19 NPP leaders conned me after slamming gov’t - Mugabe claims

Read Comments Comments (51)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 7 years ago

**MARTIN LUTHER'S 95 THESES CHANGED CHRISTENDOM AND THE ENTIRE WORLD . IT LED TO THE REFORMATION. --**BAWUMIA’S 170 ECONOMIC STATEMENTS MUST BE EXAMINED AND WATCHED!!!!!! DOES IT SEND ANY STRONG MESSAGE TO THE NDC CRIMINALS ...

• King Bright 7 years ago

(Ah) ×50. Look who is taking, anokware. Even that COW, Bukom Banku is more relevant than this EX- CONVICT. You come into NPP, I move out, tweakai.

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

THE YEAR IS RUNNING OUT. YOU ARE YET TO ACQUIRE THAT WINNING SKILL!!!

Are you still idle? No job? Or you want to assist an unemployed person? The knowledge and skills required to make money fixing smartphones as a major bu ...

• Kokuvi Da Togolese 7 years ago

You can insult judges so naming the so-called NPP people is easy for you. Go ahead and name them. Liar and a stooge!

• KWAKU SEI 7 years ago

and a coward, a week in jail and you turned 180 degrees, what will happen to you in 2017 at Gonja Barracks 4 days Drill?????

• URSULA OWUSU 7 years ago

This is a real committed person and need to be commended.

• Obaapa Ghana 7 years ago

Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, tickle ur anus n fart

• KWASHIE ADJAH 7 years ago

THIS MUGABE OR EX CONVICT THINKS TOO HIGHLY OF HIMSELF. WHO WANTS AN EMPTY, SHALLOW MINDED, SENSELESS, LOUDMOUTH IN THE NPP, WHICH IS FULL OF GREAT THINKERS AND HIGH ACHIEVERS, MOVERS AND SHAKERS. THOSE WHO DO NOT FIT IN, IN ...

• JJ 7 years ago

THIS GUY WE KNOW HIM LONDON AS SILLY COW. HE IS LOOKING FOR FREE MONEY. WHY DID HE NOT STAY IN LONDON AND DO HARD WORK.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Mention their names ex convict you are desperate bcos you didn't gain nothing from mahama after you came out from
    jail

• NANA YAW 7 years ago

SALIFU MAASE IS A FUCKING LAIR YOU KNOW WHY YOU ARE ON RADIO DOING THAT DIRTY JOB ALL BECAUSE OF YOUR STOMACH ABOA REMEMBER YOUR DAYS ARE NUMBERED

• Obo Wiafe 7 years ago

Stupid liar. Do u think the NPP HSS time for foulmouthed characters like u. We are decent and honest and we work with like minded people not a fool and a poodle like u.

• Educate 7 years ago

One minute he is criticizing the hands that feed him, another time he's pretending to be a "sought after" by opposition. Which is which?

• 27 years of ndc is disease 7 years ago

master commot fo der, no npp man conned u, we don't want disrespectful beings in our noble npp party, if u av de gust mention deir names since u av de gust to threaten to kill judges, ur inability mention deir names shows dat ...

• Tweaa dc 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THAT EX-CONVICT....JUST BOASTING...APUUU.

• micosbi 7 years ago

HW3 DE3 ODWAN BA NO KYER3WO KAR KWAN MU KWASEA BIBA YOU THINK NPP HAVE TIME FOR YOUR STUPIDITY. TWEN NA Y33 TWEN WO . YOU WILL RUN LIKE BEN JOHNSON TO YOU STUPID FAMILY IN LONDON WITHOUT TELLING YOUR ODWANFUNU . WE ARE WAITI ...

• little 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAH what a lie? You are really good in this business. remember nobody will believe this your story.

• pat 7 years ago

My friend go ahead n name dem as u alleged and stop waisting our eyes dis nonsense

• pat 7 years ago

My friend go ahead n name dem as u alleged and stop waisting our eyes with dis nonsense

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Only NDC will tolerate such losers like Mugabe.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Crazy boy who convince you to make that foolish statement? Politics they say are numbers so if NPP approach you it means they're trying to increase their numerical strength and nothing else. If you truly belongs to NDC then, ...

• kwame 7 years ago

Conned yourself no npp member have time for you.

• Ntifu 7 years ago

Mr Mugabe are you not dating two political parties now, your ultrances need to be vetted by ndc from now

• MP 7 years ago

Na lie!! No NPP leader called this PHUUL. He wants to make himself important. This phuul can't even mention the name of anyone who called him unless he is makes names up.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

You have eyes but you cannot see – I feel sorry for you. You’re living in a fools paradise and open yourself up to be taken advantage of.

• Achilinks Travels 7 years ago

Are you an WASSCE, DIPLOMA OR A DEDREE HOLDER with the aim of studying MEDICINE, NURSING, DENTISTRY, PHARMACY, PHYSICAL EDUCATION in top RUSSIAN and UKRAINIAN UNIVERSITIES?? ????????

CONTACT Achilinks Travel Consults on 03 ...

• Kobea Mansur. 7 years ago

Mugabe wants finincial help from Mahama.
    Ex convict Mugabe can lie ooooooooo

• DOCTOR KOOL 7 years ago

You are truly an 'honourable ex-convict'you have everything and your business,why were you crying like a 'muucow'that the ndc has neglected you?If it is a campaign strategy,then you have Failed like the Ndc itself,,don't worr ...

• Kwasi.London 7 years ago

When will this idiot stop behaving like he is God.Stop being pompous and arrogant.Ghanaians are not stupid.

• Benny 7 years ago

But felolows, how many vote is guru have. Is it not one and only one. Whu do you grumble.

• Ben 7 years ago

Wee smoker and drug user can not recollect anything.
    Mahatma knows u are useless to be dumped

• NDC Therapist 7 years ago

Please mention their names and stop bragging

• Abena 7 years ago

NPP ,don't have stupid people like you.Even if you want to join us we will not take you.Bush man and all who behave like you.

• Kwesi Mensah 7 years ago

Mugabe is a frustrated man.

• jakob 7 years ago

Yoo are following Mahama not becos of good governance but becos of your selfish gains you are getting from him.

• Citizen 7 years ago

You're a complete liar. No sane NPP supporter would ever talk to you. Creating your own make-believe self-importance.

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Mugabe we love u n dey ur back. Dont mind those stupid nppigs fools.

• Slyster 7 years ago

As for you, you better pray that mahama wins, because if he lose"s, it's not going to be a good story for you. We shall see.

• osonoba 7 years ago

MUGABE, EX-CONVICT, please prove it or Shut your MOUTH.

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Liar, disrespectful, ex-convict Mugabe. NPP is full of God-fearing, selfless, decent n brilliant people. No NPP supporter will ask a person like u to join them. If u r telling the truth, name all of them.

• chineke 7 years ago

tweaaa,no one believes him. Just because he stands in a radio station to utter verbal tripe.

mister,.... FOFF

• Dondee 7 years ago

It so sad this revelation could be true,the npp is very desperate for power so they make very good use of any issue against the ndc.....what if mugabe endorsed nana addo the next day after?

• Enoch 7 years ago

Shame on you. No NPP member in his right frame of mind will ever have time to think about your stupidity. You are such a hopeless and cursed person. You go on radio and insult your elders for the sake of politics. Do not be a ...

• Jay+++++++++++++London 7 years ago

STILL A FOOL THIS NDC NITWIT.

• More 7 years ago

Mugabe.fools.boy.u.better see doctors because u going madness no npp man will come to you foolish boy which business do u have in ghana u will go necked very soon God is going to destroy u very soon u don't rescpt any body lo ...

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Why don't name them, Idiot

• Sylvanus Kpogo 7 years ago

What NPP People doing now to NDC People for me I hope the Gorvernment have to let them to stop that because we all Ghanains it not good at all I for one I am supporting the NDC but I don't think any one can do that for me tha ...

• k .osei 7 years ago

my friend you dont know anything and dont make mouth who are you just shut up there.

• NANA K 7 years ago

If this idiot ex-convict comes to NPP I will also move out. prisoner.

• Amato 7 years ago

SO YOU CAN TALK NOW. ITS NOT YOUR FAULT

• Sylvanus Kpogo 7 years ago

What NPP People doing now to NDC People for me I hope the Gorvernment have to let them to stop that because we all Ghanains it not good at all I for one I am supporting the NDC but I don't think any one can do that for me tha ...