Fire Chief fondled my breast - Ataa Takyi

Read Comments Comments (137)

• HolyGhost 7 years ago

Ghana police, oh Ghana police you are disappointing, did you really charge the lady for defending herself from a very serious offense such as rape, if the lady hadn't bitten that pervert she could have been dead by now.

• top 7 years ago

where u there? for now investigation is ongoing any charge is possible. O Ghana everyone is a lawyer

• fiifi 7 years ago

nonsense, girls don' bite their boyfriends penis unless the girls have gone gaga!!!!

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

God punish ghana women,them too wicked hypocrites,scammers,ugly idiots,animals fuckers,fools may thunder fire all of them.ameen.

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Do u know what is consent?Even if your wife says no to sex you have no right to force her. It is idiots like you fiifi that's why ghana is going backwards because you you don't know adcd. Moron.

• Kwami 7 years ago

a pedophile deserve long prison time there is no room for rapist in Ghana streets now day the old days are over, RESPECT FOR WOMEN IS DEMANDED

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Top, you idiot, if the man has been charged with rape, that means the police have sufficient evidence to charge him otherwise why charge him? And, if it follows that there exists sufficient evidence to charge him with rape, i ...

• koffi parker 7 years ago

charges means nothing, it means the case is yet to be proven in a Court of Law, you your corrupt mind that what it is guilty before trial. give me one good reason what is this man doing with his laundry clothes at 1:30am on t ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

WFT IS GOING ON IN GH? WTF.....!!!!!

• OSEI TUTU TAWIAH 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong opening the door to someone you know at 1.00 am. That does not give anybody a reason to rape. In theory, you seem to support the guy you are insulting and that makes you rather stupid. Charges means som ...

TIS IS VERY VERY COMMON IN GH N EVEN THE DEAF CAN ATTEST TO SUCH FOOLISHNESS. EVEN LANDLRDS TRADE RENT FOR SEX, WITH TREATS OF EVICTION. I MET SO MANY GIRLS IN GH ENGAGED IN SEMI PROSTITUTION N THEY ALL TOLD ME ABOUT GH BOSSE ...

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Say it again!Cant believe Ghana police will charge this girl with causing harm.How did they expect her to defend herself?Stupid people

• yaw 7 years ago

Stupid people indeed.common sense is not common to them.rubbish

• Spetsnaz 7 years ago

Kwasia Are the laws made by Ghana police don't you know that they are there to enforce it

CANT U SEE THIS IDIOT WAS USING HIS POWER TO SEXUALLY ABUSE THIS WOMAN AMID THREATS OF JOB LOSS/ WHERE IS OYE LITHUR? TOO MANY MEN IN POSITIONS OF AUTHORITY ARE GETTING AWAY WITH SUCH MOLESTATIONS...THS IS BULLSHIT. I WONT HE ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Please we desist blaming the police,what for?.Do you think without getting to the bottom of this case the lady is free or vindicated? is that what you think?

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Mahamadu, no one is blaming the police, they are merely pointing out their irresponsibility in this particular case. What was the reason for the rush to charge her. Why can't the investigation be done then charge her? If they ...

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

The man has wife or not? If he has then he is bad officer !!!!!!!

• Livetosee 7 years ago

Even he hasn't, what authorizes him to use his position to rape his subordinates?
    There is a good idea Ataa Takyi has initiated and other girls who are harassed must know that they have a great weapon which is their teeth. ...

• Keen Observer 7 years ago

Sexual harassment is rampant in Ghana, mostly by men in authoritative positions and far too often it goes unpunished! Absolutely despicable!!! We need to eradicate and dismiss it as a taboo!

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

She was not in an attack when she bit the man but there was an agreement and she inserted the penis into her mouth.would she had directly accepted into her vagina?she should have refused and made noise because is a fire servi ...

Dead brain. What makes you think making noise alone can save you from rape? I am not surprised with your way of thinking. It's so sad to live in the same country with people like you.

• ghanani 7 years ago

The abuse in Ghana is too much.
    The lady needs help and support

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Hi...
    Are you idle? No job? You want to assist an unemployed person? One device today with the largest penetration in the market across the world is the Mobile Phone. Running a standard cellphone support centre is a great bu ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

Even a husband CANNOT force his wife to have sex with him. Now where are the so-called NDC women advocates or they only fight famous NDC ladies celebrities.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

This is a serious platform for discussing important issues. Look at the the horrible grammar you wrote. King Elizabeth has to execute you for abusing her language.

• OSEI 7 years ago

which part of the grammar is a mistake?

• OSEI 7 years ago

Did you intend to write Queen Elizabeth?

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Queen not king,idiot

• Homeland boy 7 years ago

Look at you, Elizabeth is a Queen, you can't say king Elizabeth, which school trained you

• JOHN MATRICKIMO MAHAMA 7 years ago

Wote brofo poni KING ELIZABETH. Fool

• nana kwame Asare odofoba 7 years ago

YOU DONT EVEN KNIOW THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN KING AND A QUEEN.SO STOP TELLING PEOPLE ABOUT GRAMMAR.ENGLISH MAN WILL NOT TELL ANY ONE THAT THEY HAVE POOR OR BAD GRAMMAR.

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

You will rather be executed and then hanged. "Elizabeth", a " King?'Hmm,Queen Elizabeth, please!

• Kweku Donsuro 7 years ago

Is it Queen Elizabeth or King Elizabeth?

Do you have to embarrass yourself this way because of your hatred for Akans? Now, look how you have turned your innocent self to a laughing stock in public.

• peeeeee 7 years ago

Queen,,idiot

• Edward, Maryland. 7 years ago

This is the stupidity in Africa. Bosses think that employees and subordinates are
    their sex slaves. These poor girls having nowhere to turn to have to give in or lose their jobs. I hear Indian and other foreign bosses are th ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

his is not a matter of concern to only women, but also to men. Why should women be the only ones to come out in defense of other women who are victims of sexual harassment? Issues of sexual harassment must be confronted by bo ...

• seth 7 years ago

do you have investigators in ghana if yes leave them to do their job. Ghana police this is a very simple case. my daughter can work this case in 3 days i am watching you

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

By force boyfriend. How I wished you had severed that his tiny penis off completely. All the same congratulations on biting it. Next time make sure you bite it off completely.

• inkoom 7 years ago

she s a young witch who want to spells blood

• BlackMan is mad 7 years ago

Ur sister or daughter will be in that kind of slavery

• ib 7 years ago

in my opinion there's something between these people, because a man will in his right senses go to a lady's house at that time 12:30am. this is funny, the lady is not saying the truth.

• JH New York 7 years ago

You're entitled to your opinion;but what you do not know is that, unscrupulous Bosses all over the world can do,and do worst than that.
    You have no idea about the Sexual harassments of Male bosses all over the places on Wome ...

• Peniz Chopper 7 years ago

Taking advantage of women isn't cool.

Philip Ansah = Donald Trump the Puzzy Grabber.

• Big Show 7 years ago

Stop polluting our students who read newspapers! Is it "utter a word" or "alter a word"?

• Black cat 7 years ago

The second grade journalists of Ghanaweb will lie to us that it was a typo. Will somebody tell them to proofread their articles before they publish them?

• CORNEY 7 years ago

That girl is a liar,"he inserted his erected organ in her mouth"
    Really,how did that happen,he dragged her to his mouth,how could that be possible,having earlier said she agreed with the man to play romance with her now sayi ...

• Ty 7 years ago

Lol you stupid the man is her boss obviously he will know where she lives. The man insisted to have sex with her so since she can't put him out, she acted like she was interested that's how she bit the penis. It wasn't like h ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Did you read the story before your comment?
    Acting like she was interested was her initial statement but she changed the story in this report.
    No serious girl will show her house to a boss who as soon as you got a job start ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Tell TY that he should start listen to Madonnas song that says"JUST LIKE A VIRGIN TOUCHED FOR THE VERY FIRST TIME"before he gets bitches to suck his hose.
    The bitch is a liar who just bit the sausage by mistake or she was ch ...

• Banama Republic. 7 years ago

Your boss can simply locate your address on your employment application form.
    Dumber.... This is easy for a stalker like this primitive fireman.

• Nana Amoasi 7 years ago

Well said. There is more to the story than what the girl is saying definitely there is some kind of mutuality between the two. The girl should come clean. That's not say have sex with a woman against her will and if l may ask ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

It doesn't matter even if he is married to the young lady. When yur wife or girlfriends say NO, you should stop. Many of you have done what this idiot did and that is why you are defending him. He is a rapist and hopefully th ...

• Nana Amoasi 7 years ago

Well said. There is more to the story than what the girl is saying definitely there, is some kind of mutuality between the two. The girl should come clean. That's not say have sex with a woman against her will and if l may as ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Corney, think, he is her Boss, he has all her personal information in her job application on file.

Secondly, I know Tech I man very well since I attended Tech I man Secondary school for one year, Tech I man is not like Acc ...

You went there in 2003,so its 13 years ago.things have changed.The town has Techiman city,so the girl knows about how to suck cork.Maybe she bit it because she was choking with the big black hose.

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Sarpong,what you wrote shows you don't know Techiman very well,you are right that Techiman is not like Accra and Kumasi but it is a big town,Ghana standard and apart from the major road to Wenchi there are other major roads t ...

• GHANAVIA 7 years ago

Corney, you sound speaking from deep voluminous knowledge deficiency. I assumed you are outside Ghana. What have you learned Danyevi? Anlo kotsieko. naketsi deka le dzome ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I don't know why Corner Like defending rapists. This is not the first time.

Corney believes if somebody is your wife or girlfriend then you are at liberty to have sex with them even if they refuse.

Corney might not ha ...

• CORNEY 7 years ago

Sarpong,I don't defend rapists and I know better, I'm not dumb to believe if somebody is your wife or girlfriend then you are at liberty to have sex with him even if she refuse,do not read my mind,I never wrote anything like ...

You are such a dummy. If you are only here for your opinion and comments, then why not stay neutral and not blame the lady for now?

CORNEY,read the lady's account well, pls.

• amoah 7 years ago

hmmm this girl... how did he know the way to your room without your consent in the first place? at 12am? hmmm lady you are letting me believe that he has had several sex encounter with you as he said.

• Enthu 7 years ago

You may be right. Not even certified morons would put their dicks in the mouths of women they are raping

• kannyiri 7 years ago

was that really a bite, there is more to this....

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Say that again. Read my response above. I don't think any teeth can do that kind of damage. Something is not right here.

• KWABENA 7 years ago

It is only rapists like you who prey on innocent and vulnerable women know that "any teeth can do that kind of damage. ".

Well, your fucking mother's teeth did perfectly that to your fucking father when they were both her ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

You mutt, do you understand English? Did you read anything from me defending that rapist, you piece of horse manure Worth less than a bucket of dog vomit.

You might have Oedipus complex since you and your mother are an ite ...

• KWABENA 7 years ago

No wonder your parents died of HIV AIDS. Did you see their autopsy reports?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Go figure, my parents in their seventies are all alive, go back doing what you and your father are doing to your Mom, don't tell me she died of aids, hahahahaha dummy.

I have said time and again that it was not a bite. She used some sharp object to inflict that injury. She is lying between her teeth.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Doesn't matter what she used to inflict that damage. The point is why will any willing woman inflict that kind of damage on a man's penis if she is not being forced to have sex? The man tried to rape her and even if the lady ...

So, is there any specific weapon that is designed to defend yourself from rape? Whatever weapon she used, she is right unless it is proven that this was not a rape case.

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Who posted this garbage? So disorganized and so difficult to follow. Poor English - alter a word? Wow!

Leave the poor girl alone,she was defending herself from being harassed.

• OKESS 7 years ago

Stupid men - watch out!!!. Women needs to be respected. I love this girl. Do it again if you encounter this situation in the future. God Bless.

• Bijou Gia 7 years ago

Ghana web it is utter a word not alter alter is to change something pls????

• alex, toronto 7 years ago

They write atrocious English!
    And that is disrespectful to readers!

• Wasik 7 years ago

It's only in a third world country like Ghana that this SHITTY will happen. The young lady acted in self defense. She doesn't have to be charged Rape is rape she should have killed him even.

• alex, toronto 7 years ago

No girl will bite your penis if she really likes you!
    The fire Chief forced himself on her as most men in position often do to women! It serves him right!
    The Chief's story doesn't gel.
    1. If she is your girlfriend and you ...

A woman went into a department store and told the clerk that she
    wanted to return a toaster for refund because it didn't work. The
    clerk told her that he couldn't give her a refund because she bought
    it on special.
    A ...

• K MensahO 7 years ago

This foolish and deplorable fire officer should be castrated immediately.

• OKESS 7 years ago

I am happy to contribute if someone is able to set up a defense fund for this beautiful lady.

• ottawa 7 years ago

good job lady. others shall learn a lesson.

• K MensahO 7 years ago

Corney, the depraved fire officer used his position to frighten the poor lady and to threaten her with possible punishment. Why would a sane male sneak into a single female's room at that unholy hour? He should have given his ...

• Steve 7 years ago

They have to fired him.

• nana sk 7 years ago

Now where are all the numerous advocacy groups? Oyi, the queen mother
    and all the hypocrites? This is where you must Chanel your energy to defend this poor girl.

• Minta 7 years ago

What is Nana Oye Lithur doing now about this poor girl's issue. We need to sit up.
    Oh mother Ghana.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

So the two of them who is saying the truth. This is a very serious issue and we need to look at it very carefully. According to the lady she said the boss had made several attempts of sexual harassment. Why didnt she report ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Who was saying the truth? "You and I were not there" Ha ha ha!

• fine boy 7 years ago

That is very wicked... In fact very very wicked. She pray so that God will change her wicked character for her. Ataa you are very wicked...

• Ali, Toronto 7 years ago

You were not in mortal danger, and yet you inflicted such aggravated assault on a man who at the most only made a pass at you.

By engaging in love making the way you did, you communicated that you were in consent.

Whe ...

If he fondled your whatever, you also did stuff with his asset... before your vampire instinct and thirst for blood kicked in.

Your violent attack on the harmless man was PRE-MEDIDATED, it wasn't a REACTIVE self-defence a ...

And the serial contributor who is posting as different persons in favour of the vampire, just what is your interest in this matter? You can fool some of the people, not the most of them.

• Antirape 7 years ago

In fact Ali Toronto, you are not different from the fire officer

Hello "antirape" and your myriads of aliases, how are you doing?

• Who 7 years ago

Just look at the names of all those defending this rapist and compare it with those who commit rape, child molestation and incest in Ghana.

Ali stole a 12 and 11 year olds as wives. He is a rapist and child molester and hi ...

• Nicle 7 years ago

The writer of this article is a very poor writer. She said she said, Ataa said Ataa said. Wow

• Dessie 7 years ago

a guilty woman with intent to caused bodily and sunsiquently dealth

• Abeeku Mensah 7 years ago

Ms. Ataa Takyi should sue the Techiman fire service and the Ghana Youth Employment Agency that trained her and placed her in an employment post where the people are either not vetted or were poorly vetted without psychologica ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

I am not defending the officer in this case but facts presented Ataa Takyi must be properly interrogated,because the man would not have visited her without her having knowledge about it,again we learnt that there were instan ...

• Papa G. 7 years ago

Abdulai, in fact you sound very ignorant. If someone wants to know you without your realising it, he could use subtle ways to get more info from you before you realize it. This officer knew what he wanted. Why did he not wait ...

• Spetsnaz 7 years ago

Kwasia are the laws made by the Ghana police. Kill someone in the name of defending yourself without giving accurate explanation n evidence and see whether you will be acquitted and discharged. Learned illiterate

• Kwame Asante 7 years ago

Agreed it's self defense but trut me this can kill the next time we will hear of this girl will be killing her husband or boyfriend mark my words

• Michael K. Tettevi. 7 years ago

Attempting to rape on the part of the fire officer and harm done in form of self defence on the part of the lady. If that was truly another encounter, then where from the harm ? The lady had given up but the officer was not l ...

• pocket lawyer. 7 years ago

Where is lawyer Morris Ampaw?why don't you defend this poor girl?Or is it because there will be no money involved?If this case was involved with Asamoah Gyan you would be at fore front defending,please help the poor girl

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Let's be serious here. Someone who has been sexually harassing you comes to your house at midnight and you open your door for him. The relationship between the two is more than the woman is admitting. Let's be wise here and n ...

Someone from our part of the world could make that mistake out of unnecessary respect.Especially the culprit being her boss.Such mistakes in our part of the world is common.

• .... 7 years ago

JH of New York, I have no idea which part of the world you are referring to. But if it is GH then please you are dead wrong! I won't open my door to a stranger at midnight not even a boss especially so when the fellow has bee ...

What kind of Prosecution/Justice is that!. You Charge an attemted rape/ Oral Sex Victim of Causing harm in self defense. The lady mellowed as a tactics to defend/ed herself,and her strategy worked.Therefore, the question of c ...

• .. 7 years ago

• Antirape 7 years ago

What was he doing in her room. It would have been different if the incident happened in his room.

• Teahiabuah 7 years ago

If there was no standard relationship between them, the man, not n armed robber, would not go to her with his laundry in the middle of the night.

• blinks 7 years ago

Eeeeeiii king Elizabeth . Hahahaha masa you too you for check am well ooo

• lam 7 years ago

its very gud his penis bitten.a warning to all boss.

• Chief 7 years ago

Is because the boss don't want to pay because he is the boss, this is a lesson to every Boss who is cheap.

• Omane Boame 7 years ago

Swear by one of the Ghanaian deities that you never slept with him.

• OKESS 7 years ago

And so what?. This is an old man taking advantage of a poor lady.

• Angosaotome,Osu Christianstuborg Citi 7 years ago

Where is Oye Lithur and all those Motherfuckers defending EC chair Charlotte Osei to defend this poor girl??

• obi 7 years ago

the man should be jailed

• Buju 7 years ago

How can someone "alter" words??
    It should be "utter" and not "alter".
    The editorial team needs serious grammar classes!

• Papa G. 7 years ago

If this lady was the girlfriend of this pervert officer, why did he choose to go to her house at that late hour? Again if he had been ' doing it ' with her for some time, why would she bite something she had been enjoying for ...

• kwasi 7 years ago

Looks time the girl is not saying the truth. She is a snake woman and wanted blood to suck. Very wicked girl with evil spirit. She is a witch .

• Rdav 7 years ago

The lady raised false alarm abt fire incident, which means she cn lie jx abt anything.

• zavu 7 years ago

There are many holes in the girls story. If a man intend raping you his focus is on your vagina.not your mouth.for the first time it should be so.for a man to request for what the woman is saying shows that they have ever had ...

• Amevor Victory 7 years ago

In the first place the man had tried severally but failed.So why didn't she report?

• KWABENA KASAPREKO. 7 years ago

LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE ! "YOU REAP WHAT YOU SOW." THE FIREMAN SHOULDN'T HAVE GONE THAT FAR. IT SERVES HIM RIGHT. HE WAS LUCKY THE WOMAN DID NOT SWALLOW PART OF THE PENIS. IT'S A LESSON LEARNT. THE ONLY TIME THAT HE WILL FORGET ...

• Tj 7 years ago

Ataa well done. U should have removed the root of his dick. The guy is a rapist. The police should free u for defending yourself. No mercy for midnight rapist.

• Zagga 7 years ago

She committed an attempted murder. There are several ways she could have defended herself. It appears she was his girlfriend, if so it must have been a sheer act of vengeance for some wrong he must have done to her. The least ...

• Kwasi Ajin 7 years ago

The girl should be jailed she has deformed the man Very wicked girl She had the chance to run yet she stayed and distroye the man The officer should have been careful of his life and his job aponkyi nasan bata neshua hu ...

• Mahama Deadgoat 7 years ago

pretty Lady, fire officer wanted to eat her thing. Bosses and their female subordinates !!asem nkoaaa.
    Can't stop laughing. He wanted her to suck her dick. Aba, this man was not smart. Because the lady did not consent to hi ...

• kwesi 7 years ago

this is not true, how a man you are claiming to have force himself into your room and he said have sex with me then ask you to his pennis twaaaaa I don't believe this at all and you cannot run away with that. am not sure of w ...

• Atuguba one!! 7 years ago

You why I called some men as d... How can you insert your pen.s in someone mouth. Is that what it was created for?. It is high time we stop using our position to dupe people. God is watching us and he will reward us accordin ...

• TINDANA 7 years ago

MEN BEWARE .
    NOT ALL KISSES ARE TRUE LOVE.
    ASK JESUS WHAT JUDAS DID.

• The Guy 7 years ago

From the look of the case, let me congratulate the Ghana Police Service for the good work done, for being able to charge the girl too. The girl should have use other means of defense than to bite the officer's manhood.

• Kofisammy 7 years ago

The so-called fire commander should proceed on leave before the trial begins, because such a shameful man is unfit to hold a public office. I praised the lady i question for her courageous act. I believed hundreds of thousand ...