What happened to Mills awaits Mahama if he pardons Montie 3 - Omari Wadie

Read Comments Comments (100)

He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.

For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Ma ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

FUCKING MY MUM DAILY IS MAKING ME CRAZY

• JOHN 7 years ago

NPP PLS BRING MORE CASH ELSE I WILL STOP POSTINGS ON GHANAWEB

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

MUGABE MAASE SAID I CAME TO GHANA TO WORK FOR JOHN MAHAMA SO HE FEARS NOBODY, EVEN IF HE IS JAILED MAHAMA WILL RELEASE HIM! MR JOHN MAHAMA ARE YOU A DICTATOR? THERE MANY INNOCENT PRISONERS WAITING FOR YOU TO PARDON THEM, ARE ...

• facts 7 years ago

The ndc party members can never understand why someone coming all the way from UK to work for Mahama ( working for Mahama! ) should be imprisoned. If members of a family apply for a pardon for one of their members in prison, ...

• NPP voter 7 years ago

All hese poeple with fake CVs & documents are in politics & sitting in the parlement doing nothing better than soso money chop chop for free & talking bullshit always!!
    A VERY BIG IDIOT!!!

• Nana Darkoa 7 years ago

Who is this Wadie? Is he God? He must read Psalm 24. Ghana is not for Npp that they think everybody's life is in their hands. What generation of Vipers? They shall perish becos they assume the Lordship of God the Most High. H ...

• JeJe 7 years ago

Of course Mr Wadie, you will be dead anyway before the December 7 so you wont have to see JM as president. So there is no one in Ghana to put such people in Order? Are you telling us you know how Mills died and you can replic ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo is a living dead and we all know his living on life support.

• Fo Koku - Tanyigbe 7 years ago

WHAT WILL NPP LOSE IF THE MONTIE3 ARE PARDONED. IT RATHER HELPS THE NPP. JUST SUPPORT JDM TO SO TO YOUR BENEFIT.

Even your BOSS KENNEDY AGYEPONG, King provocateur said they should be pardoned after serving two months

• Oman Ba Pa Germany 7 years ago

@OLD SOLDIER YESTERDAY WHEN I WENT TO YOUR MOTHER I COULDN'T FUCK HER BECAUSE THE PUSY WAS SO STINKY LIKE YOUR ASS FOOLISH BOY YOU TALK LIKE YOU ARE SLEEPING ON TOP OF TREE KWASIA NDC THIEF. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND ALL YOUR S ...

• Ato capso Manchester 7 years ago

This is uncivilised of you gee. This platform is not for this vulgar behaviour of yours . This isn't ghanaianlism

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

yesterday me to I can fuck your mother bcos her pussy stink like kobi nd murmurni

• Aduna 7 years ago

Pls Oman Ba Pa Germany, what you are saying is not Ghanaian .pls l beg you never insult someone"s mother because of politics pls. Who knows by tomorrow you may change a party since you wouldn't know who may help you in futu ...

• PRINCEWIILY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

SO THE NPP ARE TELLING US THAT THEY KILLED MILLS THANK YOU BE READY YOUR TIME WILL COME

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Prez Mahama can easily grant all prisoners Amnesty and will have no problem at all.It may be unfair for the Prez Mahama to pardon only the Montie guys,that's my opinion.Thank you.

• RAJ 7 years ago

Everybody knows that de NPP wants to win the coming elections, so if the president's decision will make things easier for you y do U complain?
    This means that x jx de montie 3 dat U want dem to be in prison simple.

• Nelson 7 years ago

TO OLD SOLDIER
    'Massa, ka nyansasem na woagyimi'. 'Haba'!

• sam 7 years ago

this man Omari has to be arrested. he cannot go about making such comments. is not good for our politics. I am NPP supporter but he has to be arraigned before court to explain. it doesnt matter what the president does about t ...

• Isaac 7 years ago

Omari you are so stupid to say that if the president pardon them what can you do, you NPP want power and you do not want the president to pardon them

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Poor Omari Wadie is alive,haven't heard from him about three years ago the guy is brook like church mouse haba!!!

• Kojo Nkansah 7 years ago

NDC has to report to the police about the comment made by this NPP man so that he can explain to the Ghanaians about what happened to our late president Pro.Mills.May his soul rest in PEACE

• KOFI BABONE 7 years ago

MILLS DIED. IS OMARE GOING TO KILL MAHAMA?

• mike 7 years ago

Eii so omari are you telling us that you people are behind the death of prez mills?I think this man she be arrested to answer some questions.this is dangerous

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

This is below the line. Hopefully this man does not speake for my beloved party.

• What 7 years ago

Lets leave stupid and irresponsible talk like that to NDC. Idiots like him will rather encourage symphathy to Mahama.

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Stupid Omari Wadie. Moron

• JOHN 7 years ago

HOW WAS HE ABLE TO GATHER ALL THESE IDIOTS INTO HIS PARTY

• Nath Obeng 7 years ago

Barbarian, all these people are leaders of a certain political party in this country, it clearly tells about the kind of people leading and supporting them, elephants???? ???? indeed.

• Matete 7 years ago

What happened to late Prez Mills idiot.Leave the Prez alone to focus on his daily work. I just like the stance Mahama has taken so far. Hes shown u all political parties that he respects the judiciary. WHY CANT WE FOR ONCE ST ...

• Mawuli Jasikan 7 years ago

Montie 3 threaten to kill the SUPREME COURT JUDGES AND, MAHAMA AND HIS NDC WANT TO RELEASE THEM. NOW IS SOMEBODY THREATEN MAHAMA? IS MAHAMA ABOVE THE LAW? FOOLS

• kweku trouble 7 years ago

They are in jail, so by your statement you mean Omare Wadie should also be in jail since he is not above the law. Stupid fool.

• Uncle T 7 years ago

The cat is now out of the bag. Some of us have long habour the believe that NPP has a question to answer regarding the demise of Mills. For Omari Wadie to say with confidence and authority that the same fate awaits Mahama ...

• Adobea 7 years ago

This country is getting out of track, all now is about NPP NDC, and you will hear elderly people like this one, making statements which will not benefit the country at the end, where lies their integrity , decency , honor, an ...

• sas 7 years ago

You are an npp member, and you will always vote for them, so please think about your party

• razak seini 7 years ago

What's stops him from granting the pardon eh? U do not vote his party n so ur threat is simply empty. When he pardoned the Bawku mp it was ok eh.
    Nothing will happen if he decides to pardon them mr man

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Nothing will happen to Mahama oooo you evil dowers ,come think of it President Mahama nd Nana Akuffo Adoo who's older if what happened to Prof Mills will happen to anybody it'll be Nana Adoo bcos he's the old man here .GOD pu ...

• Mawuli Jasikan 7 years ago

The man with a gun in pocket ,who went to Mahama,s church to kill him when did he sleep that day? Where was he before he went to the Psychiatric hospital? Is Mahama superior than the Judges? Wasn't the Judges who sworn Mahama ...

• Tetteh 7 years ago

If u don't have manifesto and campaign message This the cause. He just want time but No way.

• MARFO 7 years ago

The comments by Omari Wadie against the President is a threat and be arrested immediately.

• Hooo 7 years ago

Look at this idiot too...

• peeeeee 7 years ago

You people are all missing the point!!!ti thought that previous arrest will cleanse radio talk,the gutter mouth should be arrested to explain his threat,no decorum whatsoever and the host should be more assertive!!!

• Dr. Jones Wereko-Brobbey 7 years ago

WHAT A STUPID COMMENT? AND THE SO CALLED CIVIL SOCIETY AND CLERGY ARE SITTING DOWN LISTENING.

• Dr. Jones Wereko-Brobbey 7 years ago

NO MATTER WHERE SOMEONE IS ON THE POLITICAL DIVIDE, YOU ARE EITHER CALLED A 'FIREBRAND' OR A 'NATION WRECKER' WHAT A FALSE PRETENDING SOCIETY?

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

What makes these Akufo-Addo minions spew such idiotic, intimidating pronouncements? Do they think they own Ghana? Or, they think they are untouchables who are beyond the Laws of the country?

Obviously, Omari claims, by tha ...

• KKO 7 years ago

Nonesense,
    Everything must be Akufo-Addo! Everyone except the NDC goons knew that Ata Mills was a sick man. He foolishly kept jumping and running around when he knew he was not supposed to do that. Now it is Akufo-Addo and h ...

• Adua 7 years ago

What is is buffoon talking about? Is he threatening the President with death? President Mills is dead but he did not die because he pardoned people for contempt!!. Theses kind of braggarts need some mental checks. I appeal to ...

• kkk. 7 years ago

President has too much power, it would be good if he can use it for a good course. "Stop corruption, eradicate superstition, weed out fake pastors, remove primitive traditions from Ghana to serve as example for other Africans ...

• Prosdel 7 years ago

Why will you make sure an unsavoury comment on radio. frankly speaking is really in bad taste.ashamed

• LAWYER AYITEY OTOO 7 years ago

I'm really getting scared of the NPP and they way they talk and issue threats all over the place. Can we trust them again???

• Kusi@obuasi 7 years ago

Listen to this ugly idiot. Nothing will happen to the first gentleman of the land

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

WHAT KIND OF PEOPLE ARE IN POLITICS NOW? I HAVE HEARD OF SOME SENSLESS PEOPLE , BUT I HAVE NOT SEEN ABSOLUTELY SENSELESS PEOPLE LIKE POLITICS IN GHANA IS PRODUCING!!!

• Anthony Tang 7 years ago

Please, everybody is bound to die!Behave like matured being.

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    00233244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that ...

• MADIBA 7 years ago

stupid mike, wat do u noe abt politics ,u can go to hell

• MADIBA 7 years ago

U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO VOTE FOR SOMEONE WHO CAN NOT EVEN TRANSFORM HIS OWN HOMETOWN

• henry. NDC branch communication head 7 years ago

mr. president please go ahead and freed this quys. dont mind this critics after all i dont think these critics will even even vote for you.your win is already assured.move on.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Mahama shouldn't

• Nana Darkoa 7 years ago

U are a WIZZARD, OMARI. The Lord rebuke u.

• GERSHON 7 years ago

WHAT THIS MAN IS SAYING THAT MAHAMA WOULD DIE JUST LIKE HOW MILLS DIE, IS THIS STATEMENT DIFFERENT FROM WHAT MONTIE 3 GUYS SAID ? HE TOO MUST BE JAILLED

• Hahaha 7 years ago

Ahhhh where are the policemen in Ghana ?This man knows how Mills was killed so he must be arested if not they (Npp )will kill Mahama too

• warman joe 7 years ago

dog omari waaadi bin,junky nana addo is as useless pig,mmoa MMA.

• Courage Ladzagla 7 years ago

A stupid talk from a hopeless party called npp.

• emma 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians let us for once be decorous in our utterances so we can all live together as one people with a common destiny.I feel so sad when i hear people insulting their colleagues on the social media.please let us stop ...

• apalanga 7 years ago

You are just like jakwa joker's who is not even sure of your party winning the next election yourself. ?
    Shouting loud and saying nothing go to sleep.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

stupid boy omare. akuffo addo has so many things in common with prof.Mills.you keep disgracing yourselves for a man who has nothing to offer Ghana. third class holder who continue to live in his family house. no wonder you sm ...

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

If Kwame Nkrumah could not pardon Twumasi Ankrah, his CPP activist, who had murdered Baffoe, NPP member, then why do some stupid brains expect Mahama to pardon convicted criminals?

• bio kotey 7 years ago

this are the people Joe shortingo prefers to walk with, when noble people like Dr Kennedy, Dr anane, Dr wereko brobbey etc have been sidelined for these fools to continue creating confusion and mayhem in this country because ...

see this stupid foool....pple like this destroy the image of npp. ..

• Osei USA 7 years ago

Stupid old fool. Wadie I thought you were seeking to lead NPP. With this kind of useless statements, forget about any bring political future. Kwasia. Idiot

• justice 7 years ago

people like Omari are nothing but just attention seeker
    who is he to dare our president? he does not even deserve to be our president's cleaner self

• NOBODY 7 years ago

It will be unwise for the President to get involved in the Montie3 court case. However, making worthless noise about the President will suffer the same fate that happened to President Mills is just another example of NPP's ch ...

• TK 7 years ago

What happened to Late Mills can happen to everybody on this earth.No one on this earth as humanbeing will remain forever.One day will be the last day of man kind.

• montie 3 7 years ago

montie 3 must be pardon now and now to benefit the Npp

• KEKELI 7 years ago

SATANIC RHETORIC. NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO HIM. WHY SHOULD IT WORRY YOU IF THAT WOULD HAND POWER TO YOUR BOGUS NPP PARTY.

• kKB 7 years ago

oo omari so you plp kill Mills

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

If Manama has heard what Mr Trump said at a rally in one's of the state's, the punishment for the Montie3 is just a piece of cake. Mr Trump is now in hot water with his surrogates trying to defend himself to no avail. He di ...

• Marvin 7 years ago

God knows the reason he created majority supporters of Npp in the forest because they act like animals.monkeys idiot

• Emma 7 years ago

Look at this stupid fool too!!!pls BNI arrest Omari Wadie immediately.

• Dee 7 years ago

I always say people should watch their utterances. This is not good. I wonder if some of these politicians think about things they say or they just get carried away. Hmmm

• DR. PRICE 7 years ago

NATIONAL POISONING PARTY (NPP): HAWA YAKUBU, BAAH WIREDY, QUARSHIGA, MILLS, ALIU MAHAMA ETC

• dzidzor 7 years ago

IGP,plss go for him he must not sleep in his house today

• Allan 7 years ago

This useless maroon is still walking free??? Where are the police, BNI and CID?? I think this is so special lead to identify who kill Mr mills our former president.

• Ross 7 years ago

embe embe imbecile ....''..'hahaha

• Innocent Man 7 years ago

What is the BNI doing and this useless animal still working around?

• prince , dansoman 7 years ago

WE MUST TEACH THESE N P P FOOL A LESSON ... THESE FOOLS ALWAYS THREATENS , WHAT ANNOYS IS THEY ARE TOOTHLESS BULL DOG . THEY ONLY BARK BUT THEY CAN NOT BITE . WHEN THESE IDIOTS DARE MAKE A STUPID MOVES WE SHALL BAN TH ...

• BENGHAZI 7 years ago

You are a big lier who do you think you are to threaten the President. Explain your self what you mean by what happened to President Mills would happen to him. Tell the whole world what you would do, a big lier

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO

• oti john brobbey 7 years ago

for those who are seeking pardon from the President by the power vested in him by article 72 proper clarification from the constitutional lawyer.

• Cowboy 7 years ago

When will people learn? After some people threatened the judiciary and were jailed, some one too is threatening the President. Don't we learn?

• Dessie 7 years ago

How do such looking personality pour such reckless rthetoric: who gave him such platform to unleash such comment

• Edwin Williams 7 years ago

Stupid man
    Npp will never come to power
    what awaits him???

Listen to this man. He does not know what time it is and thank God these are the frontliners of the npp campaign

• Victor 7 years ago

What a dumb idea from such an intellectual! His Dad must feel sorry for wasting his money on this jack ass!!!

• Aku, Ksi 7 years ago

Meaning the NPP knows well that Mahama has already won by Omari Wadie's comment....So I advise Montie 3 to sacrifice their incarceration for Mahama's victory...

Never run out from the bath naked to chase a fool, because people may not know the difference. John Mahama and NDC do not chase after this insane person because people will not notice the difference. What happened to the Supr ...

• zak 7 years ago

this is common sense and the answer is bcos the trio are murderers any person who threatens to rape and kill a whole supreme court judges with impunity can easily as well kill a president. Mahama should rather thank Allah tha ...

• spencer 7 years ago

Omari Wadie is a stupid fool. Intact an epitome of a fool.

• am 7 years ago

The truth will come out of their own mouth.
    Omari Wadie has started it and others will follow suit.