Ghanaians urged to lower expectations

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Yakubu 7 years ago

We have high expectations from nana and NPP and we will hold them to account. I am an NPP person but my expectation is very high...you are the people who will be ill- advising Nana..clear off... we expect all the promises to ...

• Barima 7 years ago

Ehhhhhhh Oyiwa.

• shallow mind Ghanaians 7 years ago

NOTHING BETTER IS COMING

• SOJAH 7 years ago

LAZY AND THWART SIT ON YOUR DIRTY NYASHI AND EXPECT SOMETHING DROPPING FROM HEAVENS FOR YOU TO PICK.DUMSOR IS COMING BECAUSE YOUR MAHAMAH DID THE GOOD WORK WITH HIS MOUTH BUT NOT WITH HIS PEANUT BRAIN.THIEVES,WHAT DID YOUR PO ...

• Ataa 7 years ago

Lower what? When he was jumping all over the place making the promises did you tell him to tone down on the promises? He has succeeded in taking his pound of flesh by winning the elections so the people will also want our pou ...

• Kaakie 7 years ago

Ataa, you said it all. We are waiting paaaa for all the promises.

• maestro 7 years ago

no government would be able to address national challenges and satisfy the needs of the people within a short time ,It's very true and babies even know that, but what did Npp and Nana tell Ghanaians in their manifestos and c ...