Sack Bugri Naabu - Hassan Ayariga tells NPP

Read Comments Comments (112)

JM TOASOOOOOOOOOOOOO

• DUMB MAHAMA 7 years ago

NANA NANA NANA NANA

• SARPONG 7 years ago

How old is Hassan Ayariga? Look at him, does he have any teeth in his mouth? The idiot has not said anything why Bugri Naabi should be sacked.

This is the guy whose Party members have even accused of receiving millions of ...

• Mimosa 7 years ago

i guess his claim is that Bugri Naabu, being a patriotic Ghanaian and an honorable man, refused to be bribed into mahama's degenerate alliance. The toothless Ayariga accepted the bribes and sold his ugly soul to the devil. ...

• KOFI - USA 7 years ago

WHY ARE YOU GIOVING NPP AN ADVICE. GO GIVE YOUR ADVICE TO NDC THAT YOU ARE WORKING FOR AND SUPPORTING. WE DONT NEED YOUR ADVICE

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

See who's talking?Ayariga,such a fool like you.

• Wells 7 years ago

I think I heard some people say this man is a Doctor. Just want to know is its PHD or a given title. Because he makes a fool out of himself. I mean out of the disqualified candidates, its only him that I think is typical of ...

• telly 7 years ago

Hassan is more intelligent than you lot! you don't like ehatbis is saying because you are NPP but he is 100% DITTO!

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Look at the face of a "shit carrier"...aboafunu!

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Who gave this lunatic to advice NPP what to do?Why not support your lunatic John Dramani Mahama?

• Cynthia 7 years ago

How much did Hassan received from Abu the thief John M.... stupid Hassan..your company vice n ur supporters support npp ..why only you ..fool..you should have given them some of the money Abu gave you..idot..

• General 7 years ago

Are you really a woman, how can you insult so badly like that. I pity the man who is married to you. Obaaa fuun lazy promiscuous bastard prostitute.

• Thelthen 7 years ago

Kwame .. tell me, what do you do? Is the economy working for you? I don't live in Ghana but from the conversation I have had with members of my family its HARD. So tell me what do you do that you expect this corrupt administr ...

• telly 7 years ago

where do you live you idiot! is it easy to bath dead bodies or toilets where you are? there? this I'd Africa and sometimes the economy is bad because we rely on commodities!

How could the man make concrete his claims without evidence? So he took them as evidence and nobody accused Naabu of taking bribe but he himself told his party that this is what the NDC is plotting. I thought you'd rather den ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

Only fools will follow this ndc even the woman who was the brain behind this party has formed her own party contesting with your odwanfunu president because she doesn't believe in him. John mahama has expired and need to take ...

• SON OF GHANA 7 years ago

STUPID ASSHOLES!!1 WHEN CAN YOU LEARN SENSE BY FOLLOWING MAHAMA AND NDC?
    AYARIGA IS THE MOST STUPID DOCTOR I HAVE EVER HEARD ABOUT. HOW COULD YOUR WHOLE TEAM REJECT YOUR PROPOSAL AND FOLLOW THE NPP FLAGBEARER? IT'S ALL BECAU ...

• Anna 7 years ago

look at this stupid fool

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

We will rather praise Bugri naabu for exposing the corrupt president in de history of ghana than to sack him. Hassan Ayariga is a beneficiary of this looting n sharing brigade of this ndc party, dat is y he support dem in any ...

• Bonney Kwesi 7 years ago

We do not need any advise or prompting from an idiot like Hassan Ayariga. We will never sack Bugri Nabu for exhibiting this high level of patriotism . Unlike useless Ayariga Bugri has shown a high level of integrity

• Charles UK 7 years ago

Useless man.

• Azad 7 years ago

Ugly face. Don't why this idiot should be listen to.

• telly 7 years ago

Hassan is better looking than most ashantes! fact!

• Mu Yarogu 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu made his allegations with evidence. We want John Mahama and his ilk to disprove him. For Hassan Ayariga, he is now a lone fonder, predient, secretary, treasurer, footsoldier of the APC. His northern regional membe ...

• Boagyaa Kwadwo Appiah,East Hartford,C 7 years ago

Why this idiot keep calling himself Dr.means there is more to it than meeting the eye.Someone must tell him to turn his brain ON.

• shane 7 years ago

much much intelligent than you lot!

• shane 7 years ago

intelligent people don't behave like bugri! his IQ is extremely low!

• rejected stone 7 years ago

HASSAN, I AM SOMEONE WHO RESPECT VIEWS. I HOWEVER DISAGREE WITH YOUR IDEA OF SACKING PEOPLE FOR NO CAUSE.

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Ayariga is smelling his own body odor which stinks like a rotten carcass.

• À Abu 7 years ago

Unlike APC NPP does not allow its leader the right to sack its members without giving the right to defend themselves

• shane 7 years ago

Hassan was right to sack his staff! typical Ghanaians, every selfish and disloyal!

• kk 7 years ago

Stupid fool, Hassan Ayariga.

• JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS.;'.,

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

Look at this idiot. Nobody needs your advice. Go and suck on john mahamas dick bitch.

• Ndc for life 7 years ago

Chop your house matter! Mr Pizza Ayariga. We will rather promote him for exposing the incompetent Kofi Dubai and his brother.

• A.M. 7 years ago

see who's speaking, common nomination form you could not fill hence the premature termination of your presidential ambition, if you have any advice keep it to yourself, for yourself needs advice.

• jahsonwilliams 7 years ago

you fool!! stupid ass hassan !!your face like feaces!! nonsense pig like you!

• peace 7 years ago

'Unfit and unqualified' to even present your 'fake'self as a presidential aspirant.Shut your 'broken' mouth up. Only Charlotte Osei can be your old 'chalewote'.Moron Hassan Ayariga, shame unto you. 'fake doctor'

• Bee 7 years ago

You still calling yourself Dr. Where did you get your doctorate from and what was the topic of your research thesis? Why should people give prominence to this idiot.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I always feel petty for this man Called Ayaraga. As human you must behave in way that your children will be proud of you and not the way Ayaraga is embarrassing himself in all corners of Ghana .

• AYARIPABA.... 7 years ago

HOW DID HE GET HIS DOCTORATE.AM SURE THOSE DEGREEES THAT HAVE NO POSITIVE IMPACT TO SOCIETY.

• ZACH 7 years ago

So now the coughing Ayariga who is a defender of Mahama thinks he can advice the NPP. This man Ayariga calls himself noble? Ayariga is biased and is worse than Mahama.

• Yussifa 7 years ago

If Ayaraga couldn't even fill a common presidential form how can he know that what Bugri did was a great and faithful jobs which needs to be praised.

• WAITING TO VOTE MAHAMA&NDC OUT BRUTAL 7 years ago

You were bribed with $15 million dollars by Mahama as alleged by Razak Opoku via a sole-sourced contract just as promised Daniel Bugri Naabu. So we know where you are coming from. Address your $15 million dollar contract brib ...

• p y 7 years ago

kwasiaaa...foolishman..mind ur sheet...

• johnson 7 years ago

true

• Galbose 7 years ago

Look at his mouth like pusssy that needs jenicure 442. Useless pizza fool

• Steve 7 years ago

Who the fuck are you telling NPP to sack naabu

• TULA 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga did you wash your mouth this morning !!!!!!!!; who are to suggest NPP to sack anybody in the NPP party ; go masterbate yourself ; look athis monkey looking to be the President of Ghana

• kwesi 7 years ago

animal is better than you fool, God will punish you

Who are you this fool to advise NPP. How on earth would you sack someone who has refused to take a bribe and stayed loyal to you. It is you who has sold yourself cheaply for Mahama, hence your General Secretary and Vice Presi ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Hassan Ayariga a wounded dog can not bark can not catch can not run still trying to make noise go seat somewhere and mind your fucking business apuuiu

DI WOFIEE ASEM

• Jdm 7 years ago

Don't you think you are mad? Enjoy what you took from mahama and Ibrahim, you idiot!

• Ayivor 7 years ago

Shut the $$$$ up ayariga! You could not manage a party of your own how can you manage a nation

• dee 7 years ago

Look at your crooked face. Sack him yourself . Cheap stolen Doctor. No wonder . If you can steal manifesto why not Doctor

• Taller 7 years ago

Folks,Just take a carefully a look at this dud Ayariga mouth; It si like a uold used vagina

• Abena London 7 years ago

You are mad

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Ayariga, you can go stick it up your ass and go fuck your rabid dogs. We are no NDC to take any advice or orders from you.

• antwi 7 years ago

Disgraced Mr Ayariga mind your own business. Stomach politician do you have sense at all?

• BOAMAH 7 years ago

LISTEN TO THE IDIOT CALLING HIMSELF NOBLE. YOU ARE NOBLE AND YOUR OWN GIRL HAS DISQUALIFIED YOU AFTERE THE SAME MAHAMA HAS COLLECTED YOUR GIRLFRIEND CHARLLLOTE OSEI THE EC. FOOLISH FOOL CALLED AYARIGA. MAY YOU GET MORE CONFUS ...

• shane 7 years ago

ashantes are only good at insults! how were you brought up?

• Cynthia 7 years ago

Stupid Hassan.. your mother fucker..idot...after 7 Dec..all off u will be silence..

• blue skies 7 years ago

who is Ayariga to order the NPP on what to do? mtcheeeeeeeeeeew

• Granby 7 years ago

With his face like some one suffering from nephrotic syndrome

• The Don 7 years ago

I saw two monkeys beside this article,I nearly mistook them as this guys brothers,triplets???What a heavy face.

• shane 7 years ago

the monkeys were nana and osafo Marfo! two of the most ugliest in Ghana history!

• Ck 7 years ago

Common sense...why this stupid idot just start to campaign for Abu the thief John M..do u think he is doing all this for free... idot fools..I pity Gh web also..who the hell is this idot.. Hassan..he looks like my second dog

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS AYARIGA BRAGGART? THAT FAILED PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NOW WANTS TO HEARD EVERY TIME, BUT HE COULD NOT MEET THE REQUIREMENTS OF A PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE. AYARIGA SHOULD STOP WASTING OUR TIME BECAUSE HE IS NOT WHAT H ...

• KEE 7 years ago

Looser and fellow corrupt Ayaricough, let the corrupt and stealers Mahamas answer to the allegations wai.

• Omanba Pa lslington- London 7 years ago

This Ayariga is the most stupid man in Ghana l ever met who also seeking to lead our beloved country Ghana. Aboa Bi tese wei twea kai!
    Who gave this idiot man audacity to tell NPP what we must do?

• Thelthen 7 years ago

Where were these idiots awarded a doctorate? I'm sure its doctorate degree was in stupidity. You have people like this meatball looking to become a president. Hemay be reach because of corruption in the country. Become an idi ...

• ama 7 years ago

Dr. Ayariga made the right statement that provides accoutability in Ghana. You cannot go on National Television and accuse The President of Ghana of bribery and just go back home and sleep. It is respect for the Presidency th ...

• Emma 7 years ago

Folks Ghana cannot be ruled with insults, he is expressing himself and you can either agree or disagree why all these insults,my felow NPP lets not spank him

• Abiba 7 years ago

You are double standard individual so you can't fool anyone . Get this right today

• NO WONDER 7 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU SAYING? YOU! A NORTNERNER TELLING NANA AKUFFO ADDO TO SACK BUGRI NAABU. A FIELD DAY FOR YOU YOUR THINK ALIKES. AMAZING.

• Gazola 7 years ago

that so called Bugri naabu if the amount he is talking about that they used to bribe him if Akuffo Addo himself had that money he will shut up bugri is a lier

• Simpayi Ba. 7 years ago

AYARIGA you do not have a PhD and does not lecture in any University. Crook and Criminal. Shut you gorb

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

You are among the thieves bcos they give you money to form your party you better tell mahama to resign from his post bcos he has brought disgrace to his family nd the presidency

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Bugri Naabu is of no use for NDC he can't speak nor write, English

• Ali Bongo 7 years ago

Somebody should tell Ayaricough to shut his stinking mouth and deal with his confused minute mind, he is a cheap man .

• Derek Sangari 7 years ago

You must be ashamed of yourself, you have no self esteem and an individual who is easily manipulated with money. We will not sack him, we are going to use the car and money as evidence. It's a shame when majority of Ghanaians ...

• BRIGHT K 7 years ago

Repent from your sins and believe on Jesus Christ as your personal saviour and Lord and you shall be saved. Jesus died, was buried, risen on third day. Heaven and Hell are real. Where will you spend eternity? Choose heaven.

• Alhansa M 7 years ago

Who are you to tell NPP to sack? Even you cannot fill in your forms. You are really sick, madness see psychiatrist for help. Noddy takes you serious.

• shakamora 7 years ago

kwasea ayariga ofui senseless man

• Kwamena 7 years ago

Where did u obtain your Phd? Little wonder you were excluded from the presidential elections.

• discipline holland 7 years ago

STUPID MAHAMA BUSH AYARIGA

• Rahaman 7 years ago

You are stupid,you don't live in Ghana while saying jm toaso,since your people have been telling you about Ghana do they ever tell you that the economy good for them idiot

• Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 7 years ago

Shut up, Bugri Naabu is like you. That you hide your bribe.

• change is coming 7 years ago

Ofui! where did mahama de dead goat take afriyie ankrah to after he went to Brazil to drink 1 coconut costing $100 as if the coconut was grown in the garden of Eden. what happened to dzifa attivor. shut ur smelling mouth. lat ...

• ohemaa 7 years ago

You always speak from your stomach

• Nana Kwame Canada 7 years ago

Who will listen to a failed politician who could not even trace the road to his home town. By the way where is his PhD he received from Spain?

• Citizen 7 years ago

I just read some of the comments and it's sooooo funny! How can pple have time to respond to this clown? I blame ghanaweb for publising this like this,who doesn't know this embecile call Ayariga?

• Okyeman Fireman 7 years ago

Is Hassan Ayariga a PhD holder who can not fill a form,no wonder he speaks like a pissa seller which in fact he is one.Hassan Ayariga is just a comedian and thanks to The electoral Commission for disqualified him becos tribal ...

• Cedi Bello 7 years ago

Hassan ayariga has taking something (BRIBE) from mahama and ndc that's why he is giving unreasonable statement.he is greedy of the money giving to Bugri Naabu as Bribe that's why Ayariga is doing all this.

• Ayariga yakubu 7 years ago

I HAVE BOOK WHICH IS ENTITILED "SENSE OF PURPOSES".it think it can help hassan Ayariga a lot expecially in terms of speaking in public.

• GIWA-TORONTO 7 years ago

EVEN YOUR PARTY MEMBERS HAVE DESERTED YOU. ABOAFUNU!!!

• Okatakyie. 7 years ago

This clown looks like an overfed Chinese baby with a bentoa up his backside.

• Nana Adom 7 years ago

Ayariga the whole world knows you are being sponsored by NDC to attack and defame the only unblemished presidential candidate Nana Addo, I promise you even if NDC rules Ghana for Twenty years, you will not go scot free, gonna ...

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Let the president come out and speak if man is lying.kwasia bi saa no calling himself a president of ghana.president gyimifo)

• Samson 7 years ago

My friend it's not your problem

• Abiba 7 years ago

SICK MAN DON'T EVEN MIND HIM

• BAFFOUR ATTA KW AS I AMOOH ( OMENENAD 7 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA CAN NOT DICTATE TO THE NPP.IF SOME PEOPLE CAN DICTATE TO A WHOLE DOCTOR TO COUGH IN A PUBLIC DEBATE HE SHOULD CONTINUE TO COUGH.

• ken 7 years ago

Mr.Ayariga Hassan,I would advice you to concentrate on building your party,because you are in bed with the NDC,you say what you think.But am sorry, your intellect is quite questionable. It's only Ghana under NDC the like of y ...

• NANA 7 years ago

HASSAN AYARIGA IS A BIG FOOL,GHANA IS COLLASPING IN THE HANDS OF MAHAMA,BECOUSE THEY ARE SPENDING GHANAIANS MONEY THEY DO NOT CARE FOR THE NEEDY.WHEN YOU GO TO THE NORTHERN PART OF GHANA YOU WOULD CRY FOR OUR BROTHERS THERE,W ...

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

Hello Hassan Ayariga,
    I do not think that people of your calibre should be entertained in Ghanaian politics at all because you have no sense of respect for values. You were elected as the flag bearer of a respectable party l ...

• Nana Ajena 7 years ago

Agyimifo) ad)))so w) Ghana

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Ayariga let me tell you Bugri Naabu is going to sack you even you have sack already

• michOsb 7 years ago

Kw3 Kw3 Kw3 Koa k3 naabu tomor protoo Ek33 Mini . Okwasea bia na obepre Ghana Akonwa a abasaoo abasaee abasa oo 3ny3 woa .WO na wony3 den. Ghana amanbuo abedi nkwaseafo big nsam nti Nkwaseafo big nti .. Nanka. Ayariga naab ...

• Nanaba 7 years ago

I wonder how useless people like Ayariga got their money because nothing shows Ayariga is not a mad man .Change is good

• Nanaba 7 years ago

I wonder how useless people like Ayariga got their money because nothing shows Ayariga is not a mad man .Change is good

• Nanaba 7 years ago