Anti-corruption group pushes Akufo-Addo to declare assets

Read Comments Comments (44)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

If he does not, then he is a big liar.

• Jato Julor (J.J.) Rawlings 7 years ago

Yes Nana, just do it !

We trust and know of what stuff you are made of, so just declare your assets to set the ball rolling.

• Gifty 7 years ago

Hence forth, all ministers should declare their assets. If you know you cannot do it then leave politics alone. Cut thier salaries and give them Toyota RAV 4. Politics is not to come and live big. Nana says he is working fo ...

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHERE WERE YOU WHEN MAHAMA TOOK OFFICE, YOU HAVE ALL SUDDENLY HAD YOUR VOICE GIVEN INSTRUCTIONS.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

just slogans

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHERE WERE THEY THIS PAST 8 YEARS. THEY SHOULD PROVIDE GHANAIANS WITH MAHAMA'S ASSETS WHICH OUGHT TO HAVE BEEN DECLARED IN 2008 AND STOP THESE CACAPHONY NONSENSE

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHO CARES IF NANA STEALS BILLIONS OF DOLLARS BUT DEVELOPS THE ECONOMY BETTER FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO ENJOY

• Anowa 7 years ago

Kwasiasen, he will go to jail for that. We care papa. That billions can make life far better so shut up.

• ERIC 7 years ago

@ anowa jail your thief ford mahama first.woabodam

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THESE TOGOLESE, BENINOIS, IVORIAN, BURKINABE NATIONALS CHEAPLY HANDED GHANAIAN PASSPORTS AND VOTER I.D CARDS BY NDC HAVE NOW GROWN WINGS. THEY SHOULD CHANNEL THIER ENERGY IN CLAWING BACK THE $52 MILLION DOLLARS THIER KITH & K ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

AS FAR BACK AS 2001 NANA ADDO DECLARED HIS ASSETS SO CHECK THE RECORDS. NANA ADDO IS IN HIS 70'S SO DONT NEED GHANA MONEY LIKE THE YOUNG HUNGRY MAHAMA. NANA ABOR BRA PA DIDAA!

• Ghana man 7 years ago

Nana Addo grand children are also 70's they also don't need money.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WE MIGHT AS WELL TELL ALL FAMILY MEMBERS OF NANA ADDO TO DECLARE ASSETS AFTER WITNESSING MAHAMA'S HI TEC CORRUPTION SCUM USING HIS BROTHERS, WIVES & IN LAWS

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Nana please, declare your assets and let people understand that you are in for the real stuff. I hope you will give no excuses whatsoever like others who hide behind "tinted windows" and wane their hands to fools voters.

• Marcus Ampadu 7 years ago

I totally share your views, may I add that the declaring of assets should be extended to all members of the executive, legislative, & judiciary branches.

• koffi parker 7 years ago

don't waste your breath ma bruda its not about the so call Nana that is the problem but these MFKS you just mention are the problem around him.The President cannot be corrupt that is why we vote for old grand paas

• Osei Boakye 7 years ago

You don't get it bruda Koffi Parker. Declaring assets would benefit Addo's administration.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Whether he declares his assets or not nana addo is corrupt. Adults wbo are in to loot and share.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Anti what group? Oh God, save my ribs. It appears the propaganda has waned out and now people feel dazed. Nana addo is not kidding. This is a man with impeccable credentials. I remember somewhere in 2008 when he used to wear ...

• inta 7 years ago

What are you talking about. he is not what you think Chop Chop!!

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Nana has led a decent life. He has made enough provisions for himself and the ordinary person. Nana is not the flamboyant type. He would't go begging for a place to lay his head.

• kiki 7 years ago

fool go ask your mama who is fool

• Ahkimnatchie 7 years ago

D not declare anything. Did you bias group ask mahama to declare his assess. Do not yield to their biases. Go to mahama to know his assets before he resumed power.

• Anowa 7 years ago

Mahama did it, so Nana Addo must do it too.

• ki 7 years ago

Do some research before you comment - Mahama declared his assets.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

the president as i red about him is principled.he will declare his assets and file tax returns every year

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Really? He is principled and yet has a certificate that has no traces? He is principled and yet stole someone else's speech thinking Ghanaians and the rest of the world wouldn't know? Listen, you can decide to call a spade a ...

• Kwame yaw owusu apooooooooo Dwarf 7 years ago

To sam Adjei Keabi
    But at least all what you mentioned are still better than, cocaine dealing, visa connection, bank frauds, land dispute, certificates buying, ugly looking with long teeth, cowards and imbicile eating from t ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

I want to believe the murderer Kodjo Tsikata's gramophone is still working. Other he has no assets other than himself.

• Kennedy Ahenkora Adarkwa 7 years ago

Let me ask this question. Did Mahama declare his assets before he became the president of Ghana? Have all NDC supporters become gatekeepers and transparent?

• ki 7 years ago

Mahama did. Go read parliamentary notes

• SIMPLY GEORGE 7 years ago

Politicians especially in the third world countries do not fight for power to serve the masses but to fuck all of you the asses up. The life of a politician is to amass wealth at the expense of all the mother fuckers who v ...

• MAN 7 years ago

ALL WE NEED FREE EDUCATION AND REDUCTION IN UTILITY BILLS.

• Armyson 7 years ago

Oh hes now appointing his ministers

• Yaw - usa 7 years ago

Asem ooooo

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

He need to declare all his assert before it too late.He must obey the law of Ghana and all his people also must declare their asserts.

• Akyire twa, Animu twa! 7 years ago

Who is emefa?Who born dog?We are not ready to worry our ears with stupid people like any ndc group or whatever. NPP is ready to work for the new Ghana and that is what we are focusing. Knowing that there's no wise person in n ...

• ibrahim 7 years ago

prez is required by law to declare asset

• Moss 7 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL DECLEAR ASSETS. GIVE HIM A LITTLE TIME.

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

You mean you want him to be given time to steal before declaring his assets?

• Moss 7 years ago

It's well

• festus,at university of south africa 7 years ago

i dont think nana is corrupt but if it is right thing to do ,he wil do it