I’ve 2 children, never been married – Gloria Akuffo

Read Comments Comments (138)

• Abeeku 7 years ago

She needs a husband

• Lori 7 years ago

She has given up. She eats the pussy of young ones now.

• Gye Nyame 7 years ago

It is about competence on the job and not marriage. If it was about role model then Mahama and Mills would never be presidents -- both had children outside their marriages. Our society tends to give men passes for infidelity, ...

• TAVIE 7 years ago

DOE HER PROBLEM AND DOESN'T INTERRUPT WITH HER DUTIES IRRESPECTIVE WERE SHE FINDS HERSELF NO ONE'S BUSINESS. WE LIVE IN A FREE WORLD.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Her priorities in life are different as a career woman in a tough profession and I think that is equally important for her development.

I saw a picture of her where I believe she started her career - a young woman n the mi ...

• NDP 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• TOGBE GANYO 7 years ago

GLORIA AKUFO NEED A HUSBAND. THE MAN MUST COME FROM KWAWU OR AKYEM ABUAKWA. EDUCATIONIS NOT NECESSARY. HE SHOULD HAVE DRIVERS LICENSE, VOTERS REGISTRATION CARD, SO THAT HE CAN VOTE FOR NPP AND ABBILITY TO FUCK.

• YAANAA 7 years ago

Gye Nyame, thank you for your sensible comments. The women are the ones controlling the Judiciary, and they are doing a good job. KUDOS TO THE WOMEN!!!!

• Nana Kwame Atuapem. 7 years ago

Ridiculous comment. Hope you are not being block headed. Say good morning to your parents. You may come again.

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Marriage is overrated

• Abena 7 years ago

Shameless..u and ur NPP cohorts descended heavily on Hanna Tetteh and made mockery of her to produce her hubby....now that it has emerged that NPP women like Gloria and Adwoa Safo were at par u are trying to downplay it...

• KonnyuuriJoshua. 7 years ago

Idiot,shat up it was Hannah that started it on George.calling him names...

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

@ Abena, I'm an npp but I never supported the mockery of Hannah.

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Adwoa Safo has 2 children with Ken AGYAPONG and was sacked. Ursula has 7 children with 30 different men. Frances's Essiam does not know the fathers of he 3 children.

What is common to all women who join NPP is that they ar ...

• Delali Kwasi Brempong 7 years ago

Hahahaha woy3 aponkye ampa. How can someone have 7 children with 30 men. Wo3gyimi papa

• Tkn 7 years ago

Charlie, u make me laugh self.????

• Azure 7 years ago

hahahahah. I can't stop laughing.... the they can't be called honorable

• Lokko 7 years ago

Am sure your father was one of those 30 different men Ursula had the 7 children with..

• Akan Rules! 7 years ago

Eiii . . Massa, at this age?! Maybe you'll like to marry her. Then, oyeewa !!!

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

SHE NEEDS A HUSBAND, WHAT A HUSBAND TO TORMENT HER? SHE IS OKAY AS SHE IS. SHE LOOKS HAPPY TO ME.

• Ron 7 years ago

I bet madam's vagina will be sweeter and harder like the vagina of an Elephant.
    She eats penis and still continues to.
    Her vagina inside dey sweet her so she doesn't want to marry so that she can continue to enjoy the sper ...

• Lori 7 years ago

After they sent her to Pantang she became a lesbian.

.....and your foolishness continues.

• Calzen 7 years ago

Try and use your God - given brain and discard your ego, for it will never help you.

• Okyere. USA 7 years ago

Stop that nonsense, what's your problem, can't you be little civilized?

• Azure 7 years ago

civilization? u are backward.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

You are stupid idiot guy.

@ Ron. I know you people fuck and even impregnate dogs, donkeys, goats and cows so sure you know how elephant vagina feels like! Kwasea !! As for me, I'll still go on fucking your mother's vagina, wati ! :-)

• Ekow Anaman 7 years ago

Too bad for our body politics. Why all this dirty words. Please let's grow up. Too bad.

• Lokko 7 years ago

Idiot, please stop fooling. You are no more a kid after starting your apprenticeship..

• Mensah 7 years ago

ron! I read ur comment and I must say I feel sad for u, ur children and ur wife or any woman who will marry u. What sort of husband father are u going to be to them. This is ur moment of SHAME!!!!! Soo ashamed for u that I pu ...

• Osonoba 7 years ago

In public we need some decorum and decency in our choice of words without being prurient. What you are is what is on your mind. Man shall not live by sex alone.

• Ron 7 years ago

I swear I'm gonna rub my penis on madam's succulent sexy looking lips.
    I shall further hit and rub my penis on madam's fat ASS and Clitoris till I ejaculate Piw piw piw! How wonderful this will be?
    Madam please allow. I ca ...

• Lori 7 years ago

She needs your sister.

• Ron 7 years ago

hey! gyae gyimie no.
    Ne Tw3 b3y3 d3 ooo!

• Hanson 7 years ago

There is no virtue in stupidity. If you don't have any decency in you, at least consider and show some respect to the woman who gave birth to you.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

You are stupid, have a life.

Ron, your little koti bortor penis ! Go und cut (circumcise) He he he !!

• Pelicles 7 years ago

Why do you have two children and never been married? Are the children from the say father or different fathers? If they are from different fathers then you have a problem as a mother and if from the same father, what is the r ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Is that the next level at your attempt to harrass Ghanaian women?

• Abena 7 years ago

Karma is a bitch.. i didnt see u jump to Hanna Tetteh's defence when tantrums were thrown to her to produce her husband by George Andah...when its an NPP woman suddenly u found ur voice....do unto others....shame

@ abena, wht do you mean by i didnt see you jump...? were you marking register at the time to see who supported Hannah? Who are you to tell others who they should support. Bookmark your comments here cos in future you'll be r ...

• TheBiggerPicture 7 years ago

You're so small minded. There is nothing wrong with her and It is also actually none of your business. Live your life. Smh.

• Emperor 7 years ago

Government of Akuffos by Akuffos and for Akuffos.

• Yaw Tweneboah 7 years ago

Nicely done......

• onipanua 7 years ago

This is 'nkyemkwaa' government.All of them akyems-Osafo-Marfo.ofori-Atta,Gloria Akuffo,efc.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Oh yess!!

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Madam Akuffo I think is part GA and Akuapim not Akyem?

Don't explain anything to stone minded people. She can even be white not anyones problem.

• Obroni 7 years ago

Having 2 children out of wedlock and calling your self having strong ethics?

• JOHN 7 years ago

MOST LEARNED WOMEN IN GHANA ARE VERY ARROGANT AND POMPOUS. THEY ARE NOT A WIFE MATERIAL TO BE MARRIED. THEY LOOK DOWN ON MEN AND THINKS NO MAN IS THEIR CLASS. I DOFF MY HAT TO MEN WHO FUCK THESE WOMEN AND DUMP THEM. SUCH TYPE ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

"Mo so SAA"

Your point is????

• Jamez4 7 years ago

Too many weak and silly men who can't think at her level. She can't be bothered with men like that.

• Oman Ghana 7 years ago

John u r a stupid insecured fool see the way you think,basing your comments on assumption,nothing wrong with not been married if you havent found the right man,whats the point of marrying if y havent found the right person.le ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Principled & focussed that is

• Sunkwa. 7 years ago

Ghana women traffic to Arab are calling for your help. They are being rape and maltreated. Rescue them.

• Perry Mason 7 years ago

This is in reply to Sunkwa- "Ghana women traffic to Arab are calling for your help. They are being raped and maltreated. Rescue them"
    That's idiotic to think that's her job.
    You are so ignorant and pathetic!

• John Ghanaba 7 years ago

Thank you for this post you are very wise in educating our peple on this subject.however not all of them are trafficked.some of citizens are so innocent and well meaning that befriend foreigners and the like and follow them ...

• CHARCOAL SELLER. 7 years ago

Mary was neither married to Joseph nor the angel, yet Christians worship all of them, please leave our sister Gloria Akuffo alone, she's beautiful and very intelligent.

This statement is addressed to those who are not asha ...

• Justice 7 years ago

Some body please big her a lace front wig.

• Paul 7 years ago

Masa, don't bring the birth of Jesus into this. There was no serial intercourse involved in Jesus' birth. Don't ask me how. If Adam came came into existence without a man and woman having sexual intercourse, and Eve also ca ...

• I mean no sexual intercourse 7 years ago

I mean no sexual intercourse....

• Nana Akufool Addict Black Zoo Dwarf 7 years ago

Did I hear you say beautiful and what??

• Mensah 7 years ago

Anyway Charcoal seller, Mary married Joseph before she gave birth to Jesus and the Angel wasn't the one who impregnated Mary

• AK 7 years ago

@onipanua, the name Akuffo is not an Akyem name if u care to know. The name Akuffo is Akuapem and Ga. The fact that Akufo Addo is an Akyem doesn't make Akuffo an Akyem name. The woman is a fully blooded Adanbge woman. AKUFO A ...

Thanks for the lesson on the origin or etymology of names.if it's done for knowledge then it's cool.if done for tribal bias then I say who cares?I love them all the same as my fellow Ghanaians and we all have such wonderful c ...

Those using unprintable words should bow their heads down in shame !!!! I don't know why Ghanawweb allows such a thing to be on their site. Because of Politics some people think they can say anything. Is marriage a force ? Do ...

• Coolio. 7 years ago

'I have 2 children and not being married' Apuuuu! I don't need such a person in my family.

Oh coolio cooooollio, why are u talking as if you and your family are decent and cultured people? The words you type is enough fact to show you're uncouth and a shallow being. God has done ms. Akuffo a great favour by not put ...

• Pajo 7 years ago

You know her family?

@pajo. No, but I know coolio's.

• STARLINGARD. 7 years ago

Of Coz she is going to be single when we have SHALLOW minded Morons like u running around. In ur entire family Whu has attained what she has? Nobody wants to be in ur roadside family. BITCHASS.

• Truth 7 years ago

Gloria Akuffo and Hon Hannah and many more of our women are of same pedigree, so what was George Andah insinuating on the campaign trail?

• Fo Yao 7 years ago

Good old George Orwell must be having a jolly good time in his grave. Unmarried NDC woman bad, unmarried NPP woman good! Hahaha, hihihi, hehehe! My side ooo! I can't stop laughing!

• Eob 7 years ago

Coolio, do you have her type in your family? Shame politics have allowed everybody like you to talk. You must respect her achievements. Madam go on with your God given talent for they will continue to envy you

• Kwam 7 years ago

All things point the fact that when politicians mount campaign platforms they must be guided by the words that come from their mouth, that whatever you say will come to haunt you in the future.

• wak fofana 7 years ago

Ashawo lawyer Ghana is finished

• Fine boy 7 years ago

I don't under why most the Ghanaian women who are at high levels are not married??

• Cashman 7 years ago

U said it all that " why most the GHANAIAN women who re at high levels are not married" cos of the caricatures . They re arrogant and feel believe in their qualifications. Last two weeks , Kate Addo of parliament house made t ...

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR HON MINISTER OF JUSTICE & ATTORNEY GENERAL, DESIGNATE GLORIA AKUFFO, TO RESPECTFULLY SEND THIS MESSAGE OF GOODWILL, GOOD SUCCESS, CONGRATULATION. AND GOD BLESSINGS ON YOUR NOMINATION FOR THE MINISTER OF JUSTICE AND ATTOR ...

• Sly 7 years ago

Now get the work done for all Ghanaians.Good Luck

• Ibrahim Mahama 7 years ago

My fellow Ghanaians please don't let this short man play upon your intelligence. He is the father of her two kids.

• Andropov 7 years ago

Osofo Akuffo ba paa, woni kunu na wawo abein. Afua, wagumanim ase

• Andropov 7 years ago

Daughter of rev Akuffo, you have 2 children out of wedlock, Afua you've disgraced me.
    Is Theresa and the judge at the supreme court married . You kids of a Presbyterian minister you never became what your dad preached

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Maud 7 years ago

I am shocked that Ghana web has allowed these comments to feature in this page. As a woman I find these derogatory comments very offensive and clearly those who have made there's comments have very little respect for women an ...

Maud, I can understand your pain and discomfort, but it became obvious to me a lon time ago that ghana Web obviously believes in extreme press freedom,and freedom of expression. If the lewd comments are not allowed or publis ...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!!! 7 years ago

HOW CAN SHE BE A GOOD ATTORNEY GENERAL IF SHE CAN'T GO HOME TO A MAN WHO WILL GIVE HER A GOOD FUCK AND RELAX HER TO MAKE HER FEEL RE-ENERGIZED AND WELL REFRESHED TO COME TO COURT THE NEXT DAY TO DO A GREAT JOB?????? A SEX STA ...

• KENNEDY AGYAPONG 7 years ago

SEX FOR JOBS. JOBS FOR THE GIRLS.

• Katikiti 7 years ago

The children are for Akuffo Addo period

Adding up dem kids wudnt still get to Mahamaz football team with reservez.lmao. He gona bang anyfn in earring. ROTFLMFAO.

• Durable 7 years ago

my dear I,m ready to marry u as my wife.kindly chart privately on this number.0548511222.i wl be your source of happiness dear.I love uuuu

Hahahaha. Somebody help #Man out. Haha

• NII SOWAH 7 years ago

ARE YOU THEN PROSTITUTION ?

The best person to answer that is ur MOTHER. Lmfao

• ADDO 7 years ago

SHE IS NPP SEX MACHINE. THEY WILL NOT DUMP HER LIKE THAT.SHE DOES NOT LOCK HER ROOM DOORS. THE THING IS GETTING OLD AND NEED MORE LUBRICATING.

• TKG 7 years ago

Who is the children's father or where are their fathers? Does she keep contact with them or him? I want to know, mame dzata Gloria.

• Keaku kyeretwie 7 years ago

We don't want nobody from outside to marry this our beautiful lawyer . There are many honest professionals to court this Attorney General . So we say AG won't be single no more because we are here to be husbands period.

• Willie Mawudeku 7 years ago

What characters are practicing journalism today Please stop these comments the young ones are reading

• Concern citizen 7 years ago

Look you are all still writing these foolish things. I stopped reading thinking with a new government in place it will stop. Who is in charge of this website. Look it is a disgrace. It shows how ignorant we are. I call on the ...

• NII STRANGER 7 years ago

It's a disgrace Ghanaweb that you don't filter comments that are posted on your site.
    This has lowered the level of respect and integrity I have for ur site and today would be my last of visiting it.
    A disgrace.

• NII STRANGER 7 years ago

Ron you are a coward hiding under this name to show your animal parts . God will deal with you appropriately

• Obiara peh saah 7 years ago

prostitute!

• Hayford. 7 years ago

That is great Ms Gloria Akuffo. I am also single. I think we join hands to attorninize the ministry better.

• Foa 7 years ago

Infor minister pls see to it that ghanaweb is banned

• mai kude 7 years ago

Hard work pays,we need competent people like you,that is all

• Fire 7 years ago

Is time Ghana Web start to trash some silly nonsense comment about serious issues am even ashame to be a Ghanaian because some of the comments are coming from some illiterates who actually have no manners at all but soon all ...

Hahahaaa, fire or whatever you call yourself. Can the Useless cyber security agency you are talking about come to Calgary, Canada to catch somebody???? Or can they go to Moscow in Russia, Tibet in China, Puerto Rico, Mexico ...

• Victor Hugo 7 years ago

Good one.These are the hypocrites in our society. They preach virtue and practice vice.There are lots of sites on the internet:Christian sites, Buddhist sites,Islamic sites and what have you that you may choose to vsit.What i ...

IF A MAN NEVER MARRIED AND HAVE THIS POSITION WHAT WILL YOU PEOPLE SAY LIVE THIS WOMAN ALONE

I WANT TO TAKE HER OUT ON A ROMANTIC DATE SOMEWHERE ROMANTIC THIS COMING VALANTINE DAY!!!!!! HER NUMBER PLEEEEEEASE! !!!!!!!!!

I MEAN, I WOULD LIKE TO FUCK HER FOR HER TO GET ULTRA-MULTIPLE ORGASM. IN FACT, I WILL MAKE HER FEEL SO OOO GOOD SHE WILL SPEAK IN TONGUES WITH JOY IN BED.

• 3dem 7 years ago

No thanks, she doesn't like you

• KONKONSA 7 years ago

Yeah if wishes were horses beggars like 'IDDI FUCKIN AMIN' would ride in their fuckin dreams after a wank. !!! Go on dream on and discharge. Useless idiot hiding under the banner of freedom of speech to show disrespect to pe ...

• common ma 7 years ago

I wish to man Miss Gloria Akuffo Addo and ready to communicate In with her desirsbly.

• Judtice Coffie Lovelight T. 7 years ago

Wish to man Miss gloria Akuffo abf make her happy.

• Ron/ 3tw3 y3 d3 ankasa! 7 years ago

I still won't spare the juicy Vagina of Madam GLORIA by LICKING it real hard despite the open condemnation.
    GhanaWeb is not a temple where morality is practiced.

• Azure 7 years ago

where is their father madam? u use law to chase him away ryt? hmmm yooo honorable ryt?

• Agola clement 7 years ago

How come?. then u are a pro!

• Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 7 years ago

Like Adjwa Soho Npp women are all the same. Have kids but no father.

• Alfred. London 7 years ago

Explain why you are not married, please.

• LMohammed Amin abdallah 7 years ago

This is not worthy of mentioning. Are you promoting the Ghana of single mothers I. Hope not because you are todiscerning for taking such irresponsible position madam is calling spade a spade

Aunty Akuffo, it's unfortunate I could not listened to the beginning of your questions and answers given. The little that I had at the tail end did not impress me. At the Supreme Court you were fantastic. Any way, the end wou ...

Excellent choice.very able and capable.our NKA (nana akuffo addo)has sharp insights and a very able intellect.well done.all his appointments have clout.

God would give you a caring husband. Carry the burden unto Jesus. Any way, I am with you in prayers. I am a Catholic and the Blessed Virgin would help. Shalom. Peace.I

• DIGEST 7 years ago

Is George Andah aware of Awutu Senya aware?

• yussif lbrahim (family) 7 years ago

may God guide u & give u better husband amen

• kpema 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaa, madam u have to marry but u need a strong, active and energetic young guy like me who can shake u well on the bed and u ask for more. You are too beautiful to live without a man in your life. Please accept me and ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

We hope you are going to do the work as clean make the ghana moveing forward as peaceful conduction and well and again to eliminating the continuesing corrupte of crime and the corrupte itself in our homeland ghana and forwar ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Lustful evil men spare her

• TJ 7 years ago

Are you advocating fornication? This is not a good example for the young ones.
    It is not late, please advertise in the daylies and mary and ask God for forgiveness. God will surely forgive you.

• dede 7 years ago

having two children without been married is never a crime. I back her 100% bcos atimes men are too troublesome that if u dont get out of that marrige u loose ur life. she is literate n know whats good from bad. thumpsup sis. ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

We all know that national patapaa party (npp) is not a responsible party. It is a completely a lawless party. So l was surprised when akuffo addo hypocritically said 'npp is a party of rule of law'. Is it taking over public ...

IS AKUFO ADDO NOT AHAMED APPOINTING THESE ASHIAWO TO HIS GORVERNMENT. THESE PEOPLE WERE IN THE FAILED GORVERNMENT OF KUFFOUR AND ARE BACK AGAIN IN THIS ONE. WHAT IS THE CHANGE THAT THE GHANAIAN HAVE NOW.

THESE ARE THE PEOPLE WHO GET FUCKD BY THEIR DRIVER. ANY TIME YOU SE THEIR DRIVERS, CONGRATULATE THEM FORSATIFYING THESE OLD HAIRLESS PUSSIES.

• fred. 7 years ago

Hannah Tetteh was insulted by Nenyi Andah NPP to show her husband but Auntie Gloria made no comment,being in the same situation.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

SO WHO HAS BEEN FUCKING HER?

• TVhm 7 years ago

Oh so you too you no get husband?ok go and tell George anda