'NPP, NDC must allow Ghana’s democracy to work' - Dr. Opuni-Frimpong

Read Comments Comments (18)

• More 7 years ago

Opuni u are shame stupid criminal.u are not a.Good Christian.u are shame stupid useless.u.talk like a fool.u don't talk.sense.foolish man thief criminal

• Omama 7 years ago

It will be a miracle if Akufo Addo condemns violent take over of state properties.

• Tekpor courage 7 years ago

May God forgive you.

• Salifu 7 years ago

So what is wrong with what the Rev said to deserve such insults?May God Almighty punish you for that.May your day turn into darkness and your happiness into sorrow for this year 2017 in the mighy name of Jesus.Amen.

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

NO DISRESPECT BUT THIS MAN NOWVl TALKS TOO MUCH

• JOHN 7 years ago

NDC HAS CALMLY GIVEN OVER GOVT TO NPP WHAT AGAIN?. NDC DID NOT DO JAMMEH. ITS AKUFFO ADDO'S INVINCIBLE FORCES AT WORK. AKUFFO ADDO TRAINED THEM TO CAUSE CHAOS AFTER ELECTIONS THINKING THAT MAHAMA WILL NOT LEAVE POWER EVEN IF ...

• JUNIOR AGOGO 7 years ago

NO DISRESPECT BUT THIS MAN NOW TALKS TOO MUCH.

• Desiree 7 years ago

Well said Dr Opuni-Frinmpong:It is really scary what is going on in the country now as we the outsiders feel really scary as we don't know who will attack you.it create paranoia to the society as own own could conspire to hur ...

I do not imagine, who is ruling the country, is it our NPP foot supporters or President Nana Addo? This is a disgrace to our party (NPP) and Ghana. Even people from other countries are not happy with our actions. Please show ...

• MAHAMAH ISSIFU. 7 years ago

KWASEA USELESS FOOL,YOU ARE SEMI-EDUCATED FOOL.DID YOU READ THE ARTICLE?.IF YOU THROW A BALL AGAINST A WALL IT BOUNCES BACK TO YOU SO DON'T BLAME THE PRESIDENT.NDC NKASEAFOUR PARTY,YOU HAVEN'T SEEN NOTHING YET WITH YOUR LIES ...

• frank 7 years ago

IT IS UR ASHAWO MOTHER WHO IS KWASIA.FOOLISH BOY WHAT IS A FOOL
    SOLDIER ?

• ver 7 years ago

Your mothers stupid vargina

• frank 7 years ago

Hypocrite what has the ndc got to do with this barbarism? NAN NI3MA

• Sly 7 years ago

Another Opuni. Can you please contact the other Opuni the Cocoa Board Director to reimburse all what he got for the Gov.

• Nana Akufool Addict black zoo Dwarf 7 years ago

"Effective leadership is not about making speeches or being liked; leadership is defined by results not attributes” We want action not constant speeches here and there. What problem can drug dealers fix??? "You Kuffour one ...

• ABU.BELGIUM. 7 years ago

HOW MANY OF THE OPUNI'S DO WE HAVE IN GHANA AND IT'S KINDA CONFUSING.

• Jane harlow from AMERICA 7 years ago

As a Christian, i wish your country all the best in becoming a democracy. To improve human kind.

• BRIGHTi BOADU 7 years ago

REV. , DO WE COVER UP BAD DEEDS TO HEAL WOUNDS ? WHY DO WE CALL OURSELVES CHRISTIANS BUT WE FEAR THE LIGHT AND TRANSPARENCY ? WE CAN'T HEAL WOUNDS THROUGH DISHONESTY.