Another minister afraid of NPP arrests if NDC loses polls

Read Comments Comments (168)

• J0eY l0nD0n 7 years ago

They are so hungry for GA stool lands! I don't care don't vote for NPP case closed!

• aikins 7 years ago

Only under mahama

Attention seeking buffoon, she is a pretty African woman therefore get lost. Mop will never come to power case closed.

• JOE 7 years ago

AFTER U PUT MANY GHANAIANS INTO HARDSHIP NOW U ARE AFRAID

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

traitors and thieves are always afraid of the law

Hahahahaha you dirty whore, stop sniffing your own supplies.

• C.Y. ANDY-K 7 years ago

NDC just like a "gold fish", can swim at lenght but can't hide so as the NDC that can run but can't hide. We shall get you corrupt fools by hook or crook, come December 7., mark my words!

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

This is the reason why in Africa 8 years of one party is more than enough. Why is this lady afraid of scrutiny by the next party? Corruption is killing our country.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The NDC has nothing to hide and thanks to JM, Ghana's outlook is better nw.
    In essence thanks to JM, more investors are still trooping into Ghana now. In effect thanks to the NDC, 69 Companies have now employed 16,000 people ...

Why are you stealing someone else name? Buffoonery at work.

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

who is selling the Ga lands? They and their chiefs have sold all their lands to Asante, Akyem, Kwahu, Ewes, Fantes Dagombas Gonjas and other tribes. Who do you blame them? They even sold their lands to Nigerians and Liberians ...

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

How many times she was defeated at her Constituency? why don't she campaign at her town before jumping to Gomoa? Selfish Ndc gangters, how many family members has she been taken care .Take off your SMALL FACE and let's better ...

Attention seeker, just want ppls to see and hear from her. Your sister will COUGH the Bus branding money if NOT she will be jail. You sit down like class one student and fool yourself.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The only visionless and clueless who will never be President is Nana addo who cannot even unite the factions in the NPP.
    Currently even Nana Addo can attest to the fact that JM is #TransforminGhana and under the five town wa ...

• Kee 7 years ago

CORRUPT AND STEALERS PARTY AND PEOPLE, INDEPENDENT PROSECUTOR COMING, YOU PEOPLE ARE GOING TO HIDE IN HOLES LIKE SADDAM HUSSIEN DID.

How much cash was in your darling party coffers when K4 handed over the Baton to the current care takers?If I were to be you I asked that first before barking on the block like a heated bitch. I refused to used or called th ...

• reginald 7 years ago

so u cee u cant even come up wid ur real name all becose u are scared of going to nsawamu

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

NANA WILL GO BY THE RULE OF LAW UNDER A SMOOTH CHANGE BUT IF RIGGED A BUGABUGA WILL INDEED DIG THEM LIKE SADDAM

• Frank 7 years ago

Be very ver

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

Where did mahama get all these people from? Ghanafo mo nso mo duebo too much. Ye mfa nye mo, remember Ye Be Dii Bi Keke slogan and that stupid journalist called Kwame Nkrumah Tikese was the one that made this slogan so famous ...

Please if u haven't stolen our monies then there's no cause for alarm BUT if u have then get prepared cos Ghanaians are tired of ur thievery-Create, Loot and Share professionals!

• kwasi 7 years ago

If You are NDC foot soldier and you don't have work, you dying of hunger, you can't pay your school fees,electricity bills, you borrow money for credit to call executives and still campaigning for NDC you are the most foolish ...

• Anyetei 7 years ago

No tribal sentiment intent here, but if you are a GA i pity you, myself and my fellow GAs.
    We accused the NPP of grabbing our lands and even when they are not in power we are accussing them being hungry for our lands withou ...

• soldier 7 years ago

Vote for NPP for jobs and good NHIS

• REALITY 7 years ago

It is absolutely true, NPP coming to steal and fill their pockets they will make sure they jail all intelligent NDC members in order to get more space to do their thievery. Make no mistake, NPP will never do anything for Ghan ...

• TKN 7 years ago

INTELLIGENTY NDC MEMBERS INDEED, TWEAAAA

• coby 7 years ago

what kind of reality are you living? don't be stupid! at least speak the truth about the struggling masses

• AYARMA . 7 years ago

SWINE YOU THINK YOU CAN CHOP WHAT IS BIGGER THAN YOUR MOUTH AND GO FREE.FROM 15TH DECEMBER NSAWAM PRISON WILL BE EXPANDED CONTAIN YOU THESE CRIMINALS.

• Cowboy 7 years ago

HONEST, SINCERE, FAITHFUL SOCIETY SERVANTS, AND ACCOUNTABLE PEOPLE WHO RUN FOR PUBLIC TO SERVE MUST NOT BE AFRAID WHEN IT IS TIME TO LEAVE SO WHAT IN THE WORLD IS HER FEAR?. AFTER 8 YEARS IN GOVERNMENT (NDC)SURPISINGLY, NO N ...

• Kweku Sen B 7 years ago

Good talk my man. I will personally sponsor the expansion.

• Bonsu 7 years ago

Look at her face like osebo face... John Mahama paaaaa what kind of ministerial appointments be dis? Awurade nyankopong

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

DON'T FORGET THAT ALL THE BEAUTIFUL LADIES IN THIS NDC ADMIN AIMED AT THE $1, 000, 000 MARK BEFORE QUITING POLITICS.

• ZACH 7 years ago

Barbara Serwaah Asamoah fear not if you have done nothing wrong to the state,but if you have been corrupt, you will be found out,and will not pass Go,but go directly to jail.

• REALITY 7 years ago

Even with the drill ship and diplomatic passport fraud Nana is still moving about, but if it was NPP all those people ministers would be jailed. Nana win will collapse Ghana. JM TOASO

• Tortime 7 years ago

Both Tsatsu and Abodakpi pleaded guilty in court and they were convicted on their plea. Go and find out!

• Aduana 7 years ago

Talk as a Ghanaian. Don't be blind by politics. I can see that you are a big fool although I don't know you! !!

"The bad person always run when no one is chasing him". Ms. Barbara Serwaah Asamoah, why are NDC ministers so much worried about going to jail? Have they eaten of the tree in the center of Ghana? If so, then I can understand ...

• J Fm 7 years ago

I agree with u perfectly kofi among those ppl making comment about this topic u stand tall, dirty politics is destroying Ama Ghana, if u really knw ur hands re clean why re u afraid of prison, myopic politicians God judgmen ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

why are afraid?Let the truth set you free.

• Kanawu 7 years ago

why are you afraid?Let the truth set you free.

• NDC-NATION WRECKERS 7 years ago

IF YOU READ WHAT SHE SAID IT SEEMS SHE REGARDED HER AUDIENCE ARE FOOLSA ND ILLITERATES TO BE TALKED TO LIKE THAT.

OH GHANA!

• Abdul Majid 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND KOKU AHENDOHO WILL BE THE FIRST TO BE PUT TO JAIL,FOLLOW BY WOYOME..WE JUST WANT KOKU AHENDOHO OUT FROM THAT TAX PAYERS GOVERNMENT BANGALORE

• chigri 7 years ago

Are you satisfied with what you have said. Thieves have to be punished. If you are one of them, then get ready for Nsawam.

• clearance seedorf 7 years ago

This is the most useless comment I have ever heard so far. Sit there and fool yourself, Nsawan prison await you and your useless NDC leaders.

• VOTE 7 years ago

We no go sit down

• Tortime 7 years ago

Thieves are always afraid of police. If you are in the NDC, be aware that if you've stolen what is never yours you'd prosecuted and if the courts find you guilty you'd serve time in prison.

• lito 7 years ago

Does this woman look like someone with a sense of governance
    How can this idiot mahama play with the lives of Ghanaians
    So she's is a minister
    Can't believe this
    Oh mother Ghana

• Baba 7 years ago

Is always better to keep our money in a save place done to pretend to do something but rather using technical way of sharing States money.please please NNP can't ARREST you but the LAW WILL.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Nonsense when they are in hardships nd they wants change bcos of your selfish interest they should vote for you no way get ready to be jailed if you know you have stolen money in the government change is

• George Atiboli 7 years ago

If NDC'S are not thrives why do you fear some wld arrest, your time is up. Thanks be to God

• Nack 7 years ago

Another weaker vessel which can not hold her bad,they say the evil that men do lives after them,no mad person will imprison good deeds so what are you afraid of? don't you fear God?and afraid or fear Nana Addo,God is listenin ...

• Frank AGYENA-KARIKARI 7 years ago

I wish all who stole from Ghana and are still stealing should be sent t Nsawam including those from Rawlings and Kuffour's Administration and their assets seized. We are tired of political stealing. This should include Wayome ...

• Amega 7 years ago

Always thief man de fear police. She has given up herself and should get ready.

• OYIWA 7 years ago

How can this Minister expose John Mahama like this about his corruption and looting whch has collapsed Ghana?
    Didn't they say they have done nothing? So if you have done nothing, who is going to put you in prison?
    Look, thi ...

• Peter 7 years ago

Whore what have u got to fear if u have no cobweb in your wardrobe? if u haven't stolen the tax payers' money, why are u afraid to go to jail?

• Adu 7 years ago

Barbara, what are you afraid of? Did you put your hand in the kitty?

• Junior 7 years ago

what is her panic at all, if she has not taken any thing belonging to the state.

• haruna and addris abaaba 7 years ago

hahahaha guys help me cheer this minister of a girl,she is funny but somehow might have used her whoremonging twisty her waist around mahama something like that,why must she be afraid of NPP's arrest?

• nana 7 years ago

If you have done nothing wrong why can somebody or party in power put you into prison??? Im beginning to suspect this government that they are indeed stealing from Ghanaians.

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The Minister only pointed to the witch hunting which the opposition engages in whenever they are in power.
    NDC has nothing to hide and moreover, the only thieves in this country are in the NPP which sold the country's viabl ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

No matter what we pray that NDC of JM and VEEP must to win the election and the proveing is directing that since ever since thare is forgeting state of Gomoa of a party like npp has came inn and gone nothing was'nt done at p ...

• Baiden 7 years ago

Is this English or swahili? You need free education paaa ooo

• jojo 7 years ago

Ekow your english is too bad. You need free education to polish your english

• Nyebro 7 years ago

If people like you support NDC, then I can't be jealous at all. W'abon papaapa! Did you write English or Greek? It was terrible!

• Kweku Sen B 7 years ago

Samuel, u see what u have done to yourself? If u had voted for NPP in the last election, you would have advanced in your grammar by now thru this free education. Don't follow selfish NDC officials and hinder your personal dev ...

• Kofi Mensah 7 years ago

Barabara you will surely be the prefect @ the female prison Akuse or Adum, even for perjury before your possible corrupt deeds

• A Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

It's obvious that NDC supporters are very good when it comes to lies. They're greedy, selfish n ungrateful. They've forgotten what Ex-prez Kufour n NPP did for GH in only 8 yrs. Let me ask this minister. If u n the corrupt ND ...

• Amedo 7 years ago

Because of this foolish minister me and my families are going to vote for Npp and Nana to come to power and jail Mahama and his corrupt ministers and NDC leadership who have become billionairs over mite

• me 7 years ago

NPP will only arrest thieves, so if u are among them get ready to stay at Nsawam prison. Stupid woman!! Bitch
    If it's ur own money u dey chop nobody will arrest u, but if it's state money I will be arrested.. Aboa ba

• Kokonte lover 7 years ago

So she want us to vote for NDC so that the looting and sharing should continue eeeiiii Attah meh

• highlander 7 years ago

you are scared because you have stolen money that does not belong to you. Thief

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

Exactly my thoughts. Why worry if your hands are clean? Ghanaian politics must be shaken up. We need a third force because NDC and NPP are running the show.

• Pozo 7 years ago

Yes, Nana is coming to get you thieves, bitches and motherfuckers. After buying houses in abroad and stashing our money abroad, the time of reckoning is around. I hope you all rot in jail.

• asem 7 years ago

I know the fool illiterates will believe her story and vote for ndc. After that, they will see how stupid they have been.

• jonas . 7 years ago

ROMANS 13

1 Let every person be subject to the governing authorities; for there is no authority except from God, and those authorities that exist have been instituted by God.

2 Therefore whoever resists authority resist ...

• nana bisse 7 years ago

Why are you afraid of NPP,your work will show you whether you will go to prison or not,or have you stolen some money from the people. Nana will only arrest thieves,so if you are not part why worry,thieves.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Why are they scared to go to prison if they haven't stolen any money.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

If you are not corrupt you have nothing to worry about my dear....

• Atsu London 7 years ago

VILLAGE GIRL.
    KURAASENI BAA

• J Fm 7 years ago

I agree with u perfectly kofi among those ppl making comment about this topic u stand tall, dirty politics is destroying Ama Ghana, if u really knw ur hands re clean why re u afraid of prison, myopic politicians God judgment ...

• Kanawu 7 years ago

These NDC criminals are beginning to panic. If you haven't stolen Ghana's money why panic? Nana beba... Change is here

• BARAYASSU 7 years ago

Is only two regions whose residents are clamouring for change and these two regions are their strong holds NPP should keep on making all the noises.The remaining 8 regions residents are going to determing whether there should ...

• Amoama Boadu 7 years ago

If you are an honest person then, why are you terrified about change of government? Politicians need to be God- fearing and honest. Long live Ghana.

• dela 7 years ago

What they should know is once they.carry u to court ,u will go straight In,thus a lawyer in charge of government not sweet talk but painful economy.

• K.k 7 years ago

So no sensible person among NDC to question their ministers why they have become NPP AND NANA ADDO PHOBIANS.Running away without anyone tawodo.They know they have stolen.When Nana felt cheated he went to the court..Why many l ...

• change is coming 7 years ago

total crap. when ndc came to power didn't u man hunt every single npp guy. but because of ur blockheadness you lost all cases in court. fools in higher places. Nana beba. thieves

• NANA AMA 7 years ago

The Ghanaians want is already happening under President Mahama and this accounts for the total of 1,614 out of 2,578 basic school projects have been completed under the removal of Schools-Under-Trees programme, providing bric ...

• Yeboah Asiamah. 7 years ago

Why do you to fear your own shadow ,is it because of police guiding you house at Abofour even though he is being paid from the state's coffers .

• Iddi Bayana 7 years ago

Is this a campaign message? Just to retain you and continue with the looting and incompetence of your leader. We can not afford another 4 more years of NDC. Nobody will touch you when NPP win power. Be rest assured. You can g ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

THE NDC FORCED TO RIG THE ELECTIONS ONCE UPON A TIME BECAUSE OF FEAR THAT THEIR TSATSU TSIKATA WOULD BE JAILED BY THE RULE OF LAW NPP SHOULD THEY WIN THE ELECTIONS. IS THIS WOMAN NOT HYPNOTIZED? IT IS ALSO SAID THAT, WHOM THE ...

• porpis 7 years ago

foolish talk, what do they do

• fear woman 7 years ago

if u think u clean dont worrybut if u not clean miss run

• More 7 years ago

Ghanaians.now.ghana.is.dead.ndc.have.kill.ghana.npp.is.coming to.wake up Ghanaians again.as.Jesus.rising.lazarus from.death.listen to .this.lady.ndc.have.kill.Ghanaians
    Ndc.criminals criminals criminals.if.u.are not.criminal ...

Serwaa what have you done wrong?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The NDC folks think Ghana is for them so they do chop-chop of state money. Now that they are losing elections, they are afraid. Anyone who does the right thing is not afraid when seeing a police man passing. NDC leaders are a ...

• Kwesi's pal 7 years ago

Where is Kwesi Pratt, I miss him paapa! can he explain to us happenings in Ghana now? Oh Kwesi where are you? Pratt us small, we are waking up from sleep

• Danger 7 years ago

If u have nothing to hide,u have nothing to fear! All ndc crooks who have embezzled our money will surely chop some prison sentence if they lose.All the thieves better prepare to face the music.these NDC thieves need to kno G ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Ghanaians follow your conscience to vote on December 7 elections;If you like corruption,stealing,killing,suffering,arrogance,propaganda(lies),divisiveness etc vote for NDC and John Divisive Mahama.But if you don't like any of ...

Drug pusher!

• Kaer 7 years ago

Not a witch hunt but all those ministers (and ex ) personal and. Usiness audit of all bank accounts around world (even those that are set up in Dubai Bahrain etc under limited companies with directors covering firvthem to get ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Anybody who sees a police man/woman and run is a criminal and most of NDC ministers are thieves that is they are afraid of going to jail if NPP wins power.

Nana is coming like "kakai" scarecrow.

• Yaa Akyaa 7 years ago

If this is your campaign message, I'm sorry my sister l can't vote for NDC.

• JUSTSAYING 7 years ago

The problem with the NDC thieves is they think NPP under Akufo Addo will arrest and jail them and so they are afraid. Why should NPP arrest if NDC loses polls?
    The thing is any NPP President whether it is Akufo Addo or whoe ...

• Worried Ghanaian 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, Using tribalism to divide and rule us- What a wicked plan by our thief, thief, lie, lie modern day youth politicians mixed with the OLD ones- Ghana!!!

If you have done no wrong, you should have nothing to fear.

• Theoren K 7 years ago

You are already arrested. Duping Ghana with big money. You are gone beautiful lady. You will go to prison abi

• Mr.Baah Bremen 7 years ago

You see ,it has come to light that the ndc is corrupt that why they are running whilst nobody chased them. The fools always says :ndc toaso

• nii 7 years ago

STUPID, STUPID, STUPID PEOPLE MAKING DECISIONS FOR GHANA. GOD SAVE US.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

Because their pockets are empty.They even took money from poor kayoyes.

• Boycott Ecowas 7 years ago

Thieves and corrupt MPs are afraid of Nana Addo. It takes only a stupid and an idiot to support what this woman is telling you. If you are clean and have not stolen Ghana´s money then what are you afraid of? Please sensible ...

• DEE 7 years ago

u will go to jail if u chopped govt funds

• Haruna 7 years ago

Rawlings said if you know your hands are clean you have nothing to fear of but if you know you are corrupt you loot state money like woyome then you belong to go jail

• DEE 7 years ago

Trump is not going to allow u to hide in US. U are going to Nsawam

• Abu 7 years ago

prepare your self to meet atta ayee,because change is coming

• duke 7 years ago

THE BLOOD OF THE INNOCENT FLOWED ON A SO CALLED ANTI CORRUPTION LET THE BLOOD FLOW MANTRA, NOW? HOW SUCCESSFUL HAS THE JJR'S NDC/PNDC BEEN IN FIGHTING CORRUPTION THAT STINKS TO THE HEAVENS?

THE KILLING FIELDS OF 1982

In ...

• eD 7 years ago

BILLIONs HAVE GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT. JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED COUNT ...

• Frank 7 years ago

Be very afraid cos change is coming

• Mistyebeh 7 years ago

Its true JAK did jailed 5strong men.and he left office with massive loots .He did nothing for ghana.at least Mahama has done something more than enough.

• Kwaku Gee 7 years ago

This clearly show that NDC people have chopped our money big time. Follow Ghanaian s who think for future should come together to vote these people out.

• 7B 7 years ago

Meaning ndc came 2 power purposely to loot tax payers money. The law maker is coming and u will find yaself wanting. THIEVES.

• The Saint 7 years ago

THE NPP DID THINGS MORE CRIMINAL BUT THE NDC ARE SILENT OVER ALL THESE, SO WHY WON'T THEY HUNT YOU IF THEY BY MISTAKE COME TO POWER

Barbara don't feel shy insulting Nana Addo, but can she compare her father to Akuffo Addo? Like father like her daughter , why don't you brag yourself in your hometown? Amissah Arthur is in his hometown campaigning so you can ...

• Marcol 7 years ago

so ndc will forever remained in power?

• Aduana 7 years ago

You've been enjoying government properties like a hungry beast for only eight years. I think is not enough, so u will continue at the prison which is also a government property!

• nickname 7 years ago

I really know you little rat. You ducking don't know shit. Look back your hometown. What have you done to change people's lives. No job for the youth and sitting down going round to talk nonsense

• REST NOT 7 years ago

why are they afraid if they have done nothing bad?????? NANA BEBA.

• SOLOMON NORTEY. 7 years ago

IS THE NPP SEEKING FOR POWER JUST TO IMPRISON THEIR POLITICAL OPPONENTS? WHAT GHANAIANS WANT IS DEVELOPMENT AND BETTER ECONOMIC MANAGEMENT NOT VENGEANCE.

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

This is just a figure of speech and you journalists could not understand. The 8 years we were put in prison does not mean physical imprisonment, it simply means 8 years of suffering. Common english and a whole Ghanaweb can't ...

• Foot Soldier 7 years ago

I stand to be one of those that worked hard to win votes for JM and l would have wished he continues but the level of corruption in his regime is unprecedented. Almost all people around him are stealing from the public purse ...

Nana Ama, am very sure you re a beneficiary of their loot n share. If u re a tax payer like me who's neutral minded Ghanaian, u will reason up n know the pains this NDC government is inflicting on Ghanaians

• ABDULWARIS VICTOR ADAM 7 years ago

I smell the rat. The ndc are by this admitting that The npp have powerful weapons for combating corruption. I like this.If you're not guilty why should they Imprison you?

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

You also follows the cue talking nonsense and trach baby?

• Paps 7 years ago

Awurade Ghana ???????? paa nie asem oo nyame kasa wai

• son of man 7 years ago

All criminals should be afraid of any government. Because ndc is stealing and sharing that's why they are in panic. Stop stealing ! You children of criminals.

• Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 7 years ago

There they go again, these corrupt NDC people. People are not jailed for nothing. They really know what they've done and are afraid. Their 'Simpa Panynin' leader is the type they want.

• NANA FOR VICTORY 2016 7 years ago

You can't dictate to the electorate to shelve you if you have engaged in corruption. Go to jail if you deserve to be there. #Nana b3ba!

• Jupiter 7 years ago

No wonder you guys have inflated figures in all your infrastructure projects in Ghana to enrich yourselves. We are coming and remember no justice no peace. You are shallow minded politician I have ever seen. Why should you sa ...

• Archangel@UWA 7 years ago

Madam minister you and your cohorts need not worry so much about imprisionment if your hands are clean how ever if not prepare yourselfs well
    CHANGE IS COMING SOON. Nana All the way

• Cruisefox 7 years ago

You have nothing fear you have take our money.I think she was talking to foolish people.Because no one will respond to those statement the minister made,knowing that she afraid going to inseam.You have chopped our money you s ...

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

Why are scare?have stolen the tax payer's money?if yes you will go to the jail you fear to go to.By the way Nana has morals and was well nurtured, he has high morals and not a thief. You will surly go to jail when NPP comes t ...

• T.T 7 years ago

ur own shadow is hunting u. God have mercy on u

• Akora Italia 7 years ago

So what this girl is saying is through that government officials stole national money, then why NDC didn't arrest NPP thieves when in power. Okay, why NDC always afraid if NPP comes to power they will arrest them that means N ...

• romeo 7 years ago

Hmmmmm; mmyoooooooí eiiiìii Dec7 is near Time a su oooo Time a su

• ANK 7 years ago

why worry, if you guys did anything wrong, am an NDC but my sister you guys has been wicked to us, change is coming, my own brother who is an NDC big man refused to visit me when i got accident this year, my heart is heavy, c ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Very shameful how can they prison you if you are not at fault??

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Prepare your self very well Okey you will by all means go to Nsawam prisons.

• ganyo bi kwartei 7 years ago

If not corrupt then why are u always feeling guilty .ghanaians are still enjoy nhi introduce by presdt kuffour.what can u ndc boast of. Hahaha like corrupt mahama like corrupt members. Nana b3ba

• Mark Prempeh 7 years ago

you think you can mismanage and go free
    vote Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo for change

• Mark Prempeh 7 years ago

You think you can mismanage public money and go free. Nana will surely attacks the NDC government to bring out any illegal debt and refund back to the state.
    vote for change

• graytii 7 years ago

If truly you haven't chopped state funds, why should you be afraid of going to prison if NPP comes? did all NDC members of to prison when NPP was in power? this means that those who chopped money went to prison and it will ha ...

• one day 7 years ago

why are you afraid u will go to jail no matter how foolish girl your mother

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

You the Narcotic Peddlers Party members are forgetting so soon these of useless comments your Nana Addo made in 2008 that caused his chances of becoming president of this nation. Nana said that he is going to arrest some of K ...

• snr Coach 7 years ago

my vote is for nana

• reginald 7 years ago

see hw u are running. running away obia ntaa ne to.fool are afraid u figure say u can chop our monies nd go caught free!!!u are mad

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Poor you what have you done wrong? If you are clean no body will hunt you but when other workers cant get their ordinary pay on time and you get yours on time and stiil steal from borrowed money. Then we should not allow tha ...

• Afoakwa uk 7 years ago

Have you stole tax payer's money? Give me the answer

• ABU 7 years ago

Foolish woman if u know u have not stolen Ghana money, then why are u afraid of the npp? weather u like it or not change is coming so prepare ur self for prison akronfour!!

• kofi amoah 7 years ago

You stole money that is why you are afraid. Wise people will not vote for you because when you were stealing the money,you did not give anyone.You only want security to steal more.

• AGBENYO FRANCIS 7 years ago

When the NDC were in opposition, they told Ghanaians that the NPP were stilling our money's so if they come to power they jail them so they should expand all the prison across the country. Now u are in power u have not been a ...

• Solomon Kwabena effa Palma de Mallorc 7 years ago

So why NDC members fear you should remembered song from Mr AAA he said if you do good you do for your self if do bad you do for your self . NDC things they are smart than Ghanaians go and collect Wayome's money loot and sher ...

• Wasik 7 years ago

Running scared.You have no reason to be scared if you are doing a good job.

• Kingsford Manu 7 years ago

Good morning Ghanaian please my sister I want to ask u the time NPP was in power where are u that time .u talk like a child I remember u came to our Church in offinso Namong spoke to us to help u for vote why u talk like this ...

• Paa Kwesi TAA 7 years ago

Oh, so you think we shall allow NDC to continue to loot and share the taxpayers money. Surely, you will be imprisoned if you are found among those who are misusing state funds. Why didn't you campaign around your so good inf ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Of course, if you are clean, you do not have anything to fear; problem is, none of them is clean.

• Adankwa Nsuta 7 years ago

The UP/BOO Tradition is a very tribalistic and divisive tradition Ghanaians should be very careful about. When CPP and the NDC are of national character, the UP/NPP always come in to divide Ghana on tribal basis. Anytime they ...

• Austine 7 years ago

Why almost all the pastors and prophets in this country are saying that NPP will win coming 7 December election. It means there is Divine connection in this. Just asked yourself about, if you're the one who can determine whet ...

• Efua 7 years ago

I don't understand if you haven't done anything wrong why should you be afraid of being prosecuted? Have you been looting and sharing too then you have to be afraid otherwise there is no point being afrsid

• apparchy 7 years ago

Okaaay. So if npp members have no money in their pockets bcos they are not in power then the ndc members have money bcos they are in power and are looting the state's resources. For npp the minister is only speculating they w ...