Ignore false reports; I don’t own plot of land anywhere – Joy FM’s Manasseh

Read Comments Comments (180)

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

Keep up the good Ghana-Centered/Ghana Proud fight, Manasseh Azure Awuni!

Prof Lungu
    www.GhanaHero.com

Peace!

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE ( OFIE! P33 ) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: JAB-------**--guys are you crazy? You guys are fools that's why you call yourselves "young Cadres". If this is not a bribe what will it be? Guys don't talk about Peduase lodge, a gift from Ex- Libyan President to Kuff ...

• aikins 9 years ago

I am for anybody that fight corruption.

• Blade 9 years ago

I tell you what, this guy is being sponsored by that pastor called Mensch Otabil. Their ultimate objective is to nail and bring down the president and his party.

what is wrong if he brings down a corrupt president? you fool.

• aikins 9 years ago

Tell the stupid animal called blade again.

• BlindMan 9 years ago

Whether Manasseh owns a plot of land or not; the truth had come out on the corruptible politicians, this hard work shall grow his profession.

• Dzifa 9 years ago

What's wrong if he puts up a building even at East Lagon. The guy works for a big company Multimedia and what is wrong if he builds his own house. Other guys who work for the same company are bulging their own houses. So this ...

• LAST DON 9 years ago

WE KNOW JOHN FORD MAHAMA WOULD HAVE GIVEN YOU MILLIONS OF HIS EVIL MONEY BUT YOU ARE GENUIS AND THAT MAN SHALL NOT LIVE BY BREAD ALONE

• Kwasi Tafritwe 9 years ago

Much as your finding is not very comprehesive, you did the best under your circumstance.And who cares or what is wrong with it if you have a parcell of plot at Trasaco, Cantonment or East Legon. Are those with land there bet ...

• aikins 9 years ago

He is not corrupt, with 4000 ghc a month salary?

• Jay 9 years ago

I think your mother defaecated on you after birth.

• Nana addo chairman 9 years ago

Ur mother crazy idiot

• KETE KRACHI GUY 9 years ago

Manasseh's land is on the road to Chinderi, about two kilometers from central Kete Krachi.

If he keeps denying I will publish the plot number.

• Prof Lungu 9 years ago

We are thinking MANASSEH will dare you, KETE KRACHI GUY.

So go ahead, why do you need MANASSEH's permission?

Publish the information you have.

--Plot Number

But don't stop there.

Add
    --Address
    --Nearest inter ...

• tuutulapato's father 9 years ago

Go ahead and publish.

• Theo 9 years ago

Why Kete Krachi of all places? Is he from Kete Krachi?

• Balfour Asare 9 years ago

Go ahead a lair NDC propaganda

• Deiorre 9 years ago

If he has land, possibly there would be documents on the land through registration. Is it a crime to own land? Why worry yourself over this issue?

• kojo 9 years ago

and so what? because he has exposed your corrupt and greedy Mahama u want equalisation. shame on you and your mahama the useless president ever.

Is your father you re insulting

• Yaw konadu 9 years ago

Do you know that your monkey face presidential candidate father was the first man among corruption?This foolish m took two years salary advance without working for,go and ask that your monkey. he will confess

• Yaw konadu 9 years ago

MONKEYS CANNOT BE A PRESIDENT,MAHAMA WILL RULE,WHAT EVER YOU WILL PUBLISH.

• Nana Shortingo 9 years ago

Kojo the idiot doesn't know that his own presidential candidate is the most tainted individual, most corrupt. He wants to come and steal our meager resources to pay his debts incurred in his 2008 & 2012 campaign loses. Giving ...

• inercycl 9 years ago

Does the house he is building deny the fact that the president of Ghana took a bribe and awarded a contract.Lets assume the opposition paid him to do the investigation.Did he make up the story? The president has not denied ta ...

Do that he's a folll and fake joenasim

• Felix 1984 9 years ago

Your spellings alone dey bee k3k3

• Togbe Sri 9 years ago

You are a shameless idiot. May God punish you for your hypocritic lies.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

EVERYBODY KNOWS NDC2 THAT IT WAS FORMED WITH LIES, EVEN OUTSIDE GHANA MANY COUNTRIES RIDICULING NDC GOVT "IF GOVT KILLS A RAT SAY ITS A COW. IF THE THING IS BLACK SAY ITS WHITE,, " HAHAHAHA

• Kumi 9 years ago

Manasseh! You'll never learn. Who wants to kill your already baseless story? You still think this 'story' makes sense? If it does to you then you are retarded. My God! I can't believe upon all the evidence and the flaws of th ...

• Tutugyagu 9 years ago

You should bury your head in the sand for critiquing Manasseh. His story is the story of the year. Your incompetent Mahama has been exposed. Nkwaseafoo!!!!

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 9 years ago

Hahaha, defending the indefensible. Why would this Burkinabe contractor even think of buying a car for a whole vice-President who has a fleet of cars sitting at his office? Why would Mahama add the car to the Presidential poo ...

• Kojo Poku Canada 9 years ago

That's where he is a genuine person,unlike his fellow jurnalists who live on their bellies to give false reports and false defenses.Bravo,Mannessah.We're behind you.God bless you, AMEN AMEN&AMEN.

• Slyster 9 years ago

Look at this ndc puppy. You are dummy. Even a sheep is more sensible than you are. Idiot.

• LAST DON 9 years ago

KWASEATO.......

• CIY , ENGLAND 9 years ago

Manasseh, keep doing your work to protect some people from sinning, Achan in the book of Joshua 7 stole some items and hid it and that cause the Israelites to be defeated such as some FORD CAR has been hiding in some place an ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

We hate Ford Cars or to put it bluntly, all US made cars because there are simply rubbish. Thence, that “Boneshaker of a gas guzzler” received as a gift from Djibril Kanazoe is good for limited duty at the presidency, tha ...

• Moby Dick 9 years ago

We believe you, so do not worry. For exposing the President just as Anas did, you should be prepared for all the dirty tricks to get you tainted. Mahama is corrupt; you have given proof.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Kweku Ananse story writer,for that one I'll validate it alright.Thank you

• Hanson 9 years ago

It's very clear education didn't make an impact on your person. Mahama will not be President forever but Ghana will live forever, so while you're senselessly insulting Manasseh, think about your children's future.

• NUNA 9 years ago

Even when presidential candidates deliberating diverted funds into their personal accounts and have silenced their chairman by sacking him for trying to expose them this so called investigative journalist saw nothing wrong, b ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

Nuna, where do you place yourself in the equation? Supposing your claims about other Presidential candidates are true, must that dissuade Manasseh from investigating Prez Mahama? I think you should be more worried if your Pre ...

• NUNA 9 years ago

Investigating a president does not mean you should lie, again if you have a case of bribery against the president he has challenged you to go to court and call him if you are truthful. Before I leave, please, tell me if you a ...

Good one there, mate.

What does it also mean to you when your President collects bribes before he awards contracts to (contractors)? And before you respond, kindly spare me this petty thing about another Presidential candidate doing this or that b ...

Have you now noticed that the thinking capability of the African is controlled by emotions? These twerps who are so bitter about your comments are only concerned about the NDC and not about Ghana. This is why they seek to bri ...

• Evil NDC 9 years ago

That money wasn't for the nation so it's accountable to only people who contributed and even so, it was false thing calculated by Afoko and his ndc to make some people in our party look bad but God has exposed Afoko thru' Kw ...

• Col. Konduah 9 years ago

@Nuna: Jimiii! Is the NPP in control of the taxes we pay? Doesn't the NPP have dues-paying members? If they have and these members decide to keep mute over a party leader syphoning the party's money, how is that supposed to M ...

• aikins 9 years ago

Very sensible comments Hanson but the question is will or can such animal make children. Such fool has no idea what is called future and don't forget his name is boy kofi, he can be 40 years or more and still be called boy.

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Aikins, that idiot is 59 years old and he still calls himself Boy. He is an illegal alien living in asylum provided housing in France.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Don't be silly sarpong.Have I insulted somebody here?Thank you.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

My life doesn't depend on any politician in Ghana.Mind you,no politician cares about you and your children either so please work hard for your children like I have done for mine.Thank you.

Just leave that “Yahoo Of A Mouth to me.”

• DB 9 years ago

You don't respect yourself so you deserve the insults. Manasseh has worked hard to be what he is today and you come on here to rubbish him. Your children obviously don't have a good role model.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

My foot is not an insult,my friend.Thank you.

• danny 9 years ago

Fool and you are your children living in Heaven???????

• Steve 9 years ago

Manasseh, God's with u!!!

• Leek 9 years ago

Where is the God?

• God doesn't follow liars 9 years ago

Which God? God doesn't follow hypocrites, bloody lies and stupid liars! God doesn't follow people who have wicked and evil intentions and ulterior motives to run others down because of sheer envy and jealousy!

• Golden Boy 9 years ago

NDC is going down so they must go down with the corrupt ones but we all know you a Hero, God is with you ,NDC will not succeed this time with their evil tactics

• Paul 9 years ago

Ignore this lunatics and continue to do your work in the interest of Ghana.Majority of Ghanaians support you.These same lunatics will hail if the expose is about their political opponents

• Tijani 9 years ago

I salute you for the hard work you are doing for Ghana. I really admire your work and respect you for your principles.

• American Car 9 years ago

KEEP IT UP , GOOD JOBB ,,GOD BLESS, DO NOT FEAR ANYBODY EXCEPT GOD

• NUNA 9 years ago

If he come after your Nana on the NPP accounts being diverted or if another investigator comes with evidence of Nana and Blay diverting NPP funds please, dont use your "all die be die " acid on them. We know Nana's own will b ...

• johny 9 years ago

Thank you my brother, when he started with npp they nearly killed him that's why he has run back to attack ndc because he knows there are civilize people who would not mind him inspite of the lies he spews out about them

• Hanson 9 years ago

Nuna and Johny, for once you guys should reason like adults. You can't always sacrifice your intelligence for your preferred party. Manasseh has done a great job and must be commended. Any sensible citizen will never insult a ...

• NUNA 9 years ago

A civilized citizen will not convict his president before judgement from judges of court of competence. Your stance on this issue tell us where you belong. For your information president Mahama did not take any bribe and if y ...

• jam 9 years ago

Manasseh , please don't mind those buffoons. Unlike Anas who was not bold enough to bring out his report on the flagstaff house, you have shown that you are a person with conscience. BUT PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL ABOUT YOUR PERS ...

• kofi 9 years ago

it is paining you to react,,aboa,,npp paid guy.your reputation is all that low.Ask your vice candidate bawumia why up till now he can,t comment .

• Hanson 9 years ago

You don't have sense. You probably have no responsibility in life so you don't appreciate the consequences of bribery and corruption on a nation's development, let alone the effects on the citizens. It's only an unpatriotic i ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

Manasseh, you are a hero. Please don't mind those nation wreckers. They supported Woyome and other fraudulent acts by the corrupt NDC govt. They will stop at nothing to bring you down because you are too patriotic. They hate ...

• bonne 9 years ago

Nonesensical. Your too proud of yourself.

• Hanson 9 years ago

Having some amount of pride is always good. Perhaps if our President did have Manasseh's pride he wouldn't have accepted the Ford and later be making juvenile excuses. And certainly idiots like you wouldn't be here insulting ...

• NUNA 9 years ago

What pride do you think Manessah has that is better than the president? Investigating an issue does not mean you should lie. A car given to leader is not new and more so that car issue was not a secrete gift nor was it a brib ...

• Hanson 9 years ago

Tell us where Manasseh lied. He only laid our the facts. Is it not true that Mr Kanazoe started getting contracts after a friend introduced him to Prez Mahama? What was the motif for giving out the Ford to Prez Mahama? Why di ...

• NUNA 9 years ago

Still you will need a court of competence to determine if it was a gift or bribe? the president has thrown the challenge to you so go ahead to any court in the world and call him, he is ready, until you do that the president ...

Ebeii, this one no be court matter ooo, bribe is always hard to prove unless there is camera. The only thing is the difference between a bribe and a gift but this gift is weird considering the receiver was a big man in office ...

Ebeii !! this one no be court matter ooo, bribe is always hard to prove unless there is camera. The only thing is the difference between a bribe and a gift but this gift is weird considering the receiver was a big man in offi ...

• WISE UP 9 years ago

IF YOU OWN A PLOT ARE THOSE STEALING MONEY FROM GHANA BETTER THAN YOU.BRAVO BROTHER EXPOSE ALL OF THEM AND DO NOT GIVE A HOOT FOR NOTHING.WITH GOD YOU ARE PROTECTED,WE ARE ALL YOUR BODY GUARDS AND WILL PASS SAFETY TIPS TO YOU ...

• Nana Akufu Addo 9 years ago

Northners distroying northners for for the Akans: Dr Bawumia, dr Hamidu, Manaseh..........

After all Your work they still dump you all.........

• Hanson 9 years ago

So Amissah-Arthur, Asiedu Nketiah, Ofosu Ampofo, Hannah Tetteh and the other Akans in the NDC are helping northerners to destroy Akans, eh? We all saw what happened to Arkaah and Atta-Mills, didn't we?

Because of extreme ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

So all in your life you have never been able to think or use critical thinking for once? How can you say that? This shows how mentally challenged you are. Do you know the history of Ghana? People like you make me sick. Moron.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 9 years ago

When it comes to you we shouldn't believe what we hear. You own nothing. You don't even known a supporter.

• NPP = NANA PROMISES PARTY 9 years ago

When it comes to you we shouldn't believe what we hear. You own nothing. You don't even known a supporter. When it comes to you we shouldn't believe what we hear. You own nothing. You don't even own a supporter.

• steven manu 9 years ago

Citizen vigilante. Bravo.pls investigate this real shocker 4 us. " prez. Mahama has re instated all the corrupt police prosecutors in the anas exposee. They were the intermediaries btwn tiger eye n the dismissed judges. Ey ...

• Kingsley 9 years ago

A very good response. keep it up. l heard that the president has sack one judge by the name Ivy Heward Mills.Please l want to say that the President must alsonsack himself.

• Papa P.K. 9 years ago

Why is NDC so angry. Joy FM has ever been professional. In 2008 they did not spare NPP on Ghana @ 50. So NDC is even lucky to have loud mouth to defend them.
    Indeed what goes round comes around.

• Komla Wilberforce 9 years ago

These photographs are circulated by the journalist himself in a bid of using the enemy against himself in order to gain.

• NUNA 9 years ago

Nobody is after him or posting photographs, he is being chased by his own shadows. He knows fully well the bad journalism he has done. He will soon go naked and confess his sins.

• Hanson 9 years ago

If you truly believe your foolish comments, then you need to have your brain examined. A fool who loves a corrupt politician more than himself and his country.

• opana 9 years ago

Mr Azure, do not be detructed by cirrupt people who havr no conscience. They are only employing their dirty tricks to detruct your attention. Keep the good works and never sell ur conscience the corruot prez whom his cohorst ...

• Class 1 Boy 9 years ago

Chai! My head, I need apc! Brofo be weyting? Opana even Google translator failed me when I subjected your posting for better comprehension so please get yourself some academic elevation before coming to this platform.

• Kenkey Eater 9 years ago

He needs whipping on his stupid arse to sit up and learn English properly before coming to write this garbage in public.

• Kwasi USA 9 years ago

What is wrong if he owned land.don't listen to NDC RADICALS.....Mahama is greedy corrupt politician......

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Manasseh, ignore those fools who are trying hard to bring you down. If they were intelligent people they wouldn't have awarded a contract to this man from a backward country Burkina Faso for $650,000 just for a mud wall. This ...

• johny 9 years ago

Useless goat, your so call investigations are only meant to please your useless pay masters like you. Who cares whether you have built toilet houses or not. Fool, you can put up your own stories and respond to them like you h ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

If you were wiser and used just 1% of you brain cells you wouldn't have accused this guy of being on NPP payroll. All you think about is Ndc,Npp that? Can't you think about Ghana? When did this two parties came to Ghana? And ...

• S, Majeed 9 years ago

Manasseh Azure Azure don't be scared at any moment in carrying out your curisait to fighting corruption. God is behind you.

• razak 9 years ago

This stupid boy think he is important ? Useless boy.

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

He wants to be known like Armiyaw Anes but still only the people who are interested in his non-beneficial investigation know him and topic which isn't worth the time of ghanains will soon be forgotten.

• AB 9 years ago

Liar!!

You have 2 houses in Bolga, Zuarungo. You can only fool some people. Some of us know you, your nucleus family and extended family very well.

Don't you dare us!

• Jaani 9 years ago

Atomic family. Lol.

• AB 9 years ago

Idiot.

Identify yourself so I can break your head.

• Jaani 9 years ago

Funny Propaganda by NDC Wingbags. Nothing can save corrupt Mahama and his NDC government.

• Yussif 9 years ago

One does not need a magician to tell you it's the handy work of this shameless boy in NDC,so they dare to ask where you got the money if that building belonged to you?i can bet my last cedi that if Manasseh ever put up such a ...

• George Nutsugah 9 years ago

John Mahama has been the de facto president of Ghana for the past 7 years. The general public opinion about him is that he is incompetent and corrupt. He is also a thief and a liar.

• sugri Apana 9 years ago

Your cup will be full to the brim sooner than later . This boy is really threading on very dangerous grounds. I ll advise you to be extremely careful. What do you really want to achieve from this Ford gift story.

• Yussif 9 years ago

If Manasseh ever put up such a Manson then decided to kill a second scandal of John Mahama,because there's no story out there as scandalous than the bride he uncovered about our president,this journalist if he was the likes o ...

• Amen Amen 9 years ago

Are u not receiving salary, gifts n bribes ?. U can build even mansions n whatever you wish.

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

A journalist in any country should be able to own property except in Africa where you only have to be a politician to 'acquire' property.

Look, Ghana must emancipate itself. Is this Osagyefo's Ghana that was a beacon to t ...

• jam 9 years ago

Boy Kofi, Nuna and Kofi, you see where your stupidity is sending you. You don't appreciate hard working guys. You are always envious of them and that's exactly why you are not progressing I life. SHAME UNTO YOU !!!

• Nana aaron 9 years ago

You this thing call Manasseh
    Look at the pot calling.....
    Finish the house and see if you can leave on it. Fool.

• Akwesi 9 years ago

You this foolish boy.

• Evil NDC 9 years ago

There is no Akan name by Akwesi, shame on you, whatever you people have planned against Manasseh will never wash and it will return to sender by God. John Mahama is a thief and everybody knows that in Ghana, he killed Atta ...

• apuuuu 9 years ago

When going get tufer ndc party led by the dead goat President Mahama will go be low to use their propaganda machine to discredit Mr Manasseh Azure Awni good name mother Ghana had give Mahama administration ...

• kwame 9 years ago

Pls sarcastically tell them it's also a gift from a friend. After all, if president can take a "gift " why not u.

• JEE 9 years ago

Good job, Manasseh.I have free land for U in Accra. If Manasseh have a house and so what. President accepting bribes, what a disgrace.Talking about I don't like American cars, Who care. U already prove to ghana that u are use ...

Did he realy say he dosnt own a plot of land anywhere?? Really ?? Wooow....a journalist like you who have worked for yrs can't even bost of a plot of land?? To me is a shame tho ....you can do better !! And I hope is the trut ...

• able 9 years ago

who cares about u manesseh. foolish bongo man. no wonder they are using you. even at ur so called level. u still look mulnurishd. Any wonder Otabil came to the rescue.fooool

• joel 9 years ago

Manasseh don't waste ur energy on such foolish n childish beings...... Ghana love u, u r ma hero

• t.t 9 years ago

Manasseh is building so what. ? Even illiterate NDC foot soldiers have put up mansions ! NDC is full of evil ! See how they are praising kweku Baako of late ?

• Ebola Mahama 9 years ago

NDC focus on redeeming the tattered image of John Ford Mahama.Am ashamed to be a Ghanaian under the STATE PLUNDER.

• NANA MONKEY ADDO DANKWA 9 years ago

I AM JUST MAKING NOISE ,I KNOW I WILL LOSE.

• sammy 9 years ago

the president has admitted that he took the bribe.the contractor has also
    admitted that he gave the ford bribe to the president and he confirmed on receiving the bribe.this building story is bogus and does not hold any subs ...

• able 9 years ago

u mulnurishd Manneseh frm Bongo. grow up and stop the nonsense. u are never an investigative journalist. just an otoolege journalist. period

• khidie 9 years ago

Fire burn you

• bb 9 years ago

My brother keep it up, u r one of the few people trying to fight corruption in Ghana

• Oldman 9 years ago

not only Kete Krachi alone, Manasseh Azure is also putting on another ultra modern building at East Legon Asare Botwe .where did he Manasseh Azure got that money to acquired the expensive land?.hmmmm Manasseh Azure.

• papa stev 9 years ago

Ford Mahama will never stop stealing Ghana's money if you send a cat to any where it will still say miaooooooooo

• Geoprge, Adenta 9 years ago

Young Manesse,. NDC and Mahama thinks you are kotobonku like Mahama Asiedu Nketia. Cont ou nue to do so our job. Dont mind them. They are jealousy will kill them.

• Koo Mensah 9 years ago

Oh Manasseh Thief

• Geoprge, Adenta 9 years ago

Even If its true, he built it out of Hard Work.And After all this is nothing.

• KOJO T 9 years ago

Master God Bless you for the Good job. The fear of NDC is the jail houses that are ready to open thierror doors. To them we st.up.id.
    We should not ask for accounts because Mahama says he accounting to the people so all is w ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 9 years ago

You don't own a plot anywhere? Are you a useless journalist? Hand to mouth journalist. Poor boy

• Abdul Samed 9 years ago

Good work done! Ignore those greedy bastard

• azey 9 years ago

And you think we should take you serious? idiot all you know Is to malign people.what is a car to a president?Every day if you live on any of the roads to Accra you see departments and ministry cars with goats and sheep headi ...

• writer 9 years ago

Azey wise up and stop thinking like a fool. Ministries pass around with goats so what? A gift to someone doesn't necessarily mean it should be something big or something the receiver can afford. If our president can afford a ...

• Taaa 9 years ago

Manasseh wise up. You can do better than this

• jka 9 years ago

Manasseh is the type of journalist Ghana needs. NDC would love to bribe him with millions, after all that is Maham's modus operandi. He is more valuable to Ghana than a corrupt president like Mahama.

• JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA 9 years ago

You have exposed me. Now Ghanaians know that I'm a THIEF. indeed I'm corrupt and I'm afraid that Nana ADDO will arrest us when NPP comes to power

• NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

MY FATHER DID THE SAME,HE TOOK TWO YEARS SALARY ADVANCE IMMEDIATELY HE SWORN IN AS A CELEBRATED PRESIDENT,SO I AM STILL ENJOYING THAT. MONEY..

• shap shap 9 years ago

u can climb the moon to paint the president black. he will STILL win one touch come november Insha Allah.

• manne 9 years ago

The weak analytical ability of Manasseh quickly betrays his devilish nature because in his quest to destroy his enemies under the guise of fighting corruption his deficient intellectual ability gives him out.

• Hyiaman 9 years ago

Don't mind ndc and it's gurus they are thieves including the head.

• Desmond 9 years ago

Investigator indeed

• ametefe steve. 9 years ago

Hooooppp odwulor e omaale thief, incompetent hohn ford mahama,your peple are joking you want equalize you lie manaseseh is clean and you are dirty creature. Apuuuuuuu toooooo kromfoo jonh ford the thief

• Navorongo Man 9 years ago

Bro don't talk chaw cos we believe you plenty plenty!!!

• ajurah 9 years ago

Stomach journalist , Every will not last, so keep your dirty work and at appropriate God will provide you critical answer of your lies

• Hay 9 years ago

Manasseh are you not ashamed of your self.Was the gift sent to the President house or to the government pool.This are the question as a good journalist you should asked your self before publishing the story.

• ametefe steve. 9 years ago

John ford when will u stop tsking bribe kromfoo president, onyame ahunu wo. Manaseh is far better than u, because he has never been steal before. Pls keep it up may god bless u manaseh leave this ndc fools they has stsrted bu ...

• Lydia 9 years ago

I really really don't understand this!
    What is wrong if a man his calibre is building a house? Hasn't he bn working? doesnt he earn money?? Eeii, Asem ben nie??

Leave the man alone and let him live his life.
    the fact th ...

• inercycl 9 years ago

There are only 2 journalists in Ghana today.Anas Ameyaw and Manasseh Azure.You have not sold your conscience like the president.If someone rewards you for what you have done, you deserve it.Let us know if you seek any crowd f ...

• Desmond 9 years ago

When u throw a ball against a wall,it bounced Back to u. Now u are also talking. Investigator indeed

• Ad. 9 years ago

Manasseh,do not listen to anybodyGod will bless u.

• ROZZY 9 years ago

This NDC propaganda wont work. I know Mr.Ford would hv offered u millions tu kill the exposure. Dont abide by them.
    Keep on doing ur work. God will richly bless u.AMEN. SHAMEFUL NDC PROPAGANDAS,WHAT IS WRONG IF HE OWNS A LAN ...

• Jak Borkor 9 years ago

thanks for exposing the rot perpetrated by our hypocrite President and his NDC.
    don't mind any thief who will try to stain ur image in the name of defending the chief thief Mahama.

• Peace & Love 9 years ago

Manasseh, a word of advice for you: today you are a hero to the opposition and you are being praised particularly by the NPP for giving them ammunition to fire at the President. Next time do a similar story on Nana Akufo-Addo ...

• All die be die 9 years ago

That's good advice because opposition leaders and their political parties are also public entities and must account to Ghana and Ghanaians for their conduct and stewardships.

• Nene Nannor 9 years ago

Its a big lie. This story smells of an umbrella. So this is their plan to deny the story? You cannot kill the FORD story with falsehood. This journalist is clean and we believe in him.

• Togbe Sri 9 years ago

NDC is made up of people with dirty and shameless minds. They will certainly come after you. However discerning people know you will put up your building in Bolga and not Keta Krachi. Well done for exposing our corrupt presid ...

• Talk sense 9 years ago

NPP people are worse!

• KYEI MANU 9 years ago

THANK U NPP PEOPLE ARE WORSE BECAUSE THE MONKEY FACE PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE FATHER TOOK TWO YEARS SALARY ADVANCE IMMEDIATELY HE SWORN IN AS A CELEBRATED PRESIDENT.

• Bellah B 9 years ago

Even Ofosu Ampofo, Mosquito, Gigi kwetey, ab lakes, omane Boama, Ofosu Kwakye who have achieve nothing in life own buildings, how much more a hard working respected journalist like you. Even if you own a ship we don't mind. E ...

• Timi 9 years ago

So it feels bad when someone try's to spoil ur name. Lol. What was ur motive when u came out with the gift our president accepted .

• JET 9 years ago

Whether true or false you see how painful it is. Next time you too cross check all the facts before tarnishing the hard won reputation of people.

• zak 9 years ago

it's only credulous ndc members who will believe this nonsense. if he has that amount of money, it's logical that he would've built in either Accra or bolga where he hails from

• nana addo 9 years ago

At his age he owns nothing. What a shame. In old age he moves round from him house to house begging.
    Hei I am Manasseh the hero journalist who exposed the president. Can you spare me some change.
    We have seen it all before. ...

• SADIQ 9 years ago

Eiii you ndc people hmmmm.You did not mention any tribe apart from ashanti for your propagander but God have seen you.
    Get life and stop supporting these corrupt polithiefians.

• Wofa Manu 9 years ago

Manasseh don't be discouraged.God is with you.

• sule 9 years ago

Attention seeker, this can't be equated to Anas's one. The prez. has directed critics of wat to do, right? Every well meaning Ghnaian knws wat ur intentions are. We'r waiting hw u cn defend urself after this. The attitude of ...

• sule 9 years ago

If a car gift added to d fleet of cars at d presidency mounts to curruption, wat abt d purchase of a hotel under dubious circumstances for personal income generation by d sitting Prez of Ghana? where were u then? or by then u ...

• GhanaMan 9 years ago

''Djibril Kanazoe who was incidentally awarded a $650,000 contract to fence a parcel of land for Ghana’s Embassy in that country.''

aaaabah ndc and jm, why inflate everything to over 10,000%. fencing a plot of land with ...

• Kwasi afade 9 years ago

This azure guy koraaa what is his problem.....a novice intoxicated with fame. Tiwui journalist.....

• Mankwadze 9 years ago

Masa, you de talk like say his work de rob you somewhere !! At least it gives you something to talk about !!

• Abdul-Latif(Stay-Cool) 9 years ago

Please my brother Manasy keep it up .Allah is by your side and don't be deter.

• Nanaba 9 years ago

If Manasseh build this small building what is problem about it? Every young guy is working hard to build marry and buy car so what is the problem about him building.....

• TRUSTY 9 years ago

Manasseh, although you call yourself a journalist, you are nothing but a young fool who allow himself to be coerced by the management of joy FM.what would you getting for the story, money.fame or promotion. Think about your f ...

• Mankwadze 9 years ago

Future in shutting your eyes to things that go against your conscience ? My friend, not everybody will like to go there with you. Hopefully, one day things will change for the better than what you have in mind.

• NANA KWADWO ADDO DANKWA 9 years ago

INFACT MY GRANDPA WAS THE FIRST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE NATION BECAUSE HE SIGNED TWO YEARS SALARY ADVANCE IMMEDIATELY HE SWORN IN AS A CELEBRATED

• SADIK LATEST 9 years ago

You will never own any until you stop arguing with God on his decisions.Just a minor case like this and you want to defend it.imagine what other people have gone through bcos of ur irresponsible journalism.Trassacco valley is ...