Kwame Damoah Agyemang calls EC boss 'arrogant'

Read Comments Comments (39)

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

Very true! The arrogant whore!

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

What is happening to this old man? Does he want the position? You have played your part. Please enjoy your retirement and don,t be a ghost haunting the EC.

• TYPICAL NIGERIAN BEHAVIOUR 7 years ago

CHARLOTTE AMA ALATA SO-CALLED OSEI WITH A GHOST HUSBAND CAN HIDE HER NATIONALITY BUT NOT HER TYPICAL NIGERIAN ARROGANCE. ONLY NDC WILL SELL GHANA THIS WAY FOR POLITICAL GAINS. STUPID IBO WOMAN ALWAYS GIVING INSULTING ANSWERS ...

• Stoway 7 years ago

Kwasiasem, you want her to behave like your old way of thinking and also as an old Atari Gyan. This is modern world. If you cannot for example understand power point presentations and think that is arrogance let your grand ki ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Why did you say silent when Afari Gyan was being demonised. These are the kind of people destrying Ghana.
    Let the lady do her job and stop this stupidity.
    You will change her and still insult anyone who takes over.
    It is ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

We know that you and your collaborators, foreign and local, always criticize a public figure who does not allow you and your people to manipulate him/her.

Shut up and allow her to perform her duties.

• HONESTY 7 years ago

I guess, they would either say, Yes he has to be, because he needs to be firm or he is not but a Holy angel.
    One person's arrogance is another man's firmness.

• BUGUM 7 years ago

The Supreme Court has ordered Charlotte Osei to furnish the parties with the collation sheets on December 7th.
    And she says she cannot rig the elections? How can that very important document not be signed and not be given to ...

• HP 7 years ago

Collation sheets are not used at polling stations. Pink sheets are used to record results at polling stations after which they are signed by the presiding officers and party agents, if any. The returning officer of a constitu ...

• ARABA 7 years ago

My Dad Mr. Damoah, by now you should know integrity and teach we the young ones. How can you say she is arrogant whey she is doing the right thing. She has not breached any law as a EC boss. That is why we Ghanaians we are ...

• RUDOLF 7 years ago

if you are on retirement keep you trap shut and leave the ec chair alone.npp stooge

Yes damn arrogant,over confident and mischief.I don't trust her at all.

• Ray 7 years ago

Why is this man always attacking the EC? How would he have being constantly attacked when he was there. Why is he now praising Afari Gyan? Where was he when the man was virtually turned into a punching bag by the same oppo ...

• NOKWARE ASA. 7 years ago

This is WISDOM speaking. If the EC boss could heed to the advice from the great men and women of age it would be fine for Ghana.

Harlot Osei come out to redeem ur image, u cannot plung the country into war, I blame Mahama whose know why he appointed her, the unseen hand which is manipulating her, God is greater than her. Ghana is united she will die fi ...

• Kofi Mensah - Kumasi 7 years ago

She is strict and that is what we need as Ghanaians. We abhor discipline. Leave her alone to do her work,you old man.

• kOFI AGBOLOSU 7 years ago

old fool. bloody scoundrel of old stock

• Lawrence 7 years ago

EC BOSS Not only arrogant, but grossly incompetent as well.

• BIngo 7 years ago

Most wars in Africa stemmed out of election. Mrs Osei should be made aware of this Naked fact.

• Nana dadeako K M. 7 years ago

We'll done!!!!if you have been there to know the real cause of administrative errors then the EC should heed to his advice. Right from the day that the chairperson was appointed things has been thrown upside down. We are in a ...

• Eddy 7 years ago

This Old man does not deserve my attentions the least. I rather I gave such attention to street dogs. Interesting. What shows that the EC boss is arrogant? What has she done wrong? Is it for just following the rules and regul ...

• Saliah 7 years ago

Old man you are wrong, let the woman do her work. if Afari gyan had been this strict the pink sheet story would not have been told

• Kwarteng Agyare 7 years ago

kwame damoah agyeman is a known npp agent. npp is using him for the usual dirty work. damoah agyemang doesn't know all, like he pretends to be. he should be also be humble in his retirement.

• Yahaya Hamidu 7 years ago

Just try to keep your calm as you enjoy your pension life. If you bring yourself up you will regret. Just shutup.

• Menfele 7 years ago

I think us a former director you definitely know how to reach her and talk to her. Respect your self as a senior citizen

• TTTTTTTTTWWWWWWWWEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

THE VOODOO LOGO WAS THE WORK OF THE NDC TO WIN ELECTIONS BUT NDC WOULD BE DECEIVED RELYING ON VOODOO

• razak seini 7 years ago

Stop talking sir

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Damoah's perception may not hold true. It is silly for this old man to be that judgemental using non factual evidence.

He was just an administrator and I don't his assertion carries any weight.

• Yaw Amofa 7 years ago

This NPP sponsored idiot has been going round radio stations polluting people's minds about function of EC. If he that good why wasnt he made a commissioner. Who made him in charge of EC affairs? Bloody old fool.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; WHAT SHALL WE SAY TO THIS THAN? “AMEN AMEN”!! FOR YEA; WE KNOW, WE ARE –‘NOT’- IGNORANT THAT; “THE INVISIBLE FORCE” ...

• Agnes Ofori 7 years ago

This man is a complete idiot.

• Agyeman 7 years ago

You have disgraced yourself. changing a logo has made a lady arrogant means you played to the NPP directive when you were with the EC. Please, save us your comments. If you are on retirement, don't run down the EC.

• G. K. Berko 7 years ago

Is this guy only depicting his senility, or just being plain narcissistic? I cannot believe he is towing the same sexist line that Charlotte Osei is arrogant just because she asserts her authority.

The Lady does not owe a ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Anyone who doesn't compromise is being manipulated. Thanks for your service at EC

• Wooden Kote 7 years ago

Very wise man. This fucking little girl thinks her work is a normal easy one so she talks loosely and unintelligently. Stupid girl.

• May 7 years ago

She could be your daughter learn to criticise objectively

• J A 7 years ago

IT'S ONE NILL AGAINST E C. SHE IS YET TO BE KNOCKED OUT

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

Charlotte osei is the most arrogant person in Ghana currently. she respect only JM for one reason known to her and JM himself according to Ken Agyapong which is obvious!!

• Angus -London 7 years ago

Charlotte Osei is not only arrogant but also doesn't prove to be knowledgeable and professional. Look, even if any big HAND is manipulating you, you got to show some sort of know-how, as SO CALLED legal person, sometimes let ...