NDC must win to continue projects in Nzema - Nzema Chief

Read Comments Comments (101)

• John 7 years ago

This man called a chief must be talking from his ass

• Nina 7 years ago

This villager unexpposed and primitive chief was making gbrrrrrr from down there after a heavy dose of palm wine and his people thought he was speaking. No thinking human being can think and talk like this.

• Kwame Anshong 7 years ago

The Chief is only making this statement because Mahama has done great things.

Thanks to Mahama we have the Introduction of the National Medical Outreach Programme (ONUADO) to give health assistance to the citizenry free ...

• ACKA ACKOM 7 years ago

Nkrumah will hang this bushman chief alive if Kwame were to be around.

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

Most of the ghost names on Ghana's Payroll belong to Cadres. During the reign of Atta Mills the Cadres were all over the place making noise that the good old Prof has neglected them. Immediately after the death of Atta Mills ...

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

We in the NDC shall continue to chop Ghana money nyafunyafu thanks to the almighty Mahama. It is our turn to chop the money some so you skin pain people should park yourselves somewhere. Yentie obiaa. Charlotte will rig it fo ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Cockroach. U thinking u will win eh

• James 7 years ago

Just because he did not speak for your party leader? He analysed developmental projects in his community and Ghana as a whole and drew his conclusion and you spewed that unprintable message? Were you brought up in a good home ...

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

SHUT UP DOES THAT VILLAGE CHIEF WHOSE VILLAGE IS NOT EVEN IN THE MAP OF GHANA IS JUST SAYING THIS BECAUSE OF THE GOODIES HE HAS RECEIVED FROM THE VICE PRESIDENT.DOES HE REALLY KNOW HOW EDUCATED PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING.HE DOESN'T ...

• nii 7 years ago

at this day and age a whole chief sitting on a plastic chair what sense is he going to say.

• ASEM KETEKETE 7 years ago

Hahahahaha. You have made my day.

this is how npp thinks,,this chief have one vote ,like nana addo

• James 7 years ago

Call off your bluff! He is a citizen of Ghana, a chief and subjects. He has the right to express his views on issues pertaining to the nation called Ghana. It is this uncultured behaviour of some of you that have made your pa ...

• Kaku, USA 7 years ago

Stupidity you don't know Tikobo1 is in the map of Ghana

• Kojo Morovia 7 years ago

Primitive Ashantis fed like cocks know nothing only insults. Any Ashanti who insults an Nzema is a big fool. The Nzemas slept with your princesses and paid them with cobra. That is why some of you are dark black. Go and tell ...

• T. K. A. W 7 years ago

Really from your choice of words that you post out here, everyone who reads would be able to tell that you are not brought up from a well cultured home and neither are you educated

• Shamu 7 years ago

NPP are really sick in this election year.. Look, this guys need to go back to their drawing board. NPP IS NO MORE a political party. They crooks of Drug and mafias.

• MAA 7 years ago

Shamu I think you live in another planet. After all no NPP first lady will carry $1million in her pocket book (handbag) to the UK only primitive ndc. No wonder you are called Shamu and I'm sorry for you.

• Freddie 7 years ago

Maa, I support you; some people on this forum are brain-dead. They cannot think and see what is going on in Ghana. It is a big disgrace to read what some of these uneducated fools write. It is very sad indeed.

• Ghana youth of today. 7 years ago

Maa and Freddie you are big arsses. You want us to vote npp in so you can start paying you old political debts after staying too long in opposition, then after that start looting b4 thinking of Ghanaians. scumbags.

It is clear that Mahama is doing well for Ghana, no wonder the chief wants him to stay.

Under Mahama we have the The steadily conversion of the polythecnics to Technical Universities. The Kumasi, Ho, Takoradi, Accra, Sun ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

A violent leader (Nana Addo very violent) inspires violence in his party (NPP). We see how everyone in NPP is now competing to be violent enough to catch Nana Addo's attention. Even mild and pleasant characters like Nana Akom ...

• Samson 7 years ago

This Aponkyi is true Aponkyi

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks pictures worth billions than words and now that the pictures has confirmed president John Dramani Mahama is using VP wife to share our tax paying money and goodies to chiefs has been catch on tape.This is diabolic plan ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Insults won't win the NPP the presidency. Moreover the NDC is still our best option since they are protecting our public purse. In effect, over 35,000 ghost names have been deleted from the NSS pay roll under the NDC hence sa ...

• Neu 7 years ago

Foolish cow.if it is not in the support of Npp then it's bad. Foolish myopic caricature.

• Kaku, USA 7 years ago

Talking from your mother ass

• Fxl 7 years ago

Foolish man..... U av de gut to insult a Chief. Disagreeing with him doesn't warrant yur insults. U highly need some level of sense. " Aboa gari " like u

• Frenchman 7 years ago

Foolish man.......u av de gut to insult a Chief. Disagreeing with him doesn't warrant yur insults. U highly need some level of sense in dat yur head. " Aboa gari "

• NANA, DOCTOR ALL THE WAY 7 years ago

no gifts, they need jobs, jobs, jobs

• NOBODY 7 years ago

That primitive jungle chief has better character than your NPP' ugly pigmy clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo. And the chief may be speaking from his ass, but it's better to speak from one's ass than to know that NPP's incompet ...

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

Ghanaians don't need hand outs, they need jobs and skills training. Something this government can't provide.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

THIS CHIEF IS SO CIVILISED THAT HE WANTS HIS COMMUNITY TO PROGRESS AND FOLLOW THE CIVILISED TRACK LINE...NOT THE UNCIVILIZED KUMASI PEOPLE....FOLLOW THE LEADER PEOPLE UNCIVILIZED PEOPLE KUMASI BUSH PEOPLE

• Ali 7 years ago

Joseph, I don't think you are real NDC. That's unnecessary of you. Am ashamed. Ali

• ASEM KETEKETE 7 years ago

What ? A Ga too insulting Kumasi people ?

• MAA 7 years ago

Hahahahaha! I just need to laugh it off, when somebody who was born and outdoor near a gutter come here to tell us who is civilized, hahahaha oooh Ghana!! You have a long way to go with this Ganyobi also deciding for us. I c ...

• KOBBY 7 years ago

The Chief is a Narrow Minded IDIOT

There are improvements in Ghana and this Chief wants it to continue and so he has chosen JM.

Like the Expansion of the intake of the public Teacher Training Colleges from 9000 to 15,000+ qualified applicants in 2014. Thi ...

• Itua 7 years ago

A narrow minded individual is that one who thinks and acts the way you do; having a tunnel vision of issues and drawing conclusion as you did

• NO COMMENTS 7 years ago

I pity some useless village chiefs who never see the light and still singing praises song for the criminal NDC to come back. Oh lord, let people who wishes the down fall of this nation for voting again for NDC should perish o ...

Mahama has great Visions for Ghana and this Chief loves the visions.

About 120,000 youth would be recruited under the new Youth Employment Agency ( YEA) this year. There are special modules designed for only graduates wi ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

President Mahama is on a mission to save Ghana and discerning Ghanaians can also attest to the good work being done by his team.
    In just four years, JM has are expanded the Tema & Takoradi ports & refurbished the Komenda ...

• YAO 7 years ago

THERE ARE SO MANY STUPID IDIOTS IN GHANA CALLING THEMSELVES CHIEFS!

Mahama must Stay till 2021 because he is working for Ghana.

For instance under him we have the Expansion of the Livelihood Empowerment Against Poverty (LEAP) programme from 1,465 to 146,000+ households. Thus about 600,000 ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

Kwame, are you still living in a Fool's paradise? You are one of the many Bird-Brainers on this forum who think Mahama's government is doing well. He is not doing TEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!

• Ben 7 years ago

Kwame is hundred percent right

• Sekizo...!! 7 years ago

Why are we like that.If a chief endorses Akuffo Addo he speaks well or you carry him high but if it turns to the otherside that person speaks from his anus.Why can't we for once accept it that we all have the right or freedom ...

• @VOTE MAHAMAH OUT.COM. 7 years ago

IF THIS CHIEF IS SENSEBLE HE WILL NOT UTTER THIS STUPID COMMENTS.DOESN'T THIS DUMMY CHIEF KNOW THAT DEVELOPMENT OF A COUNTRY GOES WITH ENERGY?.VOTING FOR MAHAMAH AGAIN IS JUST LIKE BUYING YOUR COFFIN,IF HE DOESN'T KNOW THEN H ...

Mahama is impacting on the lives of Ghanaians and they are all testifying to this truth.

There has been Significant increase in the Capitation Grant amount each school receives depending on the enrollment of the school pl ...

Several Ghanaians will this Chief are developing and are enjoying and so they want Mahama to continue.

Under Mahama we have the Introduction of GPEG at the deprived basic schools to increase access, quality, in those scho ...

Whose money is being used to buy these donates just to bribe the people to. Ote for them? It is our own money. The people should accept it but to reject NDC.

• hmm 7 years ago

Your mother money

This only goes to prove Mahama is very Competent and he is putting Ghana on the right track.

Today we have the introduction of the Rural Enterprises Programme (REP) to create jobs for 1400 youth, particularly those in th ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

Mahama Competent for the where? This guy has killed, stolen and fucked Ghana and puppets like you continue following him for leftovers? where is you pride, OH GHANA!
    VOTE MAHAMA OUT! VOTE NANA FOR POSITIVE CHANGE IN GHANA!!! ...

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC government only serves the best interest of Ghanaians and the people of Nzema will never regret voting for the NDC. At the moment through the National Export Promotion Development Programme, over 1,120 horticultural f ...

• Jokes 7 years ago

Mrs amiss Arthur is getting fat. They are chopping Ghana money.

• Seidu Salia 7 years ago

We need jobs and income to feed our families not useless projects undertaken at exorbitant cost. This corrupt government must be voted out. We don't need uninformed chiefs to tell us about overpriced projects.

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

THIS CHIEF DOES NOT HAVE STUDENTS FROM HIS VILLAGE WHO HAVE COMPLETED ANY UNIVERSITY AND IS JOBLESS. WE NEED CHIEFS WHO WILL CALL FOR THE CREATION OF JOBS FOR OUR YOUNG UNIVERSITY GRADUATES. VOTE INCOMPETENT CORRUPT MAHAMA O ...

Mahama has provided jobs to majority of the Ghanaian youth eversince he took power.

In a related developments he has Distributed 10,000 Made in Ghana school sandals to deprived pupils, plus the distribution of over 30 mil ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

WAST OF GHANA MONEY FOR NETHING THIS FOOLISH N D C WE SHALL ONE DAY HOW DID SHE GOT THE MONEY FOR ALL THOSE GIFT TO THEM

• King Rodgers 7 years ago

It not good

• Repugnant. 7 years ago

This is such a raw human moment, please do not write " HOW DID SHE GOT THE MONEY" ever again.

It could be a genuine human uncertainty.

• the truth 7 years ago

This is not from Nzema. Can this chief name two of the numerous projects he claims the NDC government has established in the area? This chief has collected some money and is just saying something to please them. You are not a ...

• abba 7 years ago

VOTE NDC OUT BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC IS DISGRACE TO JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. INNOCENT BLOOD WERE SACRIFICED FOR NOTHING. EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• Agyaba 7 years ago

I do pity your ignorance. Even though, your comment is a mere tribal hatred and bitterness, it`s an Odyssey for your tribe to catch up with the Asantes` development and civilization. Asanteman is a solid enclave that can surv ...

• John Adams Tamale 7 years ago

Dear Chief think about the suffering of your people please don't be like Kukurantumi Akim Abuakwa chief who has received a car because he told J.M he will resign if J.M does not win.You will be a disgrace chief after 2016 ele ...

• the truth 7 years ago

Nana you are praising the government for having your share of the national cake but then you are imploring the government to improve the road network in the area, to give you additional transformer to distribute electricity t ...

• AMA GHANA 7 years ago

GHANA'S ECONOMY IN CRISIS: GOVERNMENT BORROWING SPREE MUST STOP - CEPA
    WISE-UP GHANA, VOTE MAHAMA AND HIS CORRUPT NDC OUT!

• Amega 7 years ago

A funny chief indeed! He claims his area has had its fair share of development, and then pleads for better roads and some fundamental projects for his people. Who is he fooling?

• Freddie 7 years ago

The "Bribery" business has just started because it is desperation time. Why giving them Solar Lanterns? They need about 30MW (or more) of power supply for better business. Anyway, if you have uneducated people as chiefs, then ...

Vote for Mahama and enjoy in 2017, the signs on the wall is clear.

Already we have the Distribution of over 90,000 laptops to basic school pupils in all the ten (10) regions under the newly introduce Basic School Compute ...

• Aziz 7 years ago

Your laptops should use batteries to start...provide dumsor relief too after that.

You can. Eat the laptops...we will vote you out this time...

• ghans 7 years ago

Tit for tat ok

• agyeman 7 years ago

OH KOTOKO! WHY? SO CHEAP A TALK FROM AN NZEMA CHIEF? HA BA?

• sly 7 years ago

We must some respect
    to others due to democracy.
    Insult, isn't the proper way in
    convincing someone to understand
    your good advice. We need to grow up.

• Daniel gyima 7 years ago

Well done Chief youve said the right thing

• Daniel gyima 7 years ago

I salute the Chief

• Sid 7 years ago

Was she not the same woman who said "parents are being pampered,n I'll give chalk today or tomorrow"now saying wants to bridge the gap of the haves n have not a big lier a cheat n dishonest

• kk 7 years ago

sure they must win for the good work done
    Nzema chief you are good

• 1966 Young Pioneer 7 years ago

Kwame Nkrumah was a die hard CPP but Busia and his gang of nation destroyers teamed up with the CIA and the West and overthrew him through a bloody coup d'état on 24th February 1966. No any full bloodied Nzima whether man or ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

this is bribe to the chiefs and the people the gov must stop that for post ,black men without common sen

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Don't make a mistake that will stop the development projects. Don't listen to lies which will use our money to pay individual debt.Allan will jail the few stubborn thieves

If a chief praised Nana Addons and assured of victory, the that King is the wises and the most sensible ever. But if a king declared his support for president mahama then that king has committed a crime why? We have to learn ...

• Akora 7 years ago

...Enlightened but when he speaks for the President he is uneducated. The thinking of some NPPIans.

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

60 PERCENT OF ASHANTIS ARE IDIOTS THEY WILL BE WIPED OUT FROM GHANA AND HAVE THEIR OWN COUNTRY..THE COUNTRY WILL BE CALLED BANANA REPUBLIC OF ASHANTIS

• Eric 7 years ago

Primitive chief ruling over illiterates and fools. Stomach chief, have you checked in with you people before making this stupid statement. Which government in Ghana's history hasn't done infrastructure projects? Even the mili ...

• Ali 7 years ago

Make mahama queen mother or king of nzema to continue projects...foolish talk

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC government led by President Mahama will be retained come November 7.
    Currently Under President Mahama his tenure the Ghana National Fire Service (GNFS) took delivery of 126 new firefighting vehicles in 2012.In 2014, ...

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Oh, another Chief under the influence of alcohol? NDC has been in power for almost 8 years and Ghanaians have been suffering all these years!This primitive Idiot doesn`t have Ghana at heart.Once HIPC and now IMF! What a shame ...

• Kee 7 years ago

Will continue Chief so take heart. NPP will never abandon any projects already started. Pls Chief think of the living conditions of your people first, anyway change is coming.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

Discerning Ghanaians will never give the NPP the nod to wreck this country again since they have no message for Ghanaians. Moreover the change Ghanaians want to see is already happening under the NDC and this accounts for the ...

• Sika nnpe rough 7 years ago

NDC BUYING VOTES.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC will never stoop so low since it has already won the 2016 elections since Ghanaians are already testifying to the good works being by JM and his team.
    Currently the The NDC led by President Mahama is delivering on i ...

• Nenyà Tachie Kpanyili 7 years ago

I am am Nzema, and I must say this Chief is a diagracefull sychophant How useless can you be. What Development has the Nzima man seen. This same NDC killed Nana Ackah Nyanzu...aka Blay Miezah and you are saying they have done ...

• Nenyà Tachie Kpanyili 7 years ago

Masa the citizens are not fools it's the chief you have a beef with so don't insult all the people, else One might say all Ghanaians are fools by alluding that the country's leader is same...or corrupt. ..Don't do that waii

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

sure the chief spoke well

• ELL3MB3L3 .NYAMEK3. 7 years ago

OH SHAMEFULL NPP .CHIEF HAS SAID IT ALL .WE SEEN A LOT OF DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECTS IN NZEMA LAND.E.N I .GH GAS. VALCO.ATUABO PORT.AND MORE UNDER NDC .JM TOOAAASOOOOO.

• Filler Ellembelle 7 years ago

May God bless the chief for saying the truth. NDC government is only government that has developed Jomoro constituency and Nzema as a whole. NPP did nothing and we are going to vote for president Mahama again so Nana Addo and ...

• Yaw B 7 years ago

I am disappointed in this woman. I thought she was a good christian. Sadly she has joined the lying and looting brigade.
    Is this not the same woman who said they would not give basic schools chalk because they had been pamp ...

• DESTINY ACKAH 7 years ago

the chief can not reject her because she is human being like us n therefor ,the chief and elders us well us members in the community have to listen to her taught.Even dough NDC party couldn't do enough of the work but the lit ...

• KWAW 7 years ago

I read your point of views on the chief and i can see that many people just insult the chief because the chief of did not speak for Nana Addo,I want you to know that Nana Addo can never win any election in Ghana ,those who a ...