We look at Malaysia, Singapore and bow our heads in shame - PPP

Read Comments Comments (23)

• ASIAN CULTURE IS PROGRESS FRIENDLY 7 years ago

YOU NEED TO LIVE, WORK WITH SOME ASIAN PEOPLE TO UNDERSTAND THEIR COMMITMENT TO LIFE, THEIR WORK ETHICS AND PERSONAL PHILOSOPHIES OR PRINCIPLES. THEY DON'T HAVE OUR PHD, WOMANIZING AND GREEDY MONEY GRABBING SENSE.

• Bryan W 7 years ago

It's not even that. The reality here is that there are good people and bad people in this world and the bad people (greed, must etc.) has been allowed to raise hell on us heaven bound. They must be stopped with the ballot.

• Kwaku Acpoli 7 years ago

WE KILLED WHAT WOULD HAVE MADE US LIKE THEM WITH THE BLOODY OVERTHROW OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH AND THE ABOLITION OF ALL INCLUDING THE 7 YEAR DEVELOPMENT PLAN WHICH THE SO-CALLED YOUTH DO NOT KNOW ABOUT. IF GH HAD FOLLOWED THE IDEA ...

• WE'RE TOO MATERIALISTIC, IMPATIENT 7 years ago

ASIANS ARE NOT AS LOUD, OR COMPLAIN AS AFRICANS. THEY ALSO TAKE TIME TO LEARN FROM OTHERS (WHITES ) FOLLOW INSTRUCTIONS CAREFULLY. SMALL TIME, AFRICAN MAN WANTS A BIG CAR, BIG HOUSE , LORDINA, CHARLOTTE, HANNAH, DZIFA & ALL O ...

• Kose 7 years ago

Go and blame the criminal Ashantes

• Rice water 7 years ago

They even f4ked Nkrumah up

• Bryan W 7 years ago

Don't let one or a few evil characters who just happen to be ethnic Asante define them or any ethnic group for that matter. Evil is unfortunately among all groups. Thankfully there are good people out there and the great bein ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

MALAYSIA WAS RULED BY THE PRESIDENT WHO GAVE THEM INDEPENDECE FOR DECADES. HE DID VERY WELL. THE PARTY PPP HAS TEAMED UP WITH TO DESTROY MAHAMA ARE THE SAME PARTY WHO PLANTED BOMBS AND DID WHATEVER IT TAKES TO DESTROY ALL MOV ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

Bowing your head in shame is not a plan, get rid of chieftaincy and the country will move forward.

• GHANANI 7 years ago

This PPP parliamentary candidate is totally ignorant about the political history of Ghana.So she is blaming the NDC for the nation's failure to be at par with Malaysia and Singapore in terms of economic development.No wonder ...

• asem 7 years ago

what is Malaysia? we are thieves that why we are suffering. We have no morals. From the president to the baby in the mother's womb

• NII GA 7 years ago

THOSE MENTIONED COUNTRIES HAVE BEEN GOVERNMENT BY ONLY ONE PARTY, NO CHANGE.

• Johnson 7 years ago

Its all because Ghana has the curse of UP now Npp as its opposition. They are our detractors and destroyers of good things. JM is fighting hard for us to catch up. So JM toaso

• Captein 7 years ago

Listen to Dr Paa Kwesi Nduom, who said this is not his real name but he changed his name when he got to America. So which should we believe. If others can file their forms correctly and Dr Nduom cannot why would someone blame ...

• Check me out 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo needs someone like Nduom to reshape Ghana. Hope Nana teams up with PPP if they fail to win the majority of the votes. Ghana desperately needs this change for our next stage.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1`. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamin ...

• Ben 7 years ago

Point your fingers at the UP and their traitors who helped overthrow Kwame Nkrumah and whose actions have been continued today by the NPP supported by your flag bearer

• BRAGO 7 years ago

LOOK AT YOUR SUCCESS STORY AND BOW DOWN YOUR HEAD IN SHAME, SINCE YOU ALSO MADE IT IN THE SAME GHANA.

• Jt 7 years ago

PPP ndoum, no serious Ghanaian take you serious anymore. Tell that to they npp people. Because of inpatient. The greed Nkrumah would have Ghana surpass these countries. Because of their little thinking no vision.

• Samson 7 years ago

It is always important that we compare apples with apples and not with oranges. The PPP should study the history of Singapore and Malaysia carefully before making comparison with Ghana. Singapore was ruled by one man from the ...

• Check me out 7 years ago

Precisely Singapore and Malaysia shame 's Ghana. Only because they don't have the Woyome, Betty Iddirsu and A-G among them who are all self centred individuals. On the contrary in Singaapore and Malaysia the focus is more of ...

• Africa watch 7 years ago

When cattle are grazing at 123 senior high schools at various stages of completion in Ghana, will you ever get to the standards of Malasia and Singapore? Whom are we deceiving? NDC for you Ghanaians

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

THRE IS NO NEED FOR YOU FOLKS TO BOW DOWN YOUR HEADS IN SHAME.

THEIR CITIZENS WHO WERE EDUCATED IN MATHS, PHYSICS, CHEMISTRY, ELETRICAL AND MECHANICAL ENGINEERING APPLIED THESE SUNJECTS AT THEIR WORK PLACES AND CREATED DYN ...