Steal our manifesto for all we care – Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (51)

• ONE LOVE 7 years ago

Have NDC got any manifesto? I beg go away with your nonsense because Mahama NDC is fightinh a loosing battle.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

2016 is a done deal for MAHAMA

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

AUTHOR: HUMBLE B.--------Mahama must go. If Mahama would give a house and vihicles to Akua Donkor to insult opponent,then that is a good enough to vote Mahama out of office.

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Clueless Akufo-Addo has repeatedly postponed his appearance before the IEA because his NPP has no manifesto. It will no surprise anyone to see the NPP steal the NDC's manifesto the same way their fellow elephant-riding party ...

• Sid 7 years ago

Y your NDC Deny to take part?

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

You must come again,is it Nana Akufo Addo and the NPP who are fighting a lost battle or President Mahama? Or you do not know that the NPP and Nana Akufo Addo are running away from the elections?

• GITMO6 7 years ago

What a joker!

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE MAN WHO WEAR LADIES DRESS TALKING, DISGRACEFUL MAN.

• Charles 7 years ago

Nothing sensible in ur manifesto.

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Listen to that concert General Secretary Asieduaa nketiah. He thinks he can take Ghanaians for granted again?

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

I feel sorry for npp.Did you see the white bird? It came to the stage when JDM mounted the stage.It is straight victory for the ndc.

• Adu Asare 7 years ago

all the hardship in ghana why people still suppt Ndc.oh people of ghana you don't like change.akua donkor has beenggiven how many cars and houses,you have followed ndc 23 yrs common bike you don't have and you are still follo ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Concert, which of your promises have you been able to deliver. One time premium, reducing patrol drastically , fixing dumsor and better Ghana agenda. Ghanaians are suffering under John Mahama and his incompetent thieves creat ...

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

GHANAIANS WOULD DEFINITELY SAY BYE BYE TO MOSQUITO DECEMBER 2016.

• Williams 7 years ago

Upon all the suffering of ghanians , you Cape coast people are still fooling by this criminals , bribes, stealing, corrupted, and murders party's .n.d.c.

• More 7 years ago

Hahaha Hahaha.God.for.given.them.they not what they are doing.they.have.lost.the.way.and.they are.joking with.Ghanaians.look.at.Asiedu.nketia.foolish.man.like.this.how.do this.ndc criminals.take.Ghanaians.for.thieves.vampires ...

• bashings 7 years ago

Are you insulting him? God forgive you!

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Yes you don't care what are you waiting for ? what is your manifesto if you are not waiting to steal ideas of NPP...

• Kofi Nii 7 years ago

Fock you Asiedu Nketia thief. From January 2017 to Jun prepare yourself for jail sentence you and ur ministers. Nana all the way.

• bashings 7 years ago

Ah you are showing your true colours, if this what you will do then you have lost in advance!

• Honest Thruth 7 years ago

Haha haha. With all our stolen loot, the palm wine tapper is still unpolished and ugly. No shame in showing those yellow teeth of his on stage. Wondering how many Cape Coast mosquitoes died from his bad breath. Sorry we want ...

• Baaki 7 years ago

Can any discerning person be ndc? I doubt. They are so clueless

• Woman coat for Asiedu nkekia 7 years ago

Don't forget your suffering fellow citizens of Ghana and if NDC win i will never come to Ghana again, think fellow citizens of Ghana ,.....Taxes at harbor is too high and higher cost of living in Ghana make NDC people beg mob ...

• ROZZY 7 years ago

@ NOBODY
    MANA DID NOT POSTPONED IEA DEBATE OOOO. THE IEA DID. ANYWAY WE ALL KNOW NDC ALWAYS HAVE KNOW MANIFESTO BUT TO COPY FROM D NPP.
    GENERAL MOSQUITO, UR PARTY SAID U WERE GOING TO LUNCH URS IN JULY WAT HAPPENED. WITHIN ...

• God son 7 years ago

who killed Mills

• A A FLXZY 7 years ago

we are ready to hear ur lossing manifesto n clear off frm the flattaffhouse

• FUNNY PRESIDENT 7 years ago

look at dis concerpt party toy too,makin noise all over people ears

• afenyo 7 years ago

gyimii de3 wo fa no kwa wagyimii dodo

• Eric K 7 years ago

Tweeeea..wat beta idea does ndc has to be stolen...tel us a single social policy dat has been initiated by ur corrupt party before.nsemfoo kwa

• kobby 7 years ago

panyin kwasia, thieves, I can't think far people in power

• Abena 7 years ago

GHANA wake up and think, you guys don't need a corrupt government as this, vote them out.

• Yerife 7 years ago

You can't get that of NPP. Not even your juju smock can save you from defeat.

• ofori 7 years ago

In a certain African country a staunch critic of the President were appointed a minister and all the complaints stopped ,when asked by journalist why he stopped complaining he said in Africa it is bad manner to talk whilst ea ...

• fred prah 7 years ago

HAHAHAHA HOW??? WE CAN'T STEAL WHEN YOU HAVE NONE..

• kwaku london 7 years ago

There is no election ndc can win without stealing Asiedu Nkeatia go away with your stealing we are very aggrecieve to look the election.

• kwaku london 7 years ago

GHANAIAN KNOWS THAT NDC ARE LIARS SO THEY ARE GOING TO VOTE YOU OUT.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

How many times have the NPP offices been ransacked and how many NPP big men have been attacked and stolen? NDC was looking ap)))).
    Again, the NDC have heard Nana Addo & Bawumia outlined some ideas. Just watch and see; they h ...

• Abbott 7 years ago

LET'S HOPE NPP COMES TO POWER TO BUILD GOOD ECONOMY AND GOVERNANCE TO RELEASE GHANAIANS OF OUR HARDSHIPS. TO ME, PREZ. MAHAMA WOULD HAD FIT FOR JUST MINISTER FOR HOUSING AND CONSTRUCTION. HE HAS NO IDEA OF BUILDING GOOD ECONO ...

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Lool at the greedy bustard talking nonsense!

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Fix the problems Ghanaians are facing and stop playing around. Ghanaians are sick and tired with John Mahama and his corrupt NDC government.

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Bogus n.d c .useless manifestó like toilet roll

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Think before you speak...okay? You're crazy to say that. NPP don't need your manifesto. I wonder if you have one prepared. This is animal talk.

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Another manifesto what happened to better Ghana a seating President with another manifest if things had gone well for ndc party i do not think they will come up another manifesto because of Aseidu Nketia t ...

• Otay 7 years ago

Kae,empty menufesto, what ,ll it give to Ghanaians? Hunger n poverty.

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

Nipa boa sei.Kwasea sei Ogyimifo sei.Lord our burden is too heavy to bear.This ivory coast full. Hmmmmmmmm

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

THE TASTE IS IN THE PUDDING NDC ALLLL THE WAYYYY NANA ADO AND NPP WILL HAVE SLEEPLESS NIGHT

• KOFI - CAPE COAST 7 years ago

WE ARE FOR NANA AND NPP.NDC HAS NO MASSAGE ..THEY ARE SO FUNNY.
    CORRUPTION HENE

• Youngg Geniuss 7 years ago

U said the same nonsense few months ago, still your manifesto is yet to be out.

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

You indeed live up to your name. Mahama and is corrupt NDC are blood sucking mosquitos. All they do is suck Ghana’s blood! We will vote you all out and investigate every single one of you guys come 2017!
    NPP & NANA ALL THE ...

• Charles 7 years ago

Numo torsu ..ndc all the way if you can bit them just join them

• Charles torsu 7 years ago

If you can't kill mosquito just join the ndc