leave us alone.He doesn't know Ghana better than us.

• Kombonyun Sampson k 7 years ago

This foolish is from where ? or Nigeria idiot ? shut up and go back to your community country. ofui , if not useless Ndc and john who will give you money to speak for them. wait till Ndc loose

• Jerry 7 years ago

It is complete stupidity on the part of the NPP all die be die criminals who want to rule Ghana by force.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This is the "corruptest" president, save Nigerian Abacha, that Africa has ever seen.

• VOICE OF REASON 7 years ago

Is this chief Dele aware of Mahama's latest corrupt deal involving a ford vehicle gift from a Bukinabe and mega contracts awards?Is he aware?And would Nigerians hail and praise Buhari if he had done that?Rubbish talk !

• Dessie 7 years ago

Ghanaians by generally morally disabled:They are lawless,disrespectful,divided and recist;

• BRIGHT 7 years ago

THIS NIGERIAN BUSSINESSMAN MUST BE JOKING. DO YOU REALLY UNDERSTAND WHAT IS AN ABUSE ? INSTEAD , IT IS THE PRESIDENT WHO IS ABUSING GHANAIANS BY AWARDING CONTRACTS TO HIS FRIEND IN THE BUKINNA FASO IN ORDER TO GET KICK BACKS. ...

• Moby Dick 7 years ago

Foreigners do not make comments on politics in the countries they visit. Dele should take note and shut up.

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

Dele from Nigeria is talking about ghana issues Ah? Mr Dele go and write it in your ovaltion magazine pls,Does it exist? Or is restaurant.

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

Go say that to your stupid crimal nigerianss,,THE 419 CR IMIN ALS

• teneboah kodua 7 years ago

The dumb ass nigeria 419 CHIEF THIEF is a crony also in the corruption by mahama and co

• JJ 7 years ago

Chief it is not the fault of Ghanaians,
    It is the fault of the stupid politicians we have now a days . They have shown Ghanaians that , it is normal to abuse the president , and any politician

The ppl has learnt this fro ...

• Kyiri gyimi 7 years ago

Chief Whatever, presidency is not compulsory. If you want to be insulted, don't take it. The president insults Ghanaians all the time.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Ghanaians know what they are talking about exactly. Ghanaians hate corruption.

• nieee 7 years ago

those people pretends to be a NPP to insult muslim or pepeni just to dirt the image of NPP must stop

• SIMPLE TRUTH 7 years ago

YES, TRUE, COS he STOLE THE PRESIDENCY, and NEVER ELECTED BY GHANAIANS.YOU Dele,your assessment has not HELPED AFRICA, which has majority of INCOMPENTENT,USELESS,and LOOTING PRESIDENTS including mahama.

• Jojo 7 years ago

You are becoming too loud-mouthed in Ghanaian affairs. Just shut up and mind your own business. Ghanains don't meddle in Nigerian affairs so spare us the insults. You can't come here and insult us. You don't know better than ...

• Kewaw Madugu 7 years ago

Chief, home sense is what they lack. Forget them. They think they are doing the president but disgracing Ghana which they are part. Respect your elders and live long...

• BOBBY 7 years ago

come you Dele , make you know how you go dey talk for an orther man country issue , because the people of the country to turn against us the common Nigerian for street oh . we take God beg you oh . take your mouth out of Ghan ...

you begger go and make that stulid nlisein nigeria where corruption is cherished tothe core. bragging nonentity

• Jay 7 years ago

Idiot

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

IF JOHN MAHAMA IS GIVING YOU FOREIGNERS CONTRACTS AND DUBIOUS BUSINESS OPERATIONS IN GHANA JUST SHUT YOUR PROUD NIGERIAN MOUTH, DELE! THE LAST TIME YOU SAID MAHAMA IS AN HONEST PRESIDENT AND LEADER, AND NOW YOU ACCUSE GHANAIA ...

• Captain Omoro 7 years ago

ls like this Prince is born through the anus. He is cultured at all. ls he raised on the streets of Accra or Kumasi?

• Papa M 7 years ago

See me see trouble oooo
    No more comment

• Nokware 7 years ago

Kontoa....gourd....l" appelle...call it....kontoa call for it....We put rope around the neck.....because it called for it. He is a lair. Period

• inercycl 7 years ago

Our politicians are not as greedy as you guys, stealing everything here and there. So if they do, we hammer them.What does he mean by Ghanaians"abusing" our president.Such an idiot . He took a bribe and that is what we are ta ...

• Nokware 7 years ago

Harlot Charllote is going to install the boy friend and Dele will get more contracts Ghanaians shine your eyes

• Jakes 7 years ago

Shut up! Another Alata man they always think they are smart but 419 always looking to steal and mischief live Ghana alone. You and Mahama John will be soon exposed.

• Gloria Aning 7 years ago

Chop ur house matter, scammers,419

• Aden 7 years ago

Please shut up, your opinion don't count here

• Kofi Acheampong 7 years ago

This is the problem of Africa, it is the leaders who abuse the people so shut up. Gone were the days when the old abuse the younger and still want the younger to apologize to him, this is democracy and if we want to be fair w ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

This man Chief Dele you need to chill have you asked yourself why Ghanaians don't appreciated their President or do you think we are fools will hear is the reason 1 dumsor 2 economic hardship 3 promises and ...

• Dr tweba, Bronx NY 7 years ago

The NDC had no respect for kufours government. They are reaping what they started. Foools

• JAY 7 years ago

Chief who?Anybody in Nigeria can call themselves a chief,Chief of which town or village in Nigeria?Dele should stop abusing and misusing the word Chief

• Freddie 7 years ago

You this so called prince ADade stupid Offie pee just foolishly hate the president. You envy him so much so that you wish he dies tomorrow but all you foolish hate would end in your own fucken ass A useless fellow who thin ...

• Lydia 7 years ago

As if Nigerians don't do worse!!
    Give us a effing break!
    You just want something from him that's why this dele guy always want to say smthing nice abt Mahama anytime he gets the chance!
    No wonder u failed in ur presiden ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Leave Ghanaians alone your business interest in Ghana will be scrutinized
    We are not fools to allow Mahama to hand over Ghana to foreigners We know Mahama more than u

• teeta brown 7 years ago

See the steals Ndc

• teeta brown 7 years ago

Make israel god is ours true. From this steals ndc

• FACT 7 years ago

Was Momodou Dele appreciative of Jonathan Ebele regardless of his performance and will he say Nigerians did not abuse him anyhow?

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

Point of correction whoever you are. The president abuse himself. There's no president or a leader who is doing the needs for his country and the people will stand together against him.but you know and everyone knows even the ...

• Kofi Jata 7 years ago

Just shut the fuck up and deal with your own issues. Diplomacy is the ability to tell someone to go to hell in such a way that they expect a return ticket. Go to fucking Nigeria and shut up. Do you see what is happening there

• Lopez 7 years ago

Dele Mamood has been chased from his country by Buhari so needs to associate himself with a corrupt government being led by incompetent Mahama. This is the same tactics he used in Nigeria until his corrupt friend Goodluck Jon ...

• Kofi Lipool 7 years ago

This man should keep mute and mind his business.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Dele God DAMN you Ok

• V. Populi 7 years ago

Thank you Chief Dele for speaking the truth. As a matter of fact, it is even worse than that. Some Ghanaians from a particular area feel that the country belongs to them and that they are the only ones who should rule. Anyone ...

• Maame 7 years ago

They are abusing freedom ofspeech ghana. Thank GOD they have a wonderful PRESIDENT. He only focus on developing ghana.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

You are right Chief those stupid people insulting the president don't know righteousness exalt a nation they should exam theirs they should read Leviticus 26

• okponglo 7 years ago

You have stupid thief, you have stollen from the poor people of Nigeria and you have the gust to talk about our internal issues fool stupid idiot

• buddha 7 years ago

this guy must go and talk about niger we already have a lot of fools here we do not need imported ones see our own list hassan ayariga akua donkor kwasi pratt the list goes own please dele return with your folly to niger

• RETIRE USELESS AKUFO ADDO 7 years ago

ALL DIE BE DIE!!!

• #VOTE4MAHAMA2016-4-PEACE&DEVELOPMENT 7 years ago

Don't mind these idiots who want to blame President Mahama for anything and everything! Even if the rain delays in coming they blame it on President Mahama! President Mahama has won the hearts of many Ghanaians through the de ...

• asiedu nketiah, Seikwa, B/A 7 years ago

Has that buffoon taken time to ask himself what mahama john isn't 'RESPECTED' by Ghanaians???!!!

• All die be die 7 years ago

Yes, he has. He has asked himself why should ungrateful idiots like you be insulting your own President! It means that's how you insult your elders at home! "Charity begins at home" indeed!

• GOOD FORESIGHT 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE FED UP AND TIRED WITH HARDSHIPS

• Jarima 7 years ago

Go back to your country thief. Why dont you talk about your country. Corruption and many other abuses. Killing human being like Dogs. Vanish.

• One Africa 7 years ago

Why? He should go back to his country? 'Aliens Compliance Order' again?

You fool, you just made his point fir him. Didn't you read him telling Ghanaians how fortunate yet ungreatful we are? And here you are pointing out how doing the same thing in his country would cost one their life. Uneducated ...

• Nii Joromi 7 years ago

Go advice fucked up Nigerian thieves

• Ibn Trawaray 7 years ago

Social media has provided us with the opportunity to be socially relevant by making our views known to all irrespective of geographical position.but it is now creating socially deviant youth who write to insult without due re ...

• abdallah 7 years ago

what went wrong about what Mr delle said,only fool's in this country only think of nana addo becoming president.apuuuuuuu.

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

WHEN FOOLS AND IDIOTS INCREASE IN A LAND....THEN THE INSULTS ON THEIR ELDERS AND LEADERS INCREASES !!!!!!!Shalom....

• Kwesi Pratt - the SNAKE! 7 years ago

John Mahama deserves all the ABUSE heaped on his stealing and corrupt head. This Mahama guy has not earned the respect of Ghanaians; he is a FOOL not a leader that is why people don't respect him!!

• james mann 7 years ago

just keep quiet and make your money

• t.t 7 years ago

If the president who is supposed to exhibit the highest level of integrity is amassing wealth tr.all kinds of corrupt dealings then chief dele pray for ur partner in crime !

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Tell the NPP,the stupid ones who have turned politics into insults and subversion.It is the Danquah/Busia political tradition.Akuffo-Addo will regret if he becomes the president of Ghana.He will be a wee smoker,ugly idiot tur ...

• A . A. 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are fools and don't reason up.

• Tweaaaa 7 years ago

Where from this idiot?

• mohammed south Africa 7 years ago

If u are a president n u don't respect your self, u take bribe any how,u steal money u will be abuse anyhow.so chief what u are saying is nosess don't say that again.

HE ENDORSES STEALING AND CORRUPTION AND SHOULD MIND HIS BUSINESS AND DO HIS CORRUPTION IN NIGERIA. HE CAN FOOL NIGERIANS AND NOT GHANAIANS. FOOLISH SO CALL CHIEF. IS HE AWARE OF OUR DUMSOR AND HIGH ELECTRICITY BILLS?

THIS MAN IS LOOKING FOR CONTRACT IN GHANA FROM THE PRESIDENT.

• nana antwi 7 years ago

Unlike Nigerians who worship money, Ghana are proud to be poor so we speak through to authority. Just holding the title Excellency or President is not what commands respect it is how exercise judgement and how you perform you ...

• t.t 7 years ago

Show me ur friend and I will tell who u are ! Chief Dele pls why Buhari no be ur friend but Mahama be ur friend ! Just answer this harmless question for me oh ?

• Kkkkkkk 7 years ago

Who iS this foolish Dele, go and sort boko haram out. U idiot

• Victor 7 years ago

This tribal misbehaviour or uncivilized behaviour is coming from a section of Ghanaians who feel they alone have divine right to rule Ghana.They don't want to see Northeners or Ewes in govt at all. These are the people who ar ...

• Ativor Wayome Ksi airport Ford brandi 7 years ago

Delle have you found out Why ?

• Kofi Gyata 7 years ago

What gave that so called publisher the guts to criticise Ghanaians on how to play their politics? This man calls himself a businessman because he knows how to lick the boots of presidents.

Recently he bribed the protocol ...

• Abdul 7 years ago

THIS DELE GUY, I hate it when I see your comments on the media, you are a Nigeria stop meddling with our enter problems, your are comments are not welcome..

• Osofia 7 years ago

Say that again Chief.What some of you don't know is when you insult your leaders and curse them.Curse comes to you too because we are all under them.l go to a church in the UK,every Sunday my pastor will ask us to pray for Da ...

• Chris 7 years ago

This is exactly what Mr.Dele was saying. You guys have started insulting him. It is unfortunate most of you have not travelled to other countries to appreciate how Ghana has progress and far better than most African country. ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Well Mr Dele, in case you are not aware since the overthrow of Dr Kwame nkrumah Ghanaians have ceased to hero worship our lraders. REAL power resides with the people and not the president. Power belongs to the prople and that ...

• SD 7 years ago

Mamodu, don't worry, it is only primitive uncultured people that insult their president

• showy 7 years ago

Chief Dele, we are not fools you are just a sycophant, when Kufuor was president you were always hovering around him like a fly that has seen fresh excrete, now you are virtually extolling Mahama, you will soon dump him w ...

• Respect Elders 7 years ago

Those who insult the President of the Republic have no respect for themselves and their elders. They will remain such sufferers forever. May the Almighty God or Allah bless that and let them start seeing suffering in their li ...

• Igp 7 years ago

Mahama must follow the examples of Gdzifa Ativoh and Gen. Ankrah to tesign for bringing shame to the highest office of tbe land. $100,000. Gifted Ford Explorer for the great wall of Burkina Faso. By the way, the Ford truck 20 ...

• Ato Ghanaba 7 years ago

Thank you fellow Ghanaians for lashing out at the nonsense Chief Stupid .

if he has knowledge let him go to his country and advice his 419 country

• Observers 7 years ago

Those who insult the president will never have his like in their family till the end of the world. It is God who makes a leader. Long live the president of the enviable Republic of Ghana. I love him for his humility.

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Fuck off.and mind ur own bussiness.Kwasea chief...this is Ghana not Nigeria

• jk 7 years ago

Is true that the man says we talk careless look at what you guys are saying.

1. Well Chief Dele, as you noticed, having experienced other places, you can see the progress Ghana has made… We have made that progress because we demand right to be done.

2. Performance??? What performance?? Is causing ...

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Yes Ghanaians abuse their President simple because most of the citizens don't understand the white man's philosophy (Democracy) etc,etc,...But the Holy BOOK says don't do what others are doing with their evil schemes democrac ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

No one respect the president because in broad daylight, he commits murder, steals and destroys everything he lays hands on. How do you espect your subjects to respect you? Mahama is a criminal and he has no shame so no one wi ...

• kweks 7 years ago

Chief Dele say it again.NPP is too envious. they have no plan to improve the country. their campaign message is insults and lies. White lies. shameless bunch of old people selling the little trust we have for them