Bawumia bought his position as running mate - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (198)

Author:- Kofi Jones. .....
    You received 5 million dollars to throw the election case in favor of Ford Incompetent Mahama and took off running to Dallas to hide in the mansion you had purchased for your children. You have no ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

or he is already crazy

• Jon in Tema. 7 years ago

Did you read what Koku is saying? You these npp guys if they hit you hard, you leave all the points the person has raised and begin to attack the person.Koku Anyidoho is not mad, challenge the points he raised about your ido ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

What is the substance in what that fat guy is saying ? such allegations are very criminal and must be dealt with as such. If l were that fat Anyidoho l will go to court and sue Bawumia for causing financial loss to the state ...

• WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 7 years ago

VOTE FOR COCAINE PARTY NPP!!! THEY WILL FLOOD GHANA WITH POUNDS AND MAKE NPP ADDICTS VERY HAPPY!!!! SHAAAAAAME ON YOU, NPP!!! BAWUMIA SHAAAAAAMEEEE!!!! BLACK KETTLES AND POTS, ONE AND ALL!!!

• Mahmoud 7 years ago

NDC party imposes leaders on its members fraudulently without passing through the proper channel, and then imposes them on Ghanaians through massive electoral malpractices and outright poll-rigging. Why can't the illegitimate ...

• USMAN 7 years ago

If you want to know those behind the killing of the Afro Americans in Akosombo then read this. According to the story" The two who are leaders of the African American community in Akwamu were recently accused by the Chieftain ...

• Kofi Dela 7 years ago

If that is the point you are proving then why don't you tell Bawumia to also sue the President if he has evidence of his baseless sayings and stop talking cos talk is cheap.

• MEEBA AB3 TEA WO 7 years ago

koku, you are toooooooooooooooo boring. i pity ypur unfortunaty wife. she must be bored stiffffffff!!!!!!

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

There is very much truth in what the man is saying as I was at BoG then. You Remember Roko Frimpong of GCB. its the scuffle between him and Bawumia and Kuffour and Roko's opposition that ended him in grave. They are killers a ...

• Apraku 7 years ago

That's not true what you are saying here, killing is a serious matter, you just don't pop up with any nonsense and allegations and go scott free.

If l were you l will go the police and report that you know people who kille ...

• Me 7 years ago

Do not be an illiterate. Where are the evidence. This is just a fabricated story with no basis.

• kk 7 years ago

This Anyidoho guy is so STUPID. How can such Fools be involved in national politics in the first place? Don't NDC have any sensible people in its fold to comment on national issues aside this blockhead of a FOOL? I really wee ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Is that his beef? Let members of NPP complain but not he Koku. Saying he bribed his way to becoming Vice-President nominee of the opposition is an insult on his person. Why then are you pissed when someone calls him a drunken ...

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

I think you don't get what Koku Anyidoho is about trying to destroy the hard won reputation of Bawumia. Bawumia is incorruptible. He is not an Economist expert infact he is an Economist wizard. If Koku things Bawumia has caus ...

• Kwasi Asamoah 7 years ago

Dr Bawumiah was one of the BOARD MEMBERS of GHANA TELECOM who run down the Company and looted all the cash thus prompting the sale to VODAFONE. Bawumiah has never included GT in his CV. The Board Members included YOOFI GRANT ...

• BE SMART 7 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE REALLY PLAYING WITH OUR LIVES FOR EVEN ALLOWING THESE ARM ROBBERS MAKE NOISE I MEAN NPP.BUT IT IS A DEVINE PUNISHMENT FROM GOD.AKUFO ADDO WILL FALL BY 45%.GOD ORDAINED JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA TOASO

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu l am in Ghana now and wish to meet you one to one. You are fooling yourself too much in Ghana and l have come to teach you a common sense for free! Kwaseato, aboabi like that.

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Only an illiterate fool like you would be interested in the stupidities of this KWAKUO. He is completely mad.!!!

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Jon you are nuts. Its only in NDC that curruption is allowed and positions can be bought. Koku is now talking from an infantile mind and the climax of his madness will be their impending loss.

Don't be surprise if we hear this Anyidoho goes naked on the street.

• stevooo 7 years ago

You are completely right, he needs to be checked. I don't think he's in a normal state of mind

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

NPP SHOULD NOT CHASE THE MAD ON THE STREET - PERIOD

• They Say They Say 7 years ago

It seems all who make most noise about corruption have some skeletons in their closets too.

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

NDC THE ONLY GOVT THAT HAS GOT GARGANTUAN RESOURCES IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA, YET WHAT ARE THEY TELLING US? CEMENT SCHOOL BUILDING? CEMENT HOSPITAL BUILDING? AND BITUMEN ROAD? SO IS THIS ALL WHAT OUR OIL MONEY, GOLD MONEY, TAX ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

What work will Koku do if his Party losses?By that time Prof will be started hunting and no more J M or Asiedu Nketiah.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

He will sell akple and fetridetsi in his hometown.

• DRUNKARD MAHAMA 7 years ago

KOKU,I HAVE BEEN FOLLOWING YOUR SPEECHES AND COMMENTS SINCE I HEARD THAT YOU OFTEN SPILL GARBAGE.KOKU YOU NEED TO GROW YOUR MIND AND WISE UP,YOU ARE TOO FOOLISH.

• Nana Osei Tutu-AkofoAddo Cocain 7 years ago

Kwaku is just saying what is an open secrete at Bank of Ghana(BoG). You know why Peter Eliasu was sacked from the then Merchant Bank?. Bawumia has no credibility at the BoG. known for his evil deeds. All his house people ar N ...

• Somehow 7 years ago

No wonder Mahama said he will be building more psychiatric hospitals. The guy is going mad. Actually he is a fool and a big one of course. He can go to court, after all any idiot can go to court, if he thinks Bawumiah flaunte ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOKU HAS A CRUSH ON BAWUMIA. HE FANTASISE ABOUT HIM A LOT

• QUOTE OF THE DAY 7 years ago

"There is no more dangerous menace to civilization than a government of incompetent, corrupt, or vile men."
    Ludwig Von Mises

IT IS BETTER FOR BAWUMIA TO BUY POST THAN KOKU ANYIDAHO ASSIGNED TO KILL PROF MILLS FOR IMMEDIATE POST.

Is my prayer koku Anyidaho and Kofi Adams now Vice President and National Chairman of Ndc confess about Prof ''s death

• BE SMART 7 years ago

No matter what Npp will do they wil loose this election.Because of the redenomination Nana Addo compaign that time was very expensive than any other party but still he lost and continue to loose in 2012.Nana Addo will fall ag ...

• yd 7 years ago

i think this man has totally lost it,he needs to be sent to mental home.

• torsah 7 years ago

Sure, he sounds terrible. Tell him to give the facts to the countless agencies at the disposal of JM for him to be prosecuted. That is what governance is all about. Do not think we are all gullible like your foolish self. Let ...

• WASHIN 7 years ago

I AM THE FIRST TO REGISTER COMMENT BUT FACELESS GHANAWEB JUST RUN THE COMMENT .FAKE SITE.BAWUMIA/NTIWI ARE LOSSING RESPECT FOR OMLY ATTACKING THEIR FELLOW TRIBEMAN JDM.WHAT ARE THE OTHERS DOING.WE NORTHNERS SHALL NOT EXCHANGE ...

• H.S. FIRE 7 years ago

There's no such tribe called NORTHERNERS, but there's such a PEOPLE called GHANAIANS. Commonsense should tell you that dis-unity and seperation will not help us.

• ABDUL MAJEED-TAMALE 7 years ago

DO YOUR RESEARCH WELL..WE NORTHERNERS WANT BAWUMIA NOT FROM THE NORTH AND NANA ADDO AS A CHRISTIAN.TELL GHANAWED COMMENTATORS IS AMISSAH A RTHUR A MUSLIM AS WELL AS JOHN MAHAMA A MUSLIM. WHY ARE NDC SO STUPID AND FOOLS LIKE T ...

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

NDC commentators cannot be foolish. Foolish because of Islam and Christianity? Foolish because a comment did not seat well? Why does it seem any little stick drop on a person alluding to Islam always must be hammered down wi ...

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Words of stupidity not words of wisdom. Idiots like you should be listening to Dr. Alhaji Prophet Bawumia. WHAT ABOUT THE REST OF THE MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS, ARE THEY NORTHERNERS ?. FOOLS.

• Safo 7 years ago

Bawomia's father, traitor I am told left the NPP tradition which keeps on changing its name for the CPP and hasserved all governments till his death. It is no suprise his son certainly has takenover from him and exibiting sam ...

• KOJO 7 years ago

KULULU BAWUMIA

Kwame Nkrumah was incorruptible and could never work with corrupt individuals. Nkrumah sacked WA Mahama for stealing. Even under the Liman's government, he repeated same on a rice deal. Check your history. Leave Bawumia alone ...

• AZIZ,LONDON HEATHROW 7 years ago

Massa politics is about ideas,not hatred,you sound bitter in everything why

• Moses 7 years ago

When will the GSE and SEC compel UT Bank to release its 2015 audited accounts and 2016 half year results for the investing public to see?? The Bank continues to break the rules and the regulators are watching aloof.

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

EII KOKU ANYIDOHO GYEMIFOO JUST LISTEN TO YOUR FOOLISH TALKS DR BAWUMIAH IS NOT LIKE SOLOMON NKANSAH WAI EVEN YOUR VICE-PRESIDENT AMISSAH AUTHUR CAN NOT MATCH DR BAWUMIAH KWASIAMPANI DRUNKARD JUST LOOK AT YOUR LIPS IN THE MIR ...

• DE(GREAT) 7 years ago

Hmmm Bawumia , you see you are now seeing your smoothness level abi?

• kk 7 years ago

Anyidoho you should grow. Stop this childish ways. Talk sense, issues and not making useless statements.

• Naa Yaa 7 years ago

Nobody believes anything from an NDC,let alone Anyidoho.
    The NDC are a bunch of liars,if you think I am wrong look no further for their better Ghana they promised us.
    Is today Ghana better?
    GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH,Woyome,Dumsor, ...

• Kalim Baaba 7 years ago

Hear the Evil-Ewe doer and the MILL's killer once again with His LIES. WHY is he now coming out with this nonses? HE should stop this Nonses and INVERSTIGATE the DEATH of MILLS bcos he was with him in the office when he gave ...

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

Bawumiah could afford that's why he bought his position.what about Anyidoho?he sacrificed President Mills and started faking dreams about him.
    HYPOCRITE

• Great Fiction 7 years ago

I dnt really like commenting on dis stupid guy issue bt sometimes I just can't help it bt to comment on his idiotic statements hw can a whole deputy general sec of a ruling party always cum on air n talk dis way oh my god he ...

• Captein 7 years ago

It is not everything that can be said about Dr Bawumia here. Koku please hold your breath.

• KOJO 7 years ago

BAWUMIA INDEED IS A TRAITOR!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

NDC PROPAGANDA MACHINE HAS GOT KNOTS AND NEED AKUA DONKOR AND AYAREGA'S EXPERIENCE TO SAVE THEM.

• Teacher Awo 7 years ago

Hahahaaa you cannot convince anyone with you are saying. This is madness. Talk sense small. No sane being will buy into what you are saying. Sekeyelo.

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Is it remotely possible that those tearing into Anyidoho themselves are the SEKEYELOE? If you're the only sane man amongst mad men it is very likely you'll be called mad! So may the real SEKEYELOE please stand up!

• Pumpuni 7 years ago

You don't need Bawumia to tell you how much the redenomination cost. Your party formed the government which is currently in power so you can check the records and "set it straight". Nonsense!!!

• Kabi 7 years ago

I wonder why radio and TV stations give this Fool audience to speak nonsence all the time. Please everyone should ignore him. Not worth your time.

• Togbe 7 years ago

Koku again seeking the attention of Bawumia. Remember Koku monkeys fight by sizes and Bawumia is not your co equal at all.

• KOFI DOGO MOHAMAD 7 years ago

Togbe advise yourself hahahhaaaa..

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho has never made any intelligent comment in his life and will never, ever make one; he's always talking thrash. It's pathetic to note how he's lost his mind, just being obsessed with finding ways to destroy Nana A ...

• London patriot 7 years ago

President mahama paid $100,000 to late president Atta Mills and NDC gurus to get nominations for ranning mate. It was Abedi Pele who founded all the money. Forks, if you don't believe me please ask Kwame Ayew, he is a pa ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

HMMM GHANA POLITICS IF THIS THINGS BEEN SAID BY KOKU ARE TRUE WHO IS DR BAWUMIA KIDDING THE BLACK POT CALLING OTHERS NAMES AND PEOPLE WOULD NOT LISTEN AS KOKU IS SEEN AS A MAD MAN BECAUSE OF TRUTH COME ON GHANAIANS BE REAL I ...

• Komla 7 years ago

Hahaha this big stomach politician is a funny character. Ghanaians know your tricks now. Go and tell this story to your 3 months old baby if he won't give you a slap in the face. See how rich you ate now after 8 yrs in power.

• Wastus 7 years ago

Is a sign of desprition

• mawuli ho 7 years ago

Because of your always attack on bawumia i will vote for npp why.bawumia this bawumia that what of you what i hv you done for this country.

So?

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

So this is what is wrong with Ghanaians like you. You're here preaching change and vilifying the president and his party making unfounded accusations of corruption on which basis you demand change. And yet you see nothing wro ...

• AGBOTA( VOLTA REGION) -NDP 7 years ago

We have a job for you KOKO ANYIDOHO

PORN STAR

• lalas 7 years ago

Who voted Koku to be NDC secretary? He is disgracing the party with childish comments.

• TK 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia should not be trusted.We want proove of 76000 Togolese names in Ghana voters register oooo tom else i will be calling Dr. Bawumua a liar.

• OKO - NDP 7 years ago

VOTE MASSIVELY FOR NANA KUNADU...
    NANA KUNADU B3 BA

• Joe,london 7 years ago

If Koku Anyidoho is lying Bawumia should come out to deny it.I am even very sure that they did no denominate all the cedis.They might have left a big chunk for themselves.

• Ghana nie ba 7 years ago

To msh Dogs in this our Country oooo Kwasia bi ba saa no koku.

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Welcome from the akpeteshie kiosk, Koku, that is why you talk rubbish.

• KIM 7 years ago

SO CAN'T ANYONE TELL ME EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND OF KOKU ANYIDOHO.........IS IT A SECRET THING OR WHAT.SINCE YESTERDAY TILL NOW I HAVE ASKED AND GOOGLED AND NO ONE KNOWS.......NDC GUYS JUST POST IT HERE FOR ME PLS.

• Honesty-the best policy! 7 years ago

You cant be serious! Are your really interested in certificates and qualifications? Please dont go there. Otherwise start asking from your giant leader. Hope you know what I mean.

• edem 7 years ago

Garbage in garbage out.somethings never change

• Moari 7 years ago

do u think Bawumia is also incompetent like your boss john ford Mahama, big fool.

• sensibleman 7 years ago

He is fool and useless man l have ever seen in the world

• bab-teshie 7 years ago

Too many 'wee'smokers in NDC and this man is one of them.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

You are stupid,he qualifies to be a president.he is not your size.You are a big fool

• Nana Ba 7 years ago

I am not ethnocentric anyway, but Koku has disappointed the Voltarians. I wish my brother a Voltarian will wise up and lift up his game but Koku has reduced himself to nothing but a garbage. Senior colleague you stand a chanc ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

*How To INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA Naturally*
    We have a nutritional supplements that help in sex boost.
    Known as the "sex herb of the Incas"
    Help promote lib ...

• Livingstone 7 years ago

very stupid anyidoho

• Atoapoma Abransamadu 7 years ago

So Koku, you want to state that every Ghanaian who studied abroad on Ghana government scholarship during the PNDC /NDC regimes were all NDC supporters? Is the money from NDC budget or Ghana Government budget? You are just a ...

• mr true sa 7 years ago

Expose the thief

• Kwaku Attah (UK ) 7 years ago

I think this man needs medical attention.
    He is behaving like a mad man. Can't he see people no longer listen to him anymore.
    NPP should ignore him totally.

• Quame 7 years ago

When they speak the truth you commentator here turns turn away from it be mindful because it is only truthfulness that can lead our mother Ghana to the promise land

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

This Koku Anyidaho is mad ,whatever come out of his mouth is nonsense. If such a person is leading a party , what would you think will be the out come?Since Koku Anyidaho came into politics not a day that he has said somet ...

• Sir law 7 years ago

Bawumia is a little boy. Qhy

• Steve 7 years ago

Stop making nonsense talk and let us have peace. Koku

• kwabena 7 years ago

Am not a fun of politics but for some time i read some statements of political figures. I believe Anyidoho needs insight education on what most Ghanaians are experiencing today. He is just among the few who feel things are be ...

• David 7 years ago

you r not educated at all

• abba 7 years ago

THIS IS ONE OF THE CRIMINALS WHO HAVE HELPED MAHAMA TO TAKE THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. THEY ARE DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION. NOW THE BLOOD OF GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS ARE INNOCENT.

• Asempanaye 7 years ago

Kofi Anyidoho is really a senseless human being given only to saying stupid,very stupid things. Wow what a country we have, governed by fools of the highest order.

• jka 7 years ago

this fool should be listened to.

• Alhaji 7 years ago

Honestly Ve nva heard this man sayn smfhn sensible or he says ba I dnt hear. Jux attacking attacking attacking wy or perhaps he x a second Ayariga

• abba 7 years ago

GEN. ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WERE VICTIMS WHILE NDC CRIMINALS LIKE WOYOME AND THE OTHERS ARE ENJOYING WITH GHANA LOOTED MONEY AND WALKING FREE. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR GHANA TO HAVE ECONOMIC AND POLITICAL FREEDOM.

• Darko of Begro 7 years ago

Let us look at the facts:
    1. The cedi redenomination was undertaken by Akuffo Addo's brother.
    2. Akuffo Addo made Bawmia his running mate after that.
    3. Bawmia also lied as a star witness in the 2012 elction petition.
    4. ...

• maame ama 7 years ago

oh shame Anyidoho , the few who are enjoying the stolen money will vote for your party .we will vote for Nana. Propaganda or no propaganda NO MORE NDC

• Truth 7 years ago

Anyihodo thinks because he bought he bribed his way to become the deputy in corrupt NDC he thinks the same applies in NPP

• BOY KOFI 7 years ago

Nana Addo and Bawumia must have something strange between them outside politics.How could Bawumia alone become the only running for 3 times when there are more matured politicians in NPP?The most striking issue is that he ca ...

• Governor 7 years ago

Look at this bloated fat and foolish Anyodoho. Does this man reasons at all?

• wats up 7 years ago

noses talk

• Mubarak 7 years ago

Please tell the whole Ghana, How the Good old professor died or else i will haul you to the law court. Because you drove the vehicle to the maternity ward of 37 military hospital. Which i saw you and have evidence to buttres ...

• Tijany Tamimu 7 years ago

Another one, apuuu ? NDC will not come to power again

• Me 7 years ago

Anyidoho, why are you disgracing yourself because of politics. You are not learning from your father. The noble gentleman who saved many lives in Rwanda. Were you not begging for kenkey at Community 18 Tema. Today, look at yo ...

• IOke Boladji 7 years ago

Just as your father or uncle bought his way at EVERY RANK in the army and beyond. You son of a birtch.

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

So what's your beef nigga???..shut the fuck up

• LAW MAN 7 years ago

Anyidaho is confused

• ISSA ABONGO 7 years ago

KOKLO ANYIDOHO IS DRUNK ON AKPETESHIE AS USUAL. HE BATHES, BREATHES AND SWIMS IN AKPETESHIE, HENCE HIS UNITELLLIGENT RAVING AND RANTING TO LISTEN TO HIS OWN UGLY VOICE. VOTE THESE NDC THIEVES, THUGS AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, BEF ...

• Papa Nii 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO IS A FOOL.

• Yaw Mensah 7 years ago

Anyidoho, like most NDC followers does not speak with wisdom. Do you ever think before you talk?

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

And your comment here has a grain of wisdom in it? In your haste to diminish an alleged adversary you have shown yourself a complete moron and promptly exposed your abysmal ignorance and lack of coherent logical thinking. Unf ...

• EDEM 7 years ago

WHEN WILL THIS BRUTE AND BULLY RECOGNISE THAT HE AND BAWUMIA ARE NOT CLASSMATES WHEN IT COMES TO INTELLIGENCE?

• DUKE 7 years ago

Why is Koku descending politics into the gutter. Is this NDC manifesto for deliverable policies to salvage Ghana and its citizens from the economic mess???

• Then NDC SHD HELP MORE GHANAIANS 7 years ago

Then NDC SHD HELP MORE GHANAIANS TO STUDY ABROAD

• still rastafari 7 years ago

anyodoho why make politics so volatile

• still rastafari 7 years ago

thought the guy changed after mills died

• Akwasi opoku 7 years ago

I think seriously Kwaku should go and check his mind cos all his thoughts I heard show dat he need to be check his mind before its too later

• NiiM3NiiM3 7 years ago

This boot for boot livens up politics. Naturally all contracts awarded by NPP during their tenure were awarded in a competitive tender and the best always wins - thieving party and liars. No uncle, niece, nephews had any co ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

koku pls stop this childish talk,this is not what we Ghanaians want to hear,where is the SADA money and the STX insurance money too,pls do not remind us of our woes.

• National Agenda 7 years ago

Koku Anyidohu is gradually getting insane. I think he needs mental check up.

• Man Kapoo 7 years ago

For how much, Koku and you or the NDC paid for it?

• Ghana must know. 7 years ago

Nonsense, if Dr. Alhaji Prophet Bawumia did anything wrong, you've been in government for close to 8years now why left him of the hook. God has exposed the wickedness and the lies of the Ndc incompetent administration enough ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Dr. Bawumia is not only a traitor but an apology of the Bawumia family joining an unknown ideology and uttering invectives uncharacteristic of the family. Shame to you

• Kojo 7 years ago

To say Bawumia is NDC become his father was NDC is beyond stupidity. Koku just has to shut up. His hatred for Bawumia makes the Devil look like a saint

• Alpha 7 years ago

Whenever I see your face it makes me sick. Your parents were not kind to you at all.Look at yourself in a mirror before you start pointing your fingers at Bawumia

• waakye 7 years ago

Koku,pls buy urs fm jdm administration wai.By d way,who sent u to pick ma jdm's forms?
    Do u remember ur relationship with jdm wen he was vice?

• Med 7 years ago

Koko or so ever the is a big disgrace to the ndc. i have never seen useless dip. general sec. like him be4. thus he think insulting Bawumia will ministerial post when his party rig this year election. common koko wise up

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

KUKO ANJIDOHO IS NDC JOKER HE SPEAK FOR NDC PARTY AS IF HE IS JOKING TO PUBLIC.

• Abdul Mutalib 7 years ago

Bawumia has really sold his integrity for politics.You now become a liar because of politics.These things won't take u anywhere.For your information NPP is going to lose coming December 7th 2016 polls inshaa Allah.Do you.know ...

• Y B 7 years ago

It is only NDC will choose stupid guy and ulgery person like this to lead them

• Dee Vinity 7 years ago

Perhaps you NPP apologists doth protest too much. And that would indicate that there is something in the soup. Usually when 'mad' men talk sane men ignore them. This 'mad' man seems to have gotten all of your knickers in quit ...

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

Shut up you FOOL Nobody takes you serious Do you call yourself a POLITICIAN Please do us a favour go to your village and stay there.

• NDC Emperor 7 years ago

Nana will see everything am sure Paul A still owes him lol

• GBETORNYEKU 7 years ago

I THINK THE GHOST OF PROF ATTA-MILLS IS HAUNTING THIS MY STUPID COUNTRYMAN.HIS HEAD IS FULL OF RUBBISH.

• TROSTEN BERLIN 7 years ago

KOKU YOU ARE LIAR NDC AND MAHAMA GOVRNMENT ARE 100% STEALERS AND THIEFS GHANAIANS KNOWS THAT SO WHY. TELL US HOW MANY NDC MEMBERS BUY THEIR DEGREE FROM LEGON THROUGH THE HELP FROM ATTA MILLS.

• Alhaji Awuni Dauda 7 years ago

And what is your complain?

• NATIONALIST (Düsseldorf) 7 years ago

Koku tell ghanaians how much did Dr Bawumia buy his position.Shame unto you .Why are you not part of the NDC campaign team. Very soon we shall silence you,God willing.

• NATIONALIST (Düsseldorf) 7 years ago

Tell us where and how much did Dr Bawumia buy his position

• Peter 7 years ago

Stupid man Ghanaians are no longer interested in useless dirty politics we want issue base politics that will better our lots. We are tired of your foolish propaganda.

• OSUMFOUR 7 years ago

STUPID, HOPELESS ,USELESS JEALOUS EWE MAN

• K. O Osae, Aburi 7 years ago

Ns3m paaa nice.hmmmmm

• me 7 years ago

He bought it perhaps knowing very well he is the most suitable person for that position.

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Whether Bawumia bought it or stole it, he is very efficient and that's why we want you terrible government out of the way. By the way, a friendly advice DO BRUSH YOUR TEETH.

• GLORIA 7 years ago

NANA ADDO NEEDS PEOPLE OF GOOD CALIBRE WHO WOULD BE ABLE TO

• BE SMART 7 years ago

IT IS TRUE,GOD IS PUNISHING NPP FOR STEALING OUR MONEY.IF NOT THAT IN 2008,PROPHECIES UPON PROHECIES CAME IN FAVOUR OF NPP BUT STILL THE LOST,IN 2012 THE SAME THING HAPPENED BUT STILL GOD SAID I DID NOT SPEAK AND 2016 IS NOT ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Koku Anidoho, this a desperate speech. I don't think there is anything wrong awarding a contract to a party member if that person can perform. The said contract was performed without any blemish. If you know of any wrong dea ...

• Senior civil servant 7 years ago

Most politicians do, while women buy with "bottom power" men buy position with DOLLARS and IOUs. if this is not true how did Miss Dzifa Attivor a secretary/typist (not to be confused with COMPANY SECRETARY) with dodgy qualifi ...

• PATRIOTIC PATRIOT 7 years ago

People are entitled to their own opinions. If members of Bawumia's household support NDC that should not compel Bawumia to also support NDC. Such an opinion is the logic of ignorance

• juju 7 years ago

Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
    0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...

• Thomy 7 years ago

So when at all will this bull speak sense.

• Odoi 7 years ago

Can't this fool ever shut his mouth and rather focus on taking care of his family and the many children dotted around. Who in his right senses would think this way?

No wonder he has been voted the most offensive person o ...

• Moni 1 7 years ago

Is this man a Ghanaian? Cos nothing show he is, the way he talk's amuse me

• Pee jay 7 years ago

Always talking rubbish.Anyidaho,apart from deputy general secretary,what position do you have again? find something better to do rather than talking nonsense.foolish man.

• Berchie 7 years ago

Such people like Anyidoho with ash in their brains are also in politics. God save Ghana.

• highlander 7 years ago

this shows how ignorant and stupid you are. i wonder how such a hypocrite son of a bitch get to where he is.Double fool

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHEN SOMEONE MAKE ALLEGATION ABOUT MAHAMA, NPP SAYS ITS TRUE. ANYIDOHU IS MAKING VERY SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS HERE AND YOU REFER TO HIM AS MAD PERSON.

• Eagle 7 years ago

I believe there is a limit to nonsense but in this Anyidoho case, I can say that it is limitless. Yes indeed it is true that Bawumia bought his position according to this fool. I guess Amissah Arthur paid for his position wit ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

A VERY SERIOUS ALLEGATION IS BEING MADE HERE AND NPP FOOLS ARE CALLING THE MAN A MAD PERSON. WHY IS HE MAD?. IS IT BECAUSE HE IS SAYING THE TRUTH?

• JOHN 7 years ago

WHATS WRONG WITH THESE NPP EDUCATED ILLITERATES?. IF BAWUMIA HAS BALLS BETWEEN HIS LEGS LET HIM SUE KWAKU ANYIDOHO

• JOHN 7 years ago

EVERYTHING RAISED HERE IS TRUE. WHATS WRONG WITH THESE NPP IDIOTS?. IS KWAKU ANYIDOHU A MAD PERSON?. WHY REFER TO HIM AS MAD JUST BECAUSE HE IS MAKING AN ALLEGATION?. LET BAWUMIA HIMSELF DEFEND THESE ALLEGATIONS

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha!! Why are these criminals so afraid of Dr. Bawumia? In Shaa Allah, change is coming!!

• Jays Barracks - N.Y. USA 7 years ago

Yes!!!! I now know why N.D.C. is embittered whenever Dr. Bawumia put forth issues concerning the forward movement of the country. This Koku Ayidoho guy, and for that matter, the NDC, will always attack the "person" of Bawu ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

ARE YOU ALSO ONE OF THE NPP ILLITERATE EDUCATED FOOLS?. KWAKU ANYIDOHU HAS RAISED VERY SERIOUS ALLEGATIONS AGAINST BAWUMIA. ITS UP TO BAUMIA TO COME OUT AND DENY IF HE DID NOT GAIN FROM REDENOMINATION OF OUR CEDI, IF HE WAS A ...

if doc paid money for the position, than it monies well spent Koku. You koraa we are using tax payers cash we pay you. NPP wont get distracted with such empty heads who wants to change the minds of Ghanaian's from what is goi ...

• sam 7 years ago

u don't win elections with insults on social media. speak on the issues raised n not insult.

• ck1 7 years ago

But where was Amisa Arthur the governor for his deputy to take a large if Bawumia has stolen money then Amisa Arthur iwas equally a sleeping governor at the BOG.

• ELSIS 7 years ago

I THINK THIS IDIOT KOKU NEEDS A PSYCHIATRIC TO EXAMINE HIM. NO WONDER HE DEVELOPED A BIG BELLY WITH NDC STOLEN MONEY SO HE CAN SPEW OUT THIS TYPE OF SHIT FROM HIS DIRTY MOUTH. KOKU SHOULD KNOW THAT EVERYONE HAS NONSENSE IN HI ...

• More 7 years ago

I.am.going to.sue.this. man.for.Bawmia.koku. anyidoho. Should. Tell. Ghanaians. How much. Bawmia. Pay.for the. Vice. Koku. Anyidoho.is.mad.man. he.need. a.doctor

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

He saw the good in him that's why he was chosen koku he can't work for ndc bcos of your stealing

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Massa, you envy Dr. Bawumia so much, why, why why?
    you are just soooooo stupid and useless. you only speak from your anus and therefore speak rubbish...

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You have been awarded national excutives position for not coming out to let us know what happened to Agya Atta at the castle to met his untimely death shame

• SUBRUKU 7 years ago

JUST FORGET ABOUT MAD MAN KOKU. JUST LIKE HIS BOSS ASIEDU NKETIA , THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEHAVED LIKE DOGS FED WITH OGOGORO.

• mark asare 7 years ago

oh koku, infact your desperation is showing too much. its almost making you go crazy. please cool down ooo otherwise you might have a heart attack and drop dead.

• Binomial 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• Born NPP 7 years ago

Start behaving like a human being , Mr Fool. Where were you when Dr Bawumia's father was doing this and that ? Is that your campaign message ? Note that no body is interested in your stupidity.Think twice

• nketiah, Techiman 7 years ago

Corrupt and incompetent president and ministers.

• FACT 7 years ago

The General Secretary office of the NDC party has been reduced to a jokers enclave or paradise where incoherence, loose talk, confusion and unintelligent talk has taken over basic commonsense and reason.
    Hyperbole sometimes ...

• Nana Addo Senior 7 years ago

What kokonte said the plane truth Bawumia is corrupt. Is Nana Addo brother the only person who can do the job in Ghana? Did the npp complained about Mahama brother? Fools you open your silly mouths and spew nonsense and ...

• FELA MENSAH 7 years ago

Instead of concentrating on important bread and butter campaign issues look at what is happening.

• change is coming 7 years ago

did koku inspire mahama to set up more psychiatric hospitals? because koku is obviously going mad. he is an epitome of an empty barrel making de ugliest noise. de wind of Change is soo massive. desperate thieves. Nana beba

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

This is a senseless talk coming from an empty barrel like Koku.

• black cat 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHU IS MENTALLY CHALLENGED, period! !!!!!!!

• romeo 7 years ago

Ohh childish anyidoho why are you Soo desperate

• BE SMART 7 years ago

BAWUMIA CANNOT COMMMENT ON THIS BECAUSE HE WILL RATHER EXPOSE HIMSELF THE MORE SHOULD HE DARE.GOD WILL MAKE THEM SPEND ALL THE MONEY THEY STOLE IN THE NAME OF REDENOMINATION OF OUR CEDIS.

• Joy 7 years ago

was Bawumiah, then deputy-govenor of Bank of Ghana, responsible for the cedi redenomination exercise? Did he award the contract to Nana's brother? did he benifit financially? please Mumuni call Koku's bluff and set our heart ...

• kofi opare addo 7 years ago

fellow npps please speak to the issues raise and stop beating about.asem beba dabi

• philip 7 years ago

An soooooooo wat cow like you

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Wode3 gyimie nkoaaa

• PAAKAY 7 years ago

KOKU IS NOT CREDIBLE AND I DON'T THINK ANY RIGHT THINKING PERSON WOULD WASTE HIS TIME ON HIS LOOSE TALK. DR. BAWUMIA HAS PUT OUT HIS RESUME CAN KOKU AND THOSE NITWITS LIKE HIM SHOW US WHERE THE (P)NDC FITS IN WITH THEIR SCHOL ...

• Ike 7 years ago

Hay! Ahidohu, you learn some manners ok? Wo ye gyimifuo paa

• jtetty 7 years ago

I this man KOKU a devil or foolish. Bawumia bought his position as running mate for how much and from whom ??
    The blame is on Ghana EC if fair election is done there won't be wrong people to rule the country.