Mahama withdrew request because gov't acted in bad faith - Anita Disoso

Read Comments Comments (109)

• Odikro 7 years ago

The man should just get out, ah?

• BB 7 years ago

THAT SHORT OLD GUY IS NOT GOOD FOR GHANA!!!!!

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Horrible women say horrible things. Anita Desooso looks horrible.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

ANITA WHATEVER YOU CALL YOURSELF YOU ARE A DISGUST, BECAUSE OF NDC IDIOTS LIKE YOU HAVE GOT A BIG ROTTEN MOUTH TO DIVIDE YOUR ADOPTED COUNTRY GHANA, NOW ALL REAL GHANAIANS ARE ONE NORTH SOUTH EAST AND WEST ARE BROTHERS, SO EL ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

asha we3333. 4 Naira

• Jerry 7 years ago

This woman again with her "We" and "Them" attitude| What at all did the NDC electorates find in this woman to elect her to the position she holds in that party?
    Having diverse views on an issue does not, in any way, tantamou ...

• GFrostK: OMG...HOW DOES SHE LOOK! 7 years ago

THIS FOUL-MOUTHED WOMAN TOO....ONLY NDC GIVES SUCH CHARACTERS POSTS. ABREWA BURGER PAA.

• Bil 7 years ago

Because u don't belong to your father that is why u speak like that.

• THE TRUTH WORKSHOP 7 years ago

JUST LIKE HE PLAYED SILENT TO AFOKO, AGYAPOING AND THE REST. HE ALWAYS PLAY SILENT INSTEAD OF BEING PROACTIVE. WE WILL SEE HOW THAT WORKS FOR A PRESIDENT. HE'S DOOMED

• kk 7 years ago

IF TOMORROW AKUFFO ADDO ALSO REQUEST FOR THE FLAGSTAFF HOUSE WHAT WILL HAPPEN. TRUTH TO BE TOLD, WHAT THE FORMER PREZ DID WAS NOT ETHICAL

• Teiko 7 years ago

You are A Very STUPID NDC FOOL!!!BB. NDC thugs grabbing everything and anything they can lay hands on. Mahama should vacate the Govt property as protocol demands!!

• @MAHAMAH IS A THIEF . 7 years ago

LEAVE THIS APONKYE HE ALWAYS CHANGE HIS NAME,HE IS SOCRATE,BB,APONKYE DR BLUE,DR TRUTH,DR INCOMPETENT,SGT ABOA AND DOUGLAS DOG.

• Osei-Wusu 7 years ago

If NDC is going to be led by these type of leaders who brings nothing new to the table then we will doomed.We left the party because of people like her.All they know is insult,argue,scream and shout about useless things.We wa ...

• YAO 7 years ago

It was very bad and unethical on the part of the former Prez Mahama to request the Vice President's official residence as his retirement benefit. The new Prez. could not approve it because Ghanaians were not in agreement with ...

• Trending 7 years ago

Mahama is such a greedy guy. He has by this move proven to be the head of the greedy bastards. How can you keep an eye of a national property with the sole intention of keeping it for good and making it your personal propert ...

• Serious 7 years ago

We all condemned Jake when he purchased a state land. In fact NDC took the lead in this because it was a state property. Why then should the president of the same NDC want to do same? This satan de sooso knows it's not right ...

• Ghanaian, NY 7 years ago

At least you know that constitutionally a former President is offered or given a house when he/she leaves office as part of retirement benefits. Most of the supporters either do not know this or they just blatantly want to di ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Don't spew your ignorance on this platform with such long senseless speech. Renovations in President Kufuor's house was paid by Kwabena Boadu and not by the state if you care to know. If it was as you say, why then did they a ...

• Kofi - USA 7 years ago

WE ARE AWARE THAT THE STATE HAS TO GIVE THE EX-PREZ A RETIREMENT HOUSE. THE LAW DID NOT SAY WE HAVE TO GIVE HIM A STATE PROPERTY. WHERE HE IS LIVING IS A STATE PROPERTY AND BY LAW HE NEEDS TO EVACUATE WHEN HIS TERM COMES TO A ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Does Anita understand what she is talking about? No govt official should be allowed to take home any govt property they occupied. They can build a house for themselves and stop this greediness.

• The General 7 years ago

npp illiterates all over.

• Jerry 7 years ago

Mahama's behavior reminds me of the Biblical story in which a rich man with several sheep received a visitor and instead of slaughtering one of his own sheep to entertain his guest, decided to rather go take the only sheep of ...

• Mike from Ho. 7 years ago

Madame don't cry o. You are only being taught what is proper MY BROTHERS AND SISTERS GOVERNMENT AND FATHER FOR ALL GOVERNMENT. Enjoy it Madame. Mills and Mahama destroyed NDC with that USELESS POLICY OF GOVERNANCE.

• Kkd 7 years ago

I hope the Ndc foot soldiers are learning from the npp guys. After 4 or 8yrs when you win power you must chase nana addo and his cronies out of their bungalows on Dec 7th

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

Blame useless Julies Deborah for Mahama's predicament. Who told him to submit a formal request to a transition team which has no power and authority and at a time the new President had not even been sworn. Next don't make a v ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Now that Anita has jumped to defense of the Amidu-defined thief, the matter is yet to settle. Mahama nailed himself to the wall. Once corrupt, always shamelessly corrupt.

• Efo 7 years ago

He has no choice, is just greediness and selfishness. So Anita stop being picky and grow up.

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

OH CLEAR OFF, THIEF

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

You this bitch Anita Disoso can go to hell.Why don't you talk about his 300 bedroom hotel in Dubai.

• ANITA THE WHORE 7 years ago

Shut up prostitute. Bitch of a woman.

• KOBBY 7 years ago

Why is Anita and her women not demonstrating? She said yesterday that they would picket at the house and resist the eviction of President Mahama until all the demonstrators are 'killed before Mahama would leave the place'. Wh ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

NDC shd respect the rule of law.A residence for a public official shd be treated as such. Why always do we have to build a new house for a public official because the previous official will not leave government property. It d ...

• Paa Nii - Teshie 7 years ago

Why the fuck should Ghana give ex-president Mahama anything? Hasn't he stolen enough. Greedy fucks!!!!!!!!!

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

Silly woman just look ur fucking ugly face..I will not blame you. Because ghanaians allowed u to close burder from togo to come ghana. GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC KILLERS. SHAME INTO YOU..ANYWAY YOU CAN OPEN YOUR ...

• Vanity 7 years ago

Ministers / Presidents or people in State bungalows should stop to try to occupy or buy them when on retirement.President Mahama can build his own like President Kuffour.Did President Mahama build even a Flat for Prof.Mills?

• Kwame Adzo 7 years ago

Another one of the babies with sharp teeth. Look at her bleached face. A whore like this lady is made to deputy head of national institution like NADMO, why won't it fail

• ADAM SOULE-MAN 7 years ago

THE LOOTING BY THE NDC MUST END,
    IT IS NOW TIME FOR GHANAIANS TO CHACE NDC LOOTERS TO RETRIEVE ALL THAT HAS BEEN LOOTED

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

Madam Anita what you are saying is neither here nor there. Mr Mahamahas no right to request to granted to stay in his current residence and convert same . atahis is contrarily to the spirit and tenets of the coctitution of th ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

DID THIS LADY ANITA DISOSO NANA AKUFFO ADDO ACTED BECAUSE OF PRESSURE FROM PARTY SUPPORTERS ? YES O MADAM. NANA DID JUST AS JOHN MAHAMA DURING THE MONTIE 3 . LUCKY DUBE SAID THE PEOPLE YOU LEFT BEHIND WHEN CLIMBING YOUR WAY U ...

• anane 7 years ago

Foolish BB go and rent apartment for your greedy mahama stupid man u should have left by now mahama will be the first former president to go to jail ntaaabooo......

• akonta 7 years ago

dont mind that bush woman

• Anansi 7 years ago

Dear Zombie face woman, we the people refused to accept his greedy request. That house is for the vice-president of our country not a retirement abode for past President. Please we are in the rule of law not your lawless rule ...

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Even though Ghana's Constitution makes available offices and houses to Ex-Presidents, is it morally right to collect those Items. It is my strongest believe that Each African Leader can be at least 1 Salon Car and 2 Four-whee ...

• odebango 7 years ago

look at her ugly face.were you part of the transitional team?neither were you an MP,so where are you getting all these trash from?their strategy is to forment trouble in the country with these utrances.

• little 7 years ago

smh. Please what is the bad faith in this? Is Mahama saying he hasn't been able to build house(s) upon all the looting and sharing? if yes then he needs to be prayed for for because we know some of his houses and therefore ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

AKUADONKOR, ANITA, MRBEAUTIFUL, MZBEL, BUKOMBANKU,...... UNPRECEDENTED NDC MEDIOCRITY paaaaaaaa bi this......

Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa Hahahaaaa H ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Anita Disoso shut up who fault is it do not blame the government but he dead goat John Ford drama Mahama if he had vacte said house for his Vice-president Amissah Arthur then all this nonsense would have sto ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

Oooohhh thank God we won't see the annoying faces of these riffraffs frequently... Unprecedented thievery and corruption under these JOHNMAHAMA and NDC criminals...

• Prof. Issifu, USA 7 years ago

Ghana should scrap the practice of building houses for ex-Presidents. This isn't done anywhere else in the world. Why Ghana? It's a symptom of the greediness of our leaders. If a person has not built a house in which he/she c ...

• obi 7 years ago

look madam ex Mahama cant just take it like that cos no one hasnt taking like that b4

• xxpz 7 years ago

If Akufo Addo wants to bring sanity to Ghana's politics, this criminal murderer de Soso should be arrested and charged with murder for causing her driver do deliberately run over and kill a fellow human being because of polit ...

While regular Ghanaians are struggling to keep their heads above water, Mahama is picking and choosing where he wants to live for free forever.

• anna 7 years ago

ur a disdgrace theif shameeeeeee

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

It is good to hear JDM has withdrawn his request because that request was rather done in very bad faith. It was needless and absolutely unnecessary. Had the government accepted that, it would have set a very bad precedent. W ...

• Kwame uk 7 years ago

So the NDC ACTED IN GOOD FAITH WHEN FORMER PRES KUFFOUR FOR EIGHT YEARS NOW HAS NIT BEEN GIVEN A RESIDENCE . What goes around comes around . Stupid woman

• TD 7 years ago

There will be no problem if he moves to Bole

• Mallam 7 years ago

It doesn't matter. He must move ooooooo tom! He must vacate the bungalows!!!!!!!

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

Julo, you should have moved into one of your stolen properties and await an allocation from the government. Ghanaians will never forgive you for messing up the economy.

• Angel 7 years ago

Many are extremely happy that former president Mahama has withdrawn his request because of the bad faith on the part of government. Mr. Mahama signed the withdrawal letter himself…If you had had a discussion with the former ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Look at her face, ugly woman she is.

• atta kkk 7 years ago

That whore of a disgraced Anita dibsosa must go to hell with her stupid boot with shipping of that thief

• Fulani, Kpeve, V/Read 7 years ago

Madam, u cannot cheat nature. No kind of makeup can help u retain ur youthful vim u started from Rawlings time. Just go home & advise ur great I grandchildren.

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 7 years ago

FOR THE KIND ATTENTION OF HIS MAJESTY OTUMFUO ASANTEHENE OSEI TUTU II

To: Akufoaddo Info ; President ; "Info@JOhnmahama.org" ; J.J.Rawlings ; Johnakufuorfoundation Info ; "speaker@parliament ...

• Jerry 7 years ago

I believe this man has a problem upstairs. Family members should kindly rally round to offer him help by consulting either Dr. JB Asare or Dr. Kwesi Osei for the requisite attention.

• Benito 7 years ago

I was expecting Anita Disoso to resist Mahama from redrawing the request to stay in the vice president house.

• Yaw Duedu 7 years ago

occupy flagstaf house anita .

• Jacob 7 years ago

This is Akans especially Akims.They will give land to farm later another person will come around and ask you who gave you the land.This is when you have suffered and the farm is yielding.I am not surprise.

• LD 7 years ago

Bleach tomatoes

• pethetic 7 years ago

Why? "l thought you were going to mobilized women to protect mr Mahama"stupid woman do you think Ghana belongs to only NDC your type is the reason why NDC loss instead of you to advised him as a mother you were edging him on ...

• Kay 7 years ago

Anita stop talking nonsense.

• KB 7 years ago

Do you guys have Shame at all. Please where is Kuffour house. First come First serve

• RUSSIAN TANKER 7 years ago

A dangerous looter has been caught and stopped in his tracks in his disgusting attempt to loot a state property she is sitting there talking about bad faith...
    I guess she was thinking Ghana would sit down for looting to occ ...

Remember when they told us Rawlings bought a jaccuzzi for his wife and the whole country erupted. We were told it was some specialized very expensive sex machine. Ghanaians make so much noise about things they know little abo ...

• Papa Samo 7 years ago

WHY ARE UGLY PERSONS ALWAYS TRYING TO SEEK ATTENTION. THE LOUD-MOUTHED SENILE OLD LADY TALKS BULLCRAPS INSTEAD OF SENSE. WAS SHE NOT THE ONE WHO PROMISED HELL SHOULD MAHAMA BE FORCED OUT? SORE LOSERS AND DUMB HEADS GALORE I ...

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

WELL DONE PRESIDENT MAHAMA FOR WITHDRAWING YOUR REQUEST FOR YOUR OFFICIAL RESIDENCE AT CANTONMENTS IN ACCRA.

THIS IS A RESULT OF PROFESSOR MILLS FAILING TO ARREST, CHARGE AND PROSECUTE THESE NPP CRIMINALS WHEN THEY LOST PO ...

• Kenneth 7 years ago

Anita Desooso, shame on you. You dared the NPP to go to the Supreme Court. Now why you u-turn?

• damion 7 years ago

stop it

• semantical 7 years ago

hahahaaaa is dat anita??? hahahaaaa.man never is.

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Anita shame onto you Ndc think Ghanaians are fool's like them if Ndc ministers are doing something they don't think about the future so what goes around comes around period.

• Ama 7 years ago

Bloody hell the woman looks like she's been in a boxing ring... she looks like a dead body laid in state with too much makeup!

• damion 7 years ago

Yep. this is what excessive alcohol consumption does. Puffy face. Mahama has the same problem.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Ignore this smelly over-bleached ugly bitch.
    Very arrogant and disrespectful.
    I dare her to prevent us from ejecting that thief.
    I will slap her until the pigmentation in her horror-movie face is corrected.
    Stupid woman.

• koo 7 years ago

The word is bad or good fate , not faith. Our so called journalists always make this error

• damion 7 years ago

Koo. The idiom IN GOOD/BAD FAITH is correct

in good faith
    Also found in: Dictionary, Thesaurus, Medical, Legal, Financial, Encyclopedia, Wikipedia.
    in good faith
    Fig. with good and honest intent; with sincerity. We ar ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

SHE ALSO WNATS TO BE HEARD. THAT ASHAWO WOMAN MUST SHUT UP BECAUSE SHE HAS NO CREDIBILITY TO ATTACK NPP. LET HER MOBILISE HER WOMEN TO DEFEND MAHAMA. SHAMELESS WOMAN, SHE NEVER GOT ANY POSITION IN THE MAHAMA GOVT AND SO IS VE ...

• NanaKay 7 years ago

I think Anita Disoso is right, the influence of NPP members on the president has to be dealt with. The president needs to stand firm in his decisions

• Kada boy 7 years ago

Former president mahama made this request on 19th December with respect to the letter, what stopped the Npp from giving him a yes or no to his request? They had almost 3 weeks to do so....Secondly if u claim the hadn't taken ...

• eD 7 years ago

BILLIONs HAVE GONE - INTO THE POCKETS OF MAHAMA, HIS FAMILY, HIS FRIENDS AND NDC APPARATCHIKS IN GOVERNMENT.

JUST LOOK AT THEIR POSITIONS ON THE FORBES RICH LIST OF GHANA BELOW. WHICH PRESIDENT IN THE DEVELOPED ADVANCED C ...

• e quarcoo 7 years ago

former presidents are not supposed to ask for already existing state houses as their retirement package..they should stay in their own houses and wait for the state to provide one for them..they shoyld vacate their official ...

• OPUNI SADA DZIFA 7 years ago

OLD FACE OLD LOOKS OLD IDEAS FULL OF CORRUPTION. WHY A U-TURN IN YOUR STATEMENT ?? OR YOU JUST WANT TO BE HEARD ?

• Ebo Eson 7 years ago

sorry ooo Anita no pressure .. c as 4 d people of d people by d people no more no less

• Obrefo 7 years ago

A request was made, a decision was pending but you made a positive conclusion. It's your own problem and headache. If you ask a girl to marry you and she is thinking about, you don't rush to buy drinks and other items, go to ...

• Nana Adwoa New York City 7 years ago

Anita we know your stuff so you can say what wver
    Secondly speaking for the former President were u there when the said gentlemans agreement was reached?

• rich 7 years ago

anita disoso tell mahama that and your ndc that mahama should bring to ghana his luxurious bought HOTELS and houses to leave IN THAN HIS LEGACY thievery than

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

She is not, not, not good looking at all

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

If this lady, Anita Disoso had any morals, she would have advised Mahama to vacate his residence before the inauguration, according to law. We are a country of laws!

• Babana 7 years ago

Are you sure this is your real face,because all this while you were wearing different face.This face looks very old or my eyes,people help me oooo.

• kwame 7 years ago

So Mahama don't have a house in Accra, shame Anita you people has fail us.

• OKOE 7 years ago

THIS CLAUSE IN THE CONSTITUTION MUST BE CANCELLED TO BRING PEACE. IT IS NOT WORKING AND MUST BE REVOKED TO BRING SANITY TO THE NATION. THERE HAS BEEN CONTROVERSY WITH PERSIDENT RAWLINGS, KUFOUR AND NOW PRESIDENT MAHAMA. IT IS ...

• Agbedefu 7 years ago

THIS MESS HAS GONE ON FOR LONG AND THE GUY HAS COME TO STOP IT. I AM GLAD ON THIS DECISION BECAUSE GHANA HAS BEEN MILKED FOR LONG MY THOSE IN CHARGE.
    I KNOW IT IS EARLY DAYS BUT THE GUY HAS SHOWN ON THIS ISSUE THAT HE IS UP ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Suba,Bus Branding Woyom 7 years ago

THIS woman is so ugly, it's like she is talking from her stinky anus.

• kotoua Selira 7 years ago

Well the new president must remember that his time will also come and the next president may also say no to his request.The law of karma works

• Teiko 7 years ago

Foolish talk!!! what has the law of karma got to do with this. No wonder some of us are taken to be fools. We just do not understand how things work.

• BIG MAN 7 years ago

KWASEA BAA! THIEF AND FOOLISH IDIOT!

• Judas 7 years ago

Madam anita where are you and your troops? You must now know how clever npp peoples are.

• Kwame assin 7 years ago

This isn't a major concern for Ghanaians at stage. The woman in question should stop complaining about non factual matters. Mahama should go and live in Dubai where all the stash money have been kept for a better use. He def ...

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Look at that oldwreked disoso an look at wat is coming from her dirty mouth shut up bitch.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

I thought Anita said Mahama wasn't going to quit, what changed? When intelligent and law-abiding people are discussing serious issues, anybody just opens the mouth and vomits trash.

• Kwabena Ansa 7 years ago

Anita, Ghanaians don't care whether Mahama has withdrawn his request asking Nana to let him leave in the State bungalow as his personal property. In the first place, Ghana is under no circumstance bound to provide any out goi ...