Ayariga vindicated as NPP copies APC’s manifesto

Read Comments Comments (17)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

PROPHET BAWUMIA:--------- Mr. President, care to read? Today's request for disclosure on the 2007 redenomination is another demonstration of incompetence. Apart from the fact that the then Governor disclosed the cost as far b ...

• AYITEY RUSSIA (GA MANTSE) CLAIMANT 7 years ago

THE BRAINS WITHIN NPP WILL NEVER COPY A PIZZA MAN'S MANIFESTO. IT'S CLEARLY AN INSIDER JOB. THIS SUPPORTS SUSPICIONS OF MAHAMA USING AYARIGA.

• Supporter of Afoko 7 years ago

Between the two od you, WHO IS THE LEADER OF YOUR PARTY? I don't undeerstand because when it comes to using THE HEAD to talk intelligently, the party pushes the PEPENI forward. When it comes to talk unintelligently, the 73 ye ...

• Houdini 7 years ago

Can this illiterate toothless Ayariga even write a coherent manifesto for somebody to copy?

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Hmm You can write a manifesto but cant fill a common form? LOL

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

ayariga is salt without taste. is just a useless human being on earth. a presidential candidate who forgets his hometown needs a doctor not manifesto. ayariga eiiiiiiii go burn the sea nobody cares!!!!!!!!!!!

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

Mahama Ayariga is a paid agent of the NDC

• True Ghanaian 7 years ago

Don't jump into hasty conclusion. The fact that Ayaraga presented his manifesto first does not mean NPP copied from him.

• What 7 years ago

Ayariga is not worth paying attention to.

• hope. 7 years ago

Ayariga looks older than Nana Addo. Toothless face Ayariga

• KKD 7 years ago

NO WONDER THE NPP COMBINED KALYPO AND THEIR MANIFESTO LAUNCH. THEY ARE A BUNCH OF DREAMERS WHO DONT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE ABOUT. WE DONT WANT ANY DWARF NEAR THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE

• Asem 7 years ago

EISH..Similarities paa?? Who plagiarised who???

• sa ad 7 years ago

Npp copy Ayaricough manifesto? Hahaha!! Can Ayarigah construct a proper sentence? He can't provide even a residential address!

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Look at the clown, Ayariga trying to get some public attention. He is saying that the NPP copied his manifesto---wonders will never end!! The guy is totally sick else he won't make such funny public statement.

• Luke 7 years ago

Idiot and nonsense publication by an NDC news portal "Ghanapoliticsonline"

• TK 7 years ago

Npp refused to launch their manifesto because NDC will copy so they kept it in their closet. To face reality, Ayariga launched his manifesto b4 NPP, so who copied whose? and if it's true that Ayariga copied the NPP, who gave ...

• GBM 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians eating or chewing manifesto? Stop deceiving people. It is this same manifestos your father's presented. Why shouldn't it be the same. We need a change; a change from you bunch of people. Mani-lies, Mani-thieves ...