Provide ‘further, better particulars’ - Atta Akyea to Martey

Read Comments Comments (59)

• King P 7 years ago

Martey is disgrace to Christianity

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

The moderator cannot be comeplled to come up with any better particular

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU THINK U CAN JUST WAKE UP, MAKE FALSE ALLEGATION AND DONT EXPLAIN YOURSELF? WHO WILL BELIEVE YOU

• VIOLENT DWARF FROM KYEBI 7 years ago

The Presbyterian Church is rattled by the former PRO's revelation, and wants to cover up the misdeeds of Prof Martey. This buffoon in cassock should come out clean by mentioning the name of the person who tried to bribe him, ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

There is heated tension between the Manyhia Palace and the Presidency, after news emerged that President Dramani Mahama, has impregnated the daughter of the Asantehene, Otumfuo Osei Tutu II. Impeccable sources at Manyhia have ...

• fifi 7 years ago

do you have evidence, stop this propaganda and come out with a proof, there is a saying that goes accusation without evidence is useless. If even he had an affair with her, it was a mutual agreement. So where from all these ...

• James kweku 7 years ago

It is your Mum DIRTY PUSSY that was FUCKED to give you birth!!! You mother ASSHOLE is very stink and dirty!! President Mahama dick is too good for your Mum DIRTY PUSSY !!
    Go and tell it to Nana Addo DIRTY DOCK !!

• #december7watchdogs 7 years ago

Nonsense

I just love Nana Akuffo Addo, promises promises promises

• Peter Karbo 7 years ago

It is your mother rotten dirty pussy that was FUCKED to give you birth !!! Your Mother ASSHOLE is too wide and nasty. President Mahama dick is too good to enter your mother crazy pussy. Go and tell Nana Addo about his dirty d ...

• NII-BII 7 years ago

Shame on you with your huge hatred!
    All this falsehood, how much were you paid?!?
    And who hired you?
    Were you not afraid first of all!!!

• dotse 7 years ago

So l can also just come out with anything without proof and go scout free. He as a christian should go beyond what he did. U don't speak and get people talking and asking questions. Since he is an outspoken person he shld hav ...

• Nana Kuffuor, Abeka 7 years ago

Presbyterian church synod, if you are going to elect your leaders, think twice. Rev. Martey's predecessor Frimpong Manso,joined a homosexual church when posted to the US. His successor Martey is now taking bribes and V8. Thi ...

• BB 7 years ago

This Martey guy was not and is still not a wise osofo, tweaa ! Was this Martey sent by God or he went to the people on his own accord in God's cassock ? As a wise man and also being a man of God he shouldn't come out to show ...

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Now listen , you ignorant person . If there are gay people in the Presbyterian Church of Ghana here in the USA and they want to get married in the church can not refuse . It is the law.
    USA caters for all, if PCG can not acc ...

• Van Pee 7 years ago

AND THEY CALL THEMSELVES MEN OF GOD. I WILL SOON SAY BYE BYE TO THE PRESBYTERIAN CHURCH. BY THEIR FRUITS, THEY WILL BE KNOWN

• DR. DR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Is it a case of "Osofo abrobe"? is prof. Martey's expose` making a political party uncomfortable? We live to see!! Truth stands.

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Dr Acheampong is not a crazy person to accuse Prof Martey without evidence.Remember that Dr Acheampong knows the implication of involving himself in this bribery allegation.I think it's up to Prof Martey to defend himself or ...

• MINOR CASE 7 years ago

What happened to the V8 vehicle ? If Prof. Martey has owned,driven or donated a V8 vehicle, since 2013,then he did receive the bribe .

• Ritewing 7 years ago

Double standards. The President of the Republic of Ghana, has been accused of having received a gift, considered to be bribe, from a Burkinabe road contractor. The Speaker of the revered parliament of the nation, has acted ou ...

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

You are also a sleeping gaint,you don't know the difference between a gift and bribe.A bribe is when you give out something,money or whatever to get a favour from the reciever.According to Npp,Prez Mahama collected the Ford a ...

• dotse 7 years ago

We cannot go on like this as a nation. Did the speaker just block them or he regeref to their own practice? Mischief is the worst sin u can think of. Is it that the minouty don't trust CHRAJ of a good job or what. Let's not ...

• Zamu 7 years ago

Where is the "false prophet", now that he is on the receiving end of accusations?

He's been yakking for years all by his hypocritical-self, but now allows a PRO to represent him?

His lasting legacy is definitely a DISG ...

• OPNINPA 7 years ago

MARTEY KNOWS WUO THE ALLEGED BRIBER IS. WHY IS HE PROTECTING HIM? OR IS THE MAN OF GOD MAHING IT UP TO LOOK GOOD? WHY SHOULD A DESCENT MAN LIKE MARTEY ALLOW ANOTHER PRO TO SPEAK FOR HIM WHEN A FORMER PRO IS ACCUSING HIM. IS ...

• Poor Servant 7 years ago

Please leave the Rev Professor alone. He is not a lair. Whatever he has said can be the truth.

• A.H 7 years ago

Martey why do you want to disgrace the entire christian community in ghana?

• Nature 7 years ago

Why doesn't he want to name the people who came to bribe him????.

• Joe Bye 7 years ago

Pro marttey should read Psalm 100 vrs 7 and repent if he is a true man of God

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

Psalm 100 has only 5 verses!!!!!

Hahahahaha.. He don't know anything but just loose talk.. Thx dear Obaa yaa

• NII-BII 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahah

• Eldeen Afrikani 7 years ago

The clergy is 'moral conscience of society'in Ghana ?They that thrives on duping and doping the masses and playing God to scare them cannot be said to be the conscience of society.The lavish lifestyles of the clergy, the arro ...

• Wahab Azundago 7 years ago

Prof martey is a criminal, is only corrupt people who cover corruption, get ur former PRO to sit n debate for us to believe ur denial, ur corrupted npp counterparts will be exposed.

• Ray 7 years ago

Pro Martey put himself into hot water and nobody else. He took the money, spent it and still using the car, he himself revealed publicly the secrets. Who knew about this bribery, embarrassed himself, his family and embarrass ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THE FURTHER AND BETTER PARTICULARS HAS BEEN PROVIDED BY THOSE WHO WERE THERE WHEN HE WAS RECEIVING THE BRIBES SO WHAT ELSE . OR YOU WANT TO HELP HIM DO A GYMNASTIC?

• FRANK 7 years ago

NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS AND EVIL-MINDED PERSONS WHO ARE KEEN ON CAUSING TROUBLE DURING THE ELECTIONS. EVIL PEOPLE WITH NO CAMPAIGN MESSAGE FOR THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATES.
    FAKE PROMISES:
    1-DISTRICT, 1-FACTORY
    1-VILLAGE, 1-D ...

• Luze 7 years ago

The fact is that, Rev. Martey brought the issue, he should mention the names of the said politicians and to prove to the whole world that he did not received the money if not he cannot be taken to be a clean man of God, that ...

• satanic church 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Freddie 7 years ago

This martey man is mischievous I don't why he found himself leading a church anyways. The Presbyterian church must be happy replacing him. He is with issue.

• Isaac - Ho 7 years ago

Even Atta Akyea koraa will want more concrete evidence on Rev Martey's allegations. Hmmmmm, if you open the Pandora's box then be ready for all that will come out.

• KWABENA ABOAGYE 7 years ago

The Presbyterian Church of Ghana, should not defend Professor Emmanuel Martey. This action of the church is totally stupid. The allegation of the offer of $100,000, the V8 Vehicle and the promise of a Trassaco House were not ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I am very much ashamed of Prof Martey. How can he stoop so low to the whims and caprice of hypnotic dwarf.

Today, Prof Martey of the Presbyterian church after all is corrupt and insincere. What we want to know is who bribe ...

• Foli 7 years ago

Geroge Larbi, the issue as to whether the former PRO was sacked as a result of fraud or misrepresentation is not enoguh to say your god, Martey is not guilty. Who knows if you are not the one who caused his dismisal? All Ghan ...

• Micheal 7 years ago

Please gone are the days that grey hair come comes with truth.so let not deceive ourselves that people with grey hair can not tell lies. This time grey does not hold truth so people have to be careful when defe ...

• Obaa Yaa 7 years ago

Psalm 100 has only 5 verses not 7!!!

• Micheal 7 years ago

Judgement of God shall start from the house of God so we should not be surprise

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

On the face of the pinksheets somebody took bribe,period.Thank you.

• AZAGLO- AGBOZO 7 years ago

The man has spoken the truth only you didn't understand him. The amount was $100,000/2= $50,000.00 That's was his share. He didn't take any $100,000 bribe.

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Prof Martey should come back again or us nobody should take him serous. He have to mention the name of so call politician. If not he is a disgrace to the Presbyterian Church.

• DR. JOE BAMMER 7 years ago

REV. PROF. PATAPA MARTEY, PROPAGANDA SECRETARY OF NATIONAL PATAPA PARTY (NPP) REALLY COLLECTED THE US$100,000.00.

• Sarfo Senior 7 years ago

Yes, we have all made-clear our point of view, but, consider if all the allegations thrown on him is FALSE. It is surprising to see christians taking this as a political matter. Remember, you accuse a pastor of some allegatio ...

• Mahama72 & Montie3 7 years ago

Need i say more

• Tonne from tamale 7 years ago

NDC should the rev.martey is an eldest person to lie

• Osonoba 7 years ago

Try and write good english lie Prof. Martey

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

WHAT HAS GHANA'S PARLIAMENT DONE WITH ALL THE "BETTER PARTICULARS" ANAS ARMEYAW ANAS PROVIDED REGARDING THE $100 000 FORD EXPEDITION CAR BRIBE PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TOOK FROM THE BURKINABE ROAD CONTRACTOR? WHAT EVIDE ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Gg

• Martin 7 years ago

There is no smoke without fire. There is more to Moderator's actions.

• NKF 7 years ago

When the clergy man is having psychological problems can't we see. Where a are the so called psychologists and prophets. We are tired of such leaders in our communities.

• kwame ben 7 years ago

This where the Presby church has got to..a disgrace.
    ..two top members clashing who is telling lies..the Basel mission stooping so low by having such men as leaders?..shame unto you..