IEA's Dr Ransford Gyampo robbed

Read Comments Comments (67)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Only God Knows

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

This is the hallmark of the National Security of Ghana.

Author:- kk.....
    Is only people who have no vision would say this type of things. Is rather NDC party which is confused and full of liars. You better think before you talk. Enough with all these bragging NDC and fix "dumsor" ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

NDC SPONSORED AN ATTACK ON DAN BOTWEY LOOKING TO STEAL NPP ELECTION PLAN BLUE PRINT AND NOW THEY HAVE DONE SAME TO IEA MR GYAMPO

• Stoway 7 years ago

You have not seen anything yet from those you think are with you. They think NDC gave you some in info. They did it to Kwabdna Agyepong.

• Stoway 7 years ago

We did not see your Ghana flag in the car; one of the ways of NPP. They hardly display Ghana flag.

• MAA 7 years ago

Your criminal Network will be broken in a little while. Keep on fooling about and cry and beg later. Men don't beg after exercising their belief and ideology, but ndc men cry and beg when they are on their mission and get ca ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

WHEN ALL SIGNS POINT TO NDC, THEY WANT TO QUICKLY BLAME SOMEBODY BEFORE FINGERS CAN BE POINTED AT THEM. YOUR TACTICES HAVE BECOME STALE AND DUMB NDC

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Because Mr Gyampo speaks the truth Nana wants to teach him a small lesson.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

OH N D C THUGS I PETTY YOU ROBB ALL AND LEAVE YOUR PARTY MUMBERS

Author:- Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyome.....
    Nana Addo is not corrupt but john Ford mahama is a traitor, devilish and surrounds himself with hardened criminals to kill destroy and steal.
    It is so sad to see ourselve ...

• Boyz Abr3 7 years ago

Blame NDC and Mahama

• Big Man 7 years ago

These bushmen in Ghana are an embarrassment to the country. What's up with the American flag in his car ? What happened to the Ghana flag ?

• Paa 7 years ago

Might the NDC be trying to get their filthy hands on IEA questions so they can do a volte face and declare their interest in participating the presidential debates?

• ShartGen 7 years ago

Of what use would be intended examinations to a person who has expressed disinterest in writing it and is not capable of making any money from it they decide to sell them?

• kwame Amo 7 years ago

Ransford, I hope you can pay few cedis for area boys to do same to the government official who want to put fear in you. Hope you know the person. Clue, he's a half-packed CEO

• Asante 7 years ago

So, from the various post that have been shared on this matter, are we in any way to infer that Dr Gyampo is not neutral after all and that he is a dye in the wool NPP person?? Just asking ooo

• Fuseni 7 years ago

This seems to be a stupid question.

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

After the NDC has gone into this serious tussle with IEA OVER PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE, DO WE NEED ANY PROPHET TO TELL IS WHAT THE NDC IS CAPABLE OF DOING UNDER THE INFLUENCE OF KPOKPOGBLIGBLI?

• Gbligbli Akuffo-Addo 7 years ago

Sosket! Ibi God wey e punish you for your dishonesty.

• Nana Yaw Barimah 7 years ago

Since the NDC coming into power in 2009 till date, there are numerous robbery here and there.But my momery will serve me right, late Atta-Mills who was the leader of the NDC and during one of his sectional address stated "AR ...

• omanba 7 years ago

What do you meam by 'momery' or you mean memory?And this is not robbery.Thieves broke into his vehicle and stole his personal items.

• George Nutsugah 7 years ago

I suspect Dr Omane Boamah to be behind this robbery.

• AND SO? 7 years ago

Jampo has been jammed.

• Nana oo Nana 7 years ago

Staged Manged. Who takes you serious!

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

They are at it again but, they will FAIL

• OTREBOR 7 years ago

EVIDENCE NEAR THE CAR MAKES THIS CLAIM OF ROBBERY VERY QUESTIONABLE... WAS THE CAR BROKEN INTO FROM THE INSIDE OR OUTSIDE OF IT. THE GLASS DEBRIS BY THE DOOR POINT OUT TO THE FACT THAT THE WINDOW WAS SMASHED RATHER FROM INSID ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

GOOD OBSERVATION. GYAMPO HIDING SOMETHING

• Boadu 7 years ago

Sorry Dr.but i thank God no one was hurt

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

Nana addo (all die be die) should be blamed for this rubbery.After spending all his money on two elections and was defeated, he now sends his thugs to start rubbing Ghanaians so he can use for campaing.

• Akuffo Bawumia 7 years ago

What do mean by they broke the mirrors. Poor journalism.

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Blame BNI.They were looking for something else.However you have to be careful with your life.

• Joe Navajo 7 years ago

I know so call well known people like to tell the whole of their calamities, but I got burgled badly as well, but who cares, because no one knows me.

• t.t 7 years ago

NDC and ur cruud tactics ? This innocent lecturer too u go Rob am ?

• sam. 7 years ago

It's unfortunate DR.THANK GOD U ARE ALIVE.

• Paaate 7 years ago

If he has been robbed and so WHAT ? His he the only one to be robbed

• were's the beef 7 years ago

what's the fuck is senior fellow?And what's the fuck is IEA?

• Darkwah Hanson 7 years ago

Whatever u sow today so shall u reap they would be brought to book after change of government. Whatever they do Nana Akuffo Addo is our best man for this year coming election

• Joegaze 7 years ago

This gampo or chewing gump man shuld give us a break...he shuld change his behaviour towards his students and award them good grades...i tink its nt political but something within.His own students might have done this to him ...

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

They are on it again!these dimons hmmmmmm

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

This robbery is masterminded by our most corrupt insecure power drunk selfish avarice greedy bastard president of our Country using his criminal to break in and ransack the to steal information is disgusting and disgraceful.P ...

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

Unbelievable! What a dirty man this professor is? OMG! Professor Dirty Gyampo.

Even Amoako-Baah of KNUST is cleaner than this Gyampo chap. What a hell?

• buddha 7 years ago

ask baba kamara

• Patriot 7 years ago

The american flag hanging in his car could not save him.You are a ghanaian and you fly the american flag.God has punished you for your unpatriotic behaviour.

• omanba 7 years ago

Thanks patriot.All these so-called big men holding top positions in the country hate their own country Ghana and love foreign countries.May God punish them all.They are traitors.He lives in Ghana and flies the american flag.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

And your patriotic president buys foreign cars and abandon locals and steal $10 billion of our money to acquire businesses and properties in Dubai.Mr Gyampo and our criminal president who has stolen $10 billion of our money f ...

• omanba 7 years ago

What evidence do you have to prove that Mahama has stolen 10 million dollars?Can you prove it?God will punish GYAMPO more for flying american flag in Ghana.Why is he not flying Ghana flag in his car?I s he ashamed that he is ...

• K.b frimpong 7 years ago

NDC is in government, yet they are not being robbed. Rather, people perceived to be opposing them are robbed every day. Where is the IGP? The social media don't rob people, neither do they train people to harassing people dur ...

• K.b frimpong 7 years ago

NDC is in government, yet they are not being robbed. Rather, people perceived to be opposing them are robbed every day. Proper armed robber will not steal a pen drive and leave expensive car behind. Where is the IGP? The soc ...

• hiolop 7 years ago

Ghanaian? Sorry, but just wondering.

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 7 years ago

Inside his car looks like a disorganized office.

• a Ghanaian 7 years ago

this is ur reward for chasing the small small gals in the political science department .....u always give marks to ladies u sleep with

• Amaga Kpordzikoklo 7 years ago

This is purely an NDC invention. They robbed and killed JB Danquah, Dan Not we. Allan Kyerrmanteng and now Dr Bampo. They will rob and kill anybody they persive to be pro Npp! And The BNI is looking on unconcerned because the ...

• 2016 7 years ago

The desperation of John Mahama and his NDC gov't is out of this world and it is an embarrassment.
    How can this change Mahama's fortunes at the polls?
    His loss actually got much worse and much more severe. Now Ghanaians ca ...

How can one get access into a car by breaking the car's mirror.

Does the writer know the difference between mirror and window of a car?

I rest my case

• Constable Joy 7 years ago

NOT ROBBED.KIDS HAVING FUN SEEING AMERICAN FLAG

• Ay3ka 7 years ago

Aside, I can't believe this man's car contained that much dirt! Or is it Gyampoh's case that the intruders introduced the filth into his vehicle to embarrass him? Lord have mercy!

• Yaw Minta 7 years ago

The ndc thugs has done it again.Why are these people becoming so evil like this. The answer is that they believe in dirty juju powers to make their way forward. These are all uncivilised beings.

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

Let's get it clear. Robbery is different from burglary. This is a burglary case. The alleged people were burglars

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

Our writers must on their feet. Mirrors are not windscreens and are not windows

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

Typical NPP behaviour. He staged this himself to score cheap political points. They accused Kwabena Adjepong of breaking his own windscreen. It's their style.

• Abrantie 7 years ago

NPP criminals are looking for apor for their 'I go die morrow' old man for the IEA encounter.

• ABDULAI YAKUBU ...TAMALE 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, now I can understand why some people have been accusing you of sub- standards in your journalism.The man was NOT ROBBED but BURGLED.

Secondly, every modern car has an alarm system, so if this car was reported to ...

• jazzyj 7 years ago

rubbish! poor people are robbed everyday, what is so special about this one?

• Ek 7 years ago

He should rather blame himself not NDC or JM

• bongo 7 years ago

WHERE WAS THE CAR PARKED?

• NOBODY 7 years ago

The same thugs that Serial Loser Akufo-Addo sent to rough up and rob Alan Kyeremanten are very thugs who robbed Ransford Gyampo. The ALL-DIE-BE-DIE bug is spreading fast.