Roles of new ministries unclear – Osae

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

waste versus relevance

• GFrostK: EVALUATION & MONITORING 7 years ago

IN POLICY PLANNING, YOU NEED THE DREAMERS WHO WAKE UP WITH NEW IDEAS. THESE ARE THE CHANGE CATALYSTS LIKE PROF. FRIMPONG BOATENG, KEN OFORI ATTA WHO WANT TO TAKE US TO THE NEXT LEVEL. THE CONCEPT & REALIZATION OF IDEAS NEEDS ...

• GFrostK: THE RELEVANCE ??? 7 years ago

IT'S AMAZING HOW IT TAKES A 72-YEAR OLD TO THINK THIS FAR. NANA HAS REVEALED PLANS TO TRANSFORM OUR PROCESSES & WAY OF DOING THINGS. IT'S A HINT ABOUT CHANGING TO AN INDUSTRY-LEANING ECONOMY. I'M THUMBS UP FOR PRESIDENT AKUFO ...

• ######## 7 years ago

AKUFFO ADDO IS CONFUSED. COM.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

recycling the kokofu team

• Kwaku 7 years ago

you need to bring new people for new ideas

• Efo 7 years ago

Here we come with these educated fools. If is unclear, ask and it would be explained to you as you do to you students. EDUCATED FOOL wants to score unnecessary political point.

• Willie Show 7 years ago

COPYTENCE

• KO 7 years ago

I think I need help with my campaign to get the constitution changed to put a cap on the number of Ministers and MPs. Why the National Security Minister. What will the Ministers of Defence and Interior be doing? Why the minis ...

AFTER THE DETAILED DESCRIPTION OF FUNCTIONS GIVEN BY THE PRESIDENT, A WHOLE DR DID NOT UNDERSTAND.

• Asem 7 years ago

You Idiot listen to the whole interview and do a good analysis. You are a f.....

• Samuel 7 years ago

Monitoring and evaluation ministry may be concerned with measuring processes thus the mechanism to determine whether the goals of each task or project is achieved.

• 888888888888 7 years ago

indian black ghanaian spiritualistt call for allo244908520 spiritual help
    all spiritual help black magic money,,protection work getting selling contract

• Omonaija 7 years ago

Oh Efo God bless you and protect you you are a wise man

• Asem 7 years ago

Amen

• James Naru 7 years ago

How about the Ministry for the poor man

• Gonzaga 7 years ago

Ministry of Evaluation & Monitoring. What a name! What is that ministry evaluating and monitoring. Cut down the useless Ministries. Don't add anything. Too much duplication already. Haba! Haba! Do we have commonsense?

• Desmond 7 years ago

Efo u are a big fool for insulting the man . what is wrong with his comment?. illiterates like you will insult such a fine person

• Kwaku Gbloenawo 7 years ago

Why couldn't a deputy minister position be created with specific responsibility for railways? Why do we create a whole ministry for monitoring and evaluation? It is these kind of assignments that are given to ministers at the ...

• Sampson 7 years ago

Ignatius Bafour Awuah served as the MCE for Sunyani and later as Brong Ahafo Regional Minister until 2008.He has a banking background.

• JC 7 years ago

We have problems with everything! Always arguing to draw ideas back. I am sure Nana has thought through them already.

• Conscience 7 years ago

You NDC MP's should sit down for this incompetent dwaf to waste the countries resources to create unnecessary ministries that will amount to create loot and shear. This incompetent president can't write a common speech is it ...

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Even fools who don't understand what they are talking about possess doctors degree.Maybe they are fool doctors.