Ghanaians bought falsehood - Kofi Adams

Read Comments Comments (108)

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Ghanaians bought your stupid mother. Continue to insult Ghanaians, it is because of your stupid behaviour that Ndc lost the election.

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Ghanaians knew what we were voting for. Please dont underestimate the wisdom of the Ghanaian.
    I for one I voted against blatant corruption and do not care if one factory one district does not materialise. The efficient utili ...

• Hector 7 years ago

True, Ghanaians miss bus branding, akofem, sada, GYEEDA, bribery of Bugri Naabu, Ford bribery, over-inflated projects, babies with sharp teeth in government, yen tie obiara.

Author:- Koku Gbabladza .....
    We the footsoldiers want to know.Are you taking the ndc back or you are leaving it for the babies with sharp teeth? Or you are leaving it for the Awhoi's or you are taking your sympathysers to ...

• Omanba pa, lslington -London. 7 years ago

Over 5 million Ghanaians have said they are tired of you and your killer John Dramani Mahama because you are too evil and you were killing them too much therefore they said to you on the 07/12/16 that you must fuck off.

Author:- Tuffact .....
    Well said, Atsu. This guy keeps insulting the intelligence of voters. Kofi Adams, just step back for once and take a good look at yourself. You will then understand why your dream went up in smoke. Gh ...

• Tread Stone - Virginia 7 years ago

bravo good point

• Tuffact 7 years ago

Well said, Atsu. This guy keeps insulting the intelligence of voters. Kofi Adams, just step back for once and take a good look at yourself. You will then understand why your dream went up in smoke. Ghanaians did not buy false ...

• Ghana'Do)ba 7 years ago

PRECISELY. THANK YOU.

• Teiko 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, You arrogant, Stupid thieving fool. People like you and that Stupid Koku Anyondiho etc take Ghanaians for fools. Good for nothing fools. You are a disgrace to the NDC.

• sam 7 years ago

Kofi Adams,you still happen to be in shock. why not let the defeat sink in and move on. Ghanaians rather rejected the lies and propaganda and the arrogance from you members so stop beating about the bush and face fact. go bac ...

• YAO 7 years ago

YOU ARE STILL INSULTING GHANAIANS.
    ARE YOU SUGGESTING GHANAIANS CANT THINK THAT WE GHANAIANS ARE STUPID?
    WE THANK YOU 2020 IS STILL WAITING FOR YOUR INSULTS

Kofi Adams, it is too late to say this. Ghanaians listened to both NDC and NPP and they decided which one is the best. You cannot speak fort the over 5 million people who voted for NPP. You should be ashamed of yourself for l ...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

In 2012 you told us Nana Addo's free SHS isn't feasible only to turn round to implement it. That alone proved to Ghanaians anything Nana promises is possible. Stop crying over spilt milk.

• asuo frankfurt 7 years ago

We are very much relieved Mr propaganda

• Kasapa 7 years ago

Upon such a massive defeat this guy still talks. Its a big shame to him for allowing his party to such a humiliating defeat.

• ALBERT 7 years ago

Ghanaians voted for NDC in 2012 and realized they had voted for criminals. Now, they've voted for a leader who is not corruptible.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Did this twat really say that....well if he did then he must be under some spell
    He's a wanker.. full of shit
    What do these NDC good 4 nothing guys take us for.
    Their days are surely numbered

• Akwasi Muller 7 years ago

Ghanaians got rid of falsehood After 8 years in powelr you couldn't turn around things and still believe you can do it after youve miserably woefully and disappointingly failed this country

• Mr. Mensah 7 years ago

IT WILL BE EASIER FOR KOFI ADAMS TO DO SOME INTROSPECTION OF HIS STEWARDSHIP AND EVALUATE WHAT WENT WRONG RATHER THAN THIS TYPE OF PROPAGANDA.
    PLEASE WHEN YOU ARE QUITE IT DOES NOT MEAN THAT YOU ARE A FOOL .KOFI YOU CAN B ...

• Otwen Bin TS 7 years ago

Jail Koku Anyidoho and accomplices.
    Probe the death of Arthur Mills and jail Koku Anyidoho and co. He was a suiting president. This is synonymous to a black box of an aircraft. Investigation will prevent similar murder of a ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Adamu will never learn. He is under rating the intelligence of the masses again.

• Sani Mohammed 7 years ago

Stupid fool Adams. Ndc will sack you don't worry.

• Paul 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu go to your country. NDC liar 24hours a day . Stupid adamu go away

• KWAKU 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you are such a visionless man.Your inflated projects and corrupt practices could have rescued Ghana

• Mahama 7 years ago

Kofi, you better shut your beak and starting parking out of the NDC headquarters. You failed us and demonstrated your lack of understanding of issues. You failed

• SMART 7 years ago

This stupid man led NDC to defeat and he is there blaming who? You must be push out of NDC if they want to win in 2020. Stop this blame game on Ghanaians and blame your ass ADAMS.

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Kofi Adams stop the noise you have let your ndc down bcos of your arrogant nd lies what a shame you lead the party to opposition bcos you were the campaign manager instead to give better messages always attacking Nana ...

• Retired Special Branch Officer. 7 years ago

I prefer NPP Government which is unable to deliver her promises to an NDC government whose members are arrogant and disrespect to the electorate. I am happy that Ghanaians have shown their true colors to the NDC party. They n ...

• King Adjei 7 years ago

IDIOT WE ARE NOT FOOLS TO ALLOW YOU BASTARDS TO CONTINUE STEALING FROM OUR COFFERS. WAIT AND SEE A VERY COMPETENT NPP GOVERNMENT HEADED BY NANA ADDO AND PROPHET BAWUMIA.

• Jato Bibio 7 years ago

Be real! STOP tripping

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

kofi adams the pot calling the kettle black.his comments is an insult to all Ghanaians.God go punish you.

• oko 7 years ago

Go to the ant: consider its ways and be wise.just accept your fault.Ghanians are wide awake now.let me tell some of your mistakes you made.
    1. high utility bills
    2.Dumsor which has collapse so many business.
    3.unhealthy pr ...

• raadam 7 years ago

Nana and NPP were too desperate for power and they threw in everything, all kind of lies. If somebody told the NPP that allow for 2 women one man they would have agreed. They wanted power at all cost

• Abena 7 years ago

Lets wait and see. don't rush.

• meeradam 7 years ago

Do you remember Asamoah Gyan failed penalty at the 2010 world cup that played back in Ghana. It was very painful that Gyan did not score but the consequences of scoring would have more more accidents and deaths during celebra ...

Mereedam read President Mahama's speech before you write about the election results. NPP used the courts to address the issue which to me is the most civilised way of going about it. NPP made us put our democracy to test. ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

In other words Ghanaians are not clever so they shouldn't have voted NPP , this guy Adams must be hanged by his balls then he will know how Ghanaians feel about him and his scandalous NDC.

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

That Monkey is talking again. Thwart

• Auntie yoyo 7 years ago

Ghanaian voted the likes of you out. The earlier the NDC leadership brings in fresh faces who can speak the truth the better. Kofi Adams you are history. Do not insult our intelligence. We are clever and know our rights. Mah ...

• CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 7 years ago

NDC HAD NO CONVINCING MESSAGE DURING THE CAMPAIGN PERIOD. KOFI ADAMS THE BURKINA BE HELPED THE THEN PRESIDENT TO CREATE HOLES IN THE MESSAGES NPP CARRIED INSTEAD OF TELLING THE PEOPLE WHAT NDC CAN DO. NDC MUST LEARN TO BE SMA ...

• Truth 7 years ago

This guy is mad

• IRON LADY 7 years ago

stupid talk - It was mahama's time rather.

• Kofi. USA 7 years ago

KWASEA. HE THINKS GHANAIANS DONT KNOW WHAT IS GOOD OR BAD. HE IS UNDERATING GHANAIANS

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

What is your problems? Wait and see.

• Baah-KUMI 7 years ago

Ghanaians bought your falsehood too. shut up with your lies.

• Kofi Mossey 7 years ago

Kofi Adams must be restrained by the party from joining radio discussions. This is the time the party must show remorse for the behavior of people like him. As for whether the voters have made a mistake or not it is not for h ...

• Adjei Sumuah 7 years ago

Drunkard Adams is stupid

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Listen to this man - one of those NDC gods who predicted that 'Nana Addo will never be President of Ghana'. He's one of the people who, rather than hammer on what good his party had for Ghana, spent all their time and energy ...

Nonsensical. Koku have you read President Mahama's speech conceding defeat? May be your brains are not functioning. It's better to keep quiet and be called a fool than open your mouth and prove it. Ghanains are wise so don ...

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

This fool is insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians. All along you guys said Ghanaians are very discerning. You have lost the argument and now you are calling us stupid. You have got what you deserve.

Shut up Kofi Adams. No more chance for big mouthing

• Nana Yaw London 7 years ago

This idiot is still peddling in falsehood and propaganda. We all can see that the only thing Kofi Adams know how to do best is being arrogant, and telling lies.

• Bro. Apostle 7 years ago

Stop insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians, OK. We Ghanaians know what is good for us and that's what we've have chosen.

• kwame 7 years ago

You think Ghanaians are stupid, they detested small minds like you very disrespectful, corrupt and inept, you guys made governance look cheap, you were nauseating. Ghanaians were fed up with you babies with sharp teeth who ha ...

• Mahaman 7 years ago

Kofi Adamu you twisted the hands of NDC and took power from Hon Yaw boating Gyan,as the national organizer to dump NDC into opposition.Shame on you.

• truth 7 years ago

ENOUGH of arrogance on the net/news 24/7. Learn & study RESPECT youth of yesteryears.

• Frank 7 years ago

I believe you tread on falsehood, that is, why you are making this statement. Wait and see if it is going to be the way you think. Go back to the drawing board and come back to Ghanaians. Stop propaganda!

• KOFI 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON WHO KNOWS THE TRUTH SO GO ON WITH YOUR KNOWLEDGE

• King Adjei 7 years ago

GHANAIANS BOUGHT YOUR MOTHER'S ASS, IDIOT AND ARROGANT KOFI ADAMS .THESE ARE SOME OF YOUR STUPID AND DISRESPECTFUL COMMENTS THAT HAD SENT YOU BACK TO OPPOSITION .

• KyBy 7 years ago

Kofi Adams is wiser than Ghanaians. So he believes Ghanaians bought a falsehood.

• Bobby, Adenta, 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, If We have bought or whatever you like, you will go to prison w I th Mahama, Koku Anyidoho Omane Boama and rest. Fools.

F off your a total corrupt prick
    No one cares what you say dick head
    Your FINISHED

• Man Mountain 7 years ago

Kwasea

• Amega 7 years ago

It is this Kofi Adamu's behaviour that threw NDC into opposition. And in so far as he keeps this character trait, NDC will be in opposition. NDC better get rid of him.

• Monica 7 years ago

See this lousy git. Ghanaians rather bought falsehood in 2008 and 2012. Shame on you selfish NDC who do not want the best for Ghana but just for themselves. When we are all praying for Ghana to succeed you only want to be the ...

• Ghanaba USA 7 years ago

Go and hide in your chicken coop and tickle yourself because you and the babies with sharp teeth are done. Think about how you're going to pay back the looted money you and your cronies stole from Ghanaians. I'm tired of your ...

• Ataa Nii 7 years ago

What does this Kofi Adams take us for? Fools? Since when did he know what falsehood is? Does he know he is insulting us? May be it is understandable - a bastard baby with sharp teeth!

• wasclean. 7 years ago

Look at that rat, he's still talking ### ..sia asem. Keep your stinking mouth for the courts. Avuu kokro.

• Simon 7 years ago

As they bought yours too before you took power from the NPP in 2008. You arrogant. You will set a record as the party which has been in opposition for sixteen years. You wait and see.

• Togbe 7 years ago

Does Kofi Adams think he's smarter than every Ghanaian? Is he trying to imply that we are stupid that's why we voted for Nana? I demand an apology to all Ghanaians by this crook.

• Ghana 7 years ago

The lies and non achievement of Nana and NNP will be better than your truthfulness and righteousness. Foolish and rubbish like you, wait and you will see.

• omono 7 years ago

Kofi Adams, you were taped vowing to send NDC into opposition. You have achieved your aim. Any decent person would have resigned. You can't because you have no decent job to fall back on outside politics. A stomach politician ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Kofi Adams u're disgrace to humanhood,Ghanaians has decided and God has appointed Nana Addo.who are u Kofi Adams to question God's choice. You think de country belong to u and ur useless NDC

• ED 7 years ago

Well said Kofi. You must all tone that line next time round. Telling big lies to the electorate just to win power. Ghanaians realized it in 2012 by judging between free shs and quality education. But this time round they allo ...

• Cofie 7 years ago

CONTINUE WE KEPT ON TELLING YOU THAT THOSE THAT GOD WANTS TO DESTROY, HE MAKES THEM ARROGANT, INSOLENT, ABUSIVE AND OTHER NEGATIVES THAT NDC EXHIBITED IN ABUNDANCE. CONTINUE AND YOU WILL SEE YOUR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL COME 2020.

• Odikro 7 years ago

This idiot will not go away quietly?

• Mess 7 years ago

He will never get no money to chop

• Kanawu 7 years ago

Your nkwaseafuo party NDC lost big time because Ghanaians didn't but you so called infrastructure development and the green book nonsense. It is time you stop your propaganda. the game has been over for you long ago.

• kalusha 7 years ago

Please, I am sorry Ghanaians did not buy falsehood. Hope was completely gone, you failed to deal with corruption, though you may say it was mere perception but why was it so high in your regime? Again, you failed to follow Ma ...

• @Bilal 7 years ago

What the hell is wrong with kofi Adam? Where were you as your party's campaign manager and as well as organizer? You couldn't do your bid. So, spare the good people of Ghana, with your frustrations. Go get some shock absorber ...

• ICK 7 years ago

YOUR LOSER I TOLD YOU BEFORE AND AS GHANAIANS WANTS A CHANGE,SO NOW WHATS UR PROBLEM,NDC WILL STAY IN OPOSITION FOR 40 YEARS.

• Kwaku Frimpong Owusup 7 years ago

Kofi,this is what you did and your party NDC lost the elections.When a question is put to you to answer,instead of going straight to the point,you'll go round and round and then coined Nana Addo and NPP in just to make a poli ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Kofi Adams you still in deny I taught you took responsible for defeat to ndc party if i were you I will stop talking the more you talk the more you look pathetic Ghanaians has made a change try to deal ...

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

All the years of NDC's rule was on a foundation of falsehood which manifested in every sphere of their governance. The inflating of contract sums down to propaganda was the order of the day during the tenure of NDC from 2009- ...

I wish Mr Adams read these comments. Mr Adam are you cursing NPP or what. You are too arogant and disrespectful. To me President Mahama wouldnt have lost but his lost was caused by people like you, Amaliba, Fosu Kwakye, and F ...

• Saviour 7 years ago

Kofi why did you not fight corruption,why did the NDC not complete the projects the Npp could not complete.Why the so many tribal politics and tribal insults?.Ghanians have shown you politicians that they are not all that foo ...

• LIZ 7 years ago

Even no brains like you lot thght yu cld rule Ghana.If men like Nana Addo were previous Presidents,Ghana won't be in such a state.Adoe Nana tese wo,wonka w'ano fo nno etumu,wodaso kasa.Wokasa koraa etan.Barima mu nsamu.Fa wo ...

• apple 7 years ago

pls shut up .i got mad the very day i heard you the campaign coordinator.i knew we were going to be defeated. you team up with rawlings to sent the NDC to opposition so that you will take over the party.we are waiting come an ...

• Stupid arrogant Ewe thieves 7 years ago

Akans have spoken fuck-off kofi Adams

• Get it kofi 7 years ago

No more ewe-ntaafuo stealing

• Akans have spoken 7 years ago

The owners of the country-Akans have spoken,get kofi -kotokoli

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Nothing is impossible only if you believe in God and with clean heart help your country to develop, even if they achieve half of what they promised and don't steal the country's money like you did Ghana will be a place to env ...

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

Even after the humiliating defeat you are still insulting the intelligence of Ghanaians? Kofi and his people must humble themselves now. Never ever insult any Priest in this country again.

• Asebu 7 years ago

Is this trokosi Kofi Adams saying that the little over one million voters that put Nana Ado Dankwa Akufo-Addo past Mahama are not good enough to make the judgement as to who they prefer at this time to be President? It is thi ...

• aa s 7 years ago

stupid fool

Kofi Adams may be getting it wrong.
    Ghanaians wanted Milk and Sugar now but NDC was promising in the future.
    That was the difference.
    NPP might be able to fulfill their promises but it might mean sacrificing future invest ...

• Baah 7 years ago

Instead of accepting defeat, Kofi Adams you're giving all kinds of flimsy excuses. Ghanaians didn't rather want to buy NDC's falsehood that's why they voted NPP. Go and reflect on your defeat instead of making noises like a h ...

• Baah 7 years ago

Instead of accepting defeat, Kofi Adams you're giving all kinds of flimsy excuses. Ghanaians didn't rather want to buy NDC's falsehood that's why they voted NPP. Go and reflect on your defeat instead of making noises like a h ...

• JH New York 7 years ago

Kofi Adams,are you no longer responsible for the surreal defeat of the NDC Party in the elections!.Which Party lied more than the Loser NDC?, and continue to lie in,Opposition in the waiting!.Or,you guys including Mahama are ...

• ADANKO 7 years ago

WHY DONT YOU JUST SHUT UP? YOU WERE GIVEN A JOB AS CAMPAIGN COORDINATOR AND YOU FLOPPED DISGRACEFULLY. IF YOU ARE IN YOUR RIGHT MIND THE HONOURABLE THING TO DO IS TO RESGN AND HIDE YOURSELF SOMEWHERE WAITING TO BE AUDITED FOR ...

• ARAFAT 7 years ago

No sir. Ghanaians rejected falsehood.Sir, u are one of the reasons why NDC could dwell in opposition for a whole century.

• Peter 7 years ago

Useless fool, stop your idiocy and give us a break? incompetent NDC government. Liars and useless government with foolish dead goat former prez!!

• kwame london 7 years ago

shut up and get lost u fool

• A.M. 7 years ago

kofi Adams we've had enough insults from you and your boss JDM, please credit us with a little bit of intelligence.
    our crime is that we voted NPP hence the insults and name calling. don't forget 2020 is just around the co ...

• Totobibioo 7 years ago

This guy is an IDIOT, he's a special kind of stupid.

• Ametewe 7 years ago

Yes Nana will continue with on going viable projects. The popular wish is he does not continue with NDC's naked corruption such as GYEEDA, SADA, BUS BRANDING, BRAZIL, FORD GIFT etc.

• Daniel K. Nyarko 7 years ago

Does Kofi Adams think Ghanaians are fools? Were they able to build the 50 SHS in a year? We saw the create, loot and share, so we voted for change and mature people.