Opuni Frimpong should remove his NPP cassock and condemn attacks - Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (96)

• two 7 years ago

There they go again. Poor Anyidoho

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Taking on religious leaders should as a matter of strategy be avoided by shrewed politicians

• Anyidoho talks like a moron 7 years ago

These insults on the clergy is one of the reasons why NDC lost.. When will these animals learn?

• Koku Anyidoho 7 years ago

my name sake is always taking nonsense. Unfortunately based on my name sake always speaks from his stomach and his arguments are based on idiotic reasoning. The pastor supported a new voters register and so he is NPP. Only f ...

• Action Trooper 7 years ago

Koku should grow up. Attacking Christiandom is what cost Mahama that heavy fall of Humpty Dunpty

• YAKUBU TONY AIDOO IS COMING 7 years ago

Has Yakubu Tony Aidoo and your Crusaders not asked you people who failed to vamoose?
    Who says it's NPP supporters behind the attacks? Sit down over there and continue talking total rubbish, Yakubu is coming...

• #HurrayJDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Why is it that NDC leaders and members can not stop insulting. The mere fact that people do not think like you does not make them irresponsible. Who is more useless and irresponsible like a human being like you.

• Fredo 7 years ago

That is the truth, Anyidoho speak it.

• Otwen Bin TS 7 years ago

It is painful when it is against you.

• yeboah papabi 7 years ago

anyidoho u are a fool nd idiot now u are crying tink abt wat happened wen u won in 2008 election kwasia fuie
    we know u pple dat u are best in insulting man of God das ur legacy

• QUEEN 7 years ago

ANOTHER BUFFOON

• P. OSEI 7 years ago

So this ugly NDC can't learn from his arrogance that caused NDC's defeat. Koku, when will you learn from your mistakes? The KOKROMOTI POWER will send you to opposition another 40 years before you learn to behave yourself. Res ...

• Anyidoho, dont die b4 ur time oo. 7 years ago

Anyidoho, u have complained to the point that ur complains no longer moves anybody.. You and Gen Mosquito will keep complaining whiles everybody keeps moving on. You NDC guys will keep complaining for the next 40years and bey ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

What's wrong with this man? Insulting the men of God like that? Look at this imbecile. I bet you, he will die like a fowl.

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

Koku, if the NPP want to do to you what you did to them in 2009, there will be too much chaos. You thought you would be in power forever, now you want someone to condemn attacks? Please, condemn the attacks on your own. You a ...

• P.O. Addai 7 years ago

Are you still attacking the men of God even after your defeat? What kind of attitude is this. You will stay in opposition for long if you attack the men of God because that will be their prayer and for sure God will listen to ...

• Yaw John 7 years ago

These people are bored in opposition! They will be there for a very very long time.

• Obosom 7 years ago

Can't someone from NDC party inculcate something into this man thinking faculty?

• Ato 7 years ago

Koku who? The failed secretary of the thrashed NDC whose stock-in-trade is looting, rigging elections and mouthing garbage is at it again because he can not live with the obvious.....that he lost miserably. His hyprocritical ...

• alonzo 7 years ago

Koku Ayidoho you have still not learnt your lessons, such behaviour of yours and others sent NDC to opposition and you are still showing disrespect to the clegy. God have mercy on you. With this attitude of yours, I bet you N ...

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

PREPARE TO GO TO PRISON AND STOP SHOOTING OUT THOSE VULGARIS

• CAPII 7 years ago

LOOK AT THEM....CONFUSION, DISGRACE, DISHONOR ARE THEIR TRADE NOW. WHEN ARE THESE NDC MORONS EVER GOING TO LEARN. HUMILIATED AT THE POLLS BY GHANAIANS, YOU GUYS NEED BEHAVIORAL ANALYSIS.

• John Bawa Bolga 7 years ago

This man brought the downfall of John Mahama and soon will disgrace himself our party.

• Frank 7 years ago

After this defeat, you have still not changed. Stop all that and get back to the drawing board and see how best you can bounce back. Stop attacking the clergy and respect them too.

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

No wonder NDC lost - with all these stinking idiots in control no decent voter will vote for the party other than the same stinkers. Evil idiot without good upbringing

• Ghana 7 years ago

Shut up you thief. Have you forgotten when Mills won the election.The cars of Prez. Kuffour and Akuffo Addo were seized by NDC hooligans. What goes round comes round. NPP shd do more than what they ae doing.Leave the poor Pas ...

• ..AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

.....And now Nana is the President of Ghana. Anyidoho is sick in the head.

• Oheneba 7 years ago

Nothing constructive only Insult and NDC was paying him

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

Yea there you go againg insulting people you did this that is why you were defeated why cant you learn something from it .If this thing contunis you are going to stay on oppositiong forever

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Don't mind the ndc, they will always cruise in a comfortable lead in isulting

Yes you people said and therefore want to make it look so hence your decision to mobilise thugs from your NDC to do these things and tag Nana Addo with it to accomplish your evil desires. God sees everything and He will expos ...

• dostyk 7 years ago

Anyidoho is full of hatred.

• Peprah Yaw. 7 years ago

Aboa Thaa Anyidoho fool you can go hell.
    We are ready for you for stupidity things you did to our party leaders and this is time for you to received your punishment, beaten up with hard attack.

• kpee 7 years ago

These miscreants will never learn. It is these type of insults, attacks and unfounded accusations against the clergy that led to their defeat in the polls, and it appears they have not learn any lessons from that especially w ...

• ABIBA 7 years ago

THANK GOD FOR THIS DAY.STUPID FOOL ,THE LAW OF KAMA HAS CATCH UP WITH YOU GUYS.WHAT GOES AROUND COMES AROUND SO SHUT UP

• SIR KWAME TINS 7 years ago

wen ur foolish party supporters wen to throw stones to Nana Addo's residence, did u as stupid as u are condemn??????

• MAN 7 years ago

ALL MEN OF GOD IN CHRISTIAN COUNCIL ARE FOLLOWERS OF NPP.

• PUMA 7 years ago

All the Fetish and Juju men in Ghana are NDC supporters. Abi? If pastors and Christian and all God fearing are supporting NPP then it's a blessing.

• Frank 7 years ago

Braa kwaku and all ndc people if you don't stop attacking men of God unecessary trust me you would be bringing curses upon you and your family and your party will also remain in opposition for long time

• NII 7 years ago

MASTER CALL ON YOUR MEMBERS OR SUPPORTERS TO RETALIATE AND THAT WILL LET THE WHOLE WORLD KNOW OF THE TRUTH.
    FIRE FOR FIRE! WAR WAR WAR WAR WAR WAR WAR

• uncle boo 7 years ago

This man has started again charging to himself.Which foreingners are beating Ghanaians that he forewarned voters not to vote for NPP. Kofi you wanted Ghanaians to maintain your party in power so as to remain as presidential s ...

• Edzorna 7 years ago

Anyidoho is right, in Ghana, prophets, pastors and politicians are the cause of your wows .

• Teiko 7 years ago

You are also so stupid to support such a Fool. This Anyidoho guy is so ignorant and Stupid. The NDC need to get rid of people like him with no intelligence.

• KKK USA 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO NEW YOU ARE TELLING SOMEONE TO CONDEMN ATTACKS FOOLISH BOY LIKE YOU GOD WILL PAY YOU MORE WHEN YOU DO TALK LIKE THIS AGAIN FOOLISH

• Ativor 7 years ago

Is this billy goat thinks he is still in power. If he does not keep mute we'll deal with him. We are not in ndc era.

• Kwabena Agyei 7 years ago

Anyidoho you are a fool to talk this way again. So you think you are still in power God punish you.... Mumu

• Tony 7 years ago

Oh NDC just a few days after loosing election there is too much frustrations take time before you shrew your party into pieces

• GHANANTI 7 years ago

Koku, the CAMPAIGN is over. Time to talk sense and demonstrate level-handedness. STOP ATTACKING THE CLERGY!!!!!

• Jj 7 years ago

Koku why don't you lead counter attack on the bop foot soldiers. You once said you will deal with the bop. So now that they are attacking your poeple, we expect you mobilise you people and face them. Some of us are waiting fo ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Mr.Koku Anyidoho iam sure you are rather planning to destabilize the country.The NDC's NEC are trying all means to make the country ungovernable.Koku tell your people to stop such attempts.You had 8 years but any good advice ...

• sam 7 years ago

people like you went on insulting anay Ghanaian that sort of criticies your government. if someone supported the call for new voters register, why then do you bring him into this issue. this issue is happening because of peop ...

• Maame Yaa 7 years ago

Koku, still displaying your ignorance. Nothing learnt from your 'comfortable lead' defeat.
    Your comments show you do not read. Go and get yourself Daily Graphic to know what Rev. Opuni has said about the attacks.
    Or must he ...

• Afua 7 years ago

A good one Maame Yaa. On point.

• KOFIVI 7 years ago

YOU ARE STILL IN SELF DENIAL YOU KOKU. BE HUMBLE OR YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSTION FOR LONG. DID MAHAMA CONDEM NDC GUYS WHEN THEY KILLED NPP GUYS PRIOR TO THE ELECTIONS. VOLTA DOR CHANGE

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

When will Koku Anyidoho learn? Has Anyidoho forgotten Amina's case? Somebody who has been robbed by armed robbers was rather chased and sent to court, whereas the robbers were left free. Has Anyidoho forgotten the sacking of ...

• Teiko 7 years ago

Somebody has to really tell this guy to Shut Up!!! Why he is given the platform to spew out such none sense always makes me angry!!! Please, he must learn to respect the intelligence of Ghanaians.

• EFO 7 years ago

Where was Anyidoho when Mahama was in power? I hope Anyidoho was in the country. Oh!, you now see that those types of acts are call "attack". Remember "evil to whom , who evil thanks".

• Agyeikum 7 years ago

E! You Guy has never repent upon losing the election because of your stupidity and insult on clergy and any other respected individuals in ghana when you were in power. Anyway you have no prudent opportunity to advise a man ...

• Georgina Serwaa Boateng 7 years ago

Why now? He didn't condemn the actions of NDC supporters in 2012 and so he don't have to interfere in anything. Losers leave him alone that's your pay cheque

• Kk 7 years ago

This foolish man will never learn.

• ANIMAL 7 years ago

Wait and see what will happen to you

• nana k 7 years ago

so this buffoon of a 'human being' will never learn. after all the foolery he exhibited leading to de 7th Dec gargantuan disgrace of a defeat, he still unashamedly talks from his nyas. buulu buulu! I'm so sorry for de woman w ...

• nana k, cape coast 7 years ago

this imbecile again? look at who is insulting Rev. Opuni. l thought Koku would learn from de 7th Dec unprecedented KO.
    Anyansafo no wo hen oooo in NDC

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

You have started insulting the clergymen again koku whatever goes round come back where were you in 2009 you are reaping what you sewed shut up

• Samyl 7 years ago

Anyi koku when will you learn? Do you have human interlect? I pity the stomach that gave birth to you. Left to you and ndc party hirachi Ghana should be on fire. When you have irresponsible like asiedu portuphy Adams and u ...

• Ofosua 7 years ago

Eiiii dis guy are you not tired aba ndc will never learn so so talk talk

• Nii Adu 7 years ago

These NDC guys must be advised to stop insulting Men of God in this country else very soon Gods wrath will rain on them. They never learned.

• wWNanagogogkoh 7 years ago

You anyidoho ,you are really silly ,when will you talk sense ,you told ghanaians not to vote for Nana ,Stupid fool ,are you the one who feed us .drunkard go to tanyigbe

• salifu 7 years ago

Oh, poor Ghana.but no one talks about the attacks.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ayidoho is tick and uncultured

• Chris 7 years ago

These senseless talks sent you to opposition. Keep branding and attacking the clergymen and you will remain in opposition till you learn sense.

• KANAWU 7 years ago

ANYIDOHO SHUT UP WITH THAT YOUR BIG MOUTH ATTACKING MEN OF GOD.HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN WHAT NDC SUPPORTERS DID TO NPP SUPPORTERS 2008?HOW DO YOU KNOW IS NPP SUPPORTERS ARE DOING THAT?HAVE YOU SEEN THEM WITH NPP ID CARDS?LET ME TEL ...

• Donkoh Jonathan 7 years ago

Koku should shut up on our Reverend minister........ where was him when this NDC kids were making fun of the elderly in the country.......
    If he der speaking against the man of God.... he is not going easy koraa.
    at first i ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Kuoko Anyidoho I thought you have learnt a lesson from your verbal attack on your opponents. When you were appointed as spoke person for late President Mills then you started insulting people including then former vice presid ...

• Nuhu 7 years ago

NDC delegates are fools , because if vote for such a mentally retarded person as your party executive and kofi Adams a drug addict as your campaign coordinator then they should thank God for 44% they got in the 2016 election ...

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

What is happening to NDC supporters are pay back time they are receiving from people they have offended them. what did to people in 8 years ago and also what they did last year in round up to the election is what they are pa ...

• K.K 7 years ago

You Big mouth Anyidaho should be the first person to resogn

• skippy 7 years ago

Opuni frimpong is npp
    He wont condemn his party for any of such barbaric behaviour
    Dont expect anything different from him

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Kwaku are you a human being sorry to say this to you, you are a disgrace I write this to you as a person please reason a little and behave like an adult please be warn who ever you think you are we will not sit down for unfor ...

• KWAME DUBLIN 7 years ago

So this guy has not learnt any lesson's and still dis respecting people.Does he think the country belongs to him and the ndc-God will humble him soon

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Until koku the pig anyidoho stop insultin the men of God ndc will continue be in opposition ntill may be3034 or 3038 if no sinseble person in the ndc party to tell this pig to respect the clergy then ndc will be opposition fo ...

• Joe Asomaning 7 years ago

Koukou Anyidoho, you cannot tell Ghanaians what to do. We have voted for a party of our choice- the NPP. You are not wiser than Ghanaians. Shout up. Enough of your arrogance and stupidity.

• Bell 7 years ago

If people like this lead a party how can they win an election,after all too he never change, he still act foolishly.Kwaku learn

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

kwasia You have no one with wisdom in your family huh.
    Go to Togo if you hate Ghana.
    Bad Breath Is Killing You

• Angels 7 years ago

THERE HE GOES AGAIN WITH HIS MARIJUANA STAINED LIPS.ADDICTS WITH SHARP TEETH

• predator 7 years ago

has this guy really learnt his lessons? he contributed to ndc's loss. he's still misbehaving!

• Kobi 7 years ago

Stop attacking men of God.when will the ndc men learn from their mistakes and arrogance.pastors are Gods representatives here on earth.respect them and it will be well with you.You lost the elections because of disrespecting ...

• Peter Wilson 7 years ago

Disrespectful Anyidoho, arrogant and haughty talk. Listen ti yourself, when you and so calle notorious ndc disregarded each andi every eminant citizens during you reigned , gas a got asking them ti condemn Who?. When foo ...

• Mamamia - USA 7 years ago

I am an ewe, but unfortunately, the character and behaviour of Koku Anyidoho, from the time of their administration in office, up until now that they lost the election, he is still spewing utter nonsense and is never ashamed ...

• Bush commander..... 7 years ago

when at all will this man of a wasted sperm learn to respect God's anointed in this country? such a buffoon can only belong to the ndceives because they inhabited and rear people of that character.

• Ampofo charity 7 years ago

NDC still pains oh sorry for

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Condemn attack on what fool. All you know is attack, attack, attack. Think NDC. You lack ability to think and to look forward.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THINK AND LOOK FORWARD STOP ATTACKS. ONE IDIOT COMPLAINED THAT 2 NDC MEMBERS HAVE DIED. YOU MUST LEARN THAT VIOLENT BEGOT VIOLENCE AND IT CAN HAPPEN REAL. AND NOT FOR SAYING SAKE.

• God bless! 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, I thought you have learnt your lesson after the thrashing defeat your party suffered on Dec 7th. If you're not aware, it's precisely because of such statements and postures from you in particular that led to th ...

• EUNOX 7 years ago

So this man has not learn any lesson. Ah Koku

• nana addict 7 years ago

Nppig men of satan never here or see bad thgs nana addict n his nppigs invisible forces does. They always go blind whn its them. Fool hypocrite pigs